Click to enlarge

Creme d'Elegance Repairateur

An incomparably rich, silky face cream for very dry skin.

Creme d'Elegance Repairateur

An incomparably rich, silky face cream for very dry skin.

Click to enlarge

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?

Total: $32.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today

You're missing out!

Join Kiehl’s Rewards today

$1 spent = 1 point

Product details
This incomparably rich, silky cream assures total skin care treatment for very dry skin types. Our luxurious formulation is highly effective to nurture and moisturize any dry areas, yet it does not leave an oily residue, as our finest-quality ingredients are readily absorbed. A Superbly Elegant Repairateur Cream that leaves the skin soft, supple and smooth. C'est magnifique!
  • Leaves the skin soft, supple and smooth; C’est magnifique!
  • Luxurious formulation is highly effective to nurture and moisturize any dry areas, yet leaves no oily residue
Print
How to Apply:
  • Apply a small amount of cream to clean skin with fingertips and gently massage into dry areas
  • Allow cream to be absorbed
  • May be used as a night cream or during the day, either alone or under makeup
Key Ingredients
Cocoa Butter

Cocoa Butter

Expressed from the roasted seeds of the Cocoa Plant, Cocoa Butter is solid at room temperature but melts at body temperature. Within our formulas, it helps lubricate and soften skin.

Sesame Oil

Sesame Oil

Sesame Oil is a refined moisturizing oil derived from Sesame Seeds and has similar emollient properties as other nut and vegetable oils. Within our formulas, it is known to help soften skin.

See Full List
Print
This incomparably rich, silky cream assures total skin care treatment for very dry skin types. Our luxurious formulation is highly effective to nurture and moisturize any dry areas, yet it does not leave an oily residue, as our finest-quality ingredients are readily absorbed. A Superbly Elegant Repairateur Cream that leaves the skin soft, supple and smooth. C'est magnifique!
  • Leaves the skin soft, supple and smooth; C’est magnifique!
  • Luxurious formulation is highly effective to nurture and moisturize any dry areas, yet leaves no oily residue
Print
How to Apply:
  • Apply a small amount of cream to clean skin with fingertips and gently massage into dry areas
  • Allow cream to be absorbed
  • May be used as a night cream or during the day, either alone or under makeup
Print
Cocoa Butter

Cocoa Butter

Expressed from the roasted seeds of the Cocoa Plant, Cocoa Butter is solid at room temperature but melts at body temperature. Within our formulas, it helps lubricate and soften skin.

Sesame Oil

Sesame Oil

Sesame Oil is a refined moisturizing oil derived from Sesame Seeds and has similar emollient properties as other nut and vegetable oils. Within our formulas, it is known to help soften skin.

