Click to enlarge

Herbal-Infused Micellar Cleansing Water

A hydrating micellar water that gently removes makeup, dirt and oil without rinsing.

Formulated Without: Soaps and Sulfates

Herbal-Infused Micellar Cleansing Water

A hydrating micellar water that gently removes makeup, dirt and oil without rinsing.

Formulated Without: Soaps and Sulfates

Click to enlarge

  • Select Size

Total: $28.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today

You're missing out!

Join Kiehl’s Rewards today

$1 spent = 1 point

Product details

Cleanse and hydrate skin with our incredibly gentle micellar water. This powerful herbal water uses micellar technology to effectively remove makeup, dirt and oil with a cotton pad. In addition to cleansing, our efficacious micellar water benefits skin with 24-hour hydration. Infused with Thyme Essential Oil and Lemon Balm Floral Water, this cleansing water is formulated with 99.8% naturally derived ingredients.* With a fresh herbal aroma, this all-in-one micellar water leaves skin cleansed, soft and refreshed.

  • Gently removes makeup, dirt and oil without rinsing, rubbing or scrubbing
  • Non-stripping formula leaves skin feeling soft and refreshed
  • Provides 24-hour hydration while also helping to improve the skin barrier
  • Learn more about Micellar Water
  • Formulated with 99.8% naturally derived ingredients*
  • Ophthalmologist-tested for safety
  • Non-comedogenic
  • Suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin

*We consider ingredients to be naturally derived if they retain more than 50% of their molecular structure after being processed from a natural source.

Print
How to Use Herbal-Infused Micellar Cleansing Water:
  • Saturate cotton pad with formula and gently sweep over entire face, eye and lip area to cleanse
  • No rinsing necessary
  • In case formula gets in eyes, rinse immediately with water

Kiehl’s Insider Tip
For stubborn makeup, hold saturated cotton pad on skin for a few seconds, then gently wipe without harsh rubbing.
Key Ingredients
Thyme Essential Oil

Thyme Essential Oil

Extracted from a flowering plant in the mint family, Thyme Essential Oil has been used as an herbal medicine since ancient times. In skincare products, it is known for its cleansing and calming properties.

Lemon Balm Floral Water

Lemon Balm Floral Water

Derived from a perennial shrub, Lemon Balm Floral Water has been used widely in traditional medicine since the first century. Well known for its zesty aroma, this extract has been associated with calming and soothing skin.

Print

Cleanse and hydrate skin with our incredibly gentle micellar water. This powerful herbal water uses micellar technology to effectively remove makeup, dirt and oil with a cotton pad. In addition to cleansing, our efficacious micellar water benefits skin with 24-hour hydration. Infused with Thyme Essential Oil and Lemon Balm Floral Water, this cleansing water is formulated with 99.8% naturally derived ingredients.* With a fresh herbal aroma, this all-in-one micellar water leaves skin cleansed, soft and refreshed.

  • Gently removes makeup, dirt and oil without rinsing, rubbing or scrubbing
  • Non-stripping formula leaves skin feeling soft and refreshed
  • Provides 24-hour hydration while also helping to improve the skin barrier
  • Learn more about Micellar Water
  • Formulated with 99.8% naturally derived ingredients*
  • Ophthalmologist-tested for safety
  • Non-comedogenic
  • Suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin

*We consider ingredients to be naturally derived if they retain more than 50% of their molecular structure after being processed from a natural source.

Print
How to Use Herbal-Infused Micellar Cleansing Water:
  • Saturate cotton pad with formula and gently sweep over entire face, eye and lip area to cleanse
  • No rinsing necessary
  • In case formula gets in eyes, rinse immediately with water

Kiehl’s Insider Tip
For stubborn makeup, hold saturated cotton pad on skin for a few seconds, then gently wipe without harsh rubbing.
Print
Thyme Essential Oil

Thyme Essential Oil

Extracted from a flowering plant in the mint family, Thyme Essential Oil has been used as an herbal medicine since ancient times. In skincare products, it is known for its cleansing and calming properties.

Lemon Balm Floral Water

Lemon Balm Floral Water

Derived from a perennial shrub, Lemon Balm Floral Water has been used widely in traditional medicine since the first century. Well known for its zesty aroma, this extract has been associated with calming and soothing skin.

