Click to enlarge

Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado

A moisturizing under eye cream formulated with Avocado Oil.

Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado

A moisturizing under eye cream formulated with Avocado Oil.

Click to enlarge

  • Select Size

Total: $50.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today
Skincare Saturday
Product details

This nourishing under eye cream offers creamy hydration suitable for all skin types.

  • Gently moisturizes the delicate under-eye area
  • Uniquely-concentrated formula does not migrate into eyes
  • Infused with efficacious ingredients including Beta-Carotene, Shea Butter and Avocado Oil
  • Ophthalmologist- and dermatologist-tested for safety
  • For all skin types, including sensitive skin
  • Our top-rated eye cream beloved by Kiehl’s customers
Print
How to Apply Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado
  • Apply under eye cream along the orbital bone with your fingertip
  • Gently tap around the delicate eye area until fully absorbed
  • Avoid pulling the skin
  • Can be applied day or night
  • Apply after moisturizer followed by sunscreen

Kiehl’s Insider Tip
Try as a 5 min under-eye mask and wipe-off remaining residue
How to Use Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado
Key Ingredients
Avocado Oil

Avocado Oil

Derived from the beloved Avocado Fruit, Avocado Oil has a rich, emollient texture and contains a balance of lipids including omega essential fatty acids. Within our formula, Avocado Oil is known to moisturize, nourish and soften skin.

Beta-Carotene

Beta-Carotene

Beta-Carotene is a naturally-derived antioxidant predominantly found in many orange and red vegetables such as carrots. It is used in Vitamin A production and can give an orange tint when used in skincare products.

Shea Butter

Shea Butter

Shea Butter is the natural fat obtained from the fruit of the African Karate tree and is widely used in lotions and cleansing products. Within our formulas, Shea Butter is known to help defend dehydration, restore suppleness and improve the appearance of dry skin.

See Full List
Print

This nourishing under eye cream offers creamy hydration suitable for all skin types.

  • Gently moisturizes the delicate under-eye area
  • Uniquely-concentrated formula does not migrate into eyes
  • Infused with efficacious ingredients including Beta-Carotene, Shea Butter and Avocado Oil
  • Ophthalmologist- and dermatologist-tested for safety
  • For all skin types, including sensitive skin
  • Our top-rated eye cream beloved by Kiehl’s customers
Print
How to Apply Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado
  • Apply under eye cream along the orbital bone with your fingertip
  • Gently tap around the delicate eye area until fully absorbed
  • Avoid pulling the skin
  • Can be applied day or night
  • Apply after moisturizer followed by sunscreen

Kiehl’s Insider Tip
Try as a 5 min under-eye mask and wipe-off remaining residue
How to Use Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado
Print
Avocado Oil

Avocado Oil

Derived from the beloved Avocado Fruit, Avocado Oil has a rich, emollient texture and contains a balance of lipids including omega essential fatty acids. Within our formula, Avocado Oil is known to moisturize, nourish and soften skin.

Beta-Carotene

Beta-Carotene

Beta-Carotene is a naturally-derived antioxidant predominantly found in many orange and red vegetables such as carrots. It is used in Vitamin A production and can give an orange tint when used in skincare products.

Shea Butter

Shea Butter

Shea Butter is the natural fat obtained from the fruit of the African Karate tree and is widely used in lotions and cleansing products. Within our formulas, Shea Butter is known to help defend dehydration, restore suppleness and improve the appearance of dry skin.

