Click to enlarge

Ultra Facial Cream

A 24-hour daily facial moisturizer.

Ultra Facial Cream

A 24-hour daily facial moisturizer.

Click to enlarge

  • Select Size

Total: $32.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today
Heaklthy Skin Offer
Product details
This Kiehl’s classic face cream offers continuous moisture replenishment for skin throughout the day. This nourishing moisturizer for dry skin leaves skin feeling comfortable even in extreme weather conditions.
  • Replenishes skin hydration by drawing and absorbing moisture from the air
  • Leaves skin smooth, soft and healthy-looking
  • Formulated with Squalane, Glacial Glycoprotein Extract and Imperata Cylindrica
  • For all skin types
  • #1 Kiehl’s product
Print
Heritage Highlight

Kiehl’s was honored to lend support and skincare products to the heroic team of the “Greenland First Ascent” expedition. The six explorers completed the first-ever ascent of Greenland’s ice-covered peaks on May 30, 2005.


How to Apply Ultra Facial Cream

How to Use Ultra Facial Cream
Key Ingredients
Antarcticine

Glacial Glycoprotein

Glacial Glycoprotein is derived from sea glaciers and notable for its ability to thrive in extreme climates. Within our formula, it is known to deeply hydrate, protect, and help prevent water loss from skin.

Imperata Cylindrica

Imperata Cylindrica (Desert Plant Extract)

Imperata Cylindrica’s roots contain high concentrations of potassium which is known to provide immediate and lasting hydration for dry skin. Native to many of Earth’s deserts, this plant is especially prolific in the Australian Outback and is believed to have been used as a substitute for salt by indigenous Australians of centuries past.

Squalane

Squalane

A signature Kiehl’s ingredient, Squalane is a highly-refined botanical lipid derived from olives. With an exceptional affinity to skin, Squalane absorbs easily and is known to help replenish skin’s barrier keeping it soft, supple and moisturized.

See Full List
Print
This Kiehl’s classic face cream offers continuous moisture replenishment for skin throughout the day. This nourishing moisturizer for dry skin leaves skin feeling comfortable even in extreme weather conditions.
  • Replenishes skin hydration by drawing and absorbing moisture from the air
  • Leaves skin smooth, soft and healthy-looking
  • Formulated with Squalane, Glacial Glycoprotein Extract and Imperata Cylindrica
  • For all skin types
  • #1 Kiehl’s product
Print
Heritage Highlight

Kiehl’s was honored to lend support and skincare products to the heroic team of the “Greenland First Ascent” expedition. The six explorers completed the first-ever ascent of Greenland’s ice-covered peaks on May 30, 2005.


How to Apply Ultra Facial Cream

How to Use Ultra Facial Cream
Print
Antarcticine

Glacial Glycoprotein

Glacial Glycoprotein is derived from sea glaciers and notable for its ability to thrive in extreme climates. Within our formula, it is known to deeply hydrate, protect, and help prevent water loss from skin.

Imperata Cylindrica

Imperata Cylindrica (Desert Plant Extract)

Imperata Cylindrica’s roots contain high concentrations of potassium which is known to provide immediate and lasting hydration for dry skin. Native to many of Earth’s deserts, this plant is especially prolific in the Australian Outback and is believed to have been used as a substitute for salt by indigenous Australians of centuries past.

Squalane

Squalane

A signature Kiehl’s ingredient, Squalane is a highly-refined botanical lipid derived from olives. With an exceptional affinity to skin, Squalane absorbs easily and is known to help replenish skin’s barrier keeping it soft, supple and moisturized.

See Full List

what it is

With its unique lightweight texture, our #1 facial cream provides lasting 24-hour hydration for softer, smoother, and visibly healthier-looking skin. Formulated with Glacial Glycoprotein and olive-derived Squalane, this non-greasy, lightweight moisturizer immediately leaves skin 2.3X more hydrated, even in skin’s driest areas.

what it’s good for

  • Provides lasting 24-hour hydration for soft, smooth, healthy-looking skin
  • Balances even skin’s driest areas with 2.3X more moisture
  • Absorbs into skin easily with an ultra-lightweight texture
  • Tested in everyday and extreme environments
  • For all skin types, including sensitive skin

key ingredients

Key Ingredients

Glacial Glycoprotein

Glacial Glycoprotein is derived from sea glaciers and notable for its ability to thrive in extreme climates. Within our formula, it is known to deeply hydrate, protect, and help prevent water loss from skin.

SQUALANE

Squalane is a highly-refined moisturizing oil derived from olives known for its exceptional affinity to skin. Within our formula, Squalane is known to help strengthen and restore skin’s moisture barrier.

SEE FULL INGREDIENT LIST

how to apply

did you know?

This exceptional facial cream is inspired by the adventure-testing heritage of Kiehl’s, from the first ascent of Greenland’s peaks and the scaling of Mount Everest to the individual adventures of our customers around the world.

#1 Worldwide Best Seller

OVER 200,000+ RAVE REVIEWS WORLD WIDE

Quote

"I can actually feel my skin soaking it in."

