Click to enlarge

Daily Reviving Concentrate

A daily lightweight facial oil that revitalizes and energizes skin.

Daily Reviving Concentrate

A daily lightweight facial oil that revitalizes and energizes skin.

Click to enlarge

  • Select Size

Total: $73.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today

You're missing out!

Join Kiehl’s Rewards today

$1 spent = 1 point

Product details

Infused with Botanical Oils, this facial oil helps reduce the appearance of fatigue for energized, radiant skin. Infused with Ginger Root, Sunflower Oil and Tamanu Oil, this antioxidant serum helps skin look fresh and healthy-looking all day!

  • Revitalizes skin to help correct the visible signs of fatigue for radiant, glowing skin
  • Defends skin from free radicals with antioxidant protection
  • Infused with a powerful blend of oils including Ginger Root, Sunflower and Tamanu
  • Non-comedogenic, non-acnegenic
  • For all skin types
Print
How to Apply Daily Reviving Concentrate
  • Lightly pat several drops all over face in an upward circular motion, avoiding the immediate eye area
  • For use in the morning
  • At night try Midnight Recovery Concentrate to visibly replenish and restore skin by morning

Key Ingredients
Ginger Root Essential Oil

Ginger Root Essential Oil

Our Ginger Root Essential Oil is steam distilled to help preserve its efficacy and scent. Within our formula, it helps defend skin from free radicals with antioxidant protection.

Sunflower Botanical Oil

Sunflower Botanical Oil

Our Sunflower Botanical Oil is extracted by molecular distillation to help preserve efficacy. Within our formula, it helps strengthen the skin barrier while helping smooth and hydrate.

Tamanu Botanical Oil

Tamanu Botanical Oil

Sourced from French Polynesia, our Tamanu Botanical Oil is cold-pressed from Tamanu Seeds. Within our formula, it helps replenish and soothe skin.

See Full List
Print

Infused with Botanical Oils, this facial oil helps reduce the appearance of fatigue for energized, radiant skin. Infused with Ginger Root, Sunflower Oil and Tamanu Oil, this antioxidant serum helps skin look fresh and healthy-looking all day!

  • Revitalizes skin to help correct the visible signs of fatigue for radiant, glowing skin
  • Defends skin from free radicals with antioxidant protection
  • Infused with a powerful blend of oils including Ginger Root, Sunflower and Tamanu
  • Non-comedogenic, non-acnegenic
  • For all skin types
Print
How to Apply Daily Reviving Concentrate
  • Lightly pat several drops all over face in an upward circular motion, avoiding the immediate eye area
  • For use in the morning
  • At night try Midnight Recovery Concentrate to visibly replenish and restore skin by morning

Print
Ginger Root Essential Oil

Ginger Root Essential Oil

Our Ginger Root Essential Oil is steam distilled to help preserve its efficacy and scent. Within our formula, it helps defend skin from free radicals with antioxidant protection.

Sunflower Botanical Oil

Sunflower Botanical Oil

Our Sunflower Botanical Oil is extracted by molecular distillation to help preserve efficacy. Within our formula, it helps strengthen the skin barrier while helping smooth and hydrate.

Tamanu Botanical Oil

Tamanu Botanical Oil

Sourced from French Polynesia, our Tamanu Botanical Oil is cold-pressed from Tamanu Seeds. Within our formula, it helps replenish and soothe skin.

