Click to enlarge

Super Multi-Corrective Cream

An anti-aging facial cream that helps visibly reduce wrinkles and fine lines.

Super Multi-Corrective Cream

An anti-aging facial cream that helps visibly reduce wrinkles and fine lines.

Click to enlarge

  • Select Size

Total: $65.00

Availability:

In Stock

Friends & Family

FRIENDS & FAMILY

20% OFF

Code: FRIENDS Ends 4/2/20

Product details

This hydrating anti-aging facial cream is formulated with Hyaluronic Acid, Jasmonic Acid and Beech Tree Extract for a multi-targeted approach.

  • Targets the most visible signs of aging including fine lines and wrinkles
  • Visibly lifts, smoothes, firms, retexturizes and moisturizes for younger-looking skin
  • Formulated with Hyaluronic Acid, Jasmonic Acid and Beech Tree Extract
  • Visibly reduces the signs of aging with a multi-targeted approach
  • For all skin types, including sensitive skin
Print
How to Apply Super Multi-Corrective Cream


How to Use Super Multi-Corrective Cream
Key Ingredients
Jasmonic Acid

Jasmonic Acid

Jasmonic Acid is inspired by “signal molecules” secreted by plants to help activate self-defense. In our skincare products, it is known to help visibly reduce wrinkles and fine lines and improve skin’s elasticity.

Beech Tree Extract

Beech Tree Extract

This sugar extracted from the Beech Tree is known for its ability to improve skin’s firmness. Within skincare formulas, this extract helps plump skin and increase skin’s density.

Fragmented Hyaluronic Acid

Fragmented Hyaluronic Acid

Hyaluronic Acid acts like a sponge to draw moisture into skin’s surface layers and then expands as it absorbs. Within our formulas, Hyaluronic Acid is known to help smooth and plump skin.

See Full List
Print

This hydrating anti-aging facial cream is formulated with Hyaluronic Acid, Jasmonic Acid and Beech Tree Extract for a multi-targeted approach.

  • Targets the most visible signs of aging including fine lines and wrinkles
  • Visibly lifts, smoothes, firms, retexturizes and moisturizes for younger-looking skin
  • Formulated with Hyaluronic Acid, Jasmonic Acid and Beech Tree Extract
  • Visibly reduces the signs of aging with a multi-targeted approach
  • For all skin types, including sensitive skin
Print
How to Apply Super Multi-Corrective Cream


How to Use Super Multi-Corrective Cream
Print
Jasmonic Acid

Jasmonic Acid

Jasmonic Acid is inspired by “signal molecules” secreted by plants to help activate self-defense. In our skincare products, it is known to help visibly reduce wrinkles and fine lines and improve skin’s elasticity.

Beech Tree Extract

Beech Tree Extract

This sugar extracted from the Beech Tree is known for its ability to improve skin’s firmness. Within skincare formulas, this extract helps plump skin and increase skin’s density.

Fragmented Hyaluronic Acid

Fragmented Hyaluronic Acid

Hyaluronic Acid acts like a sponge to draw moisture into skin’s surface layers and then expands as it absorbs. Within our formulas, Hyaluronic Acid is known to help smooth and plump skin.