Herbal-Infused Micellar Cleansing Water is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The micellar water had to grow on me It wasn't my favorite at first. However, after realizing I was over washing my face causing me to break out like a teenager, this has become a staple in my daily routine. It's lightweight and easily removes makeup at the end of the day. I love that I don't need any other cleaner afterwards. My skin loves it!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its texture it's not exactly watery like other brands( bioderma, la-roche..) but it cleanse well and not causing redness on my sensitive skin. It's a bit pricey for cons
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring the supremely gentle back! This is not effective as a makeup remover or a cleanser. I loved the supremely gentle cleanser, this product is not even comparable to the supremely gentle cleanser.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the Supremely Gentle Eye Makeup Remover. This Cleansing Water is no match for the now-discontinued Supremely Gentle Eye Makeup Remover. I had been using the makeup remover for years and recommended it to so many other users. This water does not take off makeup the same way— now suddenly I need to hold cotton pads on my eyes in order to get my makeup off? That creates unnecessary waste (of the pads, and my time and money). Please just bring back the old product.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nope! Bring back the Supremely Gentle Eye Makeup Remover!! It was so hydrating...this new product doesn't compare...
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ineffective The Supremely Gentle Eye Make-up Remover was tried and true and I am deeply disappointed to find that it is no longer available . I do not find this replacement product to be effective at all. Quite frankly I splash it on my face as a toner before I go to the gym just so I can use it up. It has a nice smell and feel good on my face but that is really it. I will probably go buy Johnson's baby oil and use that going forward to remove my makeup.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok I had high expectations for this product as i love Kiehls but i was disappointed. I use it to remove face makeup but it barely removes much and i have to swipe a few times to get everything off. It just felt very average for how much it costs. My drugstore ones are even better than this product....won't be repurchasing..
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best micellar water! I have tried a lot of micellar waters, and this is by far the best. It makes my skin feel fully cleaned (make-up removed) and it doesn't hurt my eyes if it gets in. My skin feels moisturized afterwards, so no need for additional products after I use it. With other micellar waters, I feel like I need to use another facewash afterwards, or else my skin feels sticky or dried out. Kiehl's version is by far the best, but also the most expensive, so you do have to take that into consideration.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from effective with a nice fragrance This is a quality micellar water & with a nice smell to match. I thought it was very good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is very not effective comparing the one I was using before! It does not remove my eye make up at all. I (almost) have to scrap my eyes every night. When the website offered me this one instead of 'Supremely Gentle Eye Make-up Remover', I thought this one is way better but it is absolutely not.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Little effect I was sent this to sample. It smells lovely and fresh and feels refreshing on the skin, but it did not remove my make up effectively at all. I imagine this is a nice bare face cleanser but if you wear foundation you are going to need some back up! i had to use my usual cleanser to remove my make up properly. I’d probably use this on holiday if I was make up free. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser Effective cleanser that removes makeup easily without leaving the skin feeling dried out. Very gentle on the skin and leaves it feeling soft and refreshed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from make up remover Lovely herbal smell and removed all make up with ease. This I use when I wear make up followed by the calendula foaming wash. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good for sensitive dry skin This is a nice micellar water, with natural ingrediants. But its not as effective as other ones on the market when taking off heavy make up. for general light make up it works really well and is very gentle. So i will continue to use it for those days. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs a few applications, but good results Full disclosure: I gave this one to my wife to try... Her initial impressions were that it pretty much brought her out in spots, but after a couple applications her skin was noticably better, meaning to my mind that the first touch was bringing the impurities to the surface, and the second and after was the real cleanse. So - stick with it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and refreshing A review on my wife’s behalf: exceptionally good for helping remove make up and leaving her face cleansed and refreshed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing smell with nice effect This did a great job of removing my make up. I have very dry skin and felt that this had a moisturising effect after use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaneser When you use this product you will be able to see the its features instantly. Fresh cleanesers and easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not sure about the added Thyme oil I’ve only started to use micellar water and cleansing wipes in the last 4 months or so. I don’t use makeup, but I like how effective micellar water is at removing dirt and oil from the skin in a gentle way. I have sensitive skin, which is prone to redness and inflammation, so I tend to be careful with what I apply to my face, including avoiding oil and alcohol which for me, can cause a flare up. I like the addition of this new product to Kiehl’s line up, but I’m not sure about their decision to add thyme oil and lemon balm. These additions may make the product smell nice, but for my sensitive skin, I prefer a very simple micellar water with no additions. If you don’t have sensitive skin like mine, this may be great for you and you may like the fragrance. For me, I’m not sure about this product yet. I’ll continue to try it for a week and see how my skin responds. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from leaves skin smooth and hydrated! before using this i thought that using a face wash does the work of removing all the dirt of my face, but after trying this out i see why people swear by using toners/ micellar waters! i've noticed that my skin feels so much smoother and looks brighter! sometimes when im not feeling like washing my face i just use this and then put my creams on. highly recommend tbh! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing and clean Feels great on the skin, refreshing and effective cleansing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves your skin feeling so clean and fresh!!! Whether it’s removing a full face of makeup or just giving your skin a quick refresh, this product is a must have. It removes all makeup, dirt, oil and grease that’s embedded in your skin and really does the job of cleaning your skin in one go. After using it repeatedly, my skin felt a lot softer and looked more toned and refreshed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great second cleanse for thirsty skin. I’ve experimented using this in a few different ways... at first I used it as directed, as a make up removing cleanser and although it worked a treat, I didn’t think my skin felt clean enough, (I should be honest this isn’t a shortfall of this product, just the way I feel about all micellar cleansers), secondly I used it after my normal cream cleanser (like a toner) and my skin felt super clean, moisturised and soothed. I much prefer to use the product this way and I’d recommend it instead of a toner, I really feel the benefit from the products claim to moisturise for up to 24 hours and it’s the perfect canvas for ultra moisturiser! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skin feels so clean after! Love the smell of this. Always amazed at how much make up is left after a make up wipe - this little thing wipes away everything! Love how it feels on my skin as well. One for the daily routine for sure! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quite standard micellar water I felt that there was little difference between this and any other micellar water, inc much cheaper products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! I usually like to wash my face but this stuff is amazing!! Totally cleans your skin leaving it refreshed and soft and toned too. Winner winner!, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good cleanser Gentle on my sensitive skin. Removes make up properly. Smells good. Never used micellar water before but deffo a convert. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for travelling I like to use this product when I’m travelling and packing light. Great to remove impurities at the end of a day or for a quick freshen up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thicker than expected Thicker than other micellar waters I've used. Not sure I like the texture, but love the smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great at removing impurities and leaving skin soft My partner love using this as part of her daily routine - says it very effective at removing makeup and leaving the skin in good condition after [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-24
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_, sid_KHL228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 133ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;