Click to enlarge

Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30

An anti-wrinkle cream with SPF 30.

Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30

An anti-wrinkle cream with SPF 30.

Click to enlarge

  • Select Size

Total: $58.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today

You're missing out!

Join Kiehl’s Rewards today

$1 spent = 1 point

Product details
Visibly reduce wrinkles and fine lines while protecting skin from the sun with our anti-wrinkle cream with SPF 30. Infused with Copper PCA and Calcium PCA, this formula has broad-spectrum UV protection to help defend skin from damaging UV rays which can cause early signs of aging. Reveal smoother, younger-looking skin with our anti-aging moisturizer with SPF!
  • Visibly reduces wrinkles and fine lines over time
  • Helps fortify and smooth skin while diminishing rough and dull texture
  • Formulated with Copper PCA and Calcium PCA along with broad-spectrum UV protection
  • Clinically-tested to improve skin elasticity by 20%*
  • For all skin types

*Skin elasticity significantly improved by 20% for SPF 30 cream after 4 weeks. Tested on 50 women aged 35 to 55.
Print
How to Apply Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30
  • Apply to clean skin
  • For sunscreen use:
    • Apply liberally 15 minutes before sun exposure
    • Reapply at least every 2 hours
    • Use a water resistant sunscreen if swimming or sweating
  • Explore our anti-wrinkle eye cream to help visibly reduce crow’s feet and under-eye wrinkles

Key Ingredients
Copper PCA

Copper PCA

Copper PCA is a mineral known to help fortify skin. Within our formulas, it is known to help maintain skin’s moisture level and improve elasticity.

Calcium PCA

Calcium PCA is a skin-conditioning humectant. Within our formulas, it is known to help improve the skin barrier.

See Full List
Print
Visibly reduce wrinkles and fine lines while protecting skin from the sun with our anti-wrinkle cream with SPF 30. Infused with Copper PCA and Calcium PCA, this formula has broad-spectrum UV protection to help defend skin from damaging UV rays which can cause early signs of aging. Reveal smoother, younger-looking skin with our anti-aging moisturizer with SPF!
  • Visibly reduces wrinkles and fine lines over time
  • Helps fortify and smooth skin while diminishing rough and dull texture
  • Formulated with Copper PCA and Calcium PCA along with broad-spectrum UV protection
  • Clinically-tested to improve skin elasticity by 20%*
  • For all skin types

*Skin elasticity significantly improved by 20% for SPF 30 cream after 4 weeks. Tested on 50 women aged 35 to 55.
Print
How to Apply Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30
  • Apply to clean skin
  • For sunscreen use:
    • Apply liberally 15 minutes before sun exposure
    • Reapply at least every 2 hours
    • Use a water resistant sunscreen if swimming or sweating
  • Explore our anti-wrinkle eye cream to help visibly reduce crow’s feet and under-eye wrinkles

Print
Copper PCA

Copper PCA

Copper PCA is a mineral known to help fortify skin. Within our formulas, it is known to help maintain skin’s moisture level and improve elasticity.

Calcium PCA

Calcium PCA is a skin-conditioning humectant. Within our formulas, it is known to help improve the skin barrier.

