Click to enlarge

Super Multi-Corrective Eye-Opening Serum

A powerful 5-in-1 anti-aging eye serum that restores the youthful shape of the eye.

Super Multi-Corrective Eye-Opening Serum

A powerful 5-in-1 anti-aging eye serum that restores the youthful shape of the eye.

Click to enlarge

  • Select Size

Total: $48.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today

You're missing out!

Join Kiehl’s Rewards today

$1 spent = 1 point

Product details
Visibly lift, firm and smooth the eye area with our super smart anti-aging serum for eyes. This potent formula helps visibly reduce the appearance of crow’s feet, dark circles and under-eye wrinkles. Apply this eye serum by itself or with an eye cream.
  • Visibly firms and smoothes the eye area in less than one week*
  • Smoothes and hydrates skin to restore a youthful appearance
  • Formulated with Sodium Hyaluronate, the sodium salt of Hyaluronic Acid, 10% Botanical Extracts and Skin Illuminating Minerals
  • Clinically-tested to help restore a youthful shape to eyes and improve the appearance of lines, wrinkles and crow’s feet*
  • In a clinical test, 95% of women showed a significant improvement in eye opening**
  • Suitable for sensitive eyes
* Based on consumer evaluations after 4 days of use
** Based on consumer evaluations after 4 weeks of use
Print
How to Apply Super Multi-Corrective Eye-Opening Serum
  • After cleansing, apply morning and night around entire eye area
  • Gently pat eye serum from the inner corner, under the eye, towards temples
  • Continue along the orbital bone and over the eyelid
  • Can be used alone or under an eye cream
  • Explore our Super Multi-Corrective Cream as an addition to your anti-aging skincare routine
Key Ingredients
Sodium Hyaluronate

Sodium Hyaluronate

The sodium salt of Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate is known to be a moisturizing agent, viscosifier and emulsifier. Within our formulas, Sodium Hyaluronate helps hydrate, replenish and refine skin texture.

Botanical Extracts

Botanical Extracts

Botanical Extracts are known to help improve the effects of aging skin around the eye area.

Skin Illuminating Minerals

Illuminating Minerals

Illuminating Minerals reflect light to help improve luminosity and instantly brighten skin. Within our formulas, they help diminish dull skin and visibly reduce the appearance of fatigue.

See Full List
Print
Visibly lift, firm and smooth the eye area with our super smart anti-aging serum for eyes. This potent formula helps visibly reduce the appearance of crow’s feet, dark circles and under-eye wrinkles. Apply this eye serum by itself or with an eye cream.
  • Visibly firms and smoothes the eye area in less than one week*
  • Smoothes and hydrates skin to restore a youthful appearance
  • Formulated with Sodium Hyaluronate, the sodium salt of Hyaluronic Acid, 10% Botanical Extracts and Skin Illuminating Minerals
  • Clinically-tested to help restore a youthful shape to eyes and improve the appearance of lines, wrinkles and crow’s feet*
  • In a clinical test, 95% of women showed a significant improvement in eye opening**
  • Suitable for sensitive eyes
* Based on consumer evaluations after 4 days of use
** Based on consumer evaluations after 4 weeks of use
Print
How to Apply Super Multi-Corrective Eye-Opening Serum
  • After cleansing, apply morning and night around entire eye area
  • Gently pat eye serum from the inner corner, under the eye, towards temples
  • Continue along the orbital bone and over the eyelid
  • Can be used alone or under an eye cream
  • Explore our Super Multi-Corrective Cream as an addition to your anti-aging skincare routine
Print
Sodium Hyaluronate

Sodium Hyaluronate

The sodium salt of Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate is known to be a moisturizing agent, viscosifier and emulsifier. Within our formulas, Sodium Hyaluronate helps hydrate, replenish and refine skin texture.

Botanical Extracts

Botanical Extracts

Botanical Extracts are known to help improve the effects of aging skin around the eye area.

Skin Illuminating Minerals

Illuminating Minerals

Illuminating Minerals reflect light to help improve luminosity and instantly brighten skin. Within our formulas, they help diminish dull skin and visibly reduce the appearance of fatigue.

