Click to enlarge

Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Mask

A brightening face mask with Turmeric and Cranberry for energized, radiant skin.

Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Mask

A brightening face mask with Turmeric and Cranberry for energized, radiant skin.

Click to enlarge

Total: $42.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today

You're missing out!

Join Kiehl’s Rewards today

$1 spent = 1 point

Product details

Energize and invigorate skin with our brightening face mask with Turmeric and Cranberry. Our exfoliating mask helps invigorate and brighten fatigued, dull skin. Formulated with Cranberry Seeds, this brightening mask leaves skin feeling soft and smooth.

  • Visibly brightens dull, fatigued skin for a more radiant appearance
  • Gives skin an “instant facial” to help energize skin and leave it looking renewed and radiant
  • Gently exfoliates with crushed Cranberry Seeds for softer, smoother skin
  • Infused with Cranberry and Turmeric
  • For all skin types
Print  
Key Ingredients
Cranberry

Cranberry

Cranberry is a source of antioxidants and resveratrol. Within our formula, crushed Cranberry Seeds help exfoliate skin and leave it feeling smooth and radiant.

Turmeric

Turmeric

Turmeric is known for its antioxidant properties. Traditionally, it has been used in skincare products to help brighten skin.

See Full List
Print

Energize and invigorate skin with our brightening face mask with Turmeric and Cranberry. Our exfoliating mask helps invigorate and brighten fatigued, dull skin. Formulated with Cranberry Seeds, this brightening mask leaves skin feeling soft and smooth.

  • Visibly brightens dull, fatigued skin for a more radiant appearance
  • Gives skin an “instant facial” to help energize skin and leave it looking renewed and radiant
  • Gently exfoliates with crushed Cranberry Seeds for softer, smoother skin
  • Infused with Cranberry and Turmeric
  • For all skin types
Print  
Print
Cranberry

Cranberry

Cranberry is a source of antioxidants and resveratrol. Within our formula, crushed Cranberry Seeds help exfoliate skin and leave it feeling smooth and radiant.

Turmeric

Turmeric

Turmeric is known for its antioxidant properties. Traditionally, it has been used in skincare products to help brighten skin.

See Full List
What It's Good For

WHAT IT’S GOOD FOR

  • All skin types
  • Visibly brightens dull, fatigued skin for a more radiant appearance
  • Gently exfoliates with crushed Cranberry Seeds for softer, smoother skin

DID YOU KNOW?

As you rinse this brightening face mask off, micronized Cranberry Seeds within our formula help gently exfoliate skin to help soften and smooth skin.

How to apply

How to Apply

  • Apply a visible layer to clean skin
  • Allow brightening face mask to dry for 10 minutes
  • Rinse with warm water and massage skin in a gentle, circular motion, allowing Cranberry Seeds to exfoliate skin
  • Pat dry with a soft towel
  • Avoid contact with eyes, in case of contact, rinse immediately with water
  • Recommended for use 3 times per week
  • Explore our other face masks like our best-selling clay mask, overnight firming mask, soothing face mask, and oil-infused sheet mask
The Reviews Are In

THE REVIEWS ARE IN

5 Star Reviews

"THIS LEAVES YOUR SKIN GLOWING!
I absolutely love using this mask."