See Full List
Daily Reviving Concentrate is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 263.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warning: Screw top gets loose during travel I love this product and my skin loves it too! However, I recently took it with me on vacation and when I opened up my bag, it had spilled everywhere and lost pretty much most my newly bought bottle. I know I screwed the top tightly so I’m not sure how the screw top went loose but it seems to be a consistent issue as I read through some of the reviews. It’s extremely disappointing to find my new product nearly empty and also the rest of my stuff oily.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product, not crazy about the packaging This makes my face feel so soft and smooth- definitely one of my favorite purchases. However, I learned the hard way not to pack it if you're going away. I thought I screwed the top on tightly but when I opened my bag I had lost almost all of the brand new bottle. The top is definitely not secure, so now I just leave it at home. Other than that it really works wonders!!! I've gotten a ton of compliments on my complexion since I started using it!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow My skin is transformed almost overnight , remarkable results my face feels luxurious , soft to the touch , it's brighter less stressed looking overall a product to try or next time you pass by your local kiehl's anywhere in the world ask for a sample and i promise you'll comeback to get one !
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It really works Effective product, though I found it a bit oily for my skin. Only need a tiny amount, so it last a long time and offers reasonable value for money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great product but horrible packaging I recently purchased this product and used in conjunction with my normal routine and the midnight recovery oil. The results were great and I was very pleased. HOWEVER, about two weeks after purchasing the lid on the bottle malfunctioned and allowed the oil to spill out the top of the bottle. Resulting in the entire product seeping out (ouch, not cheap) but more importantly ruining my travel kit and the fabric couch which it was sitting on. I reccommend this product but would advise placing in a different container. Kiehls should address this issue as it seems to be common and have seen other reviews with similar issues on this products thread.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice energising feel! Nice light feeling addition to skincare routine that provides an energised glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I’ve used this product a lot and it’s really great for waking up tired skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried this concentrate because I love trying out Kiehl's products. I believe it has earned it's high reviews. I love the smell and feel of this. There is no denying that this is a quality product. For me, I will not repurchase because I don't feel like I "need" this in my daily routine. Although I enjoy this very much, it is more of a luxury than a necessity. It performed great when used alone but did poorly under foundation. I would also note that it did not break me out or cause any irritation which is always a big fear of mine.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I wasn’t to sure about applying an oil on my face during the day (usually reserved for my night time routine) but I was presently suprised. It was light and didn’t leave my skin feeling greasy at all. I’m sometimes prone to dry skin on my forehead throughout the day but this sorted it right out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily pick-me-up! Love this concentrate. I bought the small bottle because I was afraid it would be too oily for my already oily skin, however it had the opposite effect. It keeps my skin moisturized but doesn't get overly oily later in the day. I usually have to dab and remove excess oil from my face throughout the day and this actually reduced the need for that and it makes my skin look balanced and radiant. Love it!!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love this product, but the packaging needs help... I absolutely love the effect this oil had on my 53 year old face! I needed something with a lot of moisture but not a lot of weight. This oil is perfection! It definitely made my foundation go on smoother and last longer. My issue, like that of many of the customers who posted reviews, was with the packaging. I had a little less than a half-full bottle when I went on a trip a few weeks ago. Knowing that the bottle was glass, twisted the dropper lid on tightly, wrapped it in paper towels to protect it, and then tucked it into a shoe in my travel bag. I have used this method with bottles of perfume in the past, always without issue. Sigh. Well, the bottle didn't break, but the dropper lid leaked. Like all of the product. The paper towel was soaked. And the shoe took a beating. There was nothing left in the bottle, but I do admit to trying to salvage what was on the towel. I put it in a plastic container and rubbed it on my face for a few mornings before I finally gave up. I wish I had read the reviews from the other customers before this mishap. I would have transferred the oil into a different container.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don’t see myself purchasing a full size product. I received a sample of this product with my purchase. First off, I liked that the oil seeped into the skin immediately after application and did not leave a greasy residue. I used it for a week in my morning routine and I did not see any visible improvements in skin texture or pigment by adding this product to my routine. I would not purchase it in the full size especially at the price point it is marketed. My skin type is oily/combination. Maybe the formula is better for dryer skin?
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great when used with other products This oil smells lovely (beware if your skin doesn't react well to fragrances, though) and is very hydrating, but it layers very poorly. I would definitely recommend using this alone and at night, as it will pill like crazy if you use a serum or something underneath.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Loved the way my skin felt after use! Bottle is glass so it breaks easily. It only took 1 drop and it shattered. Waist of money. Keihl's should think of changing the bottle to plastic. Would love to buy again only if its shatter proof.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no dull day Im oily tzone skin but i love how it feels on my skin. never been oily the whole day, i can see my darkspots are clear and more radiant
