Click to enlarge

Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Concentrate

A calmative, non-comedogenic face oil for problem skin.

Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Concentrate

A calmative, non-comedogenic face oil for problem skin.

Click to enlarge

Total: $50.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today

You're missing out!

Join Kiehl’s Rewards today

$1 spent = 1 point

Product details

Inspired by Kiehl’s apothecary heritage, our calmative facial oil is uniquely formulated for problem skin including skin prone to blemishes, visible redness and discomfort. Formulated with 100% naturally derived* ingredients, including Hemp-Derived Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil and Green Oregano Oil, this lightweight non-comedogenic facial oil helps calm the feeling of stressed skin.

  • Helps visibly reduce skin redness and provides skin with relief from discomfort
  • Calms the feeling of stressed skin while helping balance hydration
  • Helps strengthen skin’s barrier to help skin protect itself
  • Non-acnegenic formula can be used on problem and blemish-prone skin

*We consider ingredients to be naturally derived if they retain more than 50% of their molecular structure after being processed from a natural source.

Print
How to Use
  • Massage 2-3 drops onto freshly-cleansed skin
  • Avoid contact with eyes
  • If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water
  • Can be used morning and night
  • -Store bottle upright
Key Ingredients
Cannabis Seed

CANNABIS SATIVA SEED OIL

Our Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil is derived from cold-pressed Hemp Seeds. Our formula, with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, helps maintain skin’s barrier and relieve discomfort while calming and soothing skin.

Oregano Oil

GREEN OREGANO OIL

Extracted and distilled from the flowering section of the herb, Oregano Oil is known for its purifying benefits. Our formula, with Oregano Oil, helps to relieve problem skin.

See Full List
Print

Inspired by Kiehl’s apothecary heritage, our calmative facial oil is uniquely formulated for problem skin including skin prone to blemishes, visible redness and discomfort. Formulated with 100% naturally derived* ingredients, including Hemp-Derived Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil and Green Oregano Oil, this lightweight non-comedogenic facial oil helps calm the feeling of stressed skin.

  • Helps visibly reduce skin redness and provides skin with relief from discomfort
  • Calms the feeling of stressed skin while helping balance hydration
  • Helps strengthen skin’s barrier to help skin protect itself
  • Non-acnegenic formula can be used on problem and blemish-prone skin

*We consider ingredients to be naturally derived if they retain more than 50% of their molecular structure after being processed from a natural source.

Print
How to Use
  • Massage 2-3 drops onto freshly-cleansed skin
  • Avoid contact with eyes
  • If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water
  • Can be used morning and night
  • -Store bottle upright
Print
Cannabis Seed

CANNABIS SATIVA SEED OIL

Our Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil is derived from cold-pressed Hemp Seeds. Our formula, with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, helps maintain skin’s barrier and relieve discomfort while calming and soothing skin.

Oregano Oil

GREEN OREGANO OIL

Extracted and distilled from the flowering section of the herb, Oregano Oil is known for its purifying benefits. Our formula, with Oregano Oil, helps to relieve problem skin.

See Full List

what it is

Inspired by Kiehl’s apothecary heritage, our calmative face oil is uniquely formulated for problem skin including skin prone to blemishes, visible redness and discomfort. Formulated with 100% naturally derived* ingredients, including Hemp-Derived Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil and Green Oregano Oil, this lightweight non-comedogenic face oil helps calm the feeling of stressed skin.

*We consider ingredients to be naturally derived if they retain more than 50% of their molecular structure after being processed from a natural source.

what it’s good for

  • Helps visibly reduce skin redness and provides skin with relief from discomfort
  • Calms the feeling of stressed skin while helping balance hydration
  • Helps strengthen skin’s barrier to help skin protect itself
  • Non-acnegenic formula can be used on blemish-prone and problem skin

key ingredients

Key Ingredients

Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil

Our Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil is derived from cold-pressed Hemp seeds. Within our formula, it helps improve skin’s barrier, reduce visible redness, and relieve discomfort while calming and soothing skin.

Green Oregano Oil

Extracted and distilled from the flowering section of the herb, Oregano Oil is known for its purifying benefits. Our formula, with Oregano Oil, helps to relieve problem skin.

