Click to enlarge

Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Cleanser

A gentle, calming face wash that purifies skin.

Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Cleanser

A gentle, calming face wash that purifies skin.

Click to enlarge

  • Select Size

Total: $28.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today
Heaklthy Skin Offer
Product details

Our extra-gentle, gel cleanser purifies problem skin prone to visible redness and discomfort, leaving skin feeling calm and comfortably clean without stripping skin of essential moisture.** With an herbal blend of cold-pressed Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil and Green Oregano Oils, our 96% naturally derived* formula cleanses away impurities, reduces visible redness, and re-balances skin for a refreshed, healthy-looking appearance.** Our unique cleanser creates a light, gentle foam and is infused with a fresh herbal aroma, and is non-acnegenic.


** *We consider ingredients to be naturally derived if they retain more than 50% of their molecular structure after being processed from a natural source.


  • Purifies problem skin prone to visible redness and discomfort**
  • Removes impurities without stripping skin of essential moisture
  • Creates a light, gentle foam and leaves skin feeling comfortably clean**
  • Infused with a fresh, herbaceous aroma
  • Non-comedogenic
Print
How to Apply
  • Dampen face and hands with warm water
  • Dispense calming face wash onto hands, work into a lather and massage onto skin in circular motions
  • Rinse with warm water and pat dry with a soft towel
  • Avoid contact with eyes
  • If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water
  • Discover our calming, non-comedogenic facial oil formulated with Cannabis Sativa Seed and Green Oregano Oils
  • We do not recommend traveling with Kiehl’s Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Cleanser outside of the country of purchase given the complex nature of local laws around the world

 

Key Ingredients
Cannabis Seed

CANNABIS SATIVA SEED OIL

Our Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil is derived from cold-pressed Hemp Seeds. Our formula, with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, helps maintain skin’s barrier and relieve discomfort while calming and soothing skin.

Oregano Oil

GREEN OREGANO OIL

Extracted and distilled from the flowering section of the herb, Oregano Oil is known for its purifying benefits. Our formula, with Oregano Oil, helps to relieve problem skin.

See Full List
Print

Our extra-gentle, gel cleanser purifies problem skin prone to visible redness and discomfort, leaving skin feeling calm and comfortably clean without stripping skin of essential moisture.** With an herbal blend of cold-pressed Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil and Green Oregano Oils, our 96% naturally derived* formula cleanses away impurities, reduces visible redness, and re-balances skin for a refreshed, healthy-looking appearance.** Our unique cleanser creates a light, gentle foam and is infused with a fresh herbal aroma, and is non-acnegenic.


** *We consider ingredients to be naturally derived if they retain more than 50% of their molecular structure after being processed from a natural source.


  • Purifies problem skin prone to visible redness and discomfort**
  • Removes impurities without stripping skin of essential moisture
  • Creates a light, gentle foam and leaves skin feeling comfortably clean**
  • Infused with a fresh, herbaceous aroma
  • Non-comedogenic
Print
How to Apply
  • Dampen face and hands with warm water
  • Dispense calming face wash onto hands, work into a lather and massage onto skin in circular motions
  • Rinse with warm water and pat dry with a soft towel
  • Avoid contact with eyes
  • If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water
  • Discover our calming, non-comedogenic facial oil formulated with Cannabis Sativa Seed and Green Oregano Oils
  • We do not recommend traveling with Kiehl’s Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Cleanser outside of the country of purchase given the complex nature of local laws around the world

 

Print
Cannabis Seed

CANNABIS SATIVA SEED OIL

Our Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil is derived from cold-pressed Hemp Seeds. Our formula, with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, helps maintain skin’s barrier and relieve discomfort while calming and soothing skin.

Oregano Oil

GREEN OREGANO OIL

Extracted and distilled from the flowering section of the herb, Oregano Oil is known for its purifying benefits. Our formula, with Oregano Oil, helps to relieve problem skin.