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feels Great, but don't think its for everyone. Having combination skin I was at first unsure about thins product, with it being an oil. however the oil sunk into my skin effortlessly without feeling tacky. I personally didn't see myself getting excited for this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs New packaging This is hands down one of Kiehls best products but the glass packaging sucks! I bought this product a couple months ago from the Kiehls store in Georgetown and I got a couple uses before it started leaking. The price tag is way to high for this to happen.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the product but my dropper broke This serum was working very well and I loved the way it was working plus it smells great! But the dropper that it came with wasn’t working great when I first got it and a few weeks later it completely broke. I am very disappointed :(
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need to use for a week to see effects With this product I didn’t notice a difference at start but after you start using it for a week you will notice a difference! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! When I first started using this product I was concerned it would be too oily for my skin because I have an oily face in general, and the texture of this is more on the oily side. Even when I first put it on my face it looked super oily but then after putting on my makeup right over this the oily appearance went away and it made my skin look so smooth and bright I love it! I have received multiple samples of this and am looking to buy the next bottle, just a little expensive!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wasnt impressed at all I used the ULC but i needed something stronger so was recommended this by kiehls. It made my nice rough and old. Im 38 and made my skin look like i was 50! I have stopped using it now
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I started using this product as my skin became really dry, I don’t use it every day I use it about 2 or 3 times a weeks. It has definitely made a difference to my skin. My skin appears glowing and repairs it through the day, I use it with ultra facial Moisturizer! Will definitely be purchasing another! Don’t get it near your eyes though, the ginger will burn! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the product :) hate the packaging Oh my! This product is wonderful. It will always be a staple in my skincare routine. I purchase mine at Belk in Alabama and this last time I did, I don’t know what happened but it leaked. It didn’t just leak out a little, it leaked out a lot. I’m a mother of three, I don’t have the money to run out and purchase another bottle when I had to save up to buy this one. I’m so sad. I got a week and half worth out of the bottle I bought:( I adore the product and the results but something needs to change about the packaging:(
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Gold- Safe for Sensitive Skin This stuff in magic in a bottle! I noticed a difference in the overall brightness of my skin after the first day! Makes make up look great, and the lasting effect is wonderful. My mom has even said "your skin is glowing" (and she didn't know I was using this oil) I use this right after I cleanse + tone, before I use moisturizer (which I recommend the Kiehl's Skin Rescuer Moisturizer) and my skin DRINKS IT UP. I have combination skin and this oil hasn't been a problem. Bonus: it smells great.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product, but unfortunate, terrible packaging. This product is wonderful, but the packaging is a hot mess. The dropper leaks like crazy and broke on its first use. Every time I use this oil it leaks and wastes all over the counter. I love the oil and use it daily, along with several other Kiehl's products, but the packaging needs massive improvement. Very expensive product I will not buy again until it is improved.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Nourishing I have very dry skin (I see the dryness when I come out of the shower) and decided to give this product a try. Such a great decision! I started out using this product twice a day (I had not bought the Midnight Recovery Concentrate at the time). It literally revitalizes my skin as soon as it touches my skin and leaves my skin feeling smooth throughout the day with no dry patches. I ran out of it and had to repurchase it and bought the night time one as well. I use it once a day now and choose this oil over my moisturizer when I'm in a rush. I don't leave the house without applying it and will continue buying it for years to come.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this oil. I have dry skin that's prone to breakouts and I actually think it's helped clear my skin a bit. I put on the Kiehls facial lotion and then put a few drops of this on and it makes my skin look very glowy and healthy. HOWEVER, the price is outrageous. You do get a lot of product, especially if you only use a few drops a day, but regardless. It was physically painful to buy this due to the price but I am glad I did and would rebuy.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The bottle isn't good, the product is. What's there to say, the oil itself works to brighten and radiate. The problem is the packaging, It was tightly screwed on but the bottle was set on its side (once again with the lid screwed all the way on tightly) and the next morning I found that it had leaked about 30 dollars out!!! No, not good.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product, hate the bottle Like everyone else, I love the product but the bottle is the worst to travel. But I realized that, in order to travel with it without loosing half the content, all I have to do is take it inside the box it comes in. It´s not practical as it takes too much space, but it´s better than having t spill all over. Also, it´s really hard to reach the product when it´s almost done, I end up tilting the bottle and tapping it on my hand. Otherwise, it´s a great serum. Love the smell and how fluid and non-oily it is. Would not consider starting my mornings without it! Leaves my skin fresh and luminous. And it has a grate cost per wear rate, the small bottle lasts more than 6 months applying it on my face and neck every day!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels renewed. Does exactly as it says on the bottle. My skin felt instantly renewed, revitalised and fresh. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-24
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_262
  • loc_, sid_KHL497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • reviews, product

