Click to enlarge

Super Fluid Daily UV Defense SPF 50+

A lightweight facial sunscreen with SPF 50+ and pollution protection.

Super Fluid Daily UV Defense SPF 50+

A lightweight facial sunscreen with SPF 50+ and pollution protection.

Click to enlarge

  • Select Size

Total: $38.00

Availability:

In Stock

Free Shipping

Enjoy free shipping
on all orders

No code needed

Product details

Help protect skin from the early signs of aging with our lightweight facial sunscreen with SPF 50+. With advanced UVA/UVB technology and pollution protection, our formula helps defend against UV rays, pollution and free radicals. Our daily, non-comedogenic sunscreen absorbs quickly and leaves a matte finish.

  • Helps protect skin from environmental aggressors including UVA/UVB rays and pollution which can cause the first signs of aging
  • Lightweight formula absorbs quickly and leaves skin with a matte finish
  • Formulated with advanced UVA/UVB technology and pollution protection
  • Dermatologist-tested for safety
  • Non-comedogenic
  • Suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin
Print
How to Apply Super Fluid Daily UV Defense
  • Apply in the morning at the end of your daily skincare routine, avoiding the eye area
  • In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately and thoroughly
  • May be used alone or under foundation
  • Explore our other sun care products to help protect against UVA and UVB rays


Key Ingredients
Baicalin

Baicalin

Baicalin is a Scutellaria Root Extract commonly used in traditional Chinese medicine. Within our formulas, it provides antioxidant benefits important in defending against free radicals.

Vitamin E

Vitamin E

Naturally occurring in plant leaves and skin, Vitamin E is known to help neutralize skin-damaging free radicals. In addition to antioxidant protection, Vitamin E is often used in moisturizing skincare products.

See Full List
Print

Help protect skin from the early signs of aging with our lightweight facial sunscreen with SPF 50+. With advanced UVA/UVB technology and pollution protection, our formula helps defend against UV rays, pollution and free radicals. Our daily, non-comedogenic sunscreen absorbs quickly and leaves a matte finish.

  • Helps protect skin from environmental aggressors including UVA/UVB rays and pollution which can cause the first signs of aging
  • Lightweight formula absorbs quickly and leaves skin with a matte finish
  • Formulated with advanced UVA/UVB technology and pollution protection
  • Dermatologist-tested for safety
  • Non-comedogenic
  • Suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin
Print
How to Apply Super Fluid Daily UV Defense
  • Apply in the morning at the end of your daily skincare routine, avoiding the eye area
  • In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately and thoroughly
  • May be used alone or under foundation
  • Explore our other sun care products to help protect against UVA and UVB rays


Print
Baicalin

Baicalin

Baicalin is a Scutellaria Root Extract commonly used in traditional Chinese medicine. Within our formulas, it provides antioxidant benefits important in defending against free radicals.

Vitamin E

Vitamin E

Naturally occurring in plant leaves and skin, Vitamin E is known to help neutralize skin-damaging free radicals. In addition to antioxidant protection, Vitamin E is often used in moisturizing skincare products.

