Click to enlarge

Instant Renewal Concentrate Mask

An advanced oil-infused hydrating sheet mask, formulated with cold-pressed Amazonian Oils.

Instant Renewal Concentrate Mask

An advanced oil-infused hydrating sheet mask, formulated with cold-pressed Amazonian Oils.

Click to enlarge

  • Select Size

Total: $32.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today

You're missing out!

Join Kiehl’s Rewards today

$1 spent = 1 point

Product details

Treat your skin to intense, dewy hydration with our oil-infused sheet mask. Formulated with cold-pressed Amazonian Oils, this hydrating sheet mask helps smooth and soften skin. This advanced, 2-piece biocellulose-embedded hydrogel mask is designed to comfortably adhere to all face shapes. Indulge with rejuvenating hydration for radiant, glowing skin.

  • Infused with dewy hydration for softer and smoother skin over time
  • Replenishes skin while helping to reinforce its protective barrier
  • Innovatively formed biocellulose-embedded hydrogel mask provides optimal hydration and ease of use
  • Adheres comfortably to skin with a 2-piece design
  • Infused with an exotic blend of plant-derived, cold-pressed Amazonian Oils (Copaiba Resin Oil, Pracaxi Oil and Andiroba Oil) known to help refine and smooth skin texture
  • Non-comedogenic
  • For all skin types
Print  
Key Ingredients
Copaiba Resin Oil

Copaiba Resin Oil

Derived from the Amazon, Copaiba Resin Oil possesses a high quantity of active compounds that are known to help smooth and soften skin.

Pracaxi Oil

Pracaxi Oil

Pracaxi Oil contains the highest known concentration of Behenic Acid, known to smooth and condition.

Andiroba Oil

Andiroba Oil

Andiroba Oil is a plant extract derived from the Amazon. With omega-6 fatty acids, it is known to help replenish skin.

See Full List
Print

Treat your skin to intense, dewy hydration with our oil-infused sheet mask. Formulated with cold-pressed Amazonian Oils, this hydrating sheet mask helps smooth and soften skin. This advanced, 2-piece biocellulose-embedded hydrogel mask is designed to comfortably adhere to all face shapes. Indulge with rejuvenating hydration for radiant, glowing skin.

  • Infused with dewy hydration for softer and smoother skin over time
  • Replenishes skin while helping to reinforce its protective barrier
  • Innovatively formed biocellulose-embedded hydrogel mask provides optimal hydration and ease of use
  • Adheres comfortably to skin with a 2-piece design
  • Infused with an exotic blend of plant-derived, cold-pressed Amazonian Oils (Copaiba Resin Oil, Pracaxi Oil and Andiroba Oil) known to help refine and smooth skin texture
  • Non-comedogenic
  • For all skin types
Print  
Print
Copaiba Resin Oil

Copaiba Resin Oil

Derived from the Amazon, Copaiba Resin Oil possesses a high quantity of active compounds that are known to help smooth and soften skin.

Pracaxi Oil

Pracaxi Oil

Pracaxi Oil contains the highest known concentration of Behenic Acid, known to smooth and condition.

Andiroba Oil

Andiroba Oil

Andiroba Oil is a plant extract derived from the Amazon. With omega-6 fatty acids, it is known to help replenish skin.

See Full List
What It's Good For

WHAT IT’S GOOD FOR

  • All skin types
  • Replenishes skin while helping to reinforce its protective barrier
How to apply

How to Apply

  • Apply to clean skin
  • Carefully unfold sheet mask and remove clear backing
  • Gently apply top layer by smoothing outward from center of face
  • Apply bottom layer and repeat
  • Leave mask on for 10 minutes
  • After removing, massage any remaining formula into skin until it is absorbed
  • Explore our other facial masks like our soothing face mask, overnight firming face mask, and pore-minimizing clay mask
The Reviews Are In

THE REVIEWS ARE IN

5 Star Reviews

"Loved it right away! Makes my skin
feel smooth and soft. Nice and clear. "