SEE FULL INGREDIENT LIST

how to apply

  • Massage 2-3 drops of our non-comedogenic face oil onto freshly-cleansed skin
  • Avoid contact with eyes
  • If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water
  • Can be used morning and night
  • Discover our calming face wash, also formulated with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil
  • We do not recommend traveling with Kiehl’s Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Concentrate outside of the country of purchase given the complex nature of local laws around the world

did you know?

Our non-comedogenic face oil is formulated with only 13 ingredients including 60% Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil.

Complete the Routine

Discover solutions for your skin concerns.

Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Concentrate is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 321.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product, bad packaging I've been enjoying this product since I purchased about a month ago, but I recently traveled with the oil and it leaked everywhere, ruining other skincare products in the same travel bag. I am so disappointed! It's not worth purchasing again for me if I have to repackage the entire product to prevent losing it...
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT, HORRIBLE BOTTLE I love love love this product. It’s become a staple in my skincare routine. Not to mention it’s non-comedogenic! It’s worked wonders for my skin and I love the smell, but it’s not cheap! I will say my only complaint is the packaging. The bottle was knocked over in the cabinet of my bathroom and the entire bottle leaked out. It sucks because that’s money down the drain!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE ONLY THING THAT WORKED I absolutely love this product! I have had problematic skin for years and have tried many different RX treatments. This serum has a delightful smell and the results are magnificent. I hope Kiehls never stops its production. Thank you!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Everyday Oil This product has done wonders for my skin in the short amount of time I've used it, the only downfall is that it won't stay closed. I recently traveled and had this in my makeup bag and the ENTIRE bottle spilled out. It isn't insanely priced, so I will definitely replace it, just a bummer knowing I cant travel with it.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but with a faulty container - Do not travel!! I like this product and feel it is doing amazing things to my skin. However, the bottle this stuff is in does not stay sealed. Like others have said, the lid comes loose and that is especially the case when traveling. If you never plan on bringing this product traveling I would get it. If you travel, the money spent will be lost. The fact that other reviewers are saying the same thing to me shows there is a defect with their bottle. Also I did not receive a free sample of this like review states. It was bought.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing! I've been using this product for 3 months straight, and within the first couple if weeks i noticed a difference! I am very sensitive to alot of products, but everything I have purchased so far has worked amazingly! When my skin is freaking out, I know I can still apply this oil after using the deep cleansing facial wash & it won't encourage anymore breakouts! 100% recommend!!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOOOVE this green oil but ...what happened? I have been using this oil for the past year and I have continued to purchase it. It has been lightweight, green with an herbal scent. It is really a fantastic facial oil much like the midnight recovery oil but targeted toward blotchy, acne prone, or sensitive skin. Works wonders and I can always count on it. I was in shock when I just opened up my new bottle. The oil is thick, and clear like almond oil. No fragrance. I hate to think of what my skin might look like tomorrow morning when I wake up. This is NOT the same oil. Kiehls did you change the formula >>>>!!!! HELP! please what happened to the other formula? Or did I get a bad batch? I purchased at Sephora because my Kiehls store just closed.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, but... I recently purchased this oil after having received a sample and falling in love. I love the product, but the packaging leaves something to be desired. Normally I love the dropper that dispenses the product with the push of a button. But for whatever reason, this bottle’s lid would never screw on tightly. On multiple occasions I’d go to grab it out of the cabinet by the top and it’d come straight out of the bottle, even though I *know* I had put the lid on as tightly as possible. And then, tragically, I packed the bottle in a makeup case for an overnight trip yesterday and arrived to my destination only to find 89% of the product pooled in the bottom of my bag. I will admit I teared up! I’m going to reorder it, I was just hoping I wouldn’t have to reorder so soon!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product Is Great, Bottle Is Not From the first time I used this product I was sold. Its effective after the first use. Sadly the bottle that it comes in does not seal well at all. It twists open with even the slightest nudge, and as a result the entire bottle emptied itself in my suitcase destroying a nice suit jacket that I loved. I've been using Kiehls product religiously for over 2 years now, and have ever had this issue wit any other serums or bottles. So needless to say, I was quite disappointed when this expensive mishap occurred.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I am a massive lover of keihls products. I recommend them to anybody as I have never used anything on my skin that has made it feel so good. I’d been having trouble with spots recently and my boyfriend bought me a set that has this and a couple other products for spots in it and honestly the feeling it gives my face is just amazing. I love it so so much. I would definitely recommend anyone to buy their products
