Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Concentrate Face Oil

All Skin Types, including Sensitive Skin

A calmative, non-comedogenic face oil for problem skin.

Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Concentrate Face Oil is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 163.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_KHL266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • reviews, product

Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Concentrate Face Oil

Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Concentrate Face Oil

A calmative, non-comedogenic face oil for problem skin.

$52.00
or 4 installments of $13.00 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Size
In Stock
*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
TRY IN STORE! Book an in-store consultation to get your personalized skincare routine! Find a Store Book an in-store consultation to get your personalized skincare routine!

What It Is

Inspired by Kiehl’s apothecary heritage, our calmative facial oil is uniquely formulated for problem skin including skin prone to blemishes, visible redness and discomfort. Formulated with 100% naturally derived* ingredients, including Hemp-Derived Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil and Green Oregano Oil, this lightweight non-comedogenic facial oil helps calm the feeling of stressed skin.

*We consider ingredients to be naturally derived if they retain more than 50% of their molecular structure after being processed from a natural source. 

What It’s Good For

  • Helps visibly reduce skin redness and provides skin with relief from discomfort
  • Calms the feeling of stressed skin while helping balance hydration
  • Helps strengthen skin’s barrier to help skin protect itself
  • Non-acnegenic formula can be used on problem and blemish-prone skin

Key Ingredients

How to Use

  • Massage 2-3 drops of our non-comedogenic facial oil onto freshly-cleansed skin
  • Avoid contact with eyes
  • If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water
  • Can be used morning and night
  • Discover our calming face wash formulated with Cannabis Sativa Seed and Green Oregano Oils
  • We do not recommend traveling with Kiehl’s Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Concentrate outside of the country of purchase given the complex nature of local laws around the world
Did You Know?

Did You Know?

Did You Know?
Our non-comedogenic facial oil is formulated with only 13 ingredients including 60% Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil.

Future Made Better

Future Made Better

True to our founding family’s mission, we strive to improve the quality of the communities we serve by reducing our
environmental impact, formulating responsibly, and supporting charitable causes. This formula is made with:
Responsible Formulation
Responsible Formulation

Complete Your Routine

Discover efficacious formulas to upgrade your routine.

