Click to enlarge

Age Defender Power Serum

An anti-wrinkle serum for men that visibly firms skin and reduces the appearance of wrinkles.

Age Defender Power Serum

An anti-wrinkle serum for men that visibly firms skin and reduces the appearance of wrinkles.

Click to enlarge

Total: $50.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today

You're missing out!

Join Kiehl’s Rewards today

$1 spent = 1 point

Product details
This powerful anti-wrinkle serum for men’s skin helps reduce the visible signs of aging, including fine lines and wrinkles. Formulated with Cypress Extract and Adenosine, our fast-absorbing men’s serum provides a first line of defense against aging skin.
  • Helps reduce the appearance of facial wrinkles and fine lines while visibly firming skin
  • Absorbs quickly with a lightweight texture
  • Formulated with Cypress Extract and Adenosine
  • For men’s skin
Print
How to Apply Age Defender Power Serum
Key Ingredients
Adenosine

Adenosine

Adenosine is derived from yeast fermentation. Within our formulas, it is known to help reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles.

Cypress Extract

Cypress Extract

Cypress Extract originated La Reunion, an island in the Indian Ocean, and is cultivated on protected slopes. Within our formulas, it is known to help strengthen skin.

See Full List
Print
This powerful anti-wrinkle serum for men’s skin helps reduce the visible signs of aging, including fine lines and wrinkles. Formulated with Cypress Extract and Adenosine, our fast-absorbing men’s serum provides a first line of defense against aging skin.
  • Helps reduce the appearance of facial wrinkles and fine lines while visibly firming skin
  • Absorbs quickly with a lightweight texture
  • Formulated with Cypress Extract and Adenosine
  • For men’s skin
Print
How to Apply Age Defender Power Serum
Print
Adenosine

Adenosine

Adenosine is derived from yeast fermentation. Within our formulas, it is known to help reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles.

Cypress Extract

Cypress Extract

Cypress Extract originated La Reunion, an island in the Indian Ocean, and is cultivated on protected slopes. Within our formulas, it is known to help strengthen skin.