See Full List
Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 837.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I have been using this eye cream for about 3 months now and it is amazing. I used it for my dry skin underneath my eyes during the winter season and underneath my eyes feel hydrated and refreshed! I got the smaller size because you don’t need much and it is still full. Underneath my eyes are super smooth and nice. Would recommend to a friend for sure!!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not recommended Like other users, I had high hopes for this cream due to great review but I found the creme is thick and hard to spread. I tried tapping the product under my eyes, but I didn’t get the results I wanted after a few weeks of usage.Also it is makes some reaction around my eyes and even oedema.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Product, Terrible Online Customer Service I’ve been using Keihls for a while and LOVE all their products but do yourself a favor and BUY THEM IN THE STORE. Not only have 2/2 of my online orders arrived with incorrect product but I’m really not sure why they advertise 3 free samples with your purchase because I have not received them the past 2 times I have ordered online. How am I supposed to trust their claims about how their products work if they can’t even keep their promise to send my samples? I know it shouldn’t be a big deal because I have had success so far with their products but it comes down to integrity. Keihls, if you’re not going to send the samples, don’t advertise it because you look untrustworthy.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why does it still contain parabens? A previous reviewer from 12/2019 asked why are there parabens in this product. The Kiehl's CSR answer states that "by the end of 2019 the entire Kiehl's portfolio will be parabens free". Then why is this product still contains parabens according to the ingredients list provided online? Although this eye treatment seems to do the job, is this the kind of product I can expect from my favorite skin care line? Very disappointed with this kind of lack of transparent ingredients list and misleading information from your CSR group. I purchased and used this product based on your statements, but I see that I should double check before I buy in the future.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too heavy I love Kiehl's but this product is too heavy. I have dry skin, I thought it would be amazing since I live in an island = wind normally, but i cannot spread it on my skin due to its dense consistency
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me This was too heavy for my eyes. It didn’t absorb into my skin at all.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DISAPPOINTED Not sure I would recommend until I speak with a representative in the store. I USED TO LOVE THIS PRODUCT. I THINK THE FORMULATION HAS BEEN CHANGED. It used to be heavier, richer. That's why I bought it. Now I'm lost. May look for something else to use.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-To Nighttime Eye Cream This has quickly become a necessity in my nightly skincare routine. The texture is really thick and creamy, which I prefer as I have very dry skin. I put it on generously and it soaks in overnight. I wouldn't say I wake up glowing exactly, but I've noticed my under-eye area doesn't get dry later in the day anymore and the skin around my eyes seems healthier/has a little more light to it.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to apply but overall great product The cream is very thick and sticky, which makes it difficult to apply and causes you to use more product than most eye creams. The overall results seem very favorable, I have noticed my eyes do not seem as dry even after applying makeup they have a more youthful look. I am very pleased with the product
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich This is a rich eye cream that you only need a little of and it feels great around your eyes.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works I liked the product Very much until I read the ingredients. I know kiehls said the parabens are safe and may meet fda approvals. I just prefer not to use products with Parabens. It’s a personal choice. I wish Kiehls would get rid of them as so many other companies have. Especially for this price point.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just add chips This is a great dip, but super expensive. I would maybe suggest more chunks of avocado though. Was a hit at this year's Christmas party.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disappointed Was happy with the product but disappointed that I did not receive my free samples or travel product as advertised. Doubled my order to get travel products and was not advised that they were no longer available.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream of dreams I received a sample of this at a Kiehls in an airport. After using up all of the sample during a week long business trip, I knew I couldn’t go another day without having this with me full-time. I love the thickness of the cream and the cooling effect. I do have less puffiness but I can’t say I’ve noticed a decrease in dark circles.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark circles...finally solved I have dark circles under my eyes that seems to be consistent with members of my family. No one has found a solution. I use Kiehl's ultra face cream and saw this eye cream. After trying it for a couple weeks, I started to see my dark circles fade. I use it in the morning before putting on my makeup. I also use the midnight eye cream before I go to bed which helps. I've been now using it for months and I don't have dark circles any more. I'm getting some for my mom.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous eye cream I truly love this I create it is so moisturizing I love the look it has an in my eyes the concealer goes on extra smooth with this I cream I can’t live without it is awesome and it does what it says.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product I had heard great things about the avocado eye cream and I’m very impressed my eyes feel so much more moisturised and my lines reduced