See Full List
Super Fluid Daily UV Defense SPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 263.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back Facial Fuel UV Guard! I have used this product before and I did not like it at all. It is not the same, nor is it an adequate replacement for Facial Fuel UV Guard. It does not go on the same, I feel it is a different consistency AND my face was sunburned after using it. I am a cyclist and the UV Guard was perfect. Super fluid did not work and I returned it. I am really disappointed that UV guard was discontinued and I will now have to go elsewhere to find a replacement.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing Facial Fuel SPF 50- this isn't the same I was logging in to ask that the Facial Fuel product come back, but it looks like many others have already beat me to this review... The Facial Fuel SPF 50 product was perfect for being active outside with it's lightweight texture and exceptional sun protection. I've been using Facial Fuel for years and was VERY disappointed to learn it was discontinued when I went to the store to buy more earlier this month. After scouring the internet for leftover Facial Fuel bottles, I tried this product after being told by many store associates that it was the same. It isn't nearly as good and I'm wondering how many reviews like this will be needed to bring the product back? Happy to see that I'm not alone in this ask- Please Kiehl's, help us out!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky Sunscreen User Finds The One I usually dislike wearing sunscreen because all of the ones I've tried (and I've tried a lot because I get sun freckles very easily!) have been either greasy, flaky, or gets dry too quickly. I've tried lots of top brand sunscreens too, but this one has proven to be my all time favourite! I love the lightweight, absorbent texture. Also, it's not greasy. It evens out my skin tone and adds a nice sun-kissed look to my face.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really upset that Facial Fuel 50 is discontinued. I typically love Kiehl's products. I spend a large amount of time outdoors on the water (sailing), and the Facial Fuel SPF 50 has been my go-to facial sunscreen. I even converted a number of my sailing/skydiving friends to it, because of its (relative) water resistance, and fantastic texture. While this Super Fluid Daily Defense is fine, it isn't the same - it requires much more reapplication, which defeats the purpose for me. The consultant at the store told me that "it's basically the same" as the Facial Fuel 50, but it says right on the bottle that if you're going to sweat or swim, you need a water resistant sunscreen! I wish Kiehl's would bring back the other formula. I guess I'll be hunting for new active sunscreen elsewhere.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sorry to see Facial Fuel UV GUARD go Having tried the Super Fluid Daily defense in the past, I did not like it. Facial Fuel UV GUARD was the best sunscreen that I ever used. The most extreme use that I had for it was on backpacking trips at high elevations. I applied this in the morning, to face & arms, before leaving camp and, most days, did not apply more during the day. It went on light, no smell and absorbed leaving no greasiness. Never got sunburned! Hoping that you can bring back Facial Fuel UV GUARD, spf 50, before my next backpack trip.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as facial fuel spf 50 Really loved the facial fuel spf 50. Not sure why it’s gone but that was my go-to sunscreen. Not a fan of this substitute.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Appears gets the job done but with odd smell and somewhat thick texture It does the job it's supposed to, but with an odd smell and somewhat thick texture, which feels and looks oily, even though it's supposed to be matte. I only bought this product because the Facial Fuel sunscreen is discontinued -- really hope Kiehl's could bring it back!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sunscreen Ever! I love this sunscreen and I often forget that I have it on since it does not leave a greasy residue after applied. I have very oily and acne prone skin and it has worked wonders for me. My skin is not as oily as it once was. Also, it does not interfere with my makeup application. I have been using this sunscreen in replacement of a moisturizer and I truly do feel like it has done wonders for my skin thus far!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from USED TO love this I bought this based on other reviews, and I agree that the texture is great, and applies well. That being said, I typically put it on in the morning, and it does not last throughout the day (only in the sun occasionally in short bursts, not sweating, not being exposed to water, wearing a hat, and still got sunburned).
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not good for guys! I'm a guy and wanted to add a sunscreen to my daily routine. This stuff is nice in that its thin, matte, and leaves my skin looking good. However, the problem is that I have some stubble/short beard. I avoid putting this into the hair, but it tends to slide down during the day, so I end up with chalky, dry sunscreen pilling in my facial hair. If you don't have any facial hair, it would probably be a great product, but I'm quite disappointed.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sunscreen ever ! I have very sensitive skin and I just love the feel and absorption of this amazing sunscreen. I have a very fair complexion and this is the only product that really protects my skin. I use it on my face as well as my body and I know that I have protection from the sun for several hours. I am a big fan and my friends have started using it as well. Congratulations on an amazing product.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!Best face sunscreen Of all the sunscreens I’ve ever tried, this is the best! I can wear this under my primer and make-up without having a greasy feeling after. I’m hesitant to wear a sunscreen before cause my skin is already oily by the end of the day and I don’t like the white casts on my face but this one seems like it was being absorbed fast by my skin. Thank you Kiehl’s for this awesome product!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic The best sunscreen I have used. Very light and odorless. Works well. Never burned using it. Due to the cost I only use it for longer term sun exposure.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very drying I purchased the product because it has a bit of a tint but when I used it, I was very drying. I can see the flakes on my skin immediately. I already used it with moisturizer and still very dry. Eventually, I gave up on it and never finished the bottle.