See Full List
Age Defender Power Serum is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight Heavyweight A lightweight serum that has heavyweight performance. I use this as a base layer under my moisturiser on days when I need that something extra. It performs effortlessly, giving skin that extra suppleness that very few moisturisers can manage. A rare serum that does not cause my skin to develop that layer of oily sheen that so many serums do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disappearing Lines! Within less than a week of using this product I could see lines on my face had already started to soften, with lines around my eyes improving most. Now on my forth week the results are more obvious with every passing week. Very happy with this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfortunately almost useless I haven't felt any improvement; which is very disappointing given the pricepoint. My skin doesn't feel more moisturized or firmer.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Father's fav Bought for my dad who is now an avid user for about 2 years. His skin has improved by refining sunlight damage and fine lines. He looks as if he's wearing foundation as his skin doesn't oil as much (forcing him to wear SPF15 which may help more) and his skin is more supple. Highly recommended and must use everyday!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerful serum It kept my skin looking youthful. It has a gel like texture and feels smooth when applied to your face. It’s good to use with a moisturiser and doesn’t leave your face feeling greasy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weightless Feel. I enjoyed using this serum. I found it to be hydrating and boosted compliments about my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reasonable This serum is alright, but it's not as good as Kiehls powerful strength line reducing concentrate, which I prefer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice visible lifting product for men. I’ve tried many of the mens products Kiehl's have to offer, whether it was a full product purchase or sample. I have to say this one has been my favorite by them. The age defender power serum works well for my face. My only gripe is the pump bottle. I have less than half left and I constantly have to remove the top pump to disperse the product. A tube or another container is recommended by this loyal customer.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some effect used this on my forehead to clear up sharp creases, sort of worked slightly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way to a miracle I have a very deep crease that runs from my eyebrow to my scalp. Knowing my success with every Kiehl’s product I decided to give it a try. It literally takes a dot of this all over my forehead to smooth out little lines. BUT when appplied to the deep crease it smooths out for the entire day. Literally a small amount goes a long way. Love it
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice soothing serum Easy to use and effective age defending serum. I have built into my daily cleansing routine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast acting and visible results This is a great addition to my routine, it feels great and has visibly fast-acting results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing Easy to apply with a nice cooling, refreshing feel. Skin feels nourished, more vibrant and refreshed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For those who like the layers I’d never tried this face serum before. I’m 50/50 - wearing it during the day under moisturiser I didn’t feel the effects so much. It sometimes would leave skin feeling slightly tight (like there was a layer there) However, putting it on at night I felt I saw the results when’s i woke up. A visibly clearer tighter appearance I feel this product is for those who are into their skincare regime, as ya an extra step to add. So if you enjoy the process I would recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes skin look younger. Works well with the age defender eye repair. Overall effect on skin is to make smoother and feel younger. Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superserum This product has made a dramatic difference to my skin in many areas, i helps to target lines wrinkles it also is able to hydrate skin and helps to eliminate tightness or redness, overall very pleased [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cooling effect i've been using various eye treatments for a while now from other well known brands, i've spent so much money trying new fad products, ones from magazine articles, celeb endorsed, but nothing compares to this. The soft gel texture goes on so easy and soaks into the skin without feeling greasy. It makes your skin and eyes look so much tighter and younger. I totally suggest you buy this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but not for me Seemed like a good product but just not quite suited for oily skin. Can see it being very useful for dry and tired skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Nice texture and feels good on skin, usually use it before bed. Easily absorbed and non greasy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forehead lines smoothed Since using this I have noticed the lines on my forehead have smoothed a little. I’m only 28 but have always been told to start early with age products so this has worked wonders. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Serum beginner to lover in 5 easy steps I'm a normal, everyday bloke and as such, had never really totally understood what serum does. After washing my face, I would put a few dots of serum around my face and rub in before I moisturise with the Facial Fuel. BOOM! it now totally makes sense. A little goes a long way, and leaves your face feeling hydrated and fresh. Will definitely be using this product in my everyday skin routine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good solution for age related skin problems The product is easy to use and a notable improvement is seen after the first week of use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This has a silky, smooth feel when applied and definitely helped to smooth out a few blemishes and wrinkles when used with the facial fuel moisturiser. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely matte finish This product gives a lovely matte finish to the skin, whilst also being extremely hydrating. Being a male, I've never thought to use an 'age defender serum' - but this has completely changed that! I like putting this on just before bed, knowing I will wake up to supple, soft and smooth skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Converted to age defending products... Great product, noticeable results after only a few days! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't know how much I needed this product! From the start, I hugely underestimated the difference this product was going to make! Using one pump pressed into the skin and before a moisturiser, boosted a firmer, smoother and more youthful skin for the rest of the day! This is a MUST have to wear as a base before you apply your Moisturiser. More on my blog and Instagram @firstofmeiblog [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sereum if you also use eye cream I normally don’t use serums because I feel that if you use it with eye cream (my preferred choice for eyebcere) my eyes feel sticky and overly moisturised. However, this serum is oerf from if you want to use it with the Agr Defender Eye Repair cream. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I started using it. I have been using a number of kiehls products for years now but have just started using their age defender line. Firstly the packaging is spot on, any man wouldn't feel self conscious to have this in their bathroom as it looks so strong and manly. Although I don't have Any wrinkles...yet. I've always found prevention is easier than the cure. So it's best to protect your skin from the stresses of life and this product does just that. The smell will be familiar if you use the kiehls facial fuel, not sure what it isn't but I like it. I've happily shared this with my friends and they all seem impressed with it too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaves skin feeling and looking refreshed It took me a little while to understand how to get the most out of this product - it's not like a moisturiser where you see and feel an instant benefit after shaving, etc. It takes a little patience and I found the best result applying before bed. Basically, after a few days it meant I woke up with fresh feeling skin and even after washing my face my skin felt less tight and more in balance. Feels like an intense kind of treatment vs a simple moisturiser to slap on! Looking forward to seeing some longer term use results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect daily moisturiser This is part of my daily routine. Non greasy quick drying skin boost that helps to bring colour and freshness to your skin. Have been using for over a year and would definitely recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-23
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_, sid_KHL414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 132ms
  • reviews, product

Is this product fine for oily skin?

Asked by: Anonymous

How this should be used in combination with Powerful Strength Line Reducing Concentrate?

Asked by: S Tee

I also use the line reducing concentrate. As I don't want to use two serums together, is this product better for daytime use or night time use? thanks

Asked by: Anonymous

What is the percentage of glycerin used in the product?

Asked by: johannes radicke

Can women use this?

Asked by: Anonymous

What is the difference between the Age Defender Power Serum and the Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate?

Asked by: Anonymous

I am male, in my mid 30's. I currently use your midnight recovery serum . What is the difference between the Age Defender Power seruim and that one?

Asked by: Jonathan DuBois
The Midnight Recovery Concentrate is a moisturizing, healing blend of essential oils that doesn't necessarily have anti-aging properties. Think of it as a moisture cocoon for your skin while you sleep. The Age Defender Power Serum addresses firmness, some moisture, and fine lines. It should be used during the day or at night under a moisturizer.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does your products Paraben free? what country are your products made

Asked by: Etty Bar-Shai

How this should be used in combination with Facial Fuel Transformer Age Correcting Moisture-Gel for Men?

Asked by: Larry Bradshaw
can a women use this product, and get the same results.
Answered by: sandra Q
Date published: 2018-01-31

is this proven to be non-comeodogenic/ non-acnegenic?

Asked by: Anonymous
I have only been using it for a week. But so far I haven't had any pimples .
Answered by: Ryan Macaro
Date published: 2018-01-31

Hi...what is the routine with the Age Defender series and the midnight recovery/reviving concentrates?

Asked by: Javier
Use this before daily reviving in the mornings and before midnight recovery in the evenings.
Answered by: Lindsey Hardaway
Date published: 2018-01-31

Can I use this in conjunction with the Powerful Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate and/or the HydroPlumping serum?

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_, sid_KHL414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120ms
  • questions, product