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome perfect for sensitive skin. It hydrates. I love it!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! Best eye cream I have ever used! And I have always used ones from top range brands. It has calmed down my eyelids dermatitis and it feels super soft and smooth. Never had my eye contour so hydrated!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sensitive skin loves this! I'm 42 and started noticing fine lines around my eyes. After trying a sample of this product I simply had to have it. It noticeably firms, moisturizes, and brightens my eyes. I have sensitive skin and am super prone to products migrating into my eyes causing watering and burning. None of that happened with this. I love it!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightening, Creamy Wonder! I purchased some samples of this first because I had heard others talk about it being so thick that it didn't even absorb and heard others throw around "greasy". I could NOT be MORE happy that I tried it! Only been using the samples a week and I feel like my dark circles are less dramatic and I feel a lifted and brightened effect, especially the brightening. It is thick, but I love to pat it in and I really feel by doing that I'm nourishing the area really well. It absorbs quite well in a few minutes and what I love is that the next day it feels soft and healthy without having any sort of greasy residue ( many days I don't wash until the evening because of my dry skin so it stays on a longer time). Absolutely love this stuff. I will not be needing another eye product any time in the foreseeable future. Pot of gold :)
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy goodness I love this cream. It’s thick, but absorbs easily. It just feels good when I apply it. You also don’t need very much so it lasts a long time.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect night eye cream I use this eye cream after my Kiehl’s face washer/toner/moisturizer routine in the evening. When I wake up in the morning, my eyes look so refreshed. No dark circles. The creamy texture feels so hydrating. Love this product!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sorry to say, I am Disappointing My main concern is always my eyes problems. Recently my fine lines getting more and so I am looking for a better eye product. By looking at the good rating and good comments, i thought this could help me. However, i am disappointed. 1) The promoter and also the Kiehl's website claimed that it is best for under eye make up. However after applying this eye cream, my fine lines still obvious and no different compare to my previous eye cream. 2) Many customer commented saying it was very creamy, however i do not think so and it doesn't feel moisture enough for me even after used it as eye mask. 3) Kiehl's promoter at store should be trained on choosing better and suitable product for their customer based on their needs. If i'm purchased it myself from website then ya, I assume i have chosen a wrong product but however, with the help of the Kiehl's promoter, she doesn't help me much either. 4) The receipt stated 'We offer 100% satisfaction guaranteed. Should you purchase anything from a Kiehl's store that is displeasing to you, you may return your product .........." Kiehl's seem to be very confident to their products, so with this statement, It means now i can return it to Kiehl's store.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream I've ever purchased! I am a 45 year old self proclaimed product junkie! I have tried all kinds of luxury eye creams; this is by far the best formula I've ever used. Like the other reviewer's state, it is thick and hard to spread at first. But leave it on at it's thicker state and in a few mins, it starts to melt into your skin. Massage the rest in to your skin and the results are amazing. My fine lines and wrinkles have literally disappeared. I wish Kiehl's would make a face cream with this same formula and my beauty regimen would be all set. I have super dry skin and this product really had worked wonders for me.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found my FOREVER eye cream! Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado is perfect! The consistency makes it easy to apply and more importantly there is no migration of the cream into my eye area so there is no eye irritation. Other brand name eye creams left my under eye area dry but Kiehl's Avocado cream has now moisturized under my eyes which makes me happier applying concealer. And on no make-up days the eye treatment alone brightens my under eye area. I will buy again and again!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream on the market I love this eye cream. It soothes, keeps the skin firm and supple and keeps dark rings at bay. Perfect!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of £37 Waste of money and does not work! Would not recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now I'm a believer This stuff is AMAZING. I always kind of thought eye creams were an especially over-priced scam product. Sure, sometimes I got bags under my eyes when I didn't get enough sleep, but it's not like I needed a special fancy expensive cream- just a nap. Then I hit my late 30s and started seeing crows feet even after a full night's rest (literally my first sign of wrinkles ever) and figured I'd give the free sample a try. I'm delighted. This is the kind of product that would likely be too rich for full face use and would clog my pores, but it's PERFECT for the eye area. I see reviews that say it's too thick, but I find it perfect. I apply it to my very slightly damp skin before bed and it's thick enough not to run in my eyes, but not so thick it pulls at my skin when I apply. AWESOME. I only use it at night though, I'm not sure if it would work as well under a powder eyeshadow or eyeliner that might run. But SO great. Buy it. I have uber sensitive skin and have had no trouble with this product, so double yay!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buyer Beware-read FULL list of ingredients The first few ingredients show seem wonderfully natural. Expand the list to see the variety of parabens and other harsh ingredients used. Very disappointing. Do the same for all products to make sure you are making an informed decision.
Date published: 2019-08-24
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_807
  • loc_, sid_258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • reviews, product

