Click to enlarge

Eye Fuel

A men’s eye cream with Caffeine and Vitamin B3 that helps reduce dark circles and eye puffiness.

Eye Fuel

A men’s eye cream with Caffeine and Vitamin B3 that helps reduce dark circles and eye puffiness.

Click to enlarge

Total: $22.50

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today
Spend More, Get More

Build Your Free
8-Piece Set

with any $115+ purchase

Start Here

Product details
After a long flight or late night, revive tired-looking eyes with our men’s eye cream with Caffeine and Vitamin B3. This lightweight under eye cream for puffiness and dark circles helps diminish their appearance with consistent use. Discover instant relief with this cooling, refreshing formula.
  • Visibly reduces the appearance of dark circles and puffy eyes
  • Smoothes the under-eye area with weightless hydration for cooling, refreshing relief
  • Infused with Caffeine and Vitamin B3, our formula helps reduce eye puffiness and dark circles under eyes
  • For all skin types
Print
How to Use Eye Fuel
Key Ingredients
Caffeine

Caffeine

Caffeine is an alkaloid known for its stimulating properties. In our formulas, it helps energize and reduce dullness.

Vitamin B3

Vitamin B3

Niacinamide, the form of Vitamin B3 used within our formulas, is known to help brighten skin. When used in topical skincare formulas, Vitamin B3 can also help balance skin’s surface oil.

See Full List
Print
After a long flight or late night, revive tired-looking eyes with our men’s eye cream with Caffeine and Vitamin B3. This lightweight under eye cream for puffiness and dark circles helps diminish their appearance with consistent use. Discover instant relief with this cooling, refreshing formula.
  • Visibly reduces the appearance of dark circles and puffy eyes
  • Smoothes the under-eye area with weightless hydration for cooling, refreshing relief
  • Infused with Caffeine and Vitamin B3, our formula helps reduce eye puffiness and dark circles under eyes
  • For all skin types
Print
How to Use Eye Fuel
Print
Caffeine

Caffeine

Caffeine is an alkaloid known for its stimulating properties. In our formulas, it helps energize and reduce dullness.

Vitamin B3

Vitamin B3

Niacinamide, the form of Vitamin B3 used within our formulas, is known to help brighten skin. When used in topical skincare formulas, Vitamin B3 can also help balance skin’s surface oil.