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from nope I wanted to love this because I love Kiehl's BB cream. I just wanted something to mix with the BB cream to make it a little more translucent without sacrificing SPF. I tried it alone and mixed with the BB cream... I hated it. I couldn't get past the smell and the texture. It unscented but the sunscreen-ingredient smell is awful and the smell gave me a headache every time I wore it. And it definitely did not feel "ultra light" on me. It felt very greasy...so much silicone. It sat on top of my skin without absorbing, and I could still smear it around hours later. So I returned this and started looking again for an SPF 50 sunscreen with a light texture ...and now I know I need to avoid silicone to get the texture I am looking for.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not waterproof I was very careful to cover any exposed areas but the area that got wet also got sunburned! Another SPF50 fail, I'm throwing it out.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel good lotion I live in Florida and use sunscreen on a daily basis. This sunscreen goes on so smooth and is very effective. I do tend to burn easily and this product worked very well. No tacky or greasy residue left behind. A little pricey but worth the money.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delightful suncare My first purchase of Kiehl's suncare, this was a smooth and easy to apply product. The cost is still a bit high for what is essentially a generic sunscreen, however the texture and long-lasting benefits of this product are highly desirable.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Facial Sunscreen I've never been one to wear facial sunscreen as I find it very greasy and makes your face sweat. With this - It is non greasy, very light, thin and goes on easy. Has a slight smell to it but nothing major. Only Con is it's a bit pricey and the bottle goes quickly.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen! I get this every year as spring turns into summer. I love that it is so basic and is a stand alone product. It works with all the other skin care I use and blends into my skin well.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sun Screen This is the best in the market. It is fluid and easy to apply.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even my bf hates sunscreen said it is awesome! The best sunscreen ever! This is my first sunscreen I would like to use every single day. I won't turn my face to weird white and I used on top of my Kiehl's moisturizer ~ Even my bf hates putting sunscreen on face, he loves it! and willing to use it too! However, it is a bit expensive as the size is not so big.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Gets Me Hooked on Applying Sunscreen I used to hate sunscreen, because they are usually heavy and oily that I feel my combination skin can't breathe anymore! Thus, I didn't apply unless absolutely had to. BUT this product gets me forever hooked on applying sunscreen!!! It is so lightweight and I apply it after my Kiehl's daily revival in the morning to offset the extra oil. Now I can't leave my house every day without applying it first. Let's admit it - we all know that the rule is to apply sunscreen before we head out no matter how long the exposure to sun is to prevent early skin aging. This product will give you a very good reason to do so.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to the summer routine!!! I normally skip the sunscreen step in my daily routine because I love my makeup and I could never find a sunscreen that would work well under makeup, while not irritating my skin. I was a little hesitant about spending this much for a bottle of sunscreen but since it was only for my face and neck, I figured I'd try it and it has been WORTH EVERY PENNY! First off, the bottle lasts way longer than you think. It's the end of summer and I still have a lot left over after a couple months of regular use. Second and most important of all, the texture is unbeatable! It's light, goes on smooth, and doesn't interfere with my makeup! I put it on before my moisturizer and primer and can't even tell it's there. I have zero intention of ever trying another sunscreen on my face. This one is perfection!
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still my favorite We are on our 3rd bottle of Super Fluid, also known as Super Expensive Fluid in our house. I used up my Anthelios and started using Kiehl's. The texture is thin and melts into the skin easily. I have also used this on my face before leaving work. I have the smaller bottle I keep in my purse for my arms and back of my hands also. I got my husband to use this thanks to the matte non sticky feel, almost powdery feeling when it dries with no white residue.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome ! The only thing I would complain about it is too pricey and 125ML of sunscreen it's too little caz I can use up the whole bottle in 3-4 weeks! I want bigger and more bottle!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST Facial Sunscreen I Have Ever Used This facial sunscreen is worth it's weight in gold! First of all, it works great! I have used it in the HOT Texas Sun at the lake and river, and it protects my face better than anything I have ever used. It's a liquid that seems to go on with a powdery finish. It's not greasy, has never broken me out, and protects the face for a long time. I have used it probably a dozen times over the past month in VERY INTENSE sun conditions, and didn't get even the slightest bit of a burn. I have freckles, and the sun usually causes them to get larger; but this products keeps that from happening. I am so happy that I discovered this facial SPF.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Protection for you Face The best protection for your face! Suncreen is the number one defense against aging on your skin, so why not do it with the best? This oil free, fragrance free, paraben free, and color free formula creates a matte appearance which is perfect for anyone who uses makeup after their skincare routine. You'll notice you don't need very much and even the smallest bottle will last a long time.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen/makeup primer ever!!! I started using this about a year ago and I've been loving it ever since. I put it on every morning after I moisturize and before I put on makeup. It has a very thin consistency which makes a perfect makeup primer. It doesn't give you that white cast that some sunscreens do. I sometimes mix it in with other primers on days when I wear heavier makeup and it mixes very well! I still have 1/3 of the product still left over (I bought the 125ml bottle) and I use it every single day. I just goes to show that a little goes a very long way with this product. I've already repurchased a backup :) It is hands down the best sunscreen ever! I highly recommend you give it a try.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for acne prone skin The sunscreen is super light weight and it has a matt finish. Won't clog your pores. Great for summer!
Date published: 2015-07-14
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_259
  • loc_, sid_833, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • reviews, product