See Full List
Creme d'Elegance Repairateur is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible product This product hands down FIXED all my dry skin issues within ONE USE. I have had people tell me I look healthier and have to use little to no concealer or foundation now. Little goes a long way... will never run out of this stuff !
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent moisturiser for very dry skin I have been using this cream for more than a year and it is still the best moisturiser so far for very dry skin. When my skin gets very dry over the winter, this cream is a saver! My face feels soft and moisturised. I have sensitive skin and is very selective when it comes to using products on my face. I tried to use vaseline petroleum jelly on the back of my ears when they were very dry but it didn't help. When I used this cream, the cracked skin healed within 24 hrs. It is usually out of stock online, so I buy a couple when they are back in stock. One tub lasts a long time as I use it sparingly. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail for super dry skin My face is super, super dry in the winter, especially using Retin A. This is the ONLY moisturizer that works!! I love this so much. It helps with the retin a flakes and the painful dryness my face gets every winter. THANK YOU, Kiehls for saving my skin!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s always out of stock So disappointed that for the 2nd year in a row. My favorite cream is not available for the yearly $20 off. I don’t really want to buy anything else and will have to pay full price when it becomes available. If so many people love it make more!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waiting to re-buy used this cream for 20 years - best cream in ever. stopped 2 years ago when I was told it's loaded paraben(s). When the product is officially paraben free Ill start to buy it again + promote to my friends. I was told all Kiehls products will be paraben free by 2020 but Kiehls still selling the product filled with parabens.....Waiting for the inventory to move I guess .......everything else seems to be paraben free but creme de elegance. :-(
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST moisturizer for my dry skin!! My first time purchasing Creme d'Elegance Repairateur and I'm impressed. I am an African American woman that has dry sensitive skin. This rich creme is great for mornings and night. I love it. I am making a gift basket for my 78 yr old mother this Christmas and I will be including this as her moisturizer.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Oily and/or Younger Skin The sales assistant told me this product wasn't good for me because I had oily skin (she even did that test in the store with the paper and it came out oily). I am also relatively young (22) and do have a couple of break outs. I wasn't sure if I should have gone with the non-oily moisturizers she showed me instead. I'm glad I stuck to my guns and bought this creme! It's really effective at moisturizing without looking greasy at all even though I have oily skin. It didn't create any new breakouts for me, and personally I think moisture control is really important for managing breakouts (I actually think I get more breakouts when I have drier skin). Don't assume that this product is unsuitable for younger or oily skin types! It is an awesome product suitable for all skin types
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG I used to think it is normal to look 5 years older at the end of the day after dealing with work, transportation, and kids. This cream did magic! Now in the night, I look in the mirror and I look like just when I put my make up on in the morning. I love this cream!!!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stuff!!! This moisturizer is the best invention since sliced bread. Its so thick and absorbs very well into my skin. People are always asking me what I use on my skin. Please do not ever change anything about this product.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DO NOT EVER DISCONTINUE THIS MIRACLE MOISTURIZER!!! For years I have had very very dry sensitive skin and went to every cosmetic counter and tried some of the most expensive moisturizers, only to never obtain the moisture or relief from dry irritated skin, until I tried Creme d'Elegance Repairateur!! I felt and saw results immediately. After 10+ years of using this I continue to receive compliments about how beautiful my skinis and I am 60 years old! I do not wear any foundation, because my skin is so healthy now that I just don't need to!. I also love that I no long have to deal with the dryness, burning and irritation that I use to feel! I use this product all year long too. I have tried other Kiehl's moisturizers for dry skin and nothing works like Creme d'Elegance. So please do not discontinue this product, instead PROMOTE IT! There are many women that need this product and just don't know about it! No need to reinvent the wheel!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face is sooooo happy! This stuff looks like semi-melted butter, but I'm glad I got past that and smeared it on. It's pretty amazing stuff. My skin has been so dry, probably from trying too many different serums that are supposed to be 'miracles' but just seem to make me break out and get flaky. Even my eyelids were toast. But after two nights of using this and giving up the serums, my skin has never looked better! Thanks Kiehls!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get this !! Omg I love this moisturizer!! This makes me glow and nourishes my face . I need a bigger size pleaseeeee .
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Moisturizer! I have extremely dry skin and have tried every moisturizer on the market. This is the best: far above any other product including those costing hundreds of dollars a jar! I use it morning and night. My skin looks supple and hydrated but never greasy. Many other moisturizers leave tiny white flakes after a few hours but not this one. It is the best for me; I do not need to try any others. An added bonus: I am often told that I look much younger than my age(71) because my skin looks great. PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT !!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best! This product is a MUST HAVE for anyone with dry skin! I have tried multiple products by multiple brands and this is by far the best of the best in moisturizers for dry skin. My skin is always dry, but in the winter it’s the worst. Upon application my face feels immediately hydrated. After only a few days of day and night application my face looks significantly better; it’s smooth, glowing, and feels revitalized! I definitely recommend! I wear this under my makeup as well and have zero issues. Simply an amazing product.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need larger size jar Great product that I love and have been using for over 10 years. Glad you have brought it back. Your latest email says buy products in larger sizes. But you only offer this one now in the very small size. Please bring back the large jars of this wonderful night cream. You have nothing to compare or compete with it in your product line.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LISTEN TO US CUSTOMERS, KIEHL'S! HAVE MERCY AND DO NOT DISCONTINUE! I have the habit of trying out moisturizers whenever I buy something from kiehls. I tried the Super corrective one, Rosa Artica, Ultra Facial Cream, the Gel one and all other ones out there in the menu but NOTHING COMPARES TO THIS. This is the only one that calms my skin and makes it moisturized as I wanted. I'm only 29 years old and I have decades more to keep using this, especially during winter. Now Kiehls, make a wise decision and do not discontinue!!
