Click to enlarge

Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Concentrate

A calmative, non-comedogenic facial oil for problem skin.

Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Concentrate

A calmative, non-comedogenic facial oil for problem skin.

Click to enlarge

Total: $49.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today
Free Jade Roller

DISCOVER OUR
HOLIDAY COLLECTION

Celebrate the season with gifts from Kiehl’s

EXPLORE NOW

Product details

Inspired by Kiehl’s apothecary heritage, our calmative facial oil is uniquely formulated for problem skin including skin prone to blemishes, visible redness and discomfort. Formulated with 100% naturally derived* ingredients, including Hemp-Derived Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil and Green Oregano Oil, this lightweight non-comedogenic facial oil helps calm the feeling of stressed skin.

  • Helps visibly reduce skin redness and provides skin with relief from discomfort
  • Calms the feeling of stressed skin while helping balance hydration
  • Helps strengthen skin’s barrier to help skin protect itself
  • Non-acnegenic formula can be used on problem and blemish-prone skin

*We consider ingredients to be naturally derived if they retain more than 50% of their molecular structure after being processed from a natural source.

Print
How to Use
  • Massage 2-3 drops onto freshly-cleansed skin
  • Avoid contact with eyes
  • If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water
  • Can be used morning and night
  • -Store bottle upright
Key Ingredients
Cannabis Seed

CANNABIS SATIVA SEED OIL

Our Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil is derived from cold-pressed Hemp Seeds. Our formula, with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, helps improve skin’s barrier, reduce visible redness, and relieve discomfort while calming and soothing skin.

Oregano Oil

GREEN OREGANO OIL

Extracted and distilled from the flowering section of the herb, Oregano Oil is known for its purifying benefits. Our formula, with Oregano Oil, helps to relieve problem skin.

See Full List
Print

Inspired by Kiehl’s apothecary heritage, our calmative facial oil is uniquely formulated for problem skin including skin prone to blemishes, visible redness and discomfort. Formulated with 100% naturally derived* ingredients, including Hemp-Derived Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil and Green Oregano Oil, this lightweight non-comedogenic facial oil helps calm the feeling of stressed skin.

  • Helps visibly reduce skin redness and provides skin with relief from discomfort
  • Calms the feeling of stressed skin while helping balance hydration
  • Helps strengthen skin’s barrier to help skin protect itself
  • Non-acnegenic formula can be used on problem and blemish-prone skin

*We consider ingredients to be naturally derived if they retain more than 50% of their molecular structure after being processed from a natural source.

Print
How to Use
  • Massage 2-3 drops onto freshly-cleansed skin
  • Avoid contact with eyes
  • If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water
  • Can be used morning and night
  • -Store bottle upright
Print
Cannabis Seed

CANNABIS SATIVA SEED OIL

Our Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil is derived from cold-pressed Hemp Seeds. Our formula, with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, helps improve skin’s barrier, reduce visible redness, and relieve discomfort while calming and soothing skin.

Oregano Oil

GREEN OREGANO OIL

Extracted and distilled from the flowering section of the herb, Oregano Oil is known for its purifying benefits. Our formula, with Oregano Oil, helps to relieve problem skin.

See Full List

what it is

Inspired by Kiehl’s apothecary heritage, our calmative facial oil is uniquely formulated for problem skin including skin prone to blemishes, visible redness and discomfort. Formulated with 100% naturally derived* ingredients, including Hemp-Derived Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil and Green Oregano Oil, this lightweight non-comedogenic facial oil helps calm the feeling of stressed skin.

*We consider ingredients to be naturally derived if they retain more than 50% of their molecular structure after being processed from a natural source.

what it’s good for

  • Helps visibly reduce skin redness and provides skin with relief from discomfort
  • Calms the feeling of stressed skin while helping balance hydration
  • Helps strengthen skin’s barrier to help skin protect itself
  • Non-acnegenic formula can be used on problem and blemish-prone skin

key ingredients

Key Ingredients

Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil

Our Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil is derived from cold-pressed Hemp Seeds. Our formula, with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, helps improve skin’s barrier, reduce visible redness, and relieve discomfort while calming and soothing skin.

Green Oregano Oil

Extracted and distilled from the flowering section of the herb, Oregano Oil is known for its purifying benefits. Our formula, with Oregano Oil, helps to relieve problem skin.