Hi! What's the percentage of vitamin C in this product?

Asked by: Pilar

Which goes first? The Daily Concentrate or the 12.5% Vitamin C Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate?

Asked by: Annamarie
Use the daily concentrate after the vitamin c concentrate.
Answered by: KanGal
Date published: 2018-02-25

Can this be used while breastfeeding? I swore by this serum before I got pregnant! Now that I’ve given birth I want to resume using it again

Asked by: Anonymous

I’m around 13 years old. Can I use it now or too early?

Asked by: Anonymous
I would say you can, as long as you aren't allergic to any of the ingredients. Make sure to ask your parents first.
Answered by: Moose
Date published: 2018-07-11

Hi , how do i know the expiration date for my kiehl's product ? product code 18M504.

Asked by: balqis faizal

I just bought this and the glass dropper attached to the cap shattered!!! How can I get another one??

Asked by: Paige Buys

I have oily skin with bumpy areas near my chin. Will this make me more oily?

Asked by: Jessicasmi

What is the shelf life of this product?

Asked by: Sabhya Varshney

Will using an oil on your face leave you at risk of burning in the sun ?

Asked by: Brow95

Can I use this around my eyes?

Asked by: Anonymous
Sure. I rub it all over my face. Be careful not to get too close - it will irritate.
Answered by: Kenneth Sullivan
Date published: 2018-01-31

Are the citrus oils in this product cold pressed// non-phototoxic?

Asked by: Anonymous

What is the initial reaction if the night serum is not much with my skin type?

Asked by: Anonymous

Does it contain steroids in it ?

Asked by: Hanan

Can I buy large quantities wholesale price?

Asked by: Anonymous

Is this product good for pregnant ? Is it naturally?? Necessary I need answers

Asked by: Sara khalid

I'm 29 years old &have combination skin to dry skin .which is better for me,is it daily reviving or powerful strength?

Asked by: Anonymous
I like the powerful strength concentrate much, much more. In my opinion, the daily reviving oil was not a good use of my money and made my normal skin oily.
Answered by: Rachel Main
Date published: 2018-01-31

Sensitive skin?

Asked by: Anonymous

Do I apply this before makeup?

Asked by: Anonymous

when do i apply this product?

Asked by: Anonymous

Are these products safe to use during pregnancy ?

Asked by: Britts

Does this product reduce fine lines?

Asked by: Anonymous

Why is this item paraben free but the midnight recovery concentrate and the midnight recovery cleansing oil isn't?

Asked by: Tara S.

Is this product safe for pregnancy?

Asked by: Yang Cao

Since these products come in glass bottles, Is it okay to store the Daily Reviving Concentrate and Midnight Recovery Serum on your countertop? (As opposed to inside a drawer)

Asked by: Anonymous

Do you need to use a primer for foundation if you are using this product?

Asked by: Kim Gividen
No
Answered by: gale wechsler
Date published: 2018-01-31

How long does it take to go through a bottle of this product?

Asked by: Anonymous

Will applying makeup after this oil make my foundation and powder blotchy and uneven?

Asked by: Anonymous

Hi, can the pregnant woman use these two concentrates? My friend tells me that the essence oil is not safe for the pregant woman. Thanks so much.

Asked by: Anonymous

Can you use this for lips?

Asked by: Kelsey Gaspari
Well, I wouldn't use it in your lips. The thought of the serum going in my mouth would make me nervous. It's not really something I'd want to ingest. So, while I don't work for Khiels, I wouldn't advise it.
Answered by: Kenneth Sullivan
Date published: 2018-01-31

I am allergic to roses and see that this has rose hip seed oil in the ingredients. Thoughts?

Asked by: Mary Scan
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_85
  • loc_, sid_KHL497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • questions, product