if it gets in the eys does is burn?

Asked by: Rowena Pe
Yes, a little! Not nearly as badly as some. However, it’s really not waterproof so I wouldn’t suggest wearing while swimming.
Answered by: BeRn
Date published: 2018-06-24

Hi i would like to know if this SPF has UVA Protection? thanks!

Asked by: Veronika13
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Super Fluid Daily UV Defense SPF 50+. This product is formulated with advanced UVA/UVB technology and pollution protection. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-05

is this sunscreen hypoallergenic?

Asked by: victoria leung
Hi Victoria, thanks for reaching out! While the Super Fluid Daily UV Defense SPF 50+ has been dermatologist-tested for safety, it does not make the claim that it is hypoallergenic. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-05

Does this product contain zinc oxide?

Asked by: Anonymous
No
Answered by: MissEddie
Date published: 2018-08-13

Layering SPFs can cancel each other out?? Using SPF 50 then using SPF 15 makeup leave you with a somewhat diluted protection I heard!

Asked by: Emmory Murphy
Hi Emmory, thanks for your question! Layering SPF's will not cancel each other out, we just suggest to allow each product to fully absorb before applying the next layer for optimal results. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great results!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-06

Is this product scented?

Asked by: Anonymous
No perfume smell. Mild smell of typical sunscreen lotion.
Answered by: Yenthao Pham
Date published: 2018-01-31

Si this a physical or chemical sunscreen?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello! Super Fluid Daily UV Defense SPF 50+ is a chemical sunscreen. With advanced UVA/UVB technology and pollution protection, our formula helps defend against UV rays, pollution and free radicals. Our daily, non-comedogenic sunscreen absorbs quickly and leaves a matte finish. We hope you find this to be helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-07

Is it safe to use during pregnancy?

Asked by: Lucy Gilles
Hello! While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-07

How often do you have to re-apply? Or does it last 24hrs like some other products?

Asked by: L X
I apply the sunscreen once a day, in the morning, but I don't do any strenuous exercise so no need to reapply and I wash my face before bed.
Answered by: eve holloway
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this safe for children?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Unless specifically labeled for use on children, our products are not formulated for or tested on children. Our children’s products are not tested on children under the age of 3 years except those labeled as baby products. Please check with your child's pediatrician if you have questions about the use of a specific product. In accordance with US Consumer Product Safety Commission’s definition, we consider a child to be 12 years old and under.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-10

Is Ultra light Daily UV Defense Sunscreen available?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Super Fluid Daily UV Defense SPF 50+. This product is available for purchase online and instore at an authorized retailer. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-10

Safe while Pregnant?

Asked by: Anonymous
While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-10

How to use this product? Mixed with day cream ? Apply to the face before or after day cream or after makeup?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Super Fluid Daily UV Defense SPF 50+. Apply in the morning at the end of your daily skincare routine, avoiding the eye area. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-10

Is this product water resistant/ sweat resistant?

Asked by: Kara Chelo
Yes it is for about 4 hours. The only drawback I have with it is my liquid makeup cakes if I apply it over the sunscreen. So I just use a tinted moisturizer. If you are young and us powders, it is a perfect leveling agent!
Answered by: Robin Harvey
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this have zinc in it?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! For a full list of ingredients, please visit our product page and it will be listed under key ingredients. We provided a link for your convenience: http://tinyurl.com/wmxqchy We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-11

When does this product expire?