SEE FULL INGREDIENT LIST

how to apply

  • Massage 2-3 drops onto freshly-cleansed skin
  • Avoid contact with eyes
  • If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water
  • Apply after cleanser, toner and serum and before moisturizer
  • Can be used morning and night
  • Layer Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Concentrate under Daily Reviving Concentrate during the day and apply under Midnight Recovery Concentrate at night
  • Store bottle upright

did you know?

Our non-comedogenic facial oil is formulated with only 13 ingredients including 60% Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil. Our ingredient Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil is derived from the hemp variety of the Cannabis sativa plant, which is non-psychoactive. Thus, our Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Concentrate has no psychoactive properties. Check out the Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil ingredient page to learn more about this key ingredient and the entire Cannabis Sativa family.

Complete the Routine

Discover solutions for your skin concerns.

Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Concentrate is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 303.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Face Oil!!! I have been using this face oil for 6 months and it is simply the best. I bought it for my acne prone skin and let me tell you, it actually works! I stopped using it for a couple of days due to me being lazy with my skin routine at night and I noticed my skin starting to break out again. I immediately started using this oil again and within the next two days I could not believe how clear my skin was. Literally magic! It smells very herbal/earthy and clean. It spreads nicely on the face and I like to use the Kiehls daily face moisturizer over it, a perfect combo. I am struggling with back acne at the moment and have put this oil on that and I am actually seeing a difference on my back as well. It is totally worth the money as I have been using it for a while and I still have about half left, amazing!! It makes your skin glow and radiate. Thank you for this product! The only thing is you need to be careful when you travel with it because the cap can twist easily in a bag but I just put a couple drops in a contact case and bring that instead! Also random but I did not receive a free sample of this product, I don’t know why it says that at the top, I just bought it on a whim and it turned out awesome!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry ski patches and as a nighttime oil Absolutely amazing product, worth every penny! Has helped to moisture dry patches of eczema and is something is use daily on my face now to maintain soft supple skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for blemishes! Great for my skin! I tried this product not really knowing if I would achieve anything and I was proven so wrong. I have quite a few blemishes on my face and this product helped reduce the noticeability of them. I am well pleased with this and will buy it again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LOVE the product, HATE the design Prefacing this review by saying that I loved this (expensive) product for the 1 wk I was able to use it. It made me face glow, evened out skin-texture, cleared up acne. HOWEVER, DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY BECAUSE IT WILL SPILL OUT! I went on a weekend trip in a car, not even on a plane, and heeded to prior reviews about the faulty design. I put it in a separate plastic bag, tightened the cap as much as I could, and prayed for the best. When I went to get it out of my bag, it had, in fact, spilled all over the plastic bag and somehow leaked out into my makeup bag, rendering it completely useless. LOVE this product but do not waste your money if you plan on ever transporting it...
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely I have been using this product now since 3 weeks and I have to admit I had to get used to the Cannabis smell lol but other than that it is an amazing product. My skin became very soft and dewy. I have cystic acne and sometimes my skin becomes inflamed and dry. After using the Cannabis Seed Oil my skin became very soft and dewy. I will definitely buy it again :)
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but awful bottle seal My skin has been so much calmer since using this product especially as i suffer from acne and very oily blemish prone skin. My complexion is a lot clearer since using this product both day and night. At night i use this product before applying the kiehls midnight recovery oil. However i lost over 60% of my product as it leaked in my makeup bag whilst travelling which i am super annoyed about as it is not my fault the seal is rubbish! Whats the point of having a great product if you can't take it away with you! Cannot justify buying another bottle so soon for the same thing to happen again as i am always on the go.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes a difference! I notice a difference when I do not use this. It helps calm and tame skin from blemishes. The formula is very green but you do not notice this when applying to you skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working Wonders for my skin Let me say that I DO NOT EVER LEAVE REVIEWS but OMG! I have purchased this oil three times. Although for me, it took me awhile to see my desired results like I do now, but this product is SO WORTH IT. I have acne prone skin and I use directly after my cleanser right before my moisturizer and facial spray. TODAY, my skin is CLEAR! I mean not a single bump AND its brighter and VERY MOISTURIZED! I traveled to Ukraine for a month and do to the packaging, I left this product at home so I went a month without it. I wish they would create a soft, plastic package for the oil that's safe for traveling. Other than that, NO COMPLAINT HERE! I love this oil.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing product This serum is amazing! I've been using it for a month now and have been able to stop using foundation as my skin is GLOWING! I have always had at least a couple pimples, and suddenly, I have clear skin! I'm finding that even my pores have shrunk and my redness has gone down! My one piece of caution is that the packaging isn't great. Once some oil guts around the ring of the cap, the lid doesn't tighten, so unfortunately mine spilt all throughout my cosmetic bag when I was traveling, so now I'm only left with half a bottle :(