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring Creme d'Elegance back! Why oh why have you discontinued this amazing product that I have relied on to stay young looking for the last 20 years?! I buy gallons of the stuff every year, and look a decade younger than my 49 years because of it. Devastated that it appears to be gone! )-:
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is the best cream ever! I recommend to anyone with dry skin, this is amazing. Best I have ever used, more moisturizing than face oils.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don’t discontinue!!! This is the absolute best moisturizer Kiehl’s sells. I hear it’s being discontinued & I’m confused & heartbroken. Look at these reviews?! All for a product that is never ever included in any of your marketing. Please keep this for us die hard fans!!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Skin is Suffering Without This! I have used Kiehl’s for 25 years and this is the only moisturizer that makes my skin youthful, calmed, moisturized and wonderful! These past few months while I have been searching for this to come back in stock...my skin is aching! I have purchased 10 products to try to make my face feel better. It burns with tightness and dryness, no matter how much money I spend on other products! Please bring my face creme back!!!!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Don’t Discontinue! I have been a Kiehl’s VIP customer for years and this is the ONLY face cream that works - I was sad when you originally stopped making the larger size of this product, please do not discontinue it altogether.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out of Stock!! How can this product be totally out of stock everywhere. This is the best moisturizer I have ever found for my dry skin. I have tried everything on the market and nothing compares. I feel as if Kiehls is either discontinuing it or has pulled it from stores to make changes in the formula. I hope it is soon back (I heard by the 15th)
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down best moisturizer for severely dry skin This is the ONLY moisturizer that helps my dry skin. I’ve tried so many others, including all of the other Kiehls moisturizers. None of them come close to this one. Please, please don’t discontinue it!!!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best there is Please don't discontinue this product! There is nothing else like it that Kiehl's sells, and it is just a fantastic moisturizer for dry skin. It is the best there is. I have been a Kiehl's customer for forty years, but if you discontinue this product I will have no reason to continue with Kiehl's, since nothing else you sell can replace it.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will leave. I have used this for years and it is the only thing that works on my dry face. I use all your products. Quite simply, if this is discontinued, I will not buy your products anymore. I will find me a new face cream and buy all my serums, day moisturizer, night moisturizer, face soap, hydrating water, line serum, plumping serum, vitamin C from them.......I really buy s lot from u guy's. Adios!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best All Time Face Cream! I caught wind that you are discontinuing this product and LITERALLY cried. This is the only product that was able to save my otherwise very dry, red complexion. I've used it consistently for 3+ years and I feel like my skin gets better every year. Please, please don't do away with it - it's perfect!!! If you do not bring it back, I will have no choice but to look other places for a comparable product.. and who knows, I'll likely fall in love with their serums, masks, cleansers, etc.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18 Years of the Best Facial Cream Ever! For my 50th birthday in 2000, my daughter purchased a group of Kiehl's products for me. Creme D'Elegance Respairateur was among them. It made my skin so soft and dewy that I've never used another facial cream in the last 18 years! Now at age 68, I still have strangers come up to me and ask what cream I use! People say I "glow" and I tell them about Creme D'Elegance! A group of my international spiritual direction students once bought a huge supply to send back to one of the most dry countries in Africa to moisturize women's skin. PLEASE keep this product in your line forever!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I have ever found for Dry to extra dry skin I also echo all the others who have reviewed Creme d'Elegance Repairateur. Hands down this is the best product I have ever found for dry to extra dry skin, and by the way, I have worked in the skin care/cosmetic field for over 40 yrs. Please reconsider discontinuing this product. You will NEVER come up with anything "new & improved" or "better" as a replacement!!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Face Cream on the market for dry skin I wish to echo what all the other reviewers are saying: "Please do not discontinue this product!" I have used it for over 15 years and have found no suitable substitute. It is simply the best face cream out there. I love the way it absorbs into the skin. Please make it more widely available! I am tired of this game of cat and mouse-sometimes it's available, sometimes it's not. What is this game?
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please do not discontinue this product!! Favorite Keils product!!!!! No replacing it. Please make it available soon! I purchased 4 bottles for my 90 year old Mom and me before Christmas and almost out. HELP! Very cold in NY. Do not discontinue please.PLEASE!
Date published: 2019-01-16
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_141
  • loc_, sid_261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • reviews, product

