Click to enlarge

Rosa Arctica

An anti-aging face cream with the power of a rare “Resurrection Flower.”

Rosa Arctica

An anti-aging face cream with the power of a rare “Resurrection Flower.”

Click to enlarge

Total: $60.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today
Free Shipping

Enjoy free shipping
on all orders

No code needed

Product details
Infused with a rare “Resurrection Flower,” this rich anti-aging cream helps to regenerate and firm skin while visibly reducing fine lines and wrinkles. Help restore hydration to dry skin and improve skin’s elasticity with this unique anti-aging cream.
  • Visibly minimizes lines and wrinkles and other signs of aging skin
  • Visibly minimizes lines and wrinkles and other signs of aging skin
  • Formulated with Rosa Arctica, a rare “Resurrection Flower” that is able to survive up to 31 months of extreme dehydration
  • For all skin types
Print
How to Apply Rosa Arctica
  • After cleansing skin, gently massage between fingertips in a circular motion to warm up the cream and activate the ingredients
  • Apply onto cheeks; avoiding the eyes and mouth
  • Apply onto forehead and chin areas
  • Can also be applied to the neck area
  • Can use day and night
  • Explore the rest of this anti-aging skincare collection with our lightweight cream and hydrating eye balm

Kiehl’s Insider Tip:
  • For best application, waken the cream between your fingers before gently patting onto skin.
Key Ingredients
Rosa Arctica

Rosa Arctica

Rosa Arctica, or Haberlea Rhodopensis, is an incredibly resilient flower able to survive up to 31 months of extreme dehydration. When proper moisture conditions are restored, it returns to life within hours.

Vitamin E

Vitamin E

Naturally occurring in plant leaves and skin, Vitamin E is known to help neutralize skin-damaging free radicals. In addition to antioxidant protection, Vitamin E is often used in moisturizing skincare products.

See Full List
Print
Infused with a rare “Resurrection Flower,” this rich anti-aging cream helps to regenerate and firm skin while visibly reducing fine lines and wrinkles. Help restore hydration to dry skin and improve skin’s elasticity with this unique anti-aging cream.
  • Visibly minimizes lines and wrinkles and other signs of aging skin
  • Visibly minimizes lines and wrinkles and other signs of aging skin
  • Formulated with Rosa Arctica, a rare “Resurrection Flower” that is able to survive up to 31 months of extreme dehydration
  • For all skin types
Print
How to Apply Rosa Arctica
  • After cleansing skin, gently massage between fingertips in a circular motion to warm up the cream and activate the ingredients
  • Apply onto cheeks; avoiding the eyes and mouth
  • Apply onto forehead and chin areas
  • Can also be applied to the neck area
  • Can use day and night
  • Explore the rest of this anti-aging skincare collection with our lightweight cream and hydrating eye balm

Kiehl’s Insider Tip:
  • For best application, waken the cream between your fingers before gently patting onto skin.
Print
Rosa Arctica

Rosa Arctica

Rosa Arctica, or Haberlea Rhodopensis, is an incredibly resilient flower able to survive up to 31 months of extreme dehydration. When proper moisture conditions are restored, it returns to life within hours.

Vitamin E

Vitamin E

Naturally occurring in plant leaves and skin, Vitamin E is known to help neutralize skin-damaging free radicals. In addition to antioxidant protection, Vitamin E is often used in moisturizing skincare products.