See Full List
Super Multi-Corrective Eye-Opening Serum is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I never purchased I love Kiehls products & have always been pleased with my purchases. This product however is an exception. I have been using it for over a month and have not seen any results, additionally the pump results in a tremendous waste as it is impossible to control the amount of product that it dispenses. I regret purchasing this product!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great produxt I received a sample of this with a recent order. I honestly didn’t have any expectations, so I was pleasantly surprised. I used it every night for two weeks and did notice a slight difference. I am a 30 year old working mom of a busy one year old who still struggles to sleep through the night. I occasionally have bags and always have dark circles and crows feet. This product did not erase the circles or wrinkles, but it definitely helped diminish them a little, and definitely helped reduce the bags. I’m not sure I would spend the full price on this product, but if I had a coupon code I would definitely buy it.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Received as a Gift I received a large bottle of this as a gift and thought it would not last long. I have used it day and night and am going on my 4th month!. I love the fact that the bottle dispenses enough for both eyes with one pump. I work it in well and it is very light and creamy. At 75, and a sun worshiper at that, I did not expect miracles. If I have had 7-8 hours sleep my eyes look great - very minimal lines. If I only sleep 4-6 hours, like last night, nothing helps. I have deep lip and cheek lines and after I am through with my other moisturizers, I am going to begin to try some other products in this line and hope they are effective at reducing some deep wrinkles or maybe just not letting them get deeper.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product - terrible packaging As others have said, the pressurized canister is a terrible drawback. Given that this is a light serum to go under a thicker product - the canister pumper delivers 3x the volume of product needed for both eyes. Surely Kiehls hasn't designed the canister so that you'll need to re-up your supply every month ??!! Product is good. Wife and i both use under a thicker eye cream (currently avocado). Recommended, in spite of the price. Would be far more enthusiastic if could fix the packaging. The value would go up, due to lower waste. Our current method is to share a pump whenever we get ready at same time.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Maybe I'm Getting Older Faster Than This Product Can Work?! I really wanted this to work, especially after reading in the reviews how many people loved it and noticed fairly quick (if mild) results. I understand that every product works more effectively the longer you use it, but I am now all the way through the bottle while my eye area doesn't look worse, I can't definitively say it looks better either. For the price I was hoping for a more noticeable outcome.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I use this twice a day under another kiehls eye cream. I have to disagree with the others - I think the pump dispenses the perfect amount for both eyes. I put it all over the lids and where crows feet would be if I didn't take such good care of my skin ;) I saw a difference on the first use, mainly that my concealer no longer settles in my fine lines, which is a dream come true! And after a little over a month using, I think they are diminishing! Buy it. You won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid as other reviewer‘s have commented, the pump is defective. You either get too much or too little. Additionally the price does not reflect the quality. It is overpriced and I have seen little improvement in my skin. I’m considering returning the product. I would recommend you avoid this purchase.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crows feet? Smile lines? What lines! I love this product. I was using the Rose Artica Eye Cream but the wonderful sales person suggested I switch to this since I'm reached "a woman of a certain age" stage. For as much love as I have for this product (which I will be replenishing) I hate the bottle pump. As another reviewer has stated, the pump is hard to control. The default amount it dispenses is enough to use on my whole face. This product is one of the more expensive ones per oz. Please design a better pump that allows for finer control.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The pump is the worst I have kept up on my skincare pretty well for most of my life, and I'm only 26 now. So pretty much everything I'm doing is preventative. I feel like I can feel this stuff working right when I put it on. The part that I hate, and will cause me to never buy this again is the pump. It is impossible to get a controlled amount out. The pump is waaaaaay too firm. Giving it the amount of pressure it needs just to get it to "pump" causes way too much to come out. I could do my entire face with the amount that comes out. This results in a lot of wasted product, and since the size of the bottle is so small (which is normal for an eye product) this will be gone pretty quick.