See Full List
Super Multi-Corrective Cream is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite moisturiser ever. Wonderful results. I am a huge fan of this product. I work from home and apply a light amount it 2-3 times daily but you don't need to use that much. It leaves your skin looking utterly fresh, youthful and dewy. Pricey but absolutely worth every penny. I receive many compliments on my skin and am forever recommending this - also Kiehl's midnight oil and the 'Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate' - combined, these products make my skin feel the best it ever has. I'm 45 years old and have the best facial skin condition in all my life.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back Facial Fuel Anti-Wrinkle Cream! Why on earth would you discontinue such a great product? After reaching 70 years of age, I FINALLY started using a product on my face to help with the effects of aging. It was the perfect product! I'm no longer going to purchase products from you unless you bring back the Facial Fuel Anti-Wrinkle Cream!!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser I bought this two weeks ago ,it feels like silk on the skin and spreads Very easily without feeling sticky
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Greasy, no results It's fine as a moisturizer, but I found it to be too greasy and didn't see any results after use of one whole tub. Wouldn't buy again.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I'm 60 with dry skin and I love the way it feels. Makes me look younger.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super MultiCorrective Cream On my 2nd tub and absolutely love this product, my skin is glowing.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was very skeptical I got this for my birthday yesterday and am normally very skeptical of these products that promise so much but I’ve never been so impressed with a product! My skin feels tighter, firmer, smoother and hydrated instantly!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Face cream with SPF This cream is great, especially as it contains SPF. However, I am still waiting for a refund for a returned product. Please speed up your customer service Thank you.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing product. Definitely recommend to a friend. It is a bit expensive tho
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very unhappy Bought this in store based on the salesperson and hate it. Now stuck w this giant expensive jar that I can’t use. The smell is really pungent and unpleasant that when I did wear it I had to wipe it away from my nose so I could stop smelling it. It’s also very think and left my face greasy. I do t wear a lot of makeup but just adding blush on top my face felt gross. I do not recommend. Can’t speak to effectiveness since I have only worn it a handful of times.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer That I've Used I would highly recommend this moisturizer. I started noticing bags under my eyes and using this in combination with the Midnight serum it resolved the issue almost completely. It is costly, but is really worth it and goes well under makeup.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, moisturises beautifully without being greasy, melts into the skin.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bring back the anti wrinkle cream This stuff is just ok. The Anti wrinkle cream was the best thing on earth, and they discontinued it. They need to come up with a replacement for it. The stuff they have just isn’t even close. This is way more oily than the anti wrinkle cream. Sad they discontinued the original stuff.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like not love This is nice and moisturizing, but I don't see a big difference in fine lines and wrinkles or the firmness of my skin. It doesn't make my sensitive skin breakout which is a plus. I don't know why you don't make a 1 ounce version like you have in the Ultra Facial Cream. It would be nice to have something smaller for my purse or yoga bag.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product, but would love it even more if it was formulated without Propylene Glycol. I love Kiehl’s Products! I currently use 5. I was using 6, but realized it contained Parabens. I want to remain a Kiehl’s customer because I LOVE the products! Wishing Kiehl’s would get on board like other companies to remove all Parabens, Propylene glycol, and other ingredients companies are becoming conscience of and removing.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so good! I’ve bought quite a few Kiehl’s products as I had such a good in store experience and my own research. This was a surprise buy for me but so far I am really enjoying the product and only use at nighttime. I have combination oily skin but was looking for a good anti ageing nighttime product. So far it’s been a good investment, I only use a tiny bit and I’m liking the results. My only reason for not using morning and night is because it does make me quite shiny. I normally wash my face in the morning but now it’s mandatory as I would just be too shiny for the day if I used this moisterser.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Anti-Aging moisturizer I've tried many moisturizers for day time and night time and so far, none have compared to what this moisturizer did for me. My skin has been fickle; acne prone, lack luster, drying, then too oily, can't make up its mind. This was one of the purchases I made trying to find the right fit and voila! Beautiful skin on my face! Hydrated, smooth, supple and lifted skin! I use it during the day, adding a separate sunscreen, and at night as a night cream. I've found my magic cream, won't use anything else!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face felt so great after I used it!