I'll join in asking why Kiehl's has removed the larger 4oz. Size? Please return it!

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We appreciate your comments and concerns and want to assure you that you are being heard. Consumer feedback is so important to us as it helps us when making decisions about our products, such as this. We will be forwarding this along to the appropriate department. Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-05

Are you discontinuing this product? That would be a huge shame. Please let us know. Thank you.

Asked by: Keitheley Wilkinson
Our Creme D'Elegance Repairateur is not discontinued, it is available both online and in stores near you. We appreciate your interest in our products!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-06

Why. Why why why would this product be discontinued???? Kiehl's customers love it.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! The Creme d'Elegance Repairateur is in stock and available for purchase on our website. I have provided a link for your convenience: http://tinyurl.com/uhc3rps We hope this helps and that you can continue to use our products with great results!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-11

Is this product really being discontinued???

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Creme d'Elegance Repairateur. This product is not discontinued and is available for purchase. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-11

Why can I not buy this product, Creme D'Elegance, in the larger size?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hey There! Thank you for your interest in our Creme d'Elegance Repairateur. This product is available in the size 2.0 oz. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-12

Why has the 4 oz jar disappeared? I've been buying it for years. I have very dry skin and this cream works the best for me.

Asked by: Phyllis Christie
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Creme d'Elegance Repairateur. We regret to inform you that this product size is discontinued and no longer available for purchase. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14

Awesome product! Don't discontinue!!! Are you going to bring back the 4oz size?

Asked by: Paula S
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Creme d'Elegance Repairateur. We regret to inform you that this product is discontinued and no longer available for purchase. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14

Bloomingdales told me that this cream was discontinued. Is this true? I hope not. This has been my absolute favorite cream of all time. I've been using to for years.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Creme d'Elegance Repairateur. This product is not discontinued and is available for purchase. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14

What is the difference between this product and ultra facial cream?

Asked by: Anonymous
The creme is a bit heavier and much more emollient.
Answered by: Diane Boyd
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this paraben free product?

Asked by: Brian Ma
Hey Brian! Thank you for your interest in our Creme d'Elegance Repairateur. At Kiehl’s we are committed to the safety of our customers. We formulate without parabens and we offer many products that are free of mineral oil, sulfates, synthetic fragrance and colorants. Every Kiehl’s formula is rigorously tested to ensure that it delivers both the highest level of efficacy and meets the highest standards of safety, and we formulate all of our products with sensitive skin in mind. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-13

If I love everything about the creamy avacado eye cream, Creme d'Elegance, can you suggest a body lotion, and hand cream w a similar consistency?

Asked by: Anonymous
This is my favorite ! Really helps my dry skin look youthful and feel so soft
Answered by: Christine LeGrand
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this product back? I thought it had been discontinued? If it's back - hooray, and has there been a reformulation?

Asked by: traci orr
Hi there! At Kiehl’s we are committed to the safety of our customers. We formulate without parabens and we offer many products that are free of mineral oil, sulfates, synthetic fragrance and colorants. Every Kiehl’s formula is rigorously tested to ensure that it delivers both the highest level of efficacy and meets the highest standards of safety, and we formulate all of our products with sensitive skin in mind.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14

I purchased this product in a 4 oz jar in the store. Why don't you offer it on line?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Right now we only have this cream available in the 2 fl. oz. jar. We appreciate you reaching out, and we will be passing your comments along to our team!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14

Will the larger size option be returning? Please answer, Kiehl's staff!

Asked by: Anonymous
Hey There! Thank you for sharing your concerns on our Creme d'Elegance Repairateur. This product currently comes in the size 2.0 fl oz. Consumer feedback is so important to us as it helps us when making decisions about our products, such as this. We will be forwarding this along to the appropriate department!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14

Is this face or body creme ?

Asked by: Anonymous
Face
Answered by: Belinda Eddy
Date published: 2018-01-31

This is the best cream. Is it really being discontinued?