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful eye serum i had purchased this long ago....and just recently remembered about it when ordering another product here. it does what they say it will do and it's just about unbelieveable. im so happy i came back. i used a sample and immediately saw the change in the eye area. and could even feel it when i touched under my eye. this product does way beyond what i could ever think an eye serum could do. that's a good thing. it's a nice smooth consistency and soaks in quickly starting to get to work smoothing and tightening the delicate eye area skin. im in love. i can't wait till i am able to buy tube of this. it is more than you could even think an eye ream could do. this is the place to look for a eye product that works. thanks Kiehls!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Cannot say enough about this product. Smooths and ends puffiness. Reduces dark circles. One pump does both eyes - so I'm not sure where all this is coming from about the amount dispensed. Works great!!!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not That Great I've just finished my bottle. I usually just go for an eye cream but with all the awards I thought I'd be silly not to try this. I literally haven't noticed any change after using this whole bottle. Granted it goes a long way and has lasted a while.. but my eye area looks and feels no different. All the positive reviews can't be lies, but as with all skin care products, they work for some and not for others. It's just about trying everything until you find what works for you.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wouldn't be without this product! I have tried so many creams and serums to reduce the bags and dark circles under my eyes and to generally brighten them. This actually works and I would not be without it now. It doesn't make eyes greasy or make-up crease either.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is it my imagination? I'm a mature woman and don't have alot of eye lines. I do, however, have that starting to sag eyelid. I used this for a week and my eyes look more open and refreshed. No other eye serum has been able to do this. I''m very happy with the results.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I tried a sample of this serum and i used it twice a day for over a week. it did not really help with anything.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Half Pumper I agree that one pump is too much but half pumping can be difficult and the remainder is use around my lips. I'm into my 4th week now using this product and it has dramatically helped with puffiness but not the dark circles. The texture is great but use minimally under makeup.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Eyed & Bushy Tailed I purchased this product after a consultation session with a staffer at the Berkeley Kiehl's. I was concerned I was neglecting my eyes, but most eye creams feel to heavy to wear during the day. This serum definitely filled a void. I now apply it every morning and night, When applying make-up over it, I have noticed if I use too much serum it starts to pill up into white stringy goops. So there is a balance you have to find. I don't have any crows feet, but being in my 30's my eyes are starting to soften. This definitely tightens things up for me, in a "I had a good rest sort of way," not a "I had an eye lift sort of way." I started to see results by the 4th application. I apply with my middle finger dabbing it on my lids and under eye area, keeping my eyes closed. Then fan my face with a magazine for few seconds before I open my eyes to help the serum soak in.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING You guys, this serum is really amazing. I am almost 40 and was starting to get droopy eyelids (oh, joy). I love the Kiehl's brand, so I gave this product a shot, and saw visible results after only two uses. Being so pleased with the results, I then got a little lazy and stopped using it for a few days, and saw the sag come back. I then resumed use and VOILA - gone again. This stuff is incredible! (Be sure to use it underneath nighttime eye cream).
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Serum That Seems To Work I received a deluxe sample of this product and have been using it for several days. Overall, I really like this product and it seems to be helping to smooth out the fine lines under my eyes. I am in my late 30s with acne prone / sensitive skin and this product does not irritate my skin. I only use this product at night because it does not seem to work well with my daytime face primer / sun screen (I use Murad Invisiblur SPF 30). Even when I apply this and let it soak into the skin for 5-10 minutes, it causes the primer and makeup to flake. Using this at night works well and still seems effective and eliminates the flaking issue. I did not notice any fragrance and is lightweight.