See Full List
Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream SPF 30 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product ! After 5 days I can't see wrinkle on my forehead !! I'm only 27 years old ,and probably my wrinkles not very deep ,but never ever nothing showed such a fast result . What an amazing product ! +++++
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream I keep buying this product.. it goes in well and moisturises hydrates and makes my skin feel great
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very moisturising, does the job! I've been using this for a couple of weeks now and it does really hydrate my skin. I think it does the job it's supposed to, making my skin look youthful and it even has SPF which is a big bonus!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Effective I have used this cream for approximately 10 years, it is the most effective cream in addressing aging lines. I am a 67 year old woman working full-time in the educational field. I work with much younger woman who are amazed when I reveal my age!! I attribute my younger look to the miracles of this wonderful product, I highly recommend it to all.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Day Face Cream I only ever write reviews when I've had an incredible experience with a product. This moisturizer is hands-down the best I've ever had. I'll be 30 next year and have started seeing fine lines begin to develop around my eyes and much more significantly on my forehead. Since starting to use the cream I've seen reductions in the visibility of these wrinkles and I've gotten several (out of the blue!) complements on my skin. I've used SPF on and off the past few years in the mornings but this has me make sure I'm using it every day. The cream goes onto your skin so smoothly-- and immediately sinks in so I can put on my make up without waiting. I love starting my day with my new face cream from Kiehls! :)
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I really wanted to like this, per the reviews. It is way too heavy for my skin and makes my face feel overheated. I prefer this without sunscreen.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer! I love this product. Makes my skin look luminous and flawless.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficacious I really like how this product comes in a sunscreen version. It's like adding more anti-aging benefits to an already amazing anti-aging cream. How lovely! Like the original product, I really like how efficacious this product is. It really seems to help keep my skin looking line free.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPF + moisture I had melanoma 3 years ago - so, the (admittedly, and obviously) sometimes neglected SPF became an issue - fast. SO GLAD for this product. It DOES NOT STINK. Honestly, that's my main complaint about sunscreen. It just reeks. But this just feels like high-end moisturizer. I have very dry skin, so I apply this daily, even in August in Atlanta. I think I have re-ordered many, many times. Kiel's, please, never get rid of this product!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thought it might be good Product came quickly and well packed. Unfortunately it is not the magic cream I had hoped for so I am desperate to go back to my original moisturiser. Obviously not the right product for my skin. My face does not feel as smooth as normal.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the texture I've purchased 3x now. Honestly, I haven't noticed any changes in my skin. I was hooked on the Abyssine cream but Kiehl's has a way of discontinuing products. I like this product because the cream isn't stiff or pulls the skin when applying like the available Kiehl's eye creams. I like the texture and I like the way it feels on my skin. Yes, it does sit on the skin rather than sink in but I like the dewy finish.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on the eyes! So hard to find SPF that does not burn when used on the eye area. Even products specifically designed as SPF for eyes tend to burn me. This is the first and only one that does not. Great general moisturizer and since it spreads easily, a little goes a long way, so the product lasts. Only downside is like so many SPF products, it does leave you a little shiny. I don't mind it much though. Happy I have good wrinkle protection that my eyes can tolerate.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do NOT buy if live in warm climate!! Was excited to get this product because it was a wrinkle reducing moisturizer with built in spf. However, I haven't been able to see if it works at all because living in a warm climate, this moisturizer is TERRIBLE. At the slightest heat, it sweats off your face while blocking your pores at the same time so you are stuck with this awful goo on your face while you sweat uncontrollably. NEVER USING AGAIN. DO NOT BUY IF YOU LIVE IN A WARM CLIMATE.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed I have recently started to swap my skincare products over to non-medicated versions after suffering from acne into my adult years. I'll be honest, I was a little bit worried about how thick this cream was and thought that it may bring me out in spots. WRONG! It's amazing, my skin looks and feels so good. I use this with the Copper eye cream and Calendula toner and wash. This has made my skin look so healthy and I will definitely be buying again.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Still testing! The cream feels very nice on BUT since starting to use it my face and neck has been very itchy so I've stopped using it for a while. Ask me again in a week or two.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally Found My Match! This moisturiser works really well, I have very dry and sensitive skin and really wanted to start using a cream with SPF, and this one is brilliant. I find it really hard to find moisturisers that last on my skin throughout the day but this one does without making me break out in spots and I really have tried everything else.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like it Was told by friends and my daughter that my skin looks smoother. Have only been using it for a few weeks so hope the results will be even better !