See Full List
Rosa Arctica is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 202.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I got this as a sample and started using it last week. I was a little hesitant as my skin was already breaking out, but I thought “oh well - it’s playing up anyway” and I trust Kiehl’s products with my skin. My skin was super dry, especially where I was breaking out (odd, I know). I came off Roaccutane last May and have had brilliant skin until the last couple of weeks. I used to have SUPER greasy skin and have now had to adjust to having dry skin - no complaints though (I’m just grateful for clear skin finally!) After the first night, my skin was still SUPER soft in the morning AND it took the redness out of my spots and shrunk them, plus my skin looked more hydrated and fresh. I was honestly so grateful because I was starting to panic that my acne was returning. I’ve been using it most nights and if I have a night off, I can tell! It’s gotten rid of the under-skin spots (in just a few days) that were spreading on my cheeks and I look forward to seeing the glow in the morning. It’s like a miracle product...for me, at least! Now, it is a thick texture and you have to warm it up between your fingers so it doesn’t make your face white and I wouldn’t recommend it for oily / greasy skin. You need the smallest amount so it lasts for ages! I literally think the sample I got will last 3 weeks plus! Needless to say, I’m ordering a full size pot when this is due to run out :-)
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love using this as my night time moisturizer b/c it’s so thick and hydrating. I’ve been using it for a few weeks and I’ve barely made a dent in it, so it’s obvious it will last a very long time.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You hate it? I love it. Here's why you should too... All of the complaints about this product being like thick paste was the reason I bought it..... and love it. Deep hydration is key to younger, fresh skin even in the dead of winter when the cold zaps all the moisture out. I am 41 and get mistaken for a 30 year old ALL. THE. TIME. I even get hit on by 21 year olds... no joke. And one of those reasons is because I'm a whiz with what I put on my skin. After washing my face, I ALWAYS use a skin oil. I let that set into my skin for a bit and then I uses the thickest possible cream... for example, Rosa Arctica... and slather it on. Work the 'paste' in until it disappears. This seems to lock in that oil and leave you amazingly fresh faced.. day and night. If it's daytime, I'll use a natural facial sunscreen over the top. This combo of products is my absolute staple and I swear by it.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product... I love this product although I find it a bit too rich for my face I have found alternative uses for it and love it for this. As an acrylic nail wearer I apply Rosa Arctica to my hands and nails after soak offs which are really harsh on them and love it for this. I also had "elephant elbows" until I started using this once a week on them... I use the lighter version on my face and love it too :)
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the winter months! I purchased this product a few years ago and it's so good to use at night and in the morning during the winter months - keeps your skin hydrated! Love it.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed emotions about this product. It is very thick and warming it before applying helps. A little goes a long way so the little jar lasts me months. I thinks it's super hydrating which is why I continue to use it but recently tried the "multi corrective face cream" and am going to start using that for while as the sample i received i really liked.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Moisturizer EVER Yes, it is a little heavy and I can feel it on my skin for about an hour after I apply it, but I don't mind it at all, I'm actually really into it. I'm able to apply make up right away, it is not a greasy feeling. My skin has never been so well moisturized! The jar lasts a long time because you only need a tiny amount. I am EXTREMELY sensitive to smells and this does not bother me at all, perhaps there is a scent when you first apply it, if there is, it is not offensive or overwhelming. I was considering buying it for a friend, but I can see how it might annoy some people so I'm going to have her try mine before I purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Khiel's product - but it has a learning curve! I went to repurchase this and saw that many people dislike the thick consistency of this product.. This moisturizer has a learning curve, but it has changed the overall look and texture of my skin for the better. The results are what keep me buying it over and over. This moisturizer should last FOREVER because you need very little on a day to day basis. It also needs to be warmed up before it's applied. I also use serums beneath it, so that means I use less of the product than if I was using it alone. I combine it with the avocado and rosa arctica eye cream as well, I rotate them depending upon how I feel that day. Yes the formula is very, VERY hydrating. If you aren't in need of something very moisturizing, then this might not be for you. However, there are instructions on the website for how to properly use this moisturizer. Be sure to read them! I also recommend using this on your neck as a last thought.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too waxy Even with extensive warming of the product between my fingers before applying, it left spots of white clumps. I tried it for a while, but ended up throwing the rest of it away. Maybe the lighter version would be better, but I’ll stick with Ultra Moisture cream for now.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's like trying to spread "paste" into your lines and wrinkles. Maybe I'll try the "lightweight" version. Because if it's going to do any good, you have to want to use it.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream ever This summer, I felt my skin was much drier than before. Maybe it's because of my age...I am in the late 30's. I tried other creams but still dry. My skin started to show some small wrinkles so I really had to find a right cream. Then, after reading reviews here, I tried Rosa Arctica. It worked! I could tell a difference already when I put it on my face. It's very thick and moisturizing. In the morning, when I washed my face, it was very different from before. My skin was still very soft!! I applied the cream again and put on my usual makeup. Then, I went to my work with a severe air conditioning, I still felt my skin was hydrated all day. Thank you, Kiehl's. I will purchase this cream again.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Least favorite I just received this in the mail yesterday and of all the kiehls products I own this is by far the worst. Way too thick and it took forever to be absorbed. It looked like I slathered frosting on my face, it was that white. An hour later and I still felt like it was all over my face. Thankfully Kiehls accepts returns because this is already packed up
