Click to enlarge

Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Mask

A brightening face mask with Turmeric and Cranberry for energized, radiant skin.

Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Mask

A brightening face mask with Turmeric and Cranberry for energized, radiant skin.

Click to enlarge

  • Select Size

Total: $32.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today
Heaklthy Skin Offer
Product details

Energize and invigorate skin with our brightening face mask with Turmeric and Cranberry. Our exfoliating mask helps invigorate and brighten fatigued, dull skin. Formulated with Cranberry Seeds, this brightening mask leaves skin feeling soft and smooth.

  • Visibly brightens dull, fatigued skin for a more radiant appearance
  • Gives skin an “instant facial” to help energize skin and leave it looking renewed and radiant
  • Gently exfoliates with crushed Cranberry Seeds for softer, smoother skin
  • Infused with Cranberry and Turmeric
  • For all skin types
Print  
Key Ingredients
Cranberry

Cranberry

Cranberry is a source of antioxidants and resveratrol. Within our formula, crushed Cranberry Seeds help exfoliate skin and leave it feeling smooth and radiant.

Turmeric

Turmeric

Turmeric is known for its antioxidant properties. Traditionally, it has been used in skincare products to help brighten skin.

See Full List
Print

Energize and invigorate skin with our brightening face mask with Turmeric and Cranberry. Our exfoliating mask helps invigorate and brighten fatigued, dull skin. Formulated with Cranberry Seeds, this brightening mask leaves skin feeling soft and smooth.

  • Visibly brightens dull, fatigued skin for a more radiant appearance
  • Gives skin an “instant facial” to help energize skin and leave it looking renewed and radiant
  • Gently exfoliates with crushed Cranberry Seeds for softer, smoother skin
  • Infused with Cranberry and Turmeric
  • For all skin types
Print  
Print
Cranberry

Cranberry

Cranberry is a source of antioxidants and resveratrol. Within our formula, crushed Cranberry Seeds help exfoliate skin and leave it feeling smooth and radiant.

Turmeric

Turmeric

Turmeric is known for its antioxidant properties. Traditionally, it has been used in skincare products to help brighten skin.

See Full List
What It's Good For

WHAT IT’S GOOD FOR

  • All skin types
  • Visibly brightens dull, fatigued skin for a more radiant appearance
  • Gently exfoliates with crushed Cranberry Seeds for softer, smoother skin

DID YOU KNOW?

As you rinse this brightening face mask off, micronized Cranberry Seeds within our formula help gently exfoliate skin to help soften and smooth skin.

How to apply

How to Apply

  • Apply a visible layer to clean skin
  • Allow brightening face mask to dry for 10 minutes
  • Rinse with warm water and massage skin in a gentle, circular motion, allowing Cranberry Seeds to exfoliate skin
  • Pat dry with a soft towel
  • Avoid contact with eyes, in case of contact, rinse immediately with water
  • Recommended for use 3 times per week
  • Explore our other face masks like our best-selling clay mask, overnight firming mask, soothing face mask, and oil-infused sheet mask
The Reviews Are In

THE REVIEWS ARE IN

5 Star Reviews

"THIS LEAVES YOUR SKIN GLOWING!
I absolutely love using this mask."