See Full List
Eye Fuel is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bring Back EYE ALERT This product is not terrible, but after using EYE ALERT for the past 4 years, finding out that it was just totally removed from the product offerings by Kiehl's is so upsetting. I was "convinced" to try this new product at the pushy advice of the saleswoman at the Kiehl's in King of Prussia Mall. The formula is thin and more runny, I preferred the thicker and less opaque consistency of Eye Alert, and in fact when I would use eye alert I would instantly feel a jolt of cooling and more awake, this new product doesn't provide anywhere near the level of impact, not the mention the TERRIBLE new bottle design! Who thought it would be a good idea to make this thin little narrow tube that cant stand up right on a shelf without falling over. I have all my products on my bathroom shelf and no matter what I do, every morning this tube ends up on the ground because its top heavy. Kielhs, if your going to replace a product loved by so many, maybe reach out to current fans of the product and ask for their input first on how or what to improve? We know you have the customer data on who purchases which product(s), why not use it to better the product and give customers what they really want?
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Opener I’ve been using Midnight Recovery Eye for a year and had started using it both morning and night about 6 months ago with no marked difference. I’ve now added this to my morning routine instead and have had way better results. The product is lightweight and absorbs easily into the eye area. There is no sticky residue left behind, only eyes that feel refreshed and ready to face the day. Would recommend this to anyone in the market for an affordable, efficient eye cream. Can’t wait to see what my eyes will look like in 6 months. Thank you Kiehl’s for making such wonderfully quality products.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan I tried this a few times but ultimately stopped as my eyes were very sensitive to it. As I didn’t use for a long time not sure if it would be any good after long term use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says! Great for removing tired eyes! Have used for a week and eyes feel fresher. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring Back Eye Alert I used Eye Alert for the past decade. It was the best product ever. I went for my quarterly re-up last week and found out it'd been discontinued. The clerk told me it was replaced with this stuff which is just not AT ALL like it. The best thing about Eye Alert was that it evenly and immediately absorbed into the skin. This stuff leaves a slick oily residue for quite a while. Eye Fuel is definitely Kiehl's New Coke. Way to blow it.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back Eye Alert! Eye Alert is the product that made me a loyal Kiehl's consumer. It is far and away better than any other product I have tried. I have tried many. This product is NOT a fair replacement. Bring back Eye Alert!
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and bright! Reduces the dark circles and puffiness, helps with the fine lines. The cream is so light easy to apply I now always use it in favour of the heavier moisturiser I used to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective eye care for a duly routine I used this product along side a deep cleaner and a Kiehls face cream. It worked well giving a visible lift to my eyes helping with my attempt at not looking like I hate mornings quite as much as I really do! The product went on well and was easily massaged into my skin. I like the blue packaging as it made the product feel a little more gender neutral rather than being a more traditional feminine orientated one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointment I found Eye Alert the very best eye cream on the market. Why did you change it? Eye Fuel is a very poor replacement. It is oily and does nothing to improve circles and puffiness.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Had plenty of late nights lately and woken up with puffy eyes and this works better than eye alert [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Kiehls does it again one of my favourite product s [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice texture, good results I like the texture of this eye serum. Does a decent job of keeping soft skin. Dark circles are treated from within not on the surface so I doubt the serum's claim to reduce them. Above average. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What a disappointment!, They discontinued Eye Alert- one of my favorite products by Kiehls and unexplainably replaced it with this under performing product. This is a pure waste of money. Don’t buy it.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Substitute for Eye Alert Eye ALERT was on of the best eye creams ever, yet it was inexplicably discontinued. Eye Fuel is a poor substitute. Don’t waste your money.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Tried this on a Saturday morning, and it melted away the work week in an instant. My eyes have felt tired for at least two months now, if not two years.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Working Results! I work long hours and travel a lot so I tend to get dark circles and puffy eyes as a result. Using Eye Fuel for a couple of days I already started to see positive results, particularly with the puffiness. Within three days I could see my eyes were a lot less puffy and the circles were starting to fade. After a week I started to receive complements from my partner about how well the treatment worked and how noticeable the change was visible. All in all it's by far one of the best treatments I've used with fast results. I highly recommend trying it out. I don't think you'll be disappointed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Eyes! This product is brilliant for leaving my eyes refreshed and revitalised. It’s a really light gel and you can feel the difference straight away. Less puffiness under the eyes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more tired looking eyes in the morning This eye cream is amazing! If you’re like me and have daily concerns of waking up with dark circles and puffy eyes then you should consider adding this to your morning skincare repertoire. The eye formula which includes Caffeine and Vitamin B3, applies weightlessly to the eye area and instantly hydrates and cools. Kiehl’s advise that the product can be used day and night however I didn’t find it as nourishing or creamy as I like my nighttime Eye Creams. Still a fabulous eye cream formula and is the perfect complimentary ‘sister product’ to my Midnight Recovery Eye Cream. I apply it daily now for refreshed and hydrated eyes in the morning. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for jet lagged eyes! I’ve just returned home from a 15 hour flight and arrived home feeling completely jet lagged with very tired looking eyes. This product was absolutely perfect for removing the black circles under my eyes, allowing me to look respectable for work. Very impressed and will buy in future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go to eye routine! This is an amazing product, its extremely light and absorbs very quickly. Easy to apply as you only need a tiny spot to cover the whole eyelid. It really keeps my eyes looking fresher in the morning and much less colouration around my eyes! A MUST BUY [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I really can't wait to apply it on my eyes every morning. My eyes look relaxed and fresh. Puffnes and dark circles reduced and I noticed some reduction in fine lines. I really love this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth with great ingredients The texture of this eye cream is amazing - more liquid than others with a silky texture means it can be applied quickly and with ease, compared to other eye creams I've tried. It absorbs quickly and nozzle makes it easy to use the exact right amount. I apply it morning and night, which takes 15 seconds. Due to this and its sleek size this is awesome for travel too. There is no scent which is ideal for an eye cream as scents can mean harsher ingredients, which you may not want especially for sensitive eyes. Caffeine and vit B3 have slightly reduced darkness around my eyes, I'll have to see how it progresses as I keep using it. It does help to brighten up eye area if I've had less sleep than I'd like. A tiny amount is required per eye as it spreads so well meaning it will last a good while and is less expensive than many other brands. Can also be stored in fridge for a more refreshing feel due to coolness. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cools and soothes a tired eye The formula is really cooling and soothes your under eye wonderfully when applying. It soaks in fairly rapidly compares to most under eye gels/creams and I definitely have noticed the skin looking better and feeling super smooth. Nothing can ever completely rid you of dark circles and the frustration of them but its about finding the lotions and potions that help you manage and help disguise them. This is one of those products and I've been enjoying using it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deceptively good The last few months have been very busy and my eyes have shown it. People have commented on the eyebags and dark circles under my eyes. The cream is light and absorbs quickly with no residue. It works very quickly with a tighter feel around the eyes and after a few days if use a noticeable difference. The eyes look more refreshed and firm. The circles were disappearing. They do look energised and more alive than they have been. You don’t need much just a little goes a long way. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to apply and not greasy. Seems to be providing a lift after a few weeks of applying. Am torn between this nd the anti age defender eye cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for sleepless nights This product is especially good after a bad nights sleep or a flight. It makes my eyes look bright and awake in no time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing I find this product very effective for easing the signs of tired skin under my eyes. When applied I noticed it reduced the puffiness under my eyes and eased any dark circles. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weightless Hydration I'm always excited to try new eye creams and this one was no exception. My go to eye cream is the Avocado Eye Treatment, so I found this one didn't have such a rich and thick consistency, which I usually enjoy. However, a lot of people prefer lighter products and this could be an excellent option since it provides hydration with a weightless feeling. I've been using it over my usual eye cream to reduce dark circles and under eye bags, so far I'm very happy with the results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good Only being using this a couple of weeks so can’t comment on long term effects but product goes on well and does make the eye area feel refreshed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easyily absorbed and works! Started using this product a few weeks ago and am glad I did. Have used other products before, but eye fuel is the first I would recommend. Good value for money and really does reduce darkness and puffiness around the eyes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-21
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_149
  • loc_, sid_628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • reviews, product

Can you use this product with the creamy eye treatment with avocado? In what order? It seems this product combats dark circles and moisturizes while the creamy eye treatment with avocado only moisturizes?