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream ever Buy all the time. Goes on well. Firms. Feels great. Just wish it came in a bigger pot! Warm in fingers first and tap / press on.. lightweight one was less hydrating for my age..
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good basic skin care I bought this along with 2 more products at a store in a casino. The texture is good, it smoothes my face, and the ingredients are mostly natural. Sorry to say that I do not use it as directed but only when I think of it. I would recommend it to friends of a certain age [who can afford it.]
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have seen a great improvement in my dry skin. probably should go with the other product for winter though
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick moisture that clears I got a sample, I love it. Rich, which is rare in samples, and soothing. Helped my skin release excess sebum. I bought many Kiehls in Boston when I was going to Uni there at BC. Love it!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin reborn I don't typically post reviews about anything. But I felt a moral obligation to write about this because I can't believe I didn't know how good Kiehl's products are! It really feels like it's reversing the age of my skin. I'm only 30 and have good skin but this just makes me believe that I can retain good skin and make it even more radiant as I grow older! I use this with midnight recovery. Will not use any other company's skin care. This particular cream might be a tad heavy for some. I just use less of it so that it's not too heavy..
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! This cream transformed my skin where I don't even wear makeup. People constantly tell me how beautiful my skin is now. I am 59 years old, and I have finally found a product that delivers results. I am in love with Rose Artica Cream!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably amazing It helped with my acne and made my skin glow again
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works.. I really enjoy using this product as a night cream. It's very thick and extremely moisturizing so it wouldn't be very comfortable for me (personally) to use during the day. I can't say that this made my 22 year old skin look youthful again, but i can comment on the slight differences I've seen over the past few weeks. I actually feel younger haha.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective, but Expensive I occasionally use this rich cream as a night cream, and it really, really works! As a 30-year-old man with very minimal signs of aging, I realize that I am not the target for this product. I can only attest very minimally to its anti-aging effects, but it does make my skin look youthful and firm when I wake up. For more mature skin, I imagine that this is about as good as it gets. I prefer the Super Multi-Corrective Cream, but just by a hair.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love in a Jar Absolutely loving this cream. Have been using it as a night cream but prefer this to my current anti-aging cream so am starting to us as both day/night cream. You don't need a lot to cover a full face. Love it Love it Love it.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results I admit to only using samples of this product so far but my next splurge at Keil's will be for this product. It does what it promises and reduces the redness that has crept into my skin with age. The resurrection flower is aptly named as it seems to give skin a second chance for a youthful appearance. My birthday is coming up and this is on my wish list. Happy Birthday to me and my face!
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosa Artica Youth Regenerating Cream Excellent cream, rub together between fingers to soften it, pat on face, feels soft, not oily or even too thick. My skin certainly looks better and feels better using this cream, works well. I can certainly tell the difference between this and other brands and so can my skin.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Rosa Arctica I love this product. Being outside alot and against the elements, this cream keeps my skin hydrated and looking good.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb moisturiser Thought it was time I left a review of this moisturiser as about to buy my 6th or 7th pot & can't recommend it enough. I used to use Crème de la Mer, & this product is very, very similar, but will never switch back for the following reasons. I am over 50 & think its the perfect balance of moisturiser & protection for my skin. When I apply it I feel like I have actually moisturised my skin unlike I ever had with other products that to me are just so water based & an utter waste of money. I love it also because there's no messing about with such as under eye cream, day cream, night cream as I use this cream for everything & its the only moisturiser I have on my dressing table now. I'd say its one of those things I couldn't live without now.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I look so much younger! I'm in my 60s and people tell me I look like I'm in my 40's. I owe it to having started with the Rosa Arctica, religiously every morning, since I moved to the desert years ago. Now it's augmented by the Midnight Recovery Concentrate (at night) and the Powerful Line Reducing Concentrate in the morning on the light puppet lines. They disappear! I am grateful that Kiehl"s didn't put the lavender in this.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Moisturizer I've Ever Tried! I love love love the Rosa Arctica moisturizer! The texture is very thick, but don't let that turn you off of this product. It moisturizes my skin like nothing else without making me greasy. I apply this at night and I can still feel it on my face when I wake up in the morning. It's that powerful. I use this along with the Powerful-Strength Line Reducing Concentrate and my skin has never been so soft and vibrant. The value is great too. I bought a jar 3 weeks ago and I've used less then a 1/3. Get this product it will change your life! Just watch out for your pillow cases. I don't know if it's this product or the Midnight Recovery Concentrate that I use, but my white pillowcases are now yellow with product every morning.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Lamer!!! I have been using Lamer soft cream for a long time. Last week I bought the midnight recovery concentrate to help clear up my back< I don't get pimples on my face but only my back> I got a Rosa sample so I gave it a try. I have to stop using Lamer soft cream because this Rosa cream makes my skin look smoother and brighter. Also it works great for very dry skin without leaving grease on my face. Gosh!!! I love everything about this cream. Keilh's got me on this one! I save a lot of money now. I spent at least $300 every time on Lamer cream.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cream I have not been using this for long enough to comment on the effects so can't give it 5 star overall but it's easy too use and you don't need very much to cover the whole face . Lovely texture and small. Lovely packaging too. And good value for money.
Date published: 2015-02-19
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_196
  • loc_, sid_942, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 142ms
  • reviews, product