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favororite Skincare Purchase of 2019 I love this and is hands down my most favorite skin care step in the morning. Its calming and soothing both in the summer and winter and the smell is heavenly. The extra step is SO worth it. I use this after the Kieh's vitamin C concentrate and finish with a moisturizer.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best skincare purchase I’ve ever made I bought this product a few months ago now. I have suffered from psoriasis for years and walked into Kiehls feeling completely helpless and not at all optimistic after so many failed attempts at trying to get rid of blotchy red patches and occasional breakout through the stress of having psoriasis. I can honestly say it’s been a god send, I’ve recommended it to so many different people. I rarely wear makeup anymore. I went from using it morning and night to just at night and have stuck by that. It’s an expensive product, but an expense I don’t mind when it’s helped me this much. It’s been a dream for me!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To Nightly Oil Love this oil because it helps smooths and hydrates my skin. I have trouble with acne and dry spots on my nose/chin, and this oil seems to really help calm everything down. 2nd time purchasing and no regrets with the price!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not up to the hype I so badly wanted to love this product after hearing/reading rave reviews but after a month of use I saw no benefit at all. It seemed to just prolong break outs, which cleared up once I stopped using it. I’m also not a fan of the strong scent and will not be finishing the (almost full) bottle on my shelf.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This oil was the only thing that worked After moving to into a dry climate city, I suffered from blemishes and breakouts for a few years until I’ve got my first bottle a year ago. Turned out that my skin was confused about the new climate, and it was over producing oil that caused the breakouts. My face has been clean ever since! I use it once or twice a day.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Amazing, but it keeps leaking! Love this! It’s totally transformed my skin although everytime I travel I lose a substantial amount due to the bottle leaking!!! Bit of a waste of money for something that is being wasted every time I try and go anywhere!!!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It saved my wedding day!! I had a kind of allergic reaction to my make up the night before my wedding..I used few drops of this product and the morning after my skin was almost perfect! Thank you Kiehl's!!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an amazing skin product!!! I bought this only 3 weeks ago and have been using it once everyday either in the morning or before bed depending on when I remember. I use one drop on each cheek and spread it around with a foundation brush. HONESTLY, the best thing I have ever purchased!! I suffer with acne and acne scars and it has already started to clear up. The smell is quite nice as well and it doesn’t leave your skin oily which is what I was worried about. It’s worth every penny!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes, yes, yes! i got this initially as a sample at the rec of the sales person when checking out. i mentioned my skin had changed a bit after i turned 30 and nothing that i had previously used worked the same way - if anything made things worse. it was their strongest suggestion. i have never looked back, it worked (for me at least) almost immediately. it has worked wonders and i always question beauty products that can seem a little on the expensive side for volume, but this was 100% worth it - it replaced almost all of my other skin care items i was doing. do it!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I have acne prone skin so I decided to switch from midnight recovery to this oil as it is for people with blemish prone skin. I’ve been using for 3 weeks now and I can’t see any results whatsoever. My skin feels and looks the exact same. Hasn’t reduced my breakouts, Skin doesn’t look any healthier/radiant/smoother. Unfortunately this was a waste of money for me :( I recommend micro peel concentrate or midnight recovery