See Full List
Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Cleanser is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn’t dry your skin A lot of face washes make my skin feel so dry that it’s going to crack. This one is so light it does the job perfectly without that drying feeling. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kind to sensitive, problem skin I have sensitive but problem skin so struggle to find a product that can cleanse properly while not upsetting my skin. After giving this product a go I couldn't recommend it enough. It has been kind to my skin (no upsets so far!) and leaves you feeling clean and refreshed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean feeling cleanser This is a lovely fresh feeling cleanser and it makes my skin feel really well cleansed and nourished. It froths easily and rinses off well with water. I saw a clear improvement in the texture of my skin after a few uses and any blemishes slowly reduced too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gentle cleanser! I've been using this cleanser for about 2 weeks now, and I was so excited to try it as I absolutely love the cannabis saliva seed oil. I have very sensitive skin with visible redness and psoriasis, so I need to be really careful of the products I use. This cleanser however has been amazing! Ita gentle on the skin so I've not been irritated and I can definitely see the redness reduce after using this consistently. Love this product and will continue to use alongside the oil! Please bring out a body wash version! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but leaves a shine This is a good cleanser but I found after a few applications my face was shiny. It smells great and has a good texture but alittle amount is all you need. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice texture This cleanser has a nice texture but once I’d wash it off, my face felt very dry and not smooth how it has with other cleaners from Kiel’s. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Gentle I have problem skin prone spots and VERY oily t-zone. Have been using this product for over a week now and leaves my skin comfortably clean without stripping skin of essential moisture unlike some harsh face washes for oil control. My skin feels refreshed and balanced. I use this along with the oil and have not had a break out of spots yet! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing smell and feeling A completely new product for me, but was impressed by the refreshing smell and feeling on my face after use. Instant feeling of being cleansed and refreshed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn’t irritate and soothes skin I have been using this product for 2 weeks. I was dubious at first as the smell was a bit strange. However, I now like the smell and it’s lovely in the skin. It doesn’t irritate, and seems to calm the skin or redness. It feels fresh, clean and not heavy. Will definitely be using this product from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So calming! This product is a dream! It calms my skin after intensive treatments or prepares it before I do anything like shaving or rough exfoliation. Highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way. As my headline suggests, all I need is a little pea sized amount and it bubbles up to cover my whole face. Leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh without any tightness that some other products do. Very happy with this face cleanser. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves me feeling fresh Doesn’t leave skin feeling too tight! I really like the texture too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing addition to cannabis facial oil. Amazing! I've used the canduela wash for numerous years now and when this was realised I was excited to try! My skin looks fresh and blemishes have reduced along with problem zones being less problematic. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very good cleanser with beneficial properties. I love the smell of it and definitely leaves the skin well cleansed after use. It is a great addition to Kiehl´s - Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Concentrate. The whole line is incredible. Highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So impressed with this cleanser I’ve been using this for about a week now and it’s a complete winner for me! I love its gorgeously light creamy texture. You only need to use a tiny bit so it will last a while. Doesn’t leave your skin feeling tight or a bit dirty still like some other cleansers do. It seems to feel like it has a calming effect possibly from its ingredients. I think it would suit any skin type but as it’s so gentle it would be ideal for those with sensitive or problem skin. Can be used morning and evening. I really love this and will keep using. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser I’m loving the cannabis range that kiehls are expanding. This cleanser is great but be careful when using, it’s quite a loose liquid and you’ll end up using too much quite quickly. Skin feels clean afterwards! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality cleanser I am a huge fan of the cannabis seed oil and I was keen to add this cleanser to my routine. It’s a very good quality cleanser, it smells great and doesn’t dry out your skin. I would have liked this to foam a little more however and for me didn’t have the wow factor that the oil had on my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fresh cleanser I have used a few different Kiehl’s cleansers before. This is a nice option and let my skill clean. I found it a little drying but putting that down to my combination skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle cleanser Lovely cleanser and very gentle on my skin. I will be adding this to my daily routine. Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, Clean Feeling Like all Kiehl's cleansers, this offers a great cleansed skin, without drying. It lathers well. The smell is quite strong, so I'm not sure I could use this daily, but is nice if you want to mix it up a bit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gentle This makes such a gentle and creamy lather without being harsh- it is so soft on the skin and removes make up so well - will buy again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft cleanser I have sensitive skin and I found this cleanser was smooth and gentle whilst also left me feeling fresh and as though it had cleansed my face thoroughly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid cleanser Cleans and froths a tad also. Works great even for sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cleanser Works well cleaning the skin and leaving you feeling fresh and relaxed which was a feeling I enjoyed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have highly sensitive skin prone to hormonal breakouts after I had my daughter. This is the first cleanser I have used that has calmed my skin and made a dramatic difference in my breakouts. This cleanser with a combination of the oil and the manuka honey moisturizer has transformed my skin. Feels so smooth, no red blotches, no dry skin from medicated cleansers and no breakouts. I'm in love!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin keeps in moisture great product. skin feels soft and clean and i like the light gel texture. Definitely removes impurities. I have slightly reddened skin and this is perfect for redness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-07
  • y_2020, m_2, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_WW0110KIE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;