-from Michigan, Kiehls.com

Complete the Routine

Boost radiance with these formulas for glowing skin

hydrate

Glow Formula
Skin Hydrator

treat

Powerful-Strength Line-
Reducing Concentrate

protect

Ultra Facial Cream
SPF 30

Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Mask is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediate results I absolutely LOVE this mask. I will keep buying this over and over again. After/as you're putting it on, your face will feel a bit tingly. Some people might not like that, but I love it because it tells me it's doing its job. you leave it on for 20-25 minutes which I love because I usually do this after I shower, so it gives me time to lotion. Otherwise, most days, I end up skipping the lotion because in my mind it'll take too long. Just be sure you use a good hair tie or headband to tie your hair back because it can be a pain to wash out of your hair. On that note, the only thing I don't love is how long it seems to take me to wash out the face mask. I believe the cranberry seeds are supposed to act as an exfoliant but it doesn't seem very effective to me. I feel like I spend a good 5 minutes washing the mask out and wiping it out of the nooks and crannies. And if it gets in your hair, oh boy. But that said, the results are immediate. Your skin feels more awake and brighter right away. I probably only use this once every couple of weeks but do still notice its effect overall. I'd use it more often if I had the time for it. Lastly, I feel like the tub lasts awhile too (maybe because I only do it once every couple weeks) so I think for the price, it's definitely worth it!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore, adore, adore One day changing flights at an international airport I had a little time to kill and the airport Kiehl's shop was having a sale so I decided to treat myself and splurged on this mask. I've tried some of the other masks - the Calendula one, the Cilantro overnight mask - but this is the best as far as I'm concerned. As soon as I put it on I feel better (it's not billed as aromatherapy but I feel good as soon as I open the jar). I'm now buying another one as a birthday present for my daughter.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glowing Skin I’ve just completed my face tub of this and I will be buying again. It’s a great mask and does leave your skin looking great. Plus the seeds work well as an exfoliant. In terms of the glow you get from it, I can’t help but think that’s something to do with the colourant in it, rather than any actual difference in skin health. You’ll notice when you’re massaging it in whilst washing off that it becomes an orangey face wash. I’m not complaining because the results are great and you keep the glow for a couple of days. I just feel that people should be aware that people should be aware that it’s cosmetic and not because your skin is actually that healthy.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously an instant facial! I use in the morning berfore my shower.... It wakes up my skin and just feels amazing.... I was accused of using tinted moisturizer after I used it... I'm a 40 year old man I don't use BB cream..
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is my absolute favorite. Smells great and leaves the skin looking wonderful. I wish it came in the smaller size.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good I got a deluxe sample so probably used it for 5-6 times. I like the smell a lot and it doesn't irritate my skin. The seeds are a bit too big and hard to wash off that sometimes it hurts my skin a bit. My face gets more radiant but not tightened afterwards.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best face mask in the whole world This is the best face mask I have ever used in my whole life!! I have a light complexion and my skin type is normal/combination and extremely acne prone. This mask has cranberry seeds in it and it exfoliates the skin as you wash it off. It takes a bit of elbow grease to wash it off, but it’s worth it. My skin is extremely sensitive to exfoliation and I usually break out with every exfoliating product, but not this one! I recommend this mask to anyone who is looking for an amazing exfoliating product!! Also, if I feel like my skin begins to get greasy or oily through out the week, I just use this mask once and it’s all back to normal.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found my favorite face mask! This is the first Kiehls product I have ever used since they can be a bit pricey, but this one is most definitely worth it. I have pretty good skin already, but I love face masks for added rejuvenation and relaxation. This mask took my skin to another level--a place I didn't even know it could go. Cheesy but seriously every time I use this mask I am so pleased with how my skin and my pores feel. Would recommend again and again!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mask This mask has a nice texture and your skin feels so refreshed after. The only thing that I would change is that it can be hard to spread.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defiantly worth a chance! I used to only buy moisturizers from drug stores but decided that I needed something more. I bought this after reading all of the great reviews and the girl at the King of Prussia store raved about it. It honestly is worth every penny! I bought it in April and have been using it three times a week as instructed. My skin feels rejuvenated, healthier and gives me more confidence. I am so glad that I took a chance on this product and will only buy this from now on.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, clean and glowing skin Had the sample and went back for a full size pot. I love how my skin feels during and after application. A little goes a long way so don't over do it. Once on it cools as it dries and goes a little tight. Before rinsing off I use a warm face cloth held over my face to warm up then gently exfoliate before washing off. Follow up with my usual Keihls skin care routine. = glowing healthy skin