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Face Oil!!! I have been using this face oil for 6 months and it is simply the best. I bought it for my acne prone skin and let me tell you, it actually works! I stopped using it for a couple of days due to me being lazy with my skin routine at night and I noticed my skin starting to break out again. I immediately started using this oil again and within the next two days I could not believe how clear my skin was. Literally magic! It smells very herbal/earthy and clean. It spreads nicely on the face and I like to use the Kiehls daily face moisturizer over it, a perfect combo. I am struggling with back acne at the moment and have put this oil on that and I am actually seeing a difference on my back as well. It is totally worth the money as I have been using it for a while and I still have about half left, amazing!! It makes your skin glow and radiate. Thank you for this product! The only thing is you need to be careful when you travel with it because the cap can twist easily in a bag but I just put a couple drops in a contact case and bring that instead! Also random but I did not receive a free sample of this product, I don’t know why it says that at the top, I just bought it on a whim and it turned out awesome!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry ski patches and as a nighttime oil Absolutely amazing product, worth every penny! Has helped to moisture dry patches of eczema and is something is use daily on my face now to maintain soft supple skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for blemishes! Great for my skin! I tried this product not really knowing if I would achieve anything and I was proven so wrong. I have quite a few blemishes on my face and this product helped reduce the noticeability of them. I am well pleased with this and will buy it again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LOVE the product, HATE the design Prefacing this review by saying that I loved this (expensive) product for the 1 wk I was able to use it. It made me face glow, evened out skin-texture, cleared up acne. HOWEVER, DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY BECAUSE IT WILL SPILL OUT! I went on a weekend trip in a car, not even on a plane, and heeded to prior reviews about the faulty design. I put it in a separate plastic bag, tightened the cap as much as I could, and prayed for the best. When I went to get it out of my bag, it had, in fact, spilled all over the plastic bag and somehow leaked out into my makeup bag, rendering it completely useless. LOVE this product but do not waste your money if you plan on ever transporting it...
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely I have been using this product now since 3 weeks and I have to admit I had to get used to the Cannabis smell lol but other than that it is an amazing product. My skin became very soft and dewy. I have cystic acne and sometimes my skin becomes inflamed and dry. After using the Cannabis Seed Oil my skin became very soft and dewy. I will definitely buy it again :)
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but awful bottle seal My skin has been so much calmer since using this product especially as i suffer from acne and very oily blemish prone skin. My complexion is a lot clearer since using this product both day and night. At night i use this product before applying the kiehls midnight recovery oil. However i lost over 60% of my product as it leaked in my makeup bag whilst travelling which i am super annoyed about as it is not my fault the seal is rubbish! Whats the point of having a great product if you can't take it away with you! Cannot justify buying another bottle so soon for the same thing to happen again as i am always on the go.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes a difference! I notice a difference when I do not use this. It helps calm and tame skin from blemishes. The formula is very green but you do not notice this when applying to you skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working Wonders for my skin Let me say that I DO NOT EVER LEAVE REVIEWS but OMG! I have purchased this oil three times. Although for me, it took me awhile to see my desired results like I do now, but this product is SO WORTH IT. I have acne prone skin and I use directly after my cleanser right before my moisturizer and facial spray. TODAY, my skin is CLEAR! I mean not a single bump AND its brighter and VERY MOISTURIZED! I traveled to Ukraine for a month and do to the packaging, I left this product at home so I went a month without it. I wish they would create a soft, plastic package for the oil that's safe for traveling. Other than that, NO COMPLAINT HERE! I love this oil.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing product This serum is amazing! I've been using it for a month now and have been able to stop using foundation as my skin is GLOWING! I have always had at least a couple pimples, and suddenly, I have clear skin! I'm finding that even my pores have shrunk and my redness has gone down! My one piece of caution is that the packaging isn't great. Once some oil guts around the ring of the cap, the lid doesn't tighten, so unfortunately mine spilt all throughout my cosmetic bag when I was traveling, so now I'm only left with half a bottle :(
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I completely agree with the good and the bad. I LOVE this product. I have blotchy and highly allergic skin, and this oil calms it right down. I use this with my all time favorite Ultra Facial Deep Moisture Balm (bring back the big jar! Please!), and I'm done. But, like other posters here, I lost half a bottle when traveling, and it was a hassle. The top just broke off. What a mess. I will be reordering, but will not travel with it, which is a bummer because that's when I need it most. Lesson learned!
Date published: 2019-09-10
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_321
  • loc_, sid_KHL266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • reviews, product