Is creamy eye treatment helps in getting rid of dark circles? And if not what is the best product for dark circles

Asked by: Maloks
Hi there, thank you for reaching out! The Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado gently moisturizes the delicate under-eye area but if you are looking for a product to help with dark circles, we suggest trying the Midnight Recovery Eye. This is a restorative eye treatment for younger-looking eyes by morning. For more information please refer to the following link: http://tinyurl.com/yyhtojey We hope that you can use our products with great satisfaction. .
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-08-28

I just started getting eyelid eczema on upper and lower eyelids. Is this a 360 cream? Can use it on both upper and lower eyelids? I

If not which one of your eye creams can be used both upper and lower eyelids for eyelid eczema. Thank you!
Asked by: Peacefulbreeze
I started experiencing dry eyelids. I tried numerous products before trying this one. Immediately brought comfort to my dry flaky eyelids. Love it!
Answered by: dp22909
Date published: 2019-07-26

How do I use this product, also where do I look other products to learn how to use new customer

How to I find how to use products new customer
Asked by: Bigfoot
Hi! Welcome to Kiehl's Since 1851. We recommend using Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado morning and evening. Apply under eye and along the orbital bone with your fingertip. Gently tap around the delicate eye area until fully absorbed. Please visit your local Kiehl's Store where our Kiehl's Customer Representatives can show you which products would work best for your skin and how to use them. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-06-03

After 6 months of use, i still have a lot of product left. Can i still use this after 6 months because i would hate to waste so much product?

are there any risks to using it for more than 6 months if it's been opened for that long?
Asked by: jbas
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado. This product does have a 6 month month period after opening time frame after which we cannot guarantee that the product will have the same efficacy.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-05-23

Why does this product have 4 different Parabens?

I noticed on the ingredient list that there are 4 different parabens listed Methylparaben, butylparaben,ethylparaben, and propyl paraben. Parabens are known carcinogens, why are they included?
Asked by: Gracieg2017
Hello Gracieg2017! Regarding Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado. Parabens are a group of commonly used ingredients that act as a preservative in cosmetics and personal care products. They are highly effective in preventing the growth of fungi, bacteria and yeast that could contaminate and degrade products. As part of our commitment to deliver high-quality, effective products, certain parabens are used in some of our formulations to ensure the safety of our consumers. Extensive research spanning decades has confirmed the parabens in our portfolio are safe at the concentrations we use. The U.S. Food & Drug Administration (FDA), which regulates the personal care industry, upholds these findings. While we take great care in evaluating each ingredient we use and are confident in our products’ safety, we know there is public conversation encouraging consumers to avoid certain ingredients, as is the case with some parabens. Based on growing demand for products that do not include parabens, we substituted them for other preservatives in some of our products. Consumers can look on our products’ labels to see what ingredients are included. Additionally, as part of our innovation strategy we are developing packaging systems and new product formulations that are less vulnerable to microbiological contamination, which will limit the use of preservatives in general. As we have for the past 100 years, we will continue to take a rigorous approach to product quality and safety, while monitoring consumer insights and preferences. If you would like to learn more about parabens and how they protect your safety, we encourage you to visit www.cosmeticsinfo.org.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-03-29

I'm allergic to avocado when I eat it, would wearing it on my skin have the same affect? It's a byproduct of my latex allergy.

I'm allergic to latex, and as a result, avocado. Most of my allergies in this line only act up when it comes in contact with the inside of my body. Do you think using this cream would cause a problem?
Asked by: Lani
Hi there! Since individuals can exhibit a wide range of sensitivities, if you have any questions or concerns, we hope you can discuss this with your medical care provider before trying it out!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-12-13

Fragrance

Though not listed in the ingredients, is there a fragrance?
Asked by: PortlandPolly
It’s a natural oil type fragrance
Answered by: Tare79
Date published: 2019-02-10

This cost on web have cost or not yet?

Asked by: Sephanie

How many times a week should i use this product?

Asked by: Anonymous
There is nothing precluding from 2/day, every day. As long as you’re having very dry under eye skin!
Answered by: Tare79
Date published: 2019-02-10

Is this product vegan? aka. cruelty-free.

Asked by: Natalie Young
Hi Natalie! Kiehl's Since 1851, a brand of L’Oreal, does not test any of its products or ingredients on animals and has been at the forefront of alternative methods for over 30 yrs. For more information, please visit L’Oreal's corporate site, to learn more on the alternative methods under the Inside Our Products section. We hope this helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-04

Just bought the eye cream with avocado, I know that you put it under the eyes but is it advisable to use it on the lid? Should I layer my moisturiser over it or avoid it? Also, should I be applying moisturiser on my eyelids? Thank you!