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Okk I used this serum morning and night consistently until the bottle was finished. I feel it helped maybe with the dark circles, but not so much my fine lines. Yet another Kiehl's product disappointment bc I read the ingredients afterwards only to see alcohol as one of the top ingredients. I definitely don't want to be putting alcohol anywhere near my already dry under eyes. Texture however was good and absorbed very quickly.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally recommend! One of my first Kiehl's products, I swear by it!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super Silky I agree that too much product comes out of each squirt and it's hard to do a half of a pump to counteract that. I like how soft this serum is, it's like liquid air - if that makes sense? This serum is safe to use on the eye lids, but it may feel sticky if you don't let it soak in for a minute or two. Also recommended to use a moisturizing cream on top of this product for best results. I can absolutely say this product helps with firming up the skin, it's like a natural Botox.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever. I have a scar line under my right side eye, but After 3 weeks of using this eye serum it faded away. In addition it thickens the skin, so I apply it on my forehead where the skin is thin and my forehead gets plumper. This is the best corrector serum. Hope it will never be discontinued.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's Concealer It's paint which is why it covers dark circles -it is sticky and flakes off. I did not receive a free sample.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Terrific & Effective I do not have sagging skin, bags, or wrinkles to combat, but this product makes the skin around my eyes look healthy and smooth. This product cannot be layered under the Eye-Brightening Line-Reducing Serum, but you can apply a regular eye cream on top of it once it soaks in. The Avocado Eye Cream works perfectly with this product. I find the consistency a bit sticky and it takes some extra effort to get it to fully blend in, which can be annoying, but this is a great product.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Product, Terribly Wasteful This eye serum is quite wonderful - HOWEVER - the container expresses enough product for at least three pairs of human eyes, or one eye of a giant squid! I would love to continue to use this product, but I cannot justify the wastefulness of too much product coming out of the container. Either they change the container, or drop the price by 1/3, or I regretfully cannot afford this. 'Tis a pity!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for me! I wake up each morning with puffy allergy eyes and haven't found anything that works... until now. This stuff doesn't leave your eye lids feeling caked or greasy. I start to feel and see results almost instantly. Wish I had purchased this first and sampled the other options instead.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the serum but find the pump puts out way too much product! I use the Super Multi Corrective Face cream and love it so much I decided to try the eye serum. I do like the product but not quite as much as I love the face cream. Like other reviewers I find the pump bottle delivers a huge glob of serum which is way too much for just two eye areas! I would like about half the amount that comes out with each pump so find this is so wasteful of an expensive eye serum that I won't order it again. I will stick to Midnight Recovery which comes in a tube and allows you to take out what you need.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, refreshing texture I tried this product through a sample. My favorite way of trying Kiehl's products before diving into full size. Kiehl's samples are ample enough to allow you to use it for 1-2 weeks to make a well informed decision to buy.. or not to buy. Overall I like this product a lot. It has a very light, refreshing texture and goes on smoothly without any tugging or pulling on the sensitive eye area. I use it every morning and I've noticed my eye area improve aka lift & even out, giving me a more 'open eye' effect. I've been using this product for about 6 weeks. I wait 1 min or so before applying a dab of the Avocado Eye Cream, which I absolutely love. My only and biggest complain is the delivery system. WAY TO MUCH product comes out with one pump. You cannot control the pump well at all and I hate wasting product, especially with this hefty price. Please improve upon the delivery system Kiehl's!
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like the texture..... I loved the lightness of the texture....it did not irritate (and I wear contacts) Also, buying the product made me use it! ...And I did:)....but it's not my favorite Kiehl product for value and results..... I LOVE my Midnight Recovery....(I sometimes use it during the day to thin out goopy B&B's) I think everyone has to find the right formula for their skin...trial and error... All I know is.... if I could have a VAT of Midnight Recovery and the Powerful Reducing Thing.....I would be the BOMB....or at least very moisturized and smooth:) Mouse
Date published: 2015-07-23
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_59
  • loc_, sid_271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • reviews, product