-from New Jersey, Kiehls.com

Complete the Routine

Discover more formulas to boost radiance and find your glow

restore

Daily Reviving Concentrate

revitalize

Midnight Recovery Concentrate

moisturize

Glow Formula Skin Hydrator

Instant Renewal Concentrate Mask is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the idea, just didn’t fit my face very well I received a trial of this product recently and I love a mask so decided to use it as a treat one weekend. I had never tried a mask like this before, almost silicone like and rubbery, this mask is meant to stop active ingredients from escaping and keep them working on the skins surface and below. While I liked the idea, the mask (which comes in 2 pieces) didn’t sit on my face very well and I ripped it in half trying to reposition it too many times. Despite that it felt nice and cooling on the skin. Results wise, i didn’t see an immediate brightening effect, but I did only use it once - these results might improve/ appear after several uses of the product. One last positive thing though... it smells amazing (not unlike the rejuvenating concentrate) which means if your using this for a bit of relaxation as opposed to just beauty results - it’s a fab option! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not the best I got this is a sample and thought I’d try it out, it made my skin feel softer but not a huge difference I prefer their earth mask when treating my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slippery and no effect I don't get this product at all. I've used all kinds of sheet masks before including cellulose sheets. This one is the most slippery. It just wouldn't stay on my face. I have to keep pulling it back. With the texture, I feel like the serum is tightly kept in the mask. I can only feel a bit oil left on my face after using this. Kiehl's should make a pumped-bottle serum instead.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't bother its not clear which side you are supposed to put on your skin. the masks come folded in half with clear and white paper/plastic sheets between the layers, but everything moves around in the pouch and sticks together as you try to separate the mask and the dividers. the last time i tried my skin was extremely dry in patches, which makes me think i had it on the wrong way. i would recommend marking the front and back in some way or having each side be a different color. basically useless, unfortunately.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very slimy rubbery masks that do not adhere to the skin well and are hard to use I am a big fan of Korean type face masks and masks in general especially clay masks and I love the Kiehls Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Mask but this mask was very very slimy and rubbery when i tried to use it. It does not adhere to the skin well and I did not see a lot of results after leaving it one for 30 minutes. This is is one of the only Kiehls Products I would not buy again and I have been using Kiehls products since I was 16 and I am 38 now and everyone tells me I look like I am 30 They are also very expensive for what you get for 3 uses.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concentrated face mask with style! This product really packs a punch. It’s really suited to my skin and leaves it feeling soft and fresh. Thanks Kiehl’s [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product Totally in love with this golden mask, moisturising and instantly recharge the skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ohhhhh so soft!! I saved this face mask for a special occassion, and ohh boy was it worth it!! Afterwards my skin felt amazing and so soft! It is each to put on, the only downside was it didn't cling to my skin around my nose and eyes. Would definitely buy again though, the after effect after just 10 minutes was amazing! :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed with this product This is a cumbersome product that slips down the face and then rips when you move it around. After using it I don't notice any immediate moisture or soothing results. The texture of the mask is very slippery and fragile. I hope Kiehl's will come out with a better formulation in the future. I'm not sure that there is really a benefit to a sheet mask over a cream or gel mask.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxes your face. looks a healthy skin This is an excellent product. I use it once a week. It really relaxes my face and my face looks healthier. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a real treat This is a great calming mask that makes skin feel great. Doesn't draw out impurities like some masks. Is really soothing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little bit gooey I was excited about this one however I found the texture of the mask to be a little weird and gooey however my skin did have a lovely glow afterwards - [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing mask It’s one of the best mask I’ve ever tried. Easy to use and great results. After using the mask your face is brighter and relaxed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoother, softer skin! Was a bit tricky to apply and the mask itself is rather delicate and prone to ripping hence only 4 instead of 5 stars. Result was very satisfying though, my skin felt smoother the next day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from no visible effect to me I used it in the evening and I did not see any effect on my face instantly, maybe it needs to be used repeatedly for a long period to help the skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Nice Treat A really refreshing experience. Once I'd worked out how to remove the mask from the packet and how to put it on, i left it on my face for the recommended time. Afterwards my skin felt fuller and hydrated, it was noticeably smoother and moisturised for a few days afterward. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, amazing! I’d been a bit lazy as of late removing my make-up before bed, so my skin definitely required a heavy pick me up! My skin felt amazing after and refreshed. Recommend 100% as a skin treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cooling! I tried this mask before bedtime - instantly I felt what a nice cooling effect it has on the skin - so much so that I didn’t want to take it off! I rubbed the remains into the skin & then went to bed -I wasn’t too sure if I was supposed to moisturise afterwards but I didn’t feel I needed to and my skin felt nice and tighter afterwards without feeling dry. Overall I would def use again but I’m not too sure how beneficial it would be long term but for an instant pick me up, I loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use I use face masks regularly. It was easy to apply. My only dislike is that once the mask was removed, the product that was still left to be absorbed into the skin didn't absorb. It felt that there was just too much product that went with the mask. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mask especially for dehydrated skin Just returned from vacations and as per usual my skin was typically dehydrated and burnt in some parts (forehead etc) I poped this mask on and my skin felt hydrated, soft and supple. I would purchase again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fiddly I found applying the mask fiddly. It split when trying to apply it. It’s not for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mask! Texture of the mask was great! Fast absorbing, leaves skin smooth and bright after [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works really well This product was easy to use and was great for my skin, which is very dry. I will definitely use again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and Refreshed I was excited to try out this product out and i have not been disappointed. I followed the instructions and after use my skin felt smooth and looked very refreshed, I may use this again before days / nights out. I just had a little issue with application but over great result [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Refreshing mask I use face masks intermittently depending upon the state of my skin, which is normally oily and slightly acne prone on the cheeks. Thus I was a bit hesitant to use one containing even more oils atop of my greasy skin, even though I know this is a bit of a myth. I do use other oils in my routine however and thought I'd give this a go. Easy to apply if you are used to these type of masks and I like the two parts, which for me, made the mask fit better than a one part mask, so quite clever clogs Kiehl's! As for results, my skin felt tightened and moisturised afterward but no noticeable improvement on dull spots or smallish red marks from left over spots on my cheeks. I wasn't expecting as such though for a 10 minute mask. Overall, I could see that someone with dry and dehydrated skin would love this and the scent is pretty pleasing too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what my tired skin needed. After a week of weddings, my skin felt awful. It was dehydrated and my pores were blocked. Using this face mask was a dream. It felt amazing on and I could feel it working instantly. After my skin no longer looked dull and tired but was smooth and glowing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New kind of facial mask I received this as a sample and was delighted to give it a try as I have never came across a facial mask that comes in 2 pieces. The application is straightforward as the package suggested. I had no difficulty putting this on. I usually leave the mask a bit longer than the recommended time so that my skin can absorb all the good bits. Removing the mask is also very easy. My skin feels so soft and smooth afterwards. However, I feel that this can be achieved by using other facial masks too. As the price is quite expensive, I would think twice (maybe more) to spend on this mask. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mask The mask has a nice cooling effect. Used it before going to bed. The skin looked smoother and brighter in the morning. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Ok, never used a face pack product before! All I can say is .. wow!! Skin feels a lot clearer and cleaner - refreshing too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! Brilliant! Made a huge positive difference to my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_, sid_KHL223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;