Asked by: Felipe Munoz
Hi there! Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. Certain products, for example sunscreens, may have an expiration date printed on the product. Also a picture with a jar, floating lid, and an M is the period after opening (PAO) symbol, which means how long the product is good after opening (12M = 12 months.) We hope this helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-11

Why do you have this on your webpage if it's not available to buy ? I had skin cancer on my nose last fall and heard good things about this sunscreen .It is also not available in a department store near me ! Very disappointed !!

Asked by: Teri Leslie
Hi there! Our Super Fluid Daily UV Defense SPF 50+ is available for purchase now on our website! With advanced UVA/UVB technology and pollution protection, our formula helps defend against UV rays, pollution and free radicals. Thank you for reaching out!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-12

What is the expiration date?

Asked by: Anonymous
Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. After product has been opened, discard after 1 season. Unless the product has an expiration date.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-12

is this non comedogenic?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! The term non-comedogenic indicates that the product has a low potential for clogging pores. The presence or absence of oil in a product does not mean a product will or will not be non-comedogenic. Not all products are tested for non-comedogenicity. If the non-comedogenic claim does not appear on the product, it is not an indication the product is comedogenic.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-13

Could this one be used as primer before I make up?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, it is light enough and doesn't cake.
Answered by: Margaret A. Killian
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this sunscreen stay on even when you are sweating? Have trouble finding one that doesn't sting my eyes when I exercise outside.

Asked by: Frances Hensley
Hey Frances! Thank you for your interest in our Super Fluid Daily UV Defense SPF 50+. This product is not water resistant but absorbs quickly and leaves a matte finish. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-13

Does it clog pores? Is it good for acne prone screen?

Asked by: Anonymous
I have used the Super Fluid for a few years and no, it does not clog my pores or cause acne. I think it is an excellent product. For my makeup, I also use the BB Cream - Actively Correcting and Beautifying with SPF 50 PA+++ which contains the super fluid. If I am going to be outside a great deal, then I use some of the Super Fluid under it first.
Answered by: Patricia A Biasuzzi
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does it contain PABA?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! For a full list of ingredients, please visit our product page and it will be listed under key ingredients. We provided a link for your convenience: http://tinyurl.com/wmxqchy We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14

Which cleanser can be used for washing off this water proof sunscreen?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Super Fluid Daily UV Defense SPF 50+. Any of our cleaners will work for removing this product. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-18

What is the full ingredient list? It just lists Vitamin E but nothing else.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hey There! Thank you for sharing your interest in our Super Fluid Daily UV Defense SPF 50+. We suggest checking the full ingredient list on the product page under 'Key Ingredients > See Full List'. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14

Does this product have zinc? Can you send me the list of the ingredients

Asked by: amanda howe
Hey Amanda! Thank you for sharing your interest with our Super Fluid Daily UV Defense SPF 50+. We suggest checking the ingredient list on the product page under 'Key Ingredients > See Full List'. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-18

Hello, My mother in-law is allergic to methylisothiazolinone and methylchloroisothiazolinone. Please can you confirm this is not in your sunscreen?

Asked by: Jessica Capewell
Hi Jessica! Thank you for your interest in our Super Fluid Daily UV Defense SPF 50+. You can find the full ingredient list on the website as well as on the packaging of the products. We also encourage you to visit cosmeticsinfo.org for further information on ingredients! We unfortunately cannot verify the amount of each ingredient in the products. Thanks for reaching out!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-18

Where is the full list of ingredients for the sunscreen?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! You can find the full ingredient list on the website as well as on the packaging of the products. We also encourage you to visit cosmeticsinfo.org for further information on ingredients! We unfortunately cannot verify the amount of each ingredient in the products. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-18

Can I use this sunscreen for a 6 year old kid?

Asked by: Anonymous
I love all the kiehls products but not their sunscreens
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this sunscreen contain isothiazolinones?

Asked by: Lynn Crosland
On checking the active and inactive ingredients lists on the box, I don't see the compound isothiazoliones being listed. I assume this product does not contain the compound.
Answered by: LAN TAN
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_200
  • loc_, sid_833, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product