-from Michigan, Kiehls.com

Complete the Routine

Boost radiance with these formulas for glowing skin

hydrate

Glow Formula
Skin Hydrator

treat

Powerful-Strength Line-
Reducing Concentrate

protect

Ultra Facial Cream
SPF 30

Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Mask is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love/Hate Title says it all! I love love love! This face mask It really works to tighten and brighten your face! HOWEVER it is a PAIN to wash off at the sink! i always find myself, on my knees, bent over the tub. Washing my face off using a wash towel. **An employee said the best way to use it, is right before you take a shower, making it easier to wash off and the smell will steam up in a hot shower.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely erased all wrinkles! My skin looked so moisturised and refreshed after even the first use, with results lasting a few days. It completely erased all lines and uneven colour! I have very very sensitive skin, as well, so super impressed.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO FRESH AND CLEAN I purchased several masks over Christmas break and this one was my favorite one to use. It also was the first one to be used up because I loved it so much. I dries down pretty dry and leaves your skin so fresh feeling. I naturally have ance prone skin and it was great. Didn't make me break out at all.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First, my only complaint: this mask is a little difficult to remove, almost paste-like. But taking time to wash it off allows me to really use the exfoliating properties, which is probably the point. That said, my skin is softer and brighter after I use it, and it just feels nice. I'm really happy with this one.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle in a jar Was skeptical at best; but, after using for the first time - am so pleased with results. Results visible as soon as it's rinsed off. Great scent, great texture. You feel it working while it's on. Ten minutes is such a small amount of time to get such great results!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turmeric is the best secret ingredient since the beginning of time! I'd love to see more turmeric, perhaps a line as its the best root/ingredient for a healthy body inside and out!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pricey Bought this a year ago and have used up the whole tub. It's ok, like the ingredients in it, in terms of leaving my skin looking radiant... it was very short lived. The mask itself drys (like a clay mask) and has cranberry seeds so when you wash off it will help exfoliate, smells lovely but results-wise I was not impressed, it is very pricey and I seem to get better result from charcoal mask
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Botox This mask is incredible, coming from a woman who doesn’t believe in these kinds of products. This mask has been a game changer. I have looked forward to my morning routine because of this mask!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Mask! I received this as a sample, and immediately I received compliments on my skin glow and texture. If you are looking for instant results this is it!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A miracle worker to say the least This is my first time writing a review for a product, I have never been able to find a good face mask for my skin but this was a blessing. I have always had a bad experience with face masks as they've always done nothing but made me breakout. Although I was a bit skeptical at first, reading the reviews for this product made me feel a bit more easy. I decided to give it a go, and to my surprise the results were unbelievable. My skin had already begun to clear up after one use and my breakouts were slowly clearing up as well. This is my go-to mask and I will always gave this as a part to my skincare routine for my oily skin. Definitely worth trying!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THE GLOW!! This is hands down the best mask I have ever used. Although, I will say that there a a few cons in my opinion. The first thing I didn’t really like about the product was the smell. I expected it to smell more like cranberries but it does indeed smell like tumeric, which isn’t the best smell to me but it’s definitely not bad! The second thing I did notice was that the mask was a little tough to rinse off, the seeds in particular stick to your face even though you are rinsing and massaging the mask off. So it just takes a little more time, again nothing too bad. Overall, I LOVE everything else about the mask. It’s a good, thick consistency, very easy to apply, and once you apply to your face you can immediately feel the cooling, tingly, tightening effect. And once I rinsed it off, my skin definitely looked so much more brighter and healthier.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from immediately Fine lines gone You can see after 15 mins how the fine lines are fade away. I would apply it every week and the result is amazing.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mask I genuinely feel the mask is good for calming down acne and redness since I’ve been breaking out. I just WISH they reflrmulated it , removing the cranberry seeds thing, because it does nothing. After you wash off the mask, the mask itself dissolves and washes off but the seeds kind of stick to your face and so you have these little scattered seed on your face. you have to really scrub it off
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get rid off my emotional stress over the weekend OH MY GOD!! This product is a gem!! I cant stop saying oh my god from the first time i put it, to rinse and until massaging it and Viola!! Once you put it, in seconds it will tighten up and lift my face. I cant even smile because its too tight. ;) It really helps get rid off my weekend fatigue of crying!! My face is very smooth, clean, bright and glowing. I wanted to use it every day because of the outcome but the instruction only 2-3 times a week. Seems my weekend emotional stress are gone and i am ready to face my weekdays ahead! The result is splendid. I check the online right away to buy it unfortunately they are out of stock. The best mask i ever had. ps. this is only a sample product I received from my previous purchases.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun Kissed Look Someone recommended that I use this mask before leaving the house in the morning and it has been a game changer since! The mask is easy to apply and isn't too messy. I have read a few reviews about people leaving it on longer, but I haven't gone past the recommended 10 minutes. The mask is thick, but it does tighten and dry very quickly. Overall the cranberry seeds help exfoliate the skin and it's easy to wash off. Sometimes I need a towel to wipe of the excess, but it's nominal. It does help the redness on my face and other blemishes fade. It also makes my face look very fresh for the day. I only use once a week, but I'm going to start using it 2-3 times. You just have to budget that extra 10 minutes in the morning. I recommend buying the big jar. *If you have long hair, tie it back.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like, is this a secret mini face lift in a jar...? So of all the Kiehl's masks, and I've tried them all, this is by far my favourite. The scent is amazing. The seeds are a nice exfoliant. The colour is fun. The turmeric brightens. But, WHAT ON EARTH is in this thing tightens the skin!? I have fine lines around my eyes, and the day after using this mask, I always have taut skin - specifically around my eyes! Every time! It's incredible. The tautness, and the brightness from the tumeric produce the most amazing result. The results are so noticeable that people will comment on my skin. I was going out for brunch after I had used this mask late last Spring - you know at the end of winter when you look like Little Edie emerging from Grey Gardens after living in squalor for 20 years - and as I walked in to the restaurant, every person immediately and simultaneously could not get over how amazing my skin looked. I went fro Little Edie to Jackie O! Who needs Dr. Zizmor when you have this face mask!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Magic Imagine this- it's the morning of your best friend's wedding and you wake up with the beginnings of a huge zit! That was my luck and I decided to try this mask for the first time. Not only did it instantly give a tingly sensation when applying the mask, I could feel it working as my skin got tighter. After leaving it on for 10 minutes and scrubbing off as directed, not only was the pimple less red and starting to disappear, it was not at all visible after makeup! By the following morning it was gone and my skin was still so much brighter! Not all superheroes wear capes