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I completely agree with the good and the bad. I LOVE this product. I have blotchy and highly allergic skin, and this oil calms it right down. I use this with my all time favorite Ultra Facial Deep Moisture Balm (bring back the big jar! Please!), and I'm done. But, like other posters here, I lost half a bottle when traveling, and it was a hassle. The top just broke off. What a mess. I will be reordering, but will not travel with it, which is a bummer because that's when I need it most. Lesson learned!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic??? So I kind of didn’t read the instructions so I used more than the 2-3 drops, my face is so smooth, it’s so calming as well. Prior to using this oil for the first time I tried a face mask, my face started burning right away so I immediately washed it off and I added this oil and omg instant relief! It’s magical and this has to be the best oil ever. Also I really love the smell of the product
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packaging flaw Love this product except for the packaging. It is impossible to travel with as the top comes unscrewed and spills everywhere. I’m reluctant to repurchase because I lost half a bottle while traveling when it spilled all over my carry on bag. The product itself is great! Just wish it came in a better sealed container like other face oils I have purchased from other companies.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product is fine, but packaging is terrible I ordered a bottle of this product a little over 3 weeks ago. The effects of the product are pretty good, not amazing but certainly not terrible. However, the packaging for this product is the worst. You simply cannot travel with this product. I lost over 1/2 of my new bottle because the cap does not screw on tightly and I ended up with this oil all over my toiletry bag. Luckily my toiletry bag is waterproof, otherwise my clothing would have been soaked as well. They really need to improve the packaging... at this price, no customer should be out 1/2 their investment because the packaging of the product is so bad.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy Skin I found this product helped my skin to look healthy, fresh and dewy. My skin appears to be brighter and I would recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I haven’t actually bought this product as yet but I went a holiday a few weeks ago, came back my skin was so dry it started to peel, tried lots of different products and nothing helped. Went to the shop and told the assistant what my problem was and she recommended I tried the oil before buying so I did. The product is absolutely amazing.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing I usually don’t write reviews but I read multiple reviews saying the product smells bad, and I couldn’t believe it! I love the effectiveness of the product but ultimately I’ll keep using it because of the calming smell. It’s earthy and spa-like to me, and it does smell a little like marijuana and oregano. Personally, I love it. But again, the effectiveness is really there too. My skin has reacted really well to this oil and I’m very pleased. However, I have not traveled with it, but since reading other comments I think I’ll leave it at home when I do.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great product - Poor Packaging I just bought this oil 3 days ago while visiting my sister. I’ve used it every day since purchasing and love the product. However, I returned home today and as I was unpacking I noticed a strong smell. When I opened my toiletries bag there was an oily substance covering everything - including my friends silk scrunchie which she had let me borrow. More than half of the bottle of the oil had spilled all over my toiletries bag, not only making a large mess for me to clean up, but also wasting more than half of an expensive product. I’m very disappointed in the packaging of this product and WISH that I had read the other reviews regarding the poor packaging before purchasing this oil. I highly doubt that I will purchase any Khiels oils ever again. Not worth the mess!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from False reviews!!! This broke me out! I brought this over two weeks ago. I was really impressed by the reviews on this site. I ordered the oil and was impressed instantly. The oil smelt nice. Packaged nicely however, after the first couple of uses , the oil stings. Not only that. I noticed small pimples. Usually ones i get when a profuct is breaking me out. Clearly this oil is allowing blockage of my pores and breeding of bacteria. Of course this is an oil!!! An oil can cause pimples!! As all dermatologists have advised. I realy wish i had not been persuaded by all these reviews. BE CAREFUL! All of these reviews have been written by people who were given something in return.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great, poor packaging This oil works, and I don’t even mind the smell, which is a good thing since half of the bottle spilled all over my Mark & Graham toiletry bag, ruining it. The packaging is defective and I’m not the only one to have this issue. For as expensive as this oil is, it’s disappointing that I lost half of it to a design flaw in the packaging. Kiehl’s please fix this!! I don’t have this problem with the Midnight Recovery or Daily Reviving oils.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved Kiehl’s Product!!! Bought this 3 weeks ago and I can see the differencealready.It worked really well because I have a combination skin mostly oily on my Tzone.I have no doubt when I bought it because my skin loves Kiehl’s product. I used this during my morning skin care and at night I used the Midnight recovery!!!