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser I have been using this moisturiser for a few months now. I've found that a little goes a long way,as it's so rich and creamy. I recently went for a make up trial and the consultant complimented my skin. I was delighted as I usually have patches of dehydrated skin on my face however, since I have started using this product. I am pleased to say my dehydrated skin has almost disappeared!!! I would recommend this product to everyone
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my perfect match Have been looking for a long time but finally found my perfect match. Good price-quality value.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Abyssine Replacement I'm finishing my second jar of this and am finally ready to review. As a huge Abyssine cream fan, which this product replaced, I was skeptical; but it has finally won me over. This was my go to all summer; my skin glows when I use it. While its less greasy than any other SPF moisturizer I use, I do find my thick glasses slide down my nose when I wear it. I've found dusting a little powder to my nose after applying the cream remedies the problem. It's done wonders for the lines that are starting to creep up on me, so I'm not about to let a sliding pair of glasses ruin that!
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this cream! I received a deluxe sample of this cream without the SPF in a Birchbox and it felt so good on my face that I promptly bought a jar of it. I finished that jar and because I walk outdoors daily, I really need a product with SPF for my face and my neck/chest area. So I purchased the smaller jar to try and I honestly love it MORE. It just makes my skin feel so smooth and silky it's amazing! I actually think the SPF product makes my skin feel even smoother! And I've noticed the slight crepe-looking skin on my chest from being in the sun has definitely improved since using this product as well as the fine lines around my eyes are MUCH better. I have tried SO many facial moisturizers over the years and for ME, by far, this is the best one. I wish Kiehl's would sell the deluxe sample sizes because I travel a lot and prefer not to take the jar just in case something happens to it!
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this for early prevention! I'm 25 and started using this product about a year and a half ago because I was paranoid about the lines setting themselves into my forehead. I've grown to absolutely love this stuff and am now just about to finish up my 2nd big bottle of it. The texture of the cream is great and provides lasting moisture to my dry skin throughout the day, I also feel like the SPF holds up very well to the summer sun. While I don't think this stuff has done much to get rid of my forehead lines, I do think that it is helping to prevent further damage. A note about my skin type, I have relatively normal skin but my t-zone can get VERY dry. I'm not prone to break-outs but my skin is fairly sensitive and this stuff hasn't aggravated that one bit.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!! This creme is great I love it , the texture is perfect it just glides right on , the fact that it now comes with an SPF is super , I got the big bottle since summer is coming up.... Also many cremes leave my combination type skin oily , but not this one ! A+
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff. I love this and use it every day. Great to have the SPF protection, not scented, doesn't smell like sunscreen and very easy to apply and looks great.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super rich! Such a great cream; and I do love creamy. This intense cream spreads so evenly and smoothly. I feel protected all day with this luscious creamy goodness. Fewer obvious wrinkles and smooth texture. Thanks!
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this! It hydrates, minimizes fine lines, and has sun protection so a nice everyday moisturizer.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My daily moisturizer. This is my daily moisturizer. I had tried this product without the sunscreen and loved it, so I decided to get this with sunscreen. I like it, it isn't as greasy as other moisturizers with sunscreen. Would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's my number one cream that I can't live without! It's my number one cream that I can't live without.I have very fair skin. I always apply in the morning and then again in the afternoon. I love it because it is very smooth on my skin it doesn't feel like I'm wearing a sunscreen. It doesn't make my skin break out. I've tried other creams with sunscreen and my face would break out not with powerful wrinkle reducing cream SPF 30 I have gotten compliments on my face my best friend can see the difference. This cream is on my Christmas list every year. By it and you will see the difference.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great anti-wrinkle cream! Love it! Tried this as a sample and fell in love. This is the perfect cream for my sensitive skin. It feels light an moist, the texture is very gentle and is a perfect base for your daily make-up. And it has UV protection!!! Yes, please!
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love and recommend this product This product is an absolute must have for me. Before trying this cream I was using 3 different products this, has taken the place of those 3. I love this cream and how my skin feels while and after putting it on. My skin feels so luxurious after applying this cream and looks plump and fresh the morning after. I would recommend this
Date published: 2014-05-21
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_57
  • loc_, sid_694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 140ms
  • reviews, product