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing!!! I used this for the first time today and I could not reccomend it enough. I expected it to be a gel like formula as a lot of the more hydrating masks I’ve used are of that consistency however it was more of a thicker mud mask like texture. It was not messy on application, when first applying the mask it gives a light tingling sensation but then goes. I left the masque on for 10 minutes and removed it with a face cloth. I have never seen my skin look so hydrated and youthful, it has given me such a glow to my skin and left it feeling so smooth. 100% will be repurchasing.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediate results I absolutely LOVE this mask. I will keep buying this over and over again. After/as you're putting it on, your face will feel a bit tingly. Some people might not like that, but I love it because it tells me it's doing its job. you leave it on for 20-25 minutes which I love because I usually do this after I shower, so it gives me time to lotion. Otherwise, most days, I end up skipping the lotion because in my mind it'll take too long. Just be sure you use a good hair tie or headband to tie your hair back because it can be a pain to wash out of your hair. On that note, the only thing I don't love is how long it seems to take me to wash out the face mask. I believe the cranberry seeds are supposed to act as an exfoliant but it doesn't seem very effective to me. I feel like I spend a good 5 minutes washing the mask out and wiping it out of the nooks and crannies. And if it gets in your hair, oh boy. But that said, the results are immediate. Your skin feels more awake and brighter right away. I probably only use this once every couple of weeks but do still notice its effect overall. I'd use it more often if I had the time for it. Lastly, I feel like the tub lasts awhile too (maybe because I only do it once every couple weeks) so I think for the price, it's definitely worth it!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore, adore, adore One day changing flights at an international airport I had a little time to kill and the airport Kiehl's shop was having a sale so I decided to treat myself and splurged on this mask. I've tried some of the other masks - the Calendula one, the Cilantro overnight mask - but this is the best as far as I'm concerned. As soon as I put it on I feel better (it's not billed as aromatherapy but I feel good as soon as I open the jar). I'm now buying another one as a birthday present for my daughter.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glowing Skin I’ve just completed my face tub of this and I will be buying again. It’s a great mask and does leave your skin looking great. Plus the seeds work well as an exfoliant. In terms of the glow you get from it, I can’t help but think that’s something to do with the colourant in it, rather than any actual difference in skin health. You’ll notice when you’re massaging it in whilst washing off that it becomes an orangey face wash. I’m not complaining because the results are great and you keep the glow for a couple of days. I just feel that people should be aware that people should be aware that it’s cosmetic and not because your skin is actually that healthy.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously an instant facial! I use in the morning berfore my shower.... It wakes up my skin and just feels amazing.... I was accused of using tinted moisturizer after I used it... I'm a 40 year old man I don't use BB cream..
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is my absolute favorite. Smells great and leaves the skin looking wonderful. I wish it came in the smaller size.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best face mask ever tumeric is ~the~ thing for face brightening. As soon as I saw it was an ingredient, i knew it would work. I love the gentle seeds on the mask too.. makes it an exfoliant at the same time. This mask works so well that I’ve chased my dad to put it on his face, and even to his resistance, he loved it lol. It’s great for everyone!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good I got a deluxe sample so probably used it for 5-6 times. I like the smell a lot and it doesn't irritate my skin. The seeds are a bit too big and hard to wash off that sometimes it hurts my skin a bit. My face gets more radiant but not tightened afterwards.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best face mask in the whole world This is the best face mask I have ever used in my whole life!! I have a light complexion and my skin type is normal/combination and extremely acne prone. This mask has cranberry seeds in it and it exfoliates the skin as you wash it off. It takes a bit of elbow grease to wash it off, but it’s worth it. My skin is extremely sensitive to exfoliation and I usually break out with every exfoliating product, but not this one! I recommend this mask to anyone who is looking for an amazing exfoliating product!! Also, if I feel like my skin begins to get greasy or oily through out the week, I just use this mask once and it’s all back to normal.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mask. I received a sample of this mask. I absolutely loved how my skin felt after only using this mask once. My skin felt young tight and healthy.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found my favorite face mask! This is the first Kiehls product I have ever used since they can be a bit pricey, but this one is most definitely worth it. I have pretty good skin already, but I love face masks for added rejuvenation and relaxation. This mask took my skin to another level--a place I didn't even know it could go. Cheesy but seriously every time I use this mask I am so pleased with how my skin and my pores feel. Would recommend again and again!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mask This mask has a nice texture and your skin feels so refreshed after. The only thing that I would change is that it can be hard to spread.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defiantly worth a chance! I used to only buy moisturizers from drug stores but decided that I needed something more. I bought this after reading all of the great reviews and the girl at the King of Prussia store raved about it. It honestly is worth every penny! I bought it in April and have been using it three times a week as instructed. My skin feels rejuvenated, healthier and gives me more confidence. I am so glad that I took a chance on this product and will only buy this from now on.
Date published: 2018-07-08
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_120
  • loc_, sid_KHL3265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • reviews, product