Frequently Asked Questions

Answers to Your Frequently Asked Questions

I decided to try this product to help clear up my skin, and I have truly been amazed at how effective it’s been ... My skin is soft, supple and clear! —Kdietz81, kiehls.com
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! This oil has helped my face and kept my natural oils regulated better than anything else I’ve used. It’s also lasted me so much longer than I expected since a little goes a long way. Definitely worth the money if you’re able to spend it!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer for my acne prone skin I have been using this oil for two months at night after cleansing with the calendula cleanser and it has cleared up stubborn acne that's been there for years, including white heads and pustules. Pleasant smell/low odor and good follow up after using acids and retinol products to calm down the skin.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my mask-covered face! I started using this during the pandemic because my sensitive skin was going bananas being covered with a mask. This calmed my skin down and surprisingly, my skin is even softer and smoother than before! I never write reviews but I've recommended this to so many friends now, it seemed right to do this!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fix bottle and top yet? I’ll try it once I know the packaging issues are corrected. Won’t buy if it’s spilling.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does Magic Combined with my regular skincare routine, this product does magic treating acne. For overnight use, I combine it with Midnight Recovery Concentrate because I find the smell too strong and energising. From time to time, I apply it in the morning, too. Would definitely recommend it if you find the price and the smell acceptable!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flawed packaging Like other reviewers have stated the packaging is extremely flawed and I’ve lost almost two full bottles because of this. Even just sitting upright in a drawer the top comes unscrewed and spills. I thought the first time that I just hadn’t screwed the top on correctly, but it kept happening. I had to transfer the remaining oil into another container that stayed in. I have attached a photo of two other amazing oils that don’t have the flawed packaging of this one. It’s unfortunate because I do like it. But I’ll stick with others. Especially for the price! Customer service wasn’t even helpful when I contacted them.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cured my Acne This oil is simply amazing. I don't know what Kiehl's has done... But this works ! I have had pretty bad acne (new pimples every day from surface to cystic) for the past 6 years and this oil combined with the sativa cleanser has made every breakout vanish. If I don't use it for a few days, acne comes back but leaves immediately with continued use of these products! Highly recommend ! I owe my clear skin to this!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle oil I finally found a product that helps calm down AND clear up my perioral dermatitis!! This is so amazing - calmed my skin down after the first use and my skin started to clear up already after using the oil for a few days. Definitely my new holy grail product.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smell It feels nice on the skin. I apply it at night time. I just can't get over the smell.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great, but love the product itself, very light even though it's an oil. the smell isn't my favorite but it's fine just kind of earthy. the smell doesn't linger especially once you put another product over it. worst part is that when you hold the bottle by the top for some reason it slowly spins off by itself- no matter how tight you twisted it on. it's really bizarre! i haven't and wouldn't travel with it because the top would definitely twist itself off and spill everywhere; as long as you remember this issue whenever handling the bottle it's fine. i have both the daily revival and midnight recovery oils and their bottles don't have this issue even though it's the same type of glass dropper type packaging so i'm not sure what happened here
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product deserves 100ml bottle My husband usually buys 3 bottles, because he can’t help it, he is absolutely in love with this oil, so I’m writing this review in his behalf - PLEASE MAKE BIGGER BOTTLE!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I got a free sample and loved it! Bought a body. The oil is effective but lightweight. My skin is dry qnd super sensitive and it calms my face! Love love!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Soothes I am a guy who shaves his head. In my quest to up my skincare game, I have very recently discovered Kiehls. In one of my trips (I keep going back because all the products recommended for me have been awesome) they recommended this and gave me a sample. It was recommended that I use it on the days I shave my head, it has an incredibly soothing effect on these days, wow! I bought a bottle and have now incorporated this into my routine and am so happy with it! My use may not be totally typical, but this product definitely has a soothing effect that can be used in lots of situations.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it but.... I love this oil doesn’t break my skin out but the top loosens up on it’s own and it tipped over and spilled out so annoyed because I really liked it
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells like pickle juice I'm not sure if this is normal or not but I used thos for the first time the other day and it smells like pickle juice. Is this normal or did I get ripped off? I did not receive a free sample. It will not let me choose that option.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! I have very sensitive, oily, acne prone skin! After so many products that I have tried, I finally found my holy grail (product that really works)! First time that I bought something from Kiehl’s and so glad that I did. This oil is a miracle! My skin is so soft, glowy, and acne are literally gone - my skin feels alive! Can't wait to try other Kiehl’s products :)
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bottle doesn't work The product it's self is very good, but the bottle doesn't work. I took back to my home town with me and most of it leaked out. I was looking really forward to using and now I can't. I'm sure it's a good product but the packaging has ruined it for me