Am I able to take this product into Brazil from the US?

Considering CBD is illegal in Brazil, outside of medical use.
Asked by: Los6
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Concentrate. Our Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil is derived from the hemp variety of the Cannabis Sativa plant, which means it may contain trace amounts of THC. The levels are certified to belower than the limits the current laws and regulation allow in the countries in which this product is sold. Our product is formulated with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil derived from hemp, it is not formulated with Cannabidiol (CBD). For more information, we suggest contacting the airline on which you will be traveling to Brazil.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-06-03

Is this product good for mature dry skin that has no blemish problems?

Asked by: ember21
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about the Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Concentrate. This Oil helps visibly reduce skin redness and provides skin with relief from discomfort. Calms the feeling of stressed skin while helping balance hydration. Helps strengthen skin’s barrier to help skin protect itself. And a Non-acnegenic formula can be used on problem and blemish-prone skin. We hope this information is helpful and we hope you continue using Kiehl's with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-04-29

Is this product okay to use on oily skin?

I have oily skin, somewhat acne prone skin (Candula products helped clear a lot of this) and worried about putting oil on top of oil and having excess oil on my face during the day. I would use this product in the morning. I currently use the candula face mask, candula cleanser and use the midnight oil at night.
Asked by: EllaBella
Hi there! Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Concentrate is best for problematic skin. It is a common misconception that oil-based products are not compatible with problem, blemishprone, and/or oily skin. Facial oils helps to nourish and balance skin—even blemish-prone and oily skin types! Our formula is also non-comedogenic & non-acnegenic, which means it will not clog pores. Apply after cleanser, toner and serum and before moisturizer, and you can use this product morning and night. We hope you find this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-04-23

Good for sun damage

Is this good for redness on chest due to sun damage?
Asked by: Reedv
Thank you for your interest in our Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Concentrate. This product is formulated for problem skin including skin prone to blemishes, visible redness and discomfort. For redness related to a sunburn, we suggest you try our Calendula & Aloe Soothing Hydration Mask. This product provides a cool burst of hydration to refresh and revitalize skin that is in distress. Infused with Calendula and Aloe Vera, this lightweight gel face mask leaves skin soft, smooth and refreshed. Here is a link with more information: http://tinyurl.com/y2psx38f. We hope you get to try out our suggestion!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-04-09

In how many weeks (or days) can you see the results?

Asked by: camh01
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Concentrate! This product is uniquely formulated for problem skin including skin prone to blemishes, visible redness and discomfort. As with all of our products, we suggest you allow 3 to 4 weeks to see full results! We hope this was helpful and you can use this product with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-03-18

I have a scar on my face from a surgery. The skin around my scar is still very red. Is this safe/effective to reduce the redness around the scar?

Asked by: Netty
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Concentrate. This oil is formulated for problem skin including skin prone to blemishes, visible redness and discomfort. It also calms the feeling of stressed skin while helping balance hydration. We hope you would give it a try! We hope you continue using Kiehl's with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-03-11

Is this product safe for pregnancy?

Asked by: Alyadc
Hi Alyadc! While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-03-05

Does it have benefits of relieving pain like other CBD oils?

Asked by: MRae
No, this is truly designed for skincare. It is cannibus seed oil rather than CBD. They are extracted differently and the potency is really not designed to be good for inflammation like CBD oil is.
Answered by: Cameron98
Date published: 2019-02-28

Can i mix this serum with my other Kiehls products for my night routine?

My skin is kind of reacting to the serum, but i will keep using it. Though, im worried about how to use this serum along with my other kiehls products such as the midnight serum, the clearly corrective and the vitamin c concentrate. Can you please help me choose the best way to combine my products? My skin is sensitive and tends to get dry but also break out easily when i use oily or too moisturizing products.
Asked by: Carolina
I've had similar issues with my skin. For me I love the micropeel serum with the cannibus serum on top followed by my moisturizer. I find it is easier to layer the products rather than mix. This way you can put the more intense products last. If sensitivity is of concern, try putting midnight recovery on under a few drops of the cannibus serum
Answered by: Cameron98
Date published: 2019-02-28

Does it smell like cannabis? (Couse I can’t stand this smell)

Asked by: Vava
It doesn’t, or at least not to my more sensitive nose. Honestly this product smells more like Oregano (which is one of the main oil ingredients), with a hint of Peppermint. It is more earthy in smell, in comparison to their Midnight Recovery Oil. But in all honesty, it doesn’t have too heavy a fragrance. I’ve just been following their recommendation of applying once a day, which I do in the evening, over a serum and under the midnight recovery oil after allowing this oil to absorb in for a couple minutes.
Answered by: Jwar14
Date published: 2019-01-31

Do you recommend using this at night or during the day?

Asked by: amyapple

Can this be combined with using the Midnight Recovery Concentrate serum? And how should I layer this with my face routine..after my other serums?

Asked by: KatA486
I mix the two together. I had to experiment, but found 3 drops of the cannabis oil with 1 drop of midnight recovery works best for my skin. Love the combination!
Answered by: JL5668
Date published: 2019-02-07
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_, sid_KHL266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • questions, product