Pore cleanser for dry skin?

Asked by: Theresa Engstrom
I have dry skin but tend to use this to help brighten my skin more than deep cleaning. It does not bother my dryness in any way. Really not an expert at facial products. Liked using product but do not use often enough. Not sure if this helps you or not. Good luck.
Answered by: Dennis Lombardi
Date published: 2018-01-31

Can this be used at night before sleep?

Asked by: Anonymous
While this mask can be used at night I find the mask is more beneficial to use during the day as it give your face a wonderful glow.
Answered by: Davd Ferrara
Date published: 2018-01-31

is this mask supposed to sting ? it feels as if i put some chilli pepper on my face.

Asked by: Anonymous
Just temporarily, when dried the sensation was gone. It was not severe, rather refreshing.
Answered by: Lorrie Isaacs
Date published: 2018-01-31

Should I use it before or after shaving?

Asked by: Anonymous
I prefer to use the mask before I shave. My routine with this product it to apply to my face and leave it on for about 5 or 10 minutes. I start the shower and let the water run hot. I step into shower and let the steam open my pores for a minute or two and wash off with wash cloth. Shaving then comes next and skin looks and feels great.
Answered by: Davd Ferrara
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this mask safe for pregnant women?

Asked by: Joey Liew
While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-04

If I use Thisbe mask , will it help minimize my pores ?

Asked by: Shanique Hatewood
Yes. Your pores will be minimized, the mask draws out, sebum, blackheads, debris. Your skin will feel extremely soft afterwards, and even in tone. Follow up with an overnight serum.
Answered by: lois norquist
Date published: 2018-01-31

Will this mask help minimize pores as well?

Asked by: Shanique Hatewood
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Mask. This product is a brightening face mask with Turmeric and Cranberry for energized, radiant skin. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-04

Can I use it on the eye area?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Mask. With this product avoid contact with eyes, in case of contact, rinse immediately with water. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-05

I'm a male and my morning routine is cleanser -> shave my face -> toner -> daytime recovery serum -> moisturizer. Where does this fit in?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello! We recommend using Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Mask 3 times per week. You would apply this after cleansing and before toning. Allow brightening face mask to dry for 10 minutes, rinse with warm water and massage skin in a gentle, circular motion, allowing Cranberry Seeds to exfoliate skin. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-06

does anyone know if this is effective on African American skin?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yessssss! I’ve been using this product for a little over a month and everyone has complimented me on my glow everyday. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND. You will be the definition of “melanin is poppin”
Answered by: Cire
Date published: 2018-04-28

This mask for any type of skin?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes. It is not not harsh on your skin. Go easy on the scrubbing if you have sensitive skin. You can leave it on longer if your skin is oily. I love the invigorating feeling.
Answered by: Gina Cappadona
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this product contain any retinoids?