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lost the whole product as it was faulty bottle!! I am a big fan of Kielhs products.I bought this product few months back and took it to Qatar for holidays. I did not realise that the bottle is faulty.Despite closing it securely almost all of the content spilled out . I used it only for one week and lost the rest of the product in my vanity bag. I dont want to recomend it to a friend in case they experience the same problem.I hope Kielhs would consider changing the packaging.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from And oil for oily skin?! Started using a tester my mother received with her order....had to purchase a full size one. It’s helped my oily skin amazingly - and so quickly. It’s also evened out my slightly red cheeks and eased up the visibility of my pores. I’ve found my miracle product!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product but faulty bottle I bought this product 2 weeks ago after having received it as a sample whilst in store. Lovely lovely lovely product - feels amazingly soothing on my skin and has already made a difference. I am however really disappointed with the bottle. After buying it 2 weeks ago, despite best endeavours to keep the bottle upright, more than half the product has been lost because it has leaked from the bottle. Will be needing to repurchase soon as I have lost most of the product but dubious to do so again because I’m concerned it could be a waste of money! But would be happy to recommend the actual product to all friends and family.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Acne Cure I just bought this serum, about three weeks ago, and absolutely love it. It has helped clear the acne I have been struggling with, on my chin and T-zone. I was surprised how quickly I saw a difference, in my skin. Sadly, the bottle spilled in my toiletries bag. The cap apparently doesn’t handle travel very well :( After this experience, I would suggest not taking the serum with you when you travel. I wouldn’t risk it again. It’s a very pricey serum, but the results are amazing. I will probably buy another one soon.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Faulty Bottle I bought this a couple of weeks ago, so can’t fully comment on the product itself, but the seal of the bottle seems to be faulty and I subsequently lost nearly half the contents. I’ve not experienced this with the regular midnight recovery oil so am surprised it’s happened with this one as the packaging looks the same. Will carry on using it though as it seems to be working for my skin type
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Noticeable Results - Horrible Smell I was excited to try out this serum as I've read all the benefits of cannabis on the human body. The very knowledgeable Kiehl's representative suggested that I mix a couple of drops of this with the midnight recovery, and the results where amazing. However, the only reason I was able to withstand the smell was because the midnight serum scent over powered the cannabis smell. using this product alone, I was able to tell the difference in my skin immediately but 30 minutes later the smell of the plant was overpowering and not in a positive way. If you can put it on and the smell doesn't bother you, by all means use this you will notice the difference. But it's like me, you have a very sensitive nose, the smell might be too much. Still, this tells me they did not skimp on the quality of the product which is always a pro.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Began working about 2 weeks after I started using it every day and now my face is blemish free except the occasional pimple. I put this on after toner before moisturizer
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent product, terrible packaging I use this product after Kiehl's facial fuel and before Kiehl's moisturizer. This product eliminated small bumps from my forehead and eliminated the greasy look on my forehead. However, the packaging needs to be improved. An entire brand new bottle of this product spilled all over my luggage while on a trip. Disappointing that the packaging cannot withstand normal travel.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Faulty bottle - cannot use on holiday I bought this less than a week ago so can’t completely comment on effect on the skin however as with other reviews the bottle is faulty and I’ve lost over half of the bottle and it’s ruined some of my holiday clothes. Really disappointed in the quality as it’s not a cheap product. I will continue to use to see effect it has on my skin but I wouldn’t recommend it until the packaging is updated to be leak free.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Have combination oily/dehydrated/flaky skin and started using this as a localised spot treatment for the occasional breakout. It worked very well for treating individual spots, reducing and drying them up without leaving red, flaky or dry skin in the area. The biggest difference, however, has been after reading a couple of reviews and deciding to use this as a daily/nightly serum over my entire face/neck. After 4 days of using this both morning and evening, the overall redness that I thought was just my normal imperfect skin has drastically reduced, my skin is softer than ever and I've had NO breakouts at all. Just 2 and a half drops covers my entire face, absorbs fully within a couple of minutes, gives me a dewy/healthy complexion as opposed to an oily T-zone/dehydrated cheeks, leaves my skin so smooth, even-toned and clear and makeup goes on like a dream. It also pairs nicely with hydrating serums and/or moisturisers. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2019-07-01
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_303
  • loc_, sid_KHL266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Is this product good for mature dry skin that has no blemish problems?