Does this product come with a seal?

Asked by: Anonymous
No seal, but there is a plastic cover over the jar and under the lid :).
Answered by: Shenaaz Jetha
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this cream have a box? Since there is no picture of the box! I want to give it to someone as a gift!

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! For mass distribution, Kiehl&rsquo;s uses minimal packaging and incorporates PCR materials into packaging for shipping when possible. Ecommerce and gift sets require more protection to ensure quality delivery to the consumer, so sometimes additional packing materials like paper and shred are needed. PCR materials are used for this purpose whenever possible.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-19

Does this product contain retinoids? Am pregnant

Asked by: FrankieG
Hey There! Thank you for your interest with our Rosa Arctica. While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. We also suggest checking the full ingredient list on our website or on the packaging. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice. Hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-19

Does this contain retinoids? Am pregnant

Asked by: FrankieG
Hey There! Thank you for your interest with our Rosa Arctica. While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. We also suggest checking the full ingredient list on our website or on the packaging. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice. Hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-19

Is this product vegan-friendly?

Asked by: Hue N
Hey Hue! The vast majority of the raw materials we use in Kiehl&rsquo;s products are made using either plant, mineral, or petrochemical feedstocks. However, Kiehl&rsquo;s is open to using certain raw ingredients that have been derived from, or in a way, created by animals without harming them &ndash; like honey, milk proteins, or lanolin extracted from the wool of sheep. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-19

Does this product contain spf?

Asked by: Anonymous
No
Answered by: JASON YANG
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this product being discontinued?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Our Rosa Arctica cream is still a current product of ours and can be purchased on our website or in store. Infused with a rare &ldquo;Resurrection Flower,&rdquo; this rich anti-aging cream helps to regenerate and firm skin while visibly reducing fine lines and wrinkles. We hope you give it a try!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-19

I have rosacea. Will this product aggravate my skin?

Asked by: Karen McCullough
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Rosa Arctica. This rich anti-aging cream helps to regenerate and firm skin while visibly reducing fine lines and wrinkles is for all skin types. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-19

Does this product have parabens?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Rosa Arctica. This product is paraben-free. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-19

Does it contain any coconut ingredients?

Asked by: Crystal Rodarte
Hey There! Thank you for sharing your interest in our Rosa Arctica. We suggest checking the ingredient list on the product page under 'Key Ingredients &gt; See Full List'. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-20

Can I order samples?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hey Justin! We are delighted to hear you wish to sample a Kiehl's formula! When you purchase online at www.kiehls.com we offer 3 samples with every online order. We also invite you to visit with us at one of our Kiehl's Free-Standing Stores or Kiehl's counters for a complimentary skincare consultation complete with samples of the Kiehl's formulas most appropriate for you. To locate your nearest Kiehl's location, we invite you to use our Store Locator by clicking here. http://tinyurl.com/yyeummok Simply enter your zip code to find the addresses of Kiehl's stores and retail partners most convenient for you!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-20

Will this help aging hands? My skin is getting paper thin.

Asked by: Anonymous
I really don't know - I only use this on my face &amp; neck. Try it &amp; see
Answered by: Lisa Proto
Date published: 2018-01-31

What's different between rosa Arctica lightweight and rosa arctica? I'm 36 years old.my skin is sensitive and a little dry.which one is must better for me?

Asked by: iceblue
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Rosa Arctica and Rosa Arctica Lightweight Cream. The Rosa Arctica Lightweight Cream is a lightweight anti-aging cream that helps visibly reduce lines and wrinkles. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-04

Does this product contain parabens?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! At Kiehl&rsquo;s we are committed to the safety of our customers. We formulate without parabens and we offer many products that are free of mineral oil, sulfates, synthetic fragrance and colorants. Every Kiehl&rsquo;s formula is rigorously tested to ensure that it delivers both the highest level of efficacy and meets the highest standards of safety, and we formulate all of our products with sensitive skin in mind. Thanks for reaching out!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-04

What's the difference between rosa Arctica and super multi moisturizer?