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAMPLED and then I was SOLD Tried this first as a sample and then ran to the store to purchase. Used day time under foundation then nighttime on fresh face. Immediately noticed a difference. Nicely scented. First product I've tried that I liked under foundation. This is very moisturizing so I am not sure if it will be too heavy in the summer time but it is wonderful for the winter months. My "mid life" skin feels and looks better already!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's excellent cream for me I've recommended the cream to my friends, I love this cream, protect my skin from dry weather. I've use it for two years. My skin is sensitive and thin.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product You are now stripped to use it, continue to use it, and want to learn your skin type. When you get older, your skin gets elastic, elasticity and effectiveness.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Men this is not a substitute for Facial Fuel Anti-Wrinkle Cream figured since I’ve already torched the reviews for Age Defender I might as well beat this product up too. Everyone hates age defender, so the customer service reps who respond to the mass of poor comments have resorted to recommending this product because they are unable of truly appeasing the increasing large group of disappointed former customers in the product reviews . Is there anything wrong with this product? Meh, it’s okay. But it smells heavy of flowers, and is literally twice the price of FF anti-wrinkle. If you like that sort of thing, cool, but not the vibe I’m going for and I don’t know too many guys who would choose this smell, and performance over FF anti-wrinkle ESPECIALLY at this price. Recommending it as an alternative is silly, and pretty desperate. STOP screwing up the men’s line. FF anti-wrinkle was lauded in dozens of publications, loved by men everywhere and the BEST men’s product you’ve ever made. Just bring back FF. I get your emails multiple times a week and I always click to see if FF is back yet and you finally caved....if you never intend to bring it back just say so, and we’ll all go away with our constant negative comments. Please don’t tell me you’ll share my feedback or how sorry you are or how FF was a favorite missed by many...I know all that, everyone knows all that. Nobody at a high enough level to switch back cares, but laughably I get the “we miss you, 20% off emails”...guess what? I’m not coming back until FF does...you could give me 100% off, doesn’t matter. Even the products I still love from Keihl’s (and have spent much money on over the years) I have decided I will no longer buy to protest the bad decision making happening at your company.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked it so much I’ve ordere a pot
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where have you been all my life? I’m a kiehls only girl from now on! I tried the super corrective cream and it gets results. Mind you it is pricey. It’s worth it!!!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works i received a sample of this when ordering something else and tried it. it works just as i had always wanted a facial skin product to work. and it works fast. the little lines are plumped up and smoothed as though they were never there.....and it FIRMS the face...that s the key word for me. i always want something that will firm the skin. it's very moisturizing and goes on so easily melting right in to the skin.not at all oily or greasy. I can't be with out this. im in love....thanks Kiehls. this is perfect!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got a deluxe sample and had to purchase! I orginally bought the Ultra facial Cream, but returned it because i have combo skin and it made my face feel greasy. I recieved a sample of this face cream and honestly i had my doubts i would like it. Well i was pleasantly suprised, from the first use i was hooked. Alittle goes a long way it absorbs beautifully and i noticed improvement in my skins texture and overall appearance. I have been using for over a month and i have probably only used about 10% of the jar. I use it 2x a day.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Skin felt firmer Tried this as a sample, but found it too greasy. It didn't seem to sink into my skin and I had to dab some off. My skin did feel firmer by the evening though. Applied less the following day but it still didn't seem to absorb very well. Obviously not for me.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is a Perfect Match for My Skin I had been searching for a product that would return some youth to my skin and reduce the size of my pores. After trying a sample of this, I was hooked! It has been a revelation for my skin. I turned 50 this year and people have repeatedly mistaken me for someone in my mid-30s. My skin truly looks years younger and my pores (although not invisible) are dramatically reduced in size. I have recommended this product to others who have had similar results. Keep in mind, every individual l’s skin has its own needs so your results may be different.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Again got this as a sample and fell in love. Love the smell the way it makes my skin feel clean and clears it up if it’s inconsistencies. Great product can’t wait to buy!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooked I have been using this for a solid 6 months and I have seen a noticeable difference in my skins overall appearance. I use the plumping serum with this on top and I do this every morning and night before bed. It is pricey but a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2018-08-10
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_234
  • loc_, sid_495, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108ms
  • reviews, product