Asked by: Kelly H
I don't feel like this product does anything. I have 3 masks and the only one I really like is the calendula mask. I feel like my skin has transformed after only one use. I feel refreshed and i have a glow.
Answered by: Janet Harris
Date published: 2018-01-31

What product do you recommend for toning before using the masque?

Asked by: Sharon Cameli
Hi Sharon, thanks for your question! We suggest the Ultra Facial Toner, a gentle, alcohol-free facial toner for all skin types. For more information, please refer to the following link: http://tinyurl.com/y2u3ow6w We hope you can always use our products with great satisfaction
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-07

How often should I use Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Mask?

Asked by: Allison Dodwell
Hi Allison, I tend to use it once a week, sometimes once in a 2 week period. At 61, I have very dry skin as well as acne on occasion. It's probably not good for me to use more often then that. I just base it on how my skin feels and looks. Using this product has been nice but due to my skin type, not that often. I hope that helps?? Good luck! Dennis
Answered by: Dennis Lombardi
Date published: 2018-01-31

Can I use it during my pregnancy?

Asked by: TRAMY MAI
Hi there, While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-07

How do I use this product?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Mask. Apply a visible layer to clean skin, allow brightening face mask to dry for 10 minutes and rinse with warm water and massage skin in a gentle, circular motion, allowing Cranberry Seeds to exfoliate the skin. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-10

Is it safe to use this product during pregnancy?

Asked by: Thao Ng
Hi there, While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-07

Is this product good to use if you have roscea?

Asked by: Kathleen D. Bryant
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Mask. This product is for all skin types. Our exfoliating mask helps invigorate and brighten fatigued, dull skin. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-11

Can pregnant women use this product?

Asked by: Anonymous
While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-11

Are there different results if you use it at night?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there, thanks for your inquiry! This product can be used in the morning or night, the results will not differ upon timing of usage. This exfoliating mask helps invigorate and brighten fatigued, dull skin. We hope this helps and that you can continue to use our products with great results!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-12

So it says to wash and tone face. Any products that would go great with this one to tone and was?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Mask. This product can be combined with any of the toner and face wash in the Kiehl's line. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-12

Is it safe to use this product during pregnancy?

Asked by: Yuan Yuan
Hey There! Thank you for your interest in our Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Mask. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-12

Why is it suggested for day time use??

Asked by: Muriel Rahimov
I think because of its scrubbing properties. I put it on one or two mornings each week as soon as I get up and then wash it off in the shower. It is a nice exfoliant
Answered by: David Sumner
Date published: 2018-01-31

Do you apply this to a wet or dry face?

Asked by: Anonymous
You need to apply to dry face and wait 8-10 minutes then clear with water, feels great
Answered by: Mario Chavez
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does it help with clearing/brightening old acne marks?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hey There! Thank you for your interest in our Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Mask. This product visibly brightens dull, fatigued skin for a more radiant appearance. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-13

Safe when pregnant?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14

Do you have small one ?

Asked by: Thao T
The 2.5 oz is the smallest size currently sold, but look for samples at checkout. You'll love the masque and will enjoy the full size one too!
Answered by: Jennifer Zoufaly
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is it okay to use while breastfeeding?

Asked by: Anonymous
I would assume yes, but it is always recommended to consult with your OB physician when there is ever a question.
Answered by: Sarah Linkov
Date published: 2018-01-31

What is the full ingredients list for this product?

Asked by: J E
Hey There! Thank you for sharing your interest in our Turmeric & Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Mask. We suggest checking the ingredient list on the product page under 'Key Ingredients > See Full List'. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14

Should we apply skincare after using tumeric mask?

Asked by: Q.Anh
This is not a moisturizer. You should always use a moisturizer.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_49
  • loc_, sid_KHL3265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • questions, product