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite Kiehls masque I’ve used a whole full-size jar applying it once or twice a week for 10-15 min but unfortunately didn’t notice much difference in my skin appearance. It does give a lovely cooling effect when applied but leaves skin tightened as it dries. Cranberry seeds make the masque quite hard to wash off and my skin always needed some additional cleansing afterwards (was using micellar water and cotton pads were always covered in yellow masque remains). But I would tolerate all that if I noticed any result. Expected to see more for the value.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! THIS LEAVES YOUR SKIN GLOWING! I absolutely love using this mask. I have sensitive, oily skin. The mask tingles upon application. I read a couple reviews of folks that say the seeds are hard to remove - I haven’t encountered this problem, but I will note I only cleanse beforehand. Tone afterwards. I notice there is a little bit to wipe clean after I’m done wiping the mask off my face. Overall, I give this a 5/5. If there’s a day I’m leaving the house without makeup, I plan to use this as my line of defense!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticed a difference in minutes! This mask smells lovely and natural. It’s easy to apply and I found that I could see a difference from the moment I took it off. The cranberry seeds gently exfoliate so my skin felt so soft, and my skin had a natural glow.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bought this a few weeks ago and the results are almost instant. I have super sensitive skin and it is sogentle on the skin doesnt leave me with any redness or irritation. Leaves your skin feeling smooth, clean and with a little glow. I would deffos purchase this again it is so worth the money. Helps to reduce my acne scars and provides exfoliation. All my sisters are now hooked on it too!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Felt like it was burning At first I was excited to try the deluxe sample of the energizing mask kiehls gave me, but when I put it on it felt like this weird burning sensation on my face! When I looked at the ingredients I saw that this has menthol which is a known irritant for the skin. I definitely won't be purchasing the full size.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Half empty I can’t believe after several times, I found it was half empty below. You could see a big hole down to the bottom of the bottle. Very disappointing! Not sure the picture I took would appear in review though. Otherwise, it would be very obvious to understand what I was talking about.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Mask I received this mask as a sample. After several uses, I've noticed that the mask brightens my skin and leaves it feeling soft. The scent of the mask is nice and light. Definitely plan on purchasing this mask and including it in my skincare routine!
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Mask! I love this mask. The smell, the texture, the results! My skin is glowing afterword without the dryness you get from some masks. Also, my skin does not breakout like the night time masks.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Mask Ever! I have extremely sensitive skin, so it's really hard to find a mask that my skin will cooperate with. So far, I have tried the Calendula & Aloe mask -- which I love.. but recently, I finally tore open my sample of this Turmeric & Cranberry mask from Kiehl's. Upon applying, I could already feel it working. There is a slight tingle and you can definitely feel it tightening up. After 10 minutes, I splashed my face with warm water and started to exfoliate my skin with the cranberry seeds. After, I wiped it off with a warm towel. I IMMEDIATELY felt a difference in my skin. It was glowing and it felt amazing! I don't have major issues with my skin at all, however, I do experience redness in my T-Zone from time to time. I can tell that it had helped with the redness and I completely fell in love with this mask right after! Now, I own the big jar of this mask! I'm so addicted to it as it's really made an impact on my skin routine. I HIGHLY recommend it!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Ever since i got a sample of this, i then went back to purchase a full bottle, but out of stock. Luckily they had the small pots of samples still left, been using it once every two weeks. A little goes a long way! Best mask I have used!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for clarifying skin, use warm wet microfiber cloth to remove I like this mask very much. It clarifies and brightens skin without irritation. As for removing the cranberry seeds, no problem. I just wipe the mask off with a warm and wet microfiber cloth, and the mask is removed completely. I will definitely keep buying this mask.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! One pot of this has lasted me at least 30 applications + and it is great. Leaves my skin feeling so soft after wards and doesn't ever break my skin out. The only hard bit is getting it off but other than that it is definitely the best face mask I've ever used.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Revitalizing Plumped the skin. Softened it. Felt great while it was on. Quick fix for tired skin.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer Got this after my mom had recommended it and it is AMAZING. I have combination dark skin with scars. My face feels softer, brighter and cleaner after use. The scars look less apparent as well with time. Really recommend it. Another success from kiehl's...you guys have changed my life xoxo
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed I have just used the sample I received amongst my Kiehls’s Christmas presents and I can’t believe how incredibly soft my skin feels and how much the redness around my nose and chin has gone down. I will definitely be buying this! I don’t usually bother with face masks as they have never really worked for me but this one is lovely.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate Instagram Mask My skin felt dull and textured but after using this twice in one week I could see the life coming back into my skin - actual radiance!! SO impressed! And the colour is great for those mask-selfies! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I bought this having high hope and fantastic review however it doesnt do anything to my face . Do not do anything that claims. Has to return it. I love khiel products but disappointed with this
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_90
  • loc_, sid_KHL3265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • reviews, product