Which one??

I’ve not used any of your products but interested. Im 63, moderate age issues, combination skin med/complexion. Can you suggest one to start with, I’d like to address dark spots, wrinkling, uneven tone, lift...but I’d like to “try before I buy” and invest in a lot of products that I’ve not used, before. Appreciate your feedback!
Asked by: Nutty
Hi there Nutty, thanks for reaching out to us. For your skin concerns, we suggest using our Super Multi-Corrective Cream. This cream targets the most visible signs of aging including fine lines and wrinkles. It also visibly lifts, smoothes, firms, retexturizes and moisturizes for younger-looking skin. Check out this product here: http://tinyurl.com/yc9hdbnu. We hope you give this a try!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-01-31

does this work well

Asked by: johnnydoe
Hi there! The Super Multi-Corrective Cream is a hydrating anti-aging facial cream is formulated with Hyaluronic Acid, Jasmonic Acid and Beech Tree Extract for a multi-targeted approach. It targets the most visible signs of aging including fine lines and wrinkles as well as lifting, smoothing, firming and retexturizing for younger-looking skin. We hope that you can use our products with amazing results!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-01-31

What is difference between this product and Ultra facial cream? could we use them both? Thank you

Asked by: Tommy Chan
The Super Multi-Corrective Cream is very moisturizing, but it doesn’t feel as thick as the Ultra Facial Cream. The Super Multi-Corrective Cream makes my face feel smoother and silkier.
Answered by: Kacey Bennett
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this product contain sodium lauryl sulphate?

Asked by: Kimberly Hyatt
Hi Kimberly, thanks for inquiring about this. We appreciate your interest in our products. Kiehl's considers formulas for our products proprietary.Since ingredients may have different functions in products depending upon their combination with other ingredients, the percentage of specific ingredients in any given product is not a measure of the ingredient's efficacy. It is the unique formula and technology that provides the desired result.As a company committed to the highest quality products, we take special care to ensure that all ingredients we use are safe and continually evaluate the most current information about our ingredients. We hope this was helpful.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-01-31

Is this non comedogentic?

Asked by: Crystal Kelly
Hi Crystal, thanks for your inquiry! The Super Multi-Corrective Cream does not make the claim that it is non-comedogenic. For a full list of our products that do make the claim, please refer to the following link: https://www.kiehls.com/search?q=non-comedogenic We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-03

Is it ok for men to use this moisturizer??

Asked by: Anonymous
If you have dry skin, I don't see why it wouldn't work for men. It is a heavier moisturizer that I use at night.
Answered by: Theresa Ayer
Date published: 2018-01-31

Will this product help go fade discoloration (e.g. Freckles, acne scars)?

Asked by: Curious Customer
Hey there! Our Super Multi-Corrective Cream does not make the claim to help with discoloration. This targets the most visible signs of aging including fine lines and wrinkles. Also, visibly lifts, smoothes, firms, retexturizes and moisturizes for younger-looking skin. If you have skin discoloration concerns, we suggest trying our Clearly Corrective Brightening & Smoothing Moisture Treatment. This helps reduce the appearance of skin discolorations and rough texture. We hope you find this to be helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-04

Palmitic acid comes from Palm Kernel Oil not Coconuts, correct?

Asked by: anne bush
Hi there! Palm kernel oil is extracted from the nut or kernels of the African palm oil tree. The oil contains softening and moisturizing benefits and is highly compatible with the skin.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-04

Is this cream for women or men?

Asked by: ishwarchanti gali
Women
Answered by: Harriet Sandler
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is it good for oily combination skin ?

Asked by: Anonymous
I am 67 and have mostly dry skin except around my nose and on my chin. I've used this cream for many years and love it.
Answered by: Joanne Lindquist
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is the product safe for preganant women?

Asked by: Anonymous
I truly have no idea. Sorry I could't help. blessings on your day.
Answered by: jane miller
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is it suitable for oily skin?

Asked by: Seetah Fahad
Hi Seetah, thanks for your inquiry! The Super Multi-Corrective Cream can be used by all skin types, including sensitive skin. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-05

Is this cream good for around the eyes?