Asked by: Jessica Guo

can this be used for dry eyes?

Asked by: Anonymous

Please list all the ingredients?

Asked by: Anonymous

Does it help get rid of dark circles around the eye? If so, when did you notice a change.

Asked by: Anonymous

Are these products only for men?

Asked by: Anonymous
Welll no a woman can use it but since there are 100000000 eye creams for woman you probably should stick with those products but all eye cream is gender neutral
Answered by: Rob Gersch
Date published: 2018-01-31

smell?

Asked by: Anonymous

Can women use Kiehl's eye alert?

Asked by: Julie Miller
Yes! My roommate sneakily uses mine. She loves it!
Answered by: Justin McIntyre
Date published: 2018-01-31

Can this be worn under makeup?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes! Just make sure you give it time to absorb before applying makeup (or primer).
Answered by: Camille Pannu
Date published: 2018-01-31

should women use this?

Asked by: Anonymous

What are the exact ingredients in this product? Does it contain any form of thimerosal or any other preserving agent?

Asked by: Kate Jewett

Where can I find the FULL ingredients list?

Asked by: Anonymous

What are the exact ingredients?

Asked by: Mr Lee

Does this have gluten in it?

Asked by: Anonymous

Paraben free?

Asked by: Anonymous

Can women use this?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes indeed. Both my wife and I use this and the product is definitely worth a try. It works well for me.
Answered by: Davendra Rao
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this product also hydrate, moisturize, and prevent fine lines and wrinkles?

Asked by: Anonymous
Not so much hydrate and moisturize but does help DECREASE the APPEARANCE of fine lines and wrinkles while product is on. Reducing the look of fatigueness.
Answered by: Gerardo Alfonso
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this product for men and women?

Asked by: Anonymous
Men
Answered by: Ariel Lin
Date published: 2018-01-31

So I have tried a bunch of these types of products. $22 is pretty steep. Does this work?

Asked by: John C
I know it's steep, but all you need is a tiny, pin-head sized dot per eye. A little goes a very long way. It should last well over a couple of months, even if it's used daily. It works and I love this product!
Answered by: Bobbi-Lynn Caparella
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this product ok to use while pregnant?

Asked by: Anonymous

Is this the best eye cream for dark circles than any other cream from kiehls ?

Asked by: KalthamAlkuwari
In my experience, Eye Alert helps more with puffiness than dark circles.
Answered by: Camille Pannu
Date published: 2018-01-31

can i get a free trial bottle before i buy?

Asked by: Anonymous
sorry there is no try it before you buy it at kiel's try clinque eye care roll on for men and women. it energizes the area just the same.
Answered by: robert hemphill
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this product used over or under an eye cream?

Asked by: Leeanne Heyder
I have used on both areas to reduce puffiness. It makes a noticeable difference!
Answered by: Josh Dietrich
Date published: 2018-01-31

I just bought .5 fl. oz. of eye alert online. When I received it, I read that it was for men. Nowhere in the online description does it indicate that this product is for men. Is there one for women?

Asked by: Anonymous
This product is not limited to men, and I'm not sure why Kiehl's has started marketing it that way. It's definitely a unisex product.
Answered by: Camille Pannu
Date published: 2018-01-31

Can women use this or is there an alternative product for women?

Asked by: Caksue
Women can absolutely use this product. My wife does. It shrinks all bags under anyone's eyes
Answered by: Matthew Metikosh
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this hydrating?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, but it's a very light moisture (think something more like a water-based gel and less like a cream). Despite the light feel, in my experience it hydrates for at least 10-12 hours.
Answered by: Camille Pannu
Date published: 2018-01-31

This product is not labeled Paraben free? Does it contain parabens and can you provide more details on this?

Asked by: Anonymous

It this product good for African American men?

Asked by: Mike Jones
A friend (who is also an African American man) uses this product and likes it, and he also uses the Midnight Eye Recovery when he travels by plane.
Answered by: Camille Pannu
Date published: 2018-01-31

What is the difference between Eye Alert and Facial Fuel Eye depuffer?

Asked by: Ed Bass
I've tried both. The "Eye Alert" seems to work better for me. I am not a scientist by any means!
Answered by: Daniel Pitsos
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this safe to use during pregnancy?

Asked by: Anonymous

Most of the reviews are from customers that are ages 20-40. Would you recommend this product for a more seasoned customer....age 59... that has bags under the eyes and also top eyelids are somewhat drooping?

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_53
  • loc_, sid_628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • questions, product