Pure Vitality Skin Renewing Cream

All Skin Types, including Sensitive Skin

A skin renewing face cream with Manuka Honey and Red Ginseng Root.

Pure Vitality Skin Renewing Cream is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW0087KIE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 22ms
  • reviews, product

Pure Vitality Skin Renewing Cream

Pure Vitality Skin Renewing Cream

A skin renewing face cream with Manuka Honey and Red Ginseng Root.

$65.00
or 4 installments of $16.25 by Afterpay Learn more
Select a Size
In Stock
*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
TRY IN STORE! Book an in-store consultation to get your personalized skincare routine! Find a Store Book an in-store consultation to get your personalized skincare routine!

What It Is

A fortifying and revitalizing moisturizer for skin that glows with youthful-looking vitality. Formulated with 99.6% naturally derived* ingredients, our facial cream with Manuka Honey and Red Ginseng Root has a lightweight, honey-like texture that melts onto skin to reveal smooth, glowing skin.

*We consider ingredients to be naturally derived if they retain more than 50% of their molecular structure after being processed from a natural source. 

What It’s Good For

  • Helps skin renew itself for a smoother texture
  • Improves skin’s resilience and helps fortify skin’s barrier
  • Boosts radiance and vibrancy for a youthful-looking glow
  • Helps skin bounce back from the visible signs of aging
  • Dispenses from a sealed jar to help protect potency

Key Ingredients

How to Use

  • Press and slide finger toward dispenser
  • Dispense a small amount of our face cream with Manuka Honey onto fingertips
  • Warm on fingertips
  • Smooth onto clean skin, massaging in upward circular motions
  • Can be used morning and night
  • Avoid contact with eyes
  • Discover other formulas to boost radiance including our dark spot corrector, Vitamin C serum, illuminating moisturizer and replenishing nighttime facial oil
Did You Know?

Did You Know?

Did You Know?
Our Manuka Honey is sustainably sourced from a Maori family-owned company in the north island of New Zealand. Our partnership with them ensures the utmost respect to the bee population and their environment. Our cream with Manuka Honey, has a lightweight, honey-like texture.

NO ALTERNATIVE TEXT

Future Made Better

True to our founding family’s mission, we strive to improve the quality of the communities we serve by reducing our
environmental impact, formulating responsibly, and supporting charitable causes. This formula is made with:
NO ALTERNATIVE TEXT
Responsible Formulation
NO ALTERNATIVE TEXT
Sustainable Sourcing

Complete Your Routine

Discover efficacious formulas to upgrade your routine.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect moisturizer! Goes on super smoothly, and my face feels deeply nourished without any heavy gunkiness. This also stays with me through the day, which I love. I can touch my face at the end of the day and it still feels protected. Unlike some other reviews, I LOVE the dispenser. I have great control over how much product is dispensed, completely minimizing waste (which is great for such an expensive product!). Also I love, love, love that you can wipe it off with any disinfectant, making product contamination a non-issue. People keep telling me I never age and this is my secret! Also you can subtly smell the Manuka honey, but otherwise is incredibly light scented.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightens and smoothes my skin I'm not sure why so many are having problems with the packaging/dispense, because it works so well for me. I feel like my cream is so well preserved and not contaminated by open air with this dispense system. I actually really hope that Kiehl's does NOT get rid of the concept because of the negative reviews from others. In terms of the cream itself, I only use this in the morning. A little bit goes a long way. After using the cream, I can feel my skin is fully absorbing it and becomes very plump and smooth. My skin tone and texture has also improved. Now I only need to apply concealer on a few spots and a light layer of powder then I will be all good to go out. Love this product very much!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gives me a slightly darker complexion I had a sample packet of this a while ago and loved it. It would give me a beautiful glow that people complimented me on. When I went to order a full size, I found that it was discontinued. The new version does not give me the same glow, but instead makes me have a tan glow. It's as if my skin has been tanned. I mix this with my Kiehl's ultra facial cream every morning and night. Even when I do not use it, I am still tan, which is unusual since I am very pale and burn in the sun (so it is not because of being exposed to sunlight). Does anyone else notice being a darker complexion? I like it though!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love so Far! I've been using this product for about a month now. I have had oily, breakout prone skin for most of my life but now suddenly in mid-forties my skin is dull and dry. I love the feel of this lotion. I am waiting on 5 star review to see how supple my skin is over time. As for the packaging - I LOVE this packaging so far. I also don't know why people find it hard to use. It was easy to read on the top how to dispense. I love not dipping my fingers and nails in the the product and risking contamination. I am curious to see what happens when product runs low but as for now, no issues.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Packaging Is terrible I have not been able to try the moisturizer, however the review requires me to review it. I’m reviewing the packaging. I bought this in a Kiehl’s store and had no idea the dispenser was so difficult to use. The jar was completely open to try. The opening seemed to be a little deformed and never worked. I had to attempt to pull the top part off in order to get the moisturizer and is still will not come off and the cream will still not come out. Always loved Kiehls, but cannot believe they would release such terrible packaging. Especially after now seeing how many customers have trouble with this particular jar. I’ve had moisturizers that were pumps or control dispensers before and never had any issues.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best is back! I was stunned to see this available again. I've mourned the loss of this product for each day it was gone and everyone who's used it feels the same. I have middle aged dry skin. By the end of the day, most creams have long evaporated, but this cream keeps going a lot longer and makes my skin feel amazing. Thicker consistency than the Ultra Facial Cream without feeling greasy. Honey-like scent though I actually prefer no perfumes on my skin. THANK YOU to Kiehl's for listening to your customers!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product, packaging could be looked into I really enjoy this cream. I think it is very moisturizing without being greasy, and leaves my skin with a delightful glow. My only complaint would be the container itself. I've purchased this product twice and both times when I follow the instructions to get the cream out, it bursts out of a slit instead of the intended opening. I don't know what I could have done both times to yield the same result. So I would watch out for that. I would also say a little bit goes a long way with the product and you barely have to use any to see the effects. Considering the price, that's a huge bonus. It is difficult though to determine when you're close to being out, as you cannot see into the container. Overall though, I'm happy with the product itself.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jar Opening Expert I guess I am a jar opening expert and "went to the school of Kiehl's for jar opening" because I can easily get this product out of the jar. I mean there are literally instructions on the top. I feel like I should post a video of how to dispense the product. I am assuming this was a test run/ research and development for a new dispensing technique which I am all for. I have very long nails and scooping my nail into a lotion can be daunting. Thank you for this. Not sure what happens when you get to the bottom of the jar though...I suppose I'll find out when I get there. The product itself is thick, I use it to dilute my The Ordinary Vitamin C and mix the two together. I feel like my skin always feels smoother and tighter after I use this product.
Date published: 2020-05-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW0087KIE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device