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sadly Satisfied I love that this oil isn’t super oily for my combination skin. It was good for getting rid of blemish and the face was clearing up nicely until it spilled ALL over my bag and now I wanted my money. Would love if they had a different type of bottle.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottle doesn’t work I loved this product for the few times I could use it- before the bottle wouldn’t tighten and I lost 95% of the product. I don’t know if I want to spend money on this again knowing I could lose it easily due to the packaging.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love i bought this product for obvious reasons but it is the most amazing oil! i get breakouts around those 2 times of months if u know what i mean ladies, and this oil has majorly helped w that and i barely break out anymore! doesn’t leave an oily residue and leaves me feeling hydrated and clean! love this and will forever use!! highly recommend for sensitive/dry skin like me :)
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would call it a miracle elixir! I decided to give this a try since I was out of my 'Daily revival concentrate'. I have been struggling with seasonal cystic acne for the past couple years and nothing has really been able to fully tackle it. I have been using this new oil for a little over a month now and it has done miracles for my skin. During this month I barely even noticed any breakouts. Haven't really missed my 'Daily revival concentrate'. In my opinion you get the best of both worlds with this one: the benefits of an oil concentrate + combat against acne. I totally recommend it.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for inflamed/sensitive skin! One of my favorite Kiehl's products! I got it as a sample and realized how amazing it was after just using it for a week! I used to have very inflamed/irritated/acneic skin and this helped sooth it SO much. I also love the smell - kind of smells like green tea which I love. If you have inflamed skin this is the product for you!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from THE SMELL Ugh, I hated the smell. I didn't see much changes either. It was pricey and I tried to search youtube videos and other reviews to make sure I wasn't making a mistake. Onto the next venture of finding another product.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells terrible This smelled so bad and I was so sick of smelling it the whole day on my face. I was relieved to take it off my face as soon as I got the chance.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my menopause battered skin! What an awesome product! It added so much lost moisture back to my skin which had been suffering from the drying effects of menopause. It made my face so supple and smooth. The only improvement I would suggest is making the bottle a bit more air tight. I had it in my purse during an overnight trip and although closed, it leaked everywhere.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Product-Horrible Packaging I had gotten a sample of this product over the summer and loved it! I had been saving up my money since then to purchase this product and was finally able to purchase in a store in Connecticut last week. I took it on a 2 day trip over New Years. The trip there saw no problems but on the trip back I pulled out the bottle to use that night and noticed only half the bottle left and oil all in my bag and also seeped through. I was positive i had screwed the cap on tight so i was very confused. I went on with my routine and made sure to screw the cap on tight. When i picked it up to put away by the top, it shot out of my hand and most of the remaining oil spilt all over my carpet in the hallway. I now have little to no product left after getting maybe 5 days of use out of it. I really loved what it did for my skin but extremely disappointed i saved and spent all that money for nothing but a few usages and oil all over my clothes in my travel bag and on my carpet. I hope that something can be done about it.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product but who designed this packaging? This oil is amazing. I’ve got oily and acne-prone skin and have always been skeptical of putting more oil on top of it. But I really do think it works in calming my skin down and chasing away potential blemishes. I’m so pleasantly surprised! The only problem... I had this bottle sitting in a toiletry bag where it was not jostled or even moved around all that much. But when I went to use some product this morning, the bottle was covered in the oil, which had leaked out. Apparently, the top of the bottle does not close properly. Really disappointing... I love the oil and am sad that poor packaging has caused me to lose so much of it.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product - Poorly Designed Packaging This is an amazing oil. It has really helped tame my adult male acne and has improved my skin tone. The issue with this product is the bottle. I lost a lot of it during travel due to the applicator. I lost half my FULL bottle due to the poorly designed drip applicator. I also wish it wasn’t glass because I’m always afraid I’m going to drop it or knock it over and loose all the oil. In summary I would recommend, but they need to work on the design of their bottle. I assume they have already taken steps to improve their bottle design.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great product but beware of packaging!! I LOVE this product, it has calmed my skin so much since I have started using it. It also has a very nice scent and it doesn’t make my skin feel oily. It has a very nice feeling on the skin, not too heavy and not too light. However, BEWARE!!! This product will spill out of the container if it is tipped over. Mine had fallen over in and spilled out the entire bottle overnight. I got to use it for about 6-7 days so I had basically a full bottle that was lost. It’s kind of pricey, so I will have to wait for awhile to try it again.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product, bad packaging I've been enjoying this product since I purchased about a month ago, but I recently traveled with the oil and it leaked everywhere, ruining other skincare products in the same travel bag. I am so disappointed! It's not worth purchasing again for me if I have to repackage the entire product to prevent losing it...
Date published: 2019-12-18
  • y_2021, m_1, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_KHL266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device