Asked by: Danielle Spagnuola
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Rosa Arctica. The Rosa Arctica visibly minimizes lines and wrinkles and other signs of aging skin. The Super Multi-Corrective Cream is an anti-aging facial cream that helps visibly reduce wrinkles and fine lines. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-05

I see the ingredients for the Rosa Arctica Lightweight Cream is different than the Rosa Arctica. Does this minimize it's effectiveness or is the Rosa Arctica a better choice for best results from this cream?

Asked by: Jan Livingston
Hey Jan! Thank you for sharing your interest with our Rosa Arctica and Rosa Arctica Lightweight Cream. They both offer amazing benefits. The Rosa Arctica is a thicker consistency which is ideal for drier skin. The Rosa Arctica Lightweight Cream features a lightweight texture ideal for normal and oily skin types. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-05

Is Kheils rosa arctics gluten free?

Asked by: Judy Fish
Hi Judy! Most ingredients derived from grain sources are highly refined and retain no traces of gluten proteins. For less refined ingredients from natural sources, Kiehl's has established strict limits on the level of potentially allergenic proteins. Since individuals exhibit a wide range of sensitivities to these proteins, if you have any questions or concerns you should discuss with your medical care provider. All the ingredients we use in a product are listed on the package or the label of the product itself. For products too small to accommodate the list, a separate ingredient list is available on the display unit in the store for your convenience. Since some ingredients are known by more than one name, we use the standard industry FDA-recognized names. A review of the ingredients that are listed on all of our products or packages will alert you to the presence of this type of ingredient. Thanks for reaching out!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-05

Is this product safe to use during pregnancy?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice. Thank you for reaching out!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-06

Can I use this at night on my feet?

Asked by: Anonymous
I think you can - I use it twice daily on my face and it works well for eliminating lines, etc. Try it on your face too!
Answered by: Marcia McCallister
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this safe to use while pregnant?

Asked by: ZT1234
Hi there! While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice. Thank you for reaching out!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-06

Is there a complete ingredient list for Rosa Arctica?

Asked by: A Miranda
Hi there! You can find the full ingredient list on the website as well as on the packaging of the products. We also encourage you to visit cosmeticsinfo.org for further information on ingredients! We unfortunately cannot verify the amount of each ingredient in the products. Thanks for reaching out!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-09

Can you please provide complete list of ingredients in the rosa arctica youth regenerating cream and youth regenerating eye balm to make sure it is safe to use during pregnancy?

Asked by: leanne cavanagh
Hi there! While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice. Thanks for reaching out!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-11

Is Rosa Arctica paraben free?

Asked by: Anonymous
At Kiehl&rsquo;s we are committed to the safety of our customers. We formulate without parabens and we offer many products that are free of mineral oil, sulfates, synthetic fragrance and colorants. Every Kiehl&rsquo;s formula is rigorously tested to ensure that it delivers both the highest level of efficacy and meets the highest standards of safety, and we formulate all of our products with sensitive skin in mind.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-11

Do I put sunscreen before or after put this on?

Asked by: Bianca Nini
I use the sunscreen 15 minutes or so AFTER application.
Answered by: Carole Jones
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this product ok to use during pregnancy? If not, is there a kiehl's moisturizer for redness and anti-aging that would work well during pregnancy? Thanks!

Asked by: carson
While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-16

Is it safe to use during pregnancy?

Asked by: Anonymous
While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-12

Does this product have lavender in it? I noticed the lightweight cream does and had to return it because I am highly allergic to lavender. Any of your products you would suggest for dry skin, without lavender as an ingredient?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for expressing your interest in Rosa Artica! To see all ingredients in this product please see the product page and click on &quot;See Full Ingredient List&quot;. We think this product would be a good fit for you, but we always recommend consulting with your doctor about your specific allergy before use. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-13

Are the Rose Artica face and eye creams safe during pregnancy?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-13

Is this the same product as the Rehydrating Reactivation Cream? If so, which one is updated version.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Rosa Arctica. This rich anti-aging cream helps to regenerate and firm skin while visibly reducing fine lines and wrinkles. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-13

Can you use this product while pregnant?

Asked by: Elaine Warren
While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_80
  • loc_, sid_942, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 140ms
  • questions, product