Asked by: Ellen Weissbuch
I love this cream and use it at night. I'm not sure that I look "younger" but I certainly don't look older. However, I would use it very sparingly around the eye area. Maybe my eyes are sensitive but I find that it can sting. Instead, I use the Midnight Recovery eye cream.
Answered by: Patricia Becker
Date published: 2018-01-31

Can I use this with Retin-A?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Super Multi-Corrective Cream. All of Kiehl's products can be combined. We always recommend consulting with your dermatologist first. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-06

Safe for acne prone skin?

Asked by: Kaylee Lal
It help my skin calm
Answered by: JEE CHUNG
Date published: 2018-01-31

I have lines on my cheeks and starting to worry about looking like a prune. I am 70 what product should I try?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Super Multi-Corrective Cream. This product is an anti-aging facial cream that helps visibly reduce wrinkles and fine lines. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-10

Está crema es para piel grasa ?multi vitaminada

Asked by: Anonymous
Hola, apreciamos tu interés en Super Multi-Corrective Cream. Este producto es para todo tipo de pieles, incluidas las pieles sensibles. Esperamos que esto haya sido útil.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-11

Does it have spf?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Super Multi-Corrective Cream. This product does not have SPF. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-10

Would this be ok to use if ii have eczema?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes
Answered by: Rita A Greer
Date published: 2018-01-31

Can I use this with nightly refining micro-peel concentrate?

Asked by: rebekah reanne soriano
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Super Multi-Corrective Cream. After the Nightly Refining Micro-Peel Concentrate follow with a concentrated serum and then Super Multi-corrective Cream. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-12

which age can start using this product?

Asked by: DINA ELFEKY
Flexible: my daughter and I both use it. She is 25 and I'm MUCH older! It is very lightweight in texture - no greasiness - absorbs immediately. Also does not trigger the breakouts she and I are both prone to with many products.
Answered by: laura roden
Date published: 2018-01-31

What products do I need for my face? I'm 57 years old and very dry skin,would like to get the right products for day and night. Thank you

Asked by: Kathy Sawyer
I am also 57 - ugh! - and use this cream both day and night. I also use Rosa Arctica Eye. They both are absorbed readily. I have both on auto ship. Great products for me.
Answered by: Reesa Dacus
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this safe to use while pregnant?

Asked by: Allison Blinn
While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14

Does this product help with dark/age spots?

Asked by: Anonymous
I did not find this product helps with dark spots. I have used the clearly corrective moisturizer though, and that seemed to help my face look clearer
Answered by: JennZ
Date published: 2018-09-28

Can you use if pregnant?

Asked by: Anonymous
While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-13

What is your best night cream?

Asked by: Anonymous
Super Multi-Corrective Cream
Answered by: Melissa Fledderjohann
Date published: 2018-01-31

samples?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hey There! When you purchase online at www.kiehls.com we offer 3 samples with every online order. We also invite you to visit with us at one of our Kiehl's Free-Standing Stores or Kiehl's counters for a complimentary skincare consultation complete with samples of the Kiehl's formulas most appropriate for you. To locate your nearest Kiehl's location, we invite you to use our Store Locator by clicking here. Simply enter your zip code to find the addresses of Kiehl's stores and retail partners most convenient for you.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-13

I'm pregnant is it safe for pregnant and nursing?

Asked by: Anonymous
While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14

I have been using this with retin A and am getting red. I am not sure if it's this product, the retin A or the combo. Do u know if these should not be used together? The salesperson said it was fine

Asked by: Leslie Dau
Hi Leslie! Kiehl's products are safe to be used together, but we do always recommend talking to your dermatologist to see what is best for your skin type. If you have any other questions, feel free to reach back out!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14

Is this cream used by men also? If so, what is their opinion?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! The Super Multi-Corrective Cream can be used by all genders. This is an anti-aging facial cream that helps visibly reduce wrinkles and fine lines.We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_187
  • loc_, sid_495, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • questions, product