Asked by: Michelle Miranda
Video shows entire orbital area application. I layer all moisture around eye (for me particularly - no lids that is only oily area I have lol). Eyes are sensitive and this is completely not irritating
Answered by: Tare79
Date published: 2019-02-10

I'm looking for an eye cream for my one fine line. I don't have much lines...i only have one fine line which I think is due to dehydration. Which eye cream is the best for me ?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Eye Cream. We recommend our Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Eye Cream. This helps visibly reduce wrinkles, fine lines and crow’s feet in the eye area. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-04

Does this help with dark circles?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! The Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado gently moisturizes the delicate under-eye area. If you are looking for a product that directly targets dark circles, we suggest the Midnight Recovery Eye. This is a restorative eye treatment for younger-looking eyes by morning. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great results!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-04

Do you use this product morning and night or just once per day? If just once, then when?

Asked by: Nycmaine
great for adding moisture underneath the eyes. I use it in the morning and night over my other creams since it is the thickest.
Answered by: Casey Turley
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this help with dark circles and milia?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado. This product is a moisturizing under eye cream formulated with Avocado Oil. We recommend our Age Defender Eye Repair an anti-aging eye cream that lifts, firms and reduces the appearance of dark circles. We hope you found this information helpful! http://tinyurl.com/rxl3be2
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-05

Is it good for sunken/ deep set eyes? All the creams in market talks about puffy eye. It I am looking for something that is actually good for sunken dark eye recovery. Please help.

Asked by: Amychourasia
Hi there! The Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado is a moisturizing under eye cream formulated with Avocado Oil but will not correct the dark circles. We suggest the Midnight Recovery Eye, a restorative eye treatment for younger-looking eyes by morning. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-05

This eye cream can use combination oily skin?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! The Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado is for all skin types, including sensitive skin. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with amazing results!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-05

Hi I was wondering how long the 0.5 ounce tub would last me? Thanks :)

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado. It depends on the frequency of use there is not an exact time frame for how long the product will last. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-05

Hello, is it suitable for young skin? I'm 25yo, thank You.

Asked by: Anonymous
The eye area has the most delicate skin on the face no matter your age. I am much older than you and I live in the desert, so I probably use much more product over a larger area than you would. Even if your skin is oily, this would still be a good way to care for your eye area. It is cooling, soothing, and imparts just a little sheen. I actually use a little to "set" my makeup, as I usually use powder makeup. I use it in the morning under my eyes, and the last thing at night before bed. Very little is needed to feel and see the results. I love it.
Answered by: SUSAN FARHAT
Date published: 2018-01-31

Should you only apply this cream to the orbital bone? If I apply it the area directly under my eyes where my fine lines are it seeps overnight into my eyes and irritates them..

Asked by: L .
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado. Apply under eye cream along the orbital bone with your fingertip. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-05

Do you put this on before makeup?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado. This product should be applied to clean dry skin. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-05

Does it affect pregnancy?

Asked by: Anonymous
While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-06

Is this product good for pregnant ? Is it naturally?

Asked by: Sara khalid
While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-06

Helps with under eye circles?

Asked by: Amy Arnold
After a week of using this product your lines will diminish. The dark circles may be best treated with one of their other great products. It is a really great moisturizer to wear before you go to bed and even early in the morning. You will love it.
Answered by: Vanessa Amor
Date published: 2018-01-31

Expiration date?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. If your product looks and smells the way it normally does, it is good to use. Also a picture with a jar, floating lid, and an M is the period after opening (PAO) symbol, which means how long the product is good after opening (12M = 12 months.) We hope this helps and that you can always use our products with great results!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-06

Is it hypoallergenic?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Our Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado is Ophthalmologist- and dermatologist-tested for safety. For all skin types, including sensitive skin. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-07

Are any of your eye creams fragrance-free?

Asked by: Donna E.
Hi there! We do not add fragrances to any of our products labeled "Fragrance Free", however, some formulas may have a slight scent as a result of the ingredients themselves. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-10

is this cream good for dark circles?

Asked by: Luz Maria Giovinazzo
I have found it's a good brightener, and does somewhat diminish the look of dark circles.
Answered by: klopez1214
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does it expire?

Asked by: Anonymous
No
Answered by: Sharon Hermens
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does it help with eczema under the eye?

Asked by: S Johnson
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado. This product is for all skin types, including sensitive skin and gently moisturizes the delicate under-eye area. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-10
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_282
  • loc_, sid_258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms
  • questions, product