Asked by: ember21
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about the Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Concentrate. This Oil helps visibly reduce skin redness and provides skin with relief from discomfort. Calms the feeling of stressed skin while helping balance hydration. Helps strengthen skin’s barrier to help skin protect itself. And a Non-acnegenic formula can be used on problem and blemish-prone skin. We hope this information is helpful and we hope you continue using Kiehl's with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-04-29

Is this product okay to use on oily skin?

I have oily skin, somewhat acne prone skin (Candula products helped clear a lot of this) and worried about putting oil on top of oil and having excess oil on my face during the day. I would use this product in the morning. I currently use the candula face mask, candula cleanser and use the midnight oil at night.
Asked by: EllaBella
Hi there! Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Concentrate is best for problematic skin. It is a common misconception that oil-based products are not compatible with problem, blemishprone, and/or oily skin. Facial oils helps to nourish and balance skin—even blemish-prone and oily skin types! Our formula is also non-comedogenic & non-acnegenic, which means it will not clog pores. Apply after cleanser, toner and serum and before moisturizer, and you can use this product morning and night. We hope you find this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-04-23

Good for sun damage

Is this good for redness on chest due to sun damage?
Asked by: Reedv
Thank you for your interest in our Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Concentrate. This product is formulated for problem skin including skin prone to blemishes, visible redness and discomfort. For redness related to a sunburn, we suggest you try our Calendula & Aloe Soothing Hydration Mask. This product provides a cool burst of hydration to refresh and revitalize skin that is in distress. Infused with Calendula and Aloe Vera, this lightweight gel face mask leaves skin soft, smooth and refreshed. Here is a link with more information: http://tinyurl.com/y2psx38f. We hope you get to try out our suggestion!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-04-09

In how many weeks (or days) can you see the results?

Asked by: camh01
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Concentrate! This product is uniquely formulated for problem skin including skin prone to blemishes, visible redness and discomfort. As with all of our products, we suggest you allow 3 to 4 weeks to see full results! We hope this was helpful and you can use this product with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-03-18

I have a scar on my face from a surgery. The skin around my scar is still very red. Is this safe/effective to reduce the redness around the scar?

Asked by: Netty
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Concentrate. This oil is formulated for problem skin including skin prone to blemishes, visible redness and discomfort. It also calms the feeling of stressed skin while helping balance hydration. We hope you would give it a try! We hope you continue using Kiehl's with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-03-11

Is this product safe for pregnancy?

Asked by: Alyadc
Hi Alyadc! While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-03-05

Does it have benefits of relieving pain like other CBD oils?

Asked by: MRae
No, this is truly designed for skincare. It is cannibus seed oil rather than CBD. They are extracted differently and the potency is really not designed to be good for inflammation like CBD oil is.
Answered by: Cameron98
Date published: 2019-02-28

Can i mix this serum with my other Kiehls products for my night routine?

My skin is kind of reacting to the serum, but i will keep using it. Though, im worried about how to use this serum along with my other kiehls products such as the midnight serum, the clearly corrective and the vitamin c concentrate. Can you please help me choose the best way to combine my products? My skin is sensitive and tends to get dry but also break out easily when i use oily or too moisturizing products.
Asked by: Carolina
I've had similar issues with my skin. For me I love the micropeel serum with the cannibus serum on top followed by my moisturizer. I find it is easier to layer the products rather than mix. This way you can put the more intense products last. If sensitivity is of concern, try putting midnight recovery on under a few drops of the cannibus serum
Answered by: Cameron98
Date published: 2019-02-28

Does it smell like cannabis? (Couse I can’t stand this smell)

Asked by: Vava
It doesn’t, or at least not to my more sensitive nose. Honestly this product smells more like Oregano (which is one of the main oil ingredients), with a hint of Peppermint. It is more earthy in smell, in comparison to their Midnight Recovery Oil. But in all honesty, it doesn’t have too heavy a fragrance. I’ve just been following their recommendation of applying once a day, which I do in the evening, over a serum and under the midnight recovery oil after allowing this oil to absorb in for a couple minutes.
Answered by: Jwar14
Date published: 2019-01-31

Do you recommend using this at night or during the day?

Asked by: amyapple

Can this be combined with using the Midnight Recovery Concentrate serum? And how should I layer this with my face routine..after my other serums?

Asked by: KatA486
I mix the two together. I had to experiment, but found 3 drops of the cannabis oil with 1 drop of midnight recovery works best for my skin. Love the combination!
Answered by: JL5668
Date published: 2019-02-07
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_, sid_KHL266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • questions, product