Does this product help with drooping eyelid?

Asked by: Anonymous

Does this contain SPF? If so, how much?

Asked by: Anonymous
No it does not but I love the product.
Answered by: Nancy Hatcher
Date published: 2018-01-31

How many times a day should I use?

Asked by: Anonymous

Gluten?

Asked by: Anonymous

Approximately how long does a 1 once bottle last?

Asked by: Lisa Ruiz
Honestly, you can make it last almost 3 months.
Answered by: Larry Gabbard
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this lift your eyelids?

Asked by: Anonymous
No, but I don't use eye creams or serums on my eyelids. I don't want it getting into my eyes. They are meant for under the eye area and up toward the browbone on the outside of the eye. The ingredients are meant to tighten the skin slightly. I don't think there is a cream out there that will lift eyelids--if there were I'd certainly buy it!
Answered by: Amy McCaffrey
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is citric acid an ingredient in this product? Does it include any ingredient derived from oranges? I am allergic

Asked by: Anonymous

Can I use this right up to under my eye lashes?

Asked by: Anonymous

Does this contain fragrance?

Asked by: Susan Harper
No, it does not. Eye creams/serums should not have fragrance in my opinion--could cause eye irritation.
Answered by: Amy McCaffrey
Date published: 2018-01-31

I have noticed that a lot of people have complaints on the bottle and waste of product that comes out , has this been fixed ?

Asked by: Michele Thomas

Does this product work for women of color?

Asked by: Anonymous

Can men use this product?

Asked by: K S
Of course they can!
Answered by: Amy McCaffrey
Date published: 2018-01-31

Day or night?

Asked by: Anonymous
Both! The Midnight Corrective Eye is for evenings. I use it am and pm and I'm told my eyes look bright and line-free. Enjoy!
Answered by: Stacia Bujnowski
Date published: 2018-01-31

Do I ise this in the am under moisturizer and makeup?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi Cathy, I personally don't use this very often, my hubby does for his baggy eyelids. I've tried it a couple times but only at night and under my moisturizer and worked beautifully. It does work well for those who get the puffy upper eyes/eyelids, my husband has been using it (this runs in his family) for some time now as he doesn't want an eyelid lift.
Answered by: Amalia Dudzienski
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this have soy in it?

Asked by: Anonymous
No it does not list soy as an ingredient!
Answered by: Jackie Davidowitz
Date published: 2018-01-31

Do you put eye product on eyelid?

Asked by: Anonymous
I don't - I only use it under the eye.
Answered by: Joanne Berdebes
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this help with dark circles?

Asked by: Anonymous
I did not find it effective.
Answered by: nina Dunn
Date published: 2018-01-31

Can I use this on lids?

Asked by: Anonymous
I have used it in ALL eye areas.
Answered by: Catherine Argo
Date published: 2018-01-31

I want to book an appointment for your new store opening on August 14 2015 at the Christiana Mall ??? Seated facial

Asked by: Anonymous

Can I use this if I'm 15? I usually use the avocado but I ran out.

Asked by: Tiff Wong
Yes you can but I suspect that this corrective product might be more than what you need. But there is no harm in using it. Just overkill.
Answered by: Burton Tower
Date published: 2018-01-31

Need product for droopy. Eyelids?

Asked by: Anonymous
I don't think this would help
Answered by: Sheree Givre
Date published: 2018-01-31

How do i apply this?

Asked by: Anonymous
Oh, it's soooo easy! I just squeeze a little (very little, sometimes.....pricey) on the index finger, then gently dab on and (again) gently rub in.
Answered by: Catherine Argo
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this contain gluten?

Asked by: Anonymous

Do you just use this under the eye before bed?

Asked by: Hallie Grodin
Yes, under the eye and sort of in the wrinkle-prone area around the corner/side of the eye. I also use in the daytime at times.
Answered by: Catherine Argo
Date published: 2018-01-31

This eye serum can be use day and night or day / night only? If i also want to use Line reducing eye brightening concentrate, which one i have to use first. The eye serum or eye brightening concentrate. Thank you

Asked by: feily

Is this product used in conjunction with an eye cream? Is it applied before or after?

Asked by: Leeanne Heyder
It's pretty pricey, so I sometimes use one of the Kiehl's eye creams alternately with this, really just to make it last a little longer. I think you COULD use both, though, although I'd stick to the daytime for that.
Answered by: Catherine Argo
Date published: 2018-01-31

What product is best for laugh lines?

Asked by: Anonymous

How does the Eye opener compare to the Rosa Arctica cream for eyes ?

Asked by: Anonymous
I prefer the rosa arctica cream
Answered by: Sheree Givre
Date published: 2018-01-31

I'm allergic to anything with spf. Is this ok to use?

Asked by: Anonymous

How long does the bottle last if used twice a day?

Asked by: Anonymous
I've had mine for about 2 months and I haven't run out yet.
Answered by: Stacia Bujnowski
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_57
  • loc_, sid_271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • questions, product