Click to enlarge

Love Oil For Lips

A hydrating lip oil that leaves lips with a natural-looking glow.

Love Oil For Lips

A hydrating lip oil that leaves lips with a natural-looking glow.

Click to enlarge

Total: $19.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today
Spend More, Get More

Build Your Free
8-Piece Set

with any $115+ purchase

Start Here

Product details

Inspired by the 1960’s Summer of Love, our lightweight lip oils boost moisture for softer, smoother lips. Our glow-infusing lip treatment provides the replenishment of an oil with the shine of a lip gloss. Add a natural-looking luster with our Untinted formula or smooth on a hint of color with a tinted lip oil.

  • Hydrates and nourishes lips
  • Leaves lips with a luscious shine and smooth, natural-looking glow
  • Formulated with a luxurious blend of Coconut Oil, Moringa Oil and Acerola Cherry Extract
  • Available in Untinted or with a hint of color in Botanical Blush, Neon Pink, Apothecary Cherry and Midnight Orchid
  • For lips
Print
How to Use Lip Oil
Key Ingredients
Coconut Oil

Coconut Oil

Coconut Oil is derived from the Coconut Tree, known as the “tree of life.” Used in Ayurvedic medicine for over 4,000 years, Coconut Oil is rich in fatty acids and known to nourish, hydrate and soften.

Acerola Cherry

Acerola Cherry

Acerola Cherry is a tropical fruit known to be rich in Vitamin C. In our formula, it helps nourish and replenish lips.

Print

Inspired by the 1960’s Summer of Love, our lightweight lip oils boost moisture for softer, smoother lips. Our glow-infusing lip treatment provides the replenishment of an oil with the shine of a lip gloss. Add a natural-looking luster with our Untinted formula or smooth on a hint of color with a tinted lip oil.

  • Hydrates and nourishes lips
  • Leaves lips with a luscious shine and smooth, natural-looking glow
  • Formulated with a luxurious blend of Coconut Oil, Moringa Oil and Acerola Cherry Extract
  • Available in Untinted or with a hint of color in Botanical Blush, Neon Pink, Apothecary Cherry and Midnight Orchid
  • For lips
Print
How to Use Lip Oil
Print
Coconut Oil

Coconut Oil

Coconut Oil is derived from the Coconut Tree, known as the “tree of life.” Used in Ayurvedic medicine for over 4,000 years, Coconut Oil is rich in fatty acids and known to nourish, hydrate and soften.

Acerola Cherry

Acerola Cherry

Acerola Cherry is a tropical fruit known to be rich in Vitamin C. In our formula, it helps nourish and replenish lips.

Love Oil For Lips is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 181.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nourishing This has been my go to lip oil/balm for the last couple of months. I use it when my lips need a little TCL and this works perfectly as its feels great on without any stickiness and I love the hint of colour it gives my lips. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lip oil I found this too greasy and it came off quickly. Tasted nice though [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It's a great oil for lips, perfect compromise between a gloss and a lip balm, very nourishing with a subtle hint of colour. Just be careful with closing a cup, because it can spill a little bit. Highly recommend for the natural, effortless and fresh look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaves lips moisturised Leaves lips feeling smooth. It feels a little oily on the but not sticky! I have the neon pink however it doesn’t add colour to your lips but just highlights your natural lip colour. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for non-lipstick lover never been a fan of lipstick but love its colors. this lip oil is not only moisturizing but the color is so vibrant and beautiful. love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour and hydration is amazing I’ve been using this in shade of midnight orchid and it’s so nice. When applying you immediately can feel your lips absorbing the ingredients and the colour turning your lips a healthy glow. I probably would reapply this up to 5 times a day. It is after all an oil rather than a lipstick, so I’m reapplying mainly for colour as the moisture seems to lock in for hours. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nourishing lip oil I've been trying this lip oil out for over a month now and I'm really noticing a difference with the condition to my lips. They feel soft and hydrated, and the pigment is subtle and effective. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glossy I really like this product, it makes my lips looks really glossy and isn’t sticky. It’s nude on colour but makes my lips feel really soft after regular use!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice lip oil this is a nice lip oil. so far im enjoying using it. is very light but wears of very quickly. so you will have to reapply throughout the day. its a good option if you dont particularly like the sticky feel of a lip gloss.in terms of hydration i dont really think it does much for me, but i like the natural tints of the oil. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR LUSCIOUS LIPS Easy to apply and soak in. Made my lips really moist and comfortable - no cracking. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love LOVE! Firstly, don't mistake this product for a lip gloss. It's definitely an oil and a fabulous one at that. I've used the clear one and it applies slickly and it's fantastic under matte lipstick, providing much needed moisture. When worn on its own it needs to be reapplied several times a day, or as and when needed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Got this as a sample it looks lovely when first applied but doesn’t last long [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting moisturising Was actually given this as s sample to test but I’m one of those ladies who doesn’t like lip products so I gave it to my daughter who is a fan off all things “lip” She really likes this oil saying it gives a soft shine and is none sticky but the moisturising effect lasts a really long time compared to any other lip gloss/balm/moisturiser she has used! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice glossy look... but not long lasting! I really like the glossy shine it gives my lips when applied and also the silky feeling of it on my lips. But it does not last too long and I have to keep applying to keep them moist, well a lot more than other lip oils or balms I use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not sticky :) I have the clear and want to go back for some colour!! Its lovely. Not super moisturising, but gives a lovely shine and your hair doesn't stick! Would buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I felt this product hydrated my lips only for a very short period. I would constantly have to top up. The cherry tint is nice and makes your lips naturally bright. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this and not normally my thing Been using this regularly for the last month and is now a must have for my handbag! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy Lovely, , fun, light gloss. Not to sticky, with a slight juicy taste and smell. Very good if you don’t want anything heavy but just a little more than nude lips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from complete lip care! A fantatsic total lip care product that meets all the requirements for sore lips.. it moisturises lips with a fine sheen that doesnt look too oily. A must have product, that I cannot live without! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing Great product, easy to apply and doesn’t leave lips sticky at all. I use it morning and night and lips feel so nourished! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating A little goes a long way with this product. Perfect on its own to moisturise lips or even better to use before applying lipstick or lipglos [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product Great new product. Lovely moisturiser for your lip,easy to apply. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really moisturising I have used this product for a couple of weeks now and it has been working really well. But it does leave a slight greasy feeling. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Been using it everyday, love it. Makes lips super soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! My son bought this and I tried it, it's amazing!!! Its really great I have found over other lipsticks too. Its not sticky so when its windy your hair doesn't stick to it! I have loved it so much that I have now come to buy one for myself as he is definitely holding onto his!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy and makes lips feel soft null [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So unique! I adore this product. It is so unique and such great qualities. The colour is so lovely - not too subtle and not too in your face and it really lasts on your lips. It is also very moisturising which is great but it leaves your lips moisturised for ages after which is unlike any product I have used. Love it, what a staple. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Loving the love oil! I have been using this after a lip scrub and it’s so hydrating. I have seen such an improvement in the texture of my lips after winter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes lips feel great Love this product makes lips feel moist ideal for my handbag to apply throughout the day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nourishing! Lovely product leaves lips feeling nourished and isn’t greasy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-12
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_181
  • loc_, sid_KHL263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 129ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;