Can men use this product ?

Asked by: Hector Hernandez

Is this product paraben free?

Asked by: kimmyrose

Does this aggravate rosacea?

Asked by: Anonymous

Age 65 what is the best moisturizer with spy for a dry skin ?

Asked by: Eve Aranguren

Is this cream safe for parabens allergic people?

Asked by: Elena Margarolo

How do you use it?

Asked by: Anonymous
I use it primarily on my neck and décolletage. It's perfect for that. I use something lighter (also with spf) on my face. I've been using this cream for 2 years and been very happy.
Answered by: Cynthia Slater
Date published: 2018-01-31

Do I need a separate eye cream if I use this? I've never used Kiehl's except for the samples given. I usually use a separate eye cream, but I've not used anything that's supposed to be this good lol help!

Asked by: Anonymous

Is this product hypoallergenic?

Asked by: Anonymous

Does it have parabens?

Asked by: Anonymous

Is this product safe for pregnant woman to use while pregnant?

Asked by: Alexa Sanchez

Is this product good for women over 70?

Asked by: Anonymous
Oh my yes. I am 63 and use this every day, especially if I plan to be out and about in the daytime. The product is wonderful just as a moisturizer alone, under my makeup. Sometimes I clean my face in the morning and apply this product alone, with no other makeup. It feels wonderful and not greasy! I also put a little on the back of my hands and arms if I'm going to be in the sun that day. My jar lasts about three months. You only need a little bit smoothed on your face and neck each day.
Answered by: JOANN GILYEAT
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this product safe for pregnant women?

Asked by: Anonymous

Need filler for deep marionette lines. Will this product work?

Asked by: Wynne F
This product goes on smooth and non-greasy. Makes my skin feel wonderful. I am 63 and have some lines around my eyes, mouth and chin. When I use this product, the lines seem to diminish a little and my skin feels really good.
Answered by: JOANN GILYEAT
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this Wrinkle Cream with SPF 30 safe during pregnancy?

Asked by: Cindy Li

What is the expiry date if manufacturing in 2013?

Asked by: Anonymous

what are all the ingredients?

Asked by: linda spellman

I have darker skin. Is there a tint on this product that will leave white residue on my face after it dries?

Asked by: Jayson Lazaro
No. It is white when you first apply and it disappears completely when you rub it in.
Answered by: Elizabeth Pou
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does anyone experience stinging feeling after applying the cream?

Asked by: korin lee
I do not and I have sensitive skin.
Answered by: Angela Dunn
Date published: 2018-01-31

Are you able to apply makeup nicely over this cream?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes! I apply the cream about 3 minutes before putting on other makeup and it leaves a smooth texture.
Answered by: Kaitlyn Janowiak
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this burn your eyes when you sweat?

Asked by: Lyndsey

Does this moisturizer with SPF leave your skin a little more oily than the version without SPF?

Asked by: cassie
For me they feel exactly the same. During the summer I by the one with SPF 30 for added sun protection.
Answered by: JOANN GILYEAT
Date published: 2018-01-31

seriously allergic to fragrance. is this fragrance free?

Asked by: Anonymous
I have very sensitive skin and am sensitive to all fragrances. It has a very slight scent, but not really a fragrance. I can use it with no problem. Try the travel size first or try in store if you can. I love it though!
Answered by: Tanya Gorka
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this replace the Abyssine Cream + 23 SPF?

Asked by: Anonymous

I just wanted to know if this was dermatology and fragrance free? Thanks

Asked by: Anonymous

Is this product paraben free?

Asked by: Anonymous

Where is the full list of ingredients for this product???

Asked by: Annie Zhivkova

I'm highly allergic to fragrance and perfumes. Does this product have fragrace or perfumes added?

Asked by: Anonymous
I wouldn't know because I never received it. They delivered to the wrong address (an old one, even though I had made the change and received correct deliveries previously) and refused to either resend or return my money. I no longer do business with Kiehl's.
Answered by: Deborah Louis
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this used as a day cream - what has copper for night cream?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, it's a day cream.
Answered by: Christine Friar
Date published: 2018-01-31

is this cream noncomedogenic?

Asked by: Anonymous

DO YOU USE ALONE OR WITH ANOTHER MOISTURIZER ON TOP OF IT?

Asked by: SHARON ADAMICH
I have done both was. Currently I'm using it alone before bed.
Answered by: JOCELYN BOLLE
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_67
  • loc_, sid_694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 107ms
  • questions, product