Should I use it before or after shaving?

Asked by: Anonymous
I prefer to use the mask before I shave. My routine with this product it to apply to my face and leave it on for about 5 or 10 minutes. I start the shower and let the water run hot. I step into shower and let the steam open my pores for a minute or two and wash off with wash cloth. Shaving then comes next and skin looks and feels great.
Answered by: Davd Ferrara
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this mask safe for pregnant women?

Asked by: Joey Liew

If I use Thisbe mask , will it help minimize my pores ?

Asked by: Shanique Hatewood
Yes. Your pores will be minimized, the mask draws out, sebum, blackheads, debris. Your skin will feel extremely soft afterwards, and even in tone. Follow up with an overnight serum.
Answered by: lois norquist
Date published: 2018-01-31

Will this mask help minimize pores as well?

Asked by: Shanique Hatewood

Can I use it on the eye area?

Asked by: Anonymous

I'm a male and my morning routine is cleanser -> shave my face -> toner -> daytime recovery serum -> moisturizer. Where does this fit in?

Asked by: Anonymous

does anyone know if this is effective on African American skin?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yessssss! I’ve been using this product for a little over a month and everyone has complimented me on my glow everyday. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND. You will be the definition of “melanin is poppin”
Answered by: Cire
Date published: 2018-04-28

This mask for any type of skin?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes. It is not not harsh on your skin. Go easy on the scrubbing if you have sensitive skin. You can leave it on longer if your skin is oily. I love the invigorating feeling.
Answered by: Gina Cappadona
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this product contain any retinoids?

Asked by: Kelly H
I don't feel like this product does anything. I have 3 masks and the only one I really like is the calendula mask. I feel like my skin has transformed after only one use. I feel refreshed and i have a glow.
Answered by: Janet Harris
Date published: 2018-01-31

What product do you recommend for toning before using the masque?

Asked by: Sharon Cameli

How often should I use Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Mask?

Asked by: Allison Dodwell
Hi Allison, I tend to use it once a week, sometimes once in a 2 week period. At 61, I have very dry skin as well as acne on occasion. It's probably not good for me to use more often then that. I just base it on how my skin feels and looks. Using this product has been nice but due to my skin type, not that often. I hope that helps?? Good luck! Dennis
Answered by: Dennis Lombardi
Date published: 2018-01-31

Can I use it during my pregnancy?

Asked by: TRAMY MAI

How do I use this product?

Asked by: Anonymous

Is it safe to use this product during pregnancy?

Asked by: Thao Ng

Is this product good to use if you have roscea?

Asked by: Kathleen D. Bryant

Can pregnant women use this product?

Asked by: Anonymous

Are there different results if you use it at night?

Asked by: Anonymous

So it says to wash and tone face. Any products that would go great with this one to tone and was?

Asked by: Anonymous

Is it safe to use this product during pregnancy?

Asked by: Yuan Yuan

Why is it suggested for day time use??

Asked by: Muriel Rahimov
I think because of its scrubbing properties. I put it on one or two mornings each week as soon as I get up and then wash it off in the shower. It is a nice exfoliant
Answered by: David Sumner
Date published: 2018-01-31

Do you apply this to a wet or dry face?

Asked by: Anonymous
You need to apply to dry face and wait 8-10 minutes then clear with water, feels great
Answered by: Mario Chavez
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does it help with clearing/brightening old acne marks?

Asked by: Anonymous

Safe when pregnant?

Asked by: Anonymous

Do you have small one ?

Asked by: Thao T
The 2.5 oz is the smallest size currently sold, but look for samples at checkout. You'll love the masque and will enjoy the full size one too!
Answered by: Jennifer Zoufaly
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is it okay to use while breastfeeding?

Asked by: Anonymous
I would assume yes, but it is always recommended to consult with your OB physician when there is ever a question.
Answered by: Sarah Linkov
Date published: 2018-01-31

What is the full ingredients list for this product?

Asked by: J E

Should we apply skincare after using tumeric mask?

Asked by: Q.Anh
This is not a moisturizer. You should always use a moisturizer.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-01-31

Do I need to apply moisturizer after?

Asked by: Anonymous
I would say yes. After I use this mask my face feels a little tight so moisturizer feels great.
Answered by: Mary Arment
Date published: 2018-01-31

Why don't you actually list the ingredients under the ingedients tab?

Asked by: Anonymous

good for dry skin?

Asked by: Anonymous
I have very sensitive skin. During the winter it can become very dry. I loved this product! I also use the night and day time oils though, but this mask was very easy on my skin. The only downfall were the seeds, but you kind of expect that with any mask that has seeds!
Answered by: Kayla Franecki
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_46
  • loc_, sid_KHL3265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
  • questions, product