Asked by: Kathleen Kemple
Hi there! Our Creme d'Elegance Repairateur has not been discontinued, and is available for purchase now on our website! Our luxurious formulation is highly effective to nurture and moisturize any dry areas, yet it does not leave an oily residue, as our finest-quality ingredients are readily absorbed. We hope you give it a try!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-18

I used to be able to buy the larger jar crème d'elegance repairateur for $56.00. Is the larger size available? The larger size is more economical. Why did you discontinue this product in the larger size?

Asked by: Joanne B. Hill
Hey Joanne! Thank you for sharing your interest with our Creme d'Elegance Repairateur. We currently have size 2.0 fl oz available. Consumer feedback is so important to us as it helps us when making decisions about our products, such as this. We will be forwarding this along to the appropriate department. We hope you continue using Kiehl's with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-18

Question for Kiehls staff: Will the 4 ounce size be returning? I have been using this product for years and it is amazing, but it seems silly to offer only a small size.

Asked by: Karen Stockerl-Goldstein
We all like this 4oz size. I would like to purchase several now, but the Kiehl's staff has not responded as to when it will be available again.
Answered by: Gayle Moore
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is it not available in the larger size anymore?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Creme d'Elegance Repairateur. We regret to inform you that this product size is discontinued and no longer available for purchase. Right now we only have this cream available in the 2 fl. oz. jar. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-18

Where is the large size?

Asked by: pauoola
Hi there! This face cream comes in a 2.0 fl ox jar, and can be purchased now on our website. Our luxurious formulation is highly effective to nurture and moisturize any dry areas, yet it does not leave an oily residue, as our finest-quality ingredients are readily absorbed. We hope you give it a try!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-19

I'd like to order the larger size jar of the Creme d'Elegance Repairateur. All I see is the 2oz size. Has the larger size jar been discontinued?

Asked by: Diane Rabovsky
Hey Diane! Thank you for sharing your interest with our Creme d'Elegance Repairateur. We currently have the size 2.0 fl oz available. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-19

I read this product is being discontinued; is that true???

Asked by: Loispaags
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Creme d'Elegance Repairateur. This product is not discontinued and is still available for purchase. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-19

Does this cream contain any prawns or sulfites ?

Asked by: Jackie Ramos
Hey There! Thank you for sharing your interest in our Creme d'Elegance Repairateur. We suggest checking the ingredient list on the product page under 'Key Ingredients > See Full List'. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-04

Does this contain parabens?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! At Kiehl’s we are committed to the safety of our customers. We formulate without parabens and we offer many products that are free of mineral oil, sulfates, synthetic fragrance and colorants. Every Kiehl’s formula is rigorously tested to ensure that it delivers both the highest level of efficacy and meets the highest standards of safety, and we formulate all of our products with sensitive skin in mind. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-04

I heard that it is being discontinued - is this true? Please tell me it's not!

Asked by: Grace P
Hey Grace! We have great news! Our Creme d'Elegance Repairateur has not been discontinued and it is still available to purchase. You can find it through this link: http://tinyurl.com/uhc3rps. We hope you continue using Kiehl's with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-05

Does this cream have a color?

Asked by: Summer Steinhebel
It's yellowish but goes on clear, so it's not tinted. ...
Answered by: P MASTERS
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this cream contain parabens?

Asked by: Dreama

Are there parabens in this product?

Asked by: Dreama
At Kiehl’s we are committed to the safety of our customers. We formulate without parabens and we offer many products that are free of mineral oil, sulfates, synthetic fragrance and colorants. Every Kiehl’s formula is rigorously tested to ensure that it delivers both the highest level of efficacy and meets the highest standards of safety, and we formulate all of our products with sensitive skin in mind.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-05

My daughter has a so allergy, is ther soy in your lotions?

Asked by: Carole Sullivan
I have very very sensitive skin ( am allergic to many other skin products) and find this face creme to be the best. very mild . don't know if it has soy but works for me. I've been using it for years now.
Answered by: ruth reinhold
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this paraben free?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! At Kiehl’s we are committed to the safety of our customers. We formulate without parabens and we offer many products that are free of mineral oil, sulfates, synthetic fragrance and colorants. Every Kiehl’s formula is rigorously tested to ensure that it delivers both the highest level of efficacy and meets the highest standards of safety, and we formulate all of our products with sensitive skin in mind. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-09
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_55
  • loc_, sid_261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • questions, product