Alex, Kiehls.com

Quote

"Light, not greasy...no smell, no breakouts."

Jason, Kiehls.com

Quote

"It’s a barrier between your skin and harsh winter winds..."

Kaitlin, Kiehls.com

*across top Kiehls.com and major retailer websites

Discover the Ultra Facial Collection

Discover the
Ultra Facial Collection

Ultra Facial Cream is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1285.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer for accutane I have been on a low dose of accutane for 3 years now, and have struggled to find a great moisturizer since. Then! I found THIS! I will never go back! It also lasts for MONTHS! It leaves my face feeling moisturized but also looking the part, which can be hard to do on accutane. Thank you kiehls for saving my skin.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily moisturizer I loved this daily moisturizer so much I purchased some for mom as well.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended By My Friends This is the first time that I use or buy a Kiehl's' products. I am an international student, my friends ask me to help them to buy many products for them. This products is the most popular one. So, I can not stop using it once I tried it. This is a really good products, which made me like the brand Kiehl's. I would strongly recommend you to discover your Kiehl's journal with this product.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good winter moisturiser A little greasy and slightly heavier than some other products but a good winter moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Moisturizer Ever! I have dry/combination, acne-prone skin and have struggled to find the perfect moisturizer for years. This is the only moisturizer that doesn’t break me out, but keeps my skin extremely hydrated. I’ve received compliments on my skin and I give all the credit to Kiehl’s!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I bought from online. This is my first try it. I used it on morning and night time. Its very light and nicely. But online haven’t sent some sample to try !
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think I’ve found my dream cream! I bought this after my daughter in law recommended it and I couldn’t be more pleased. It’s hydrating but not heavy or greasy and absorbs easily without causing a nuisance when make up is applied over it! My skin is quite sensitive and so far, this hasn’t caused me any problems. Hooray!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brill This cream is smooth on your face and feels like a film that's protecting your face from the elements.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't stop pilling Was very excited to try this out after reading so many great reviews. Unfortunately, I learned that this moisturizer does not work for everyone. I noticed right away that it was very oily. After applying the moisturizer on a clean face it felt very greasy. After some time I went to put another product over top and it started to pill. I didn't see anything about this in other reviews but this has been my biggest issue with it. Every time I have tried to use it it pills all over my face. I've used less and less product but it still pills. On top of that it doesn't seem to be very moisturizing. Disappointed that it didn't work out for my skin.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Couple! I have sensitive and super dry skin. This product works for me and I have been using it for over 15 years and when I got married I persuaded my husband to use it too and now he's hooked. He said it was so gentle on his skin and doesn't cause the zap after he used it after shaving his face. The moisturizer keeps our face moist all day and night. It is so light and not greasy at all. I just took advantage of the holiday sale and stock up for next year my husband even said, "Good job!"
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cream. I have been using this cream religiously for over a year now. The difference in my skin is unbelievable. Used to get chapped skin from the cold and that is no longer an issue. Paired with the daily concentrate serum and it's perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav Cream I love this cream. My T area is usually dry and overall skin is sensitive. I started using this product last year and my skin has become so soft . The overall texture has improved so much and My T-area is so well hydrated that it makes my face even tone and super soft. I love this product and would love to use it year after year . Finally one great find !!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My only winter cream for the past 6 years! I’ve been pretty consistently using this for the colder months every year for the past 6 years. I have combination/oily skin and the heaviness of this cream feels very comfortable on my skin. I use this as a part of my evening routine and it is the last layer on top of like a million different serums and it’s very compatible with all of them (does not turn my face into a muddy mess) which is amazing.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-To Everyday Moisturizer I love this moisturizer so much. It absorbs so easily and glides beautifully on the skin. It is the only moisturizer I will put on under my make up as it isn't shiny or greasy at all!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best moisturizer I have been using this product on and off for about 5 years. I really liked the product but time to time I wanted to try something more natural and oil based so I used Dr. Bronner’s magic balm, and a couple of similar oil based balms. I cannot really tell the difference during the summer time as it is humid outside and my skin is healthy. It is during the cold and dry winter time when the difference is so obvious. I only apply this cream after face wash before bed and it keeps my face moist throughout the night and I never feel any dryness on my skin. On the other hand, when I use oil based balm, it moisturizes right when I apply but it just does not keep my skin moist until next morning. Also oil based balm is greasier. This is honestly the best moisturizer I have ever used. I go to the other moisturizers but I always come back to this one. Light texture but when you sweat right after you apply, it feels like a film covering your face and it can be uncomfortable. Also I do not like the thick plastic container. Hopefully they will start using plastic free materials for their containers soon.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream I'VE EVER USED I bought this a month ago and honestly the most amazing cream i have ever used. I generally have quite dry dull looking skin and after the first time using this, my skin looked so refreshed. I've tried multiple brands and nothing compares to this. My all time favourite!!! My skin has changed that much, my whole family are now hooked on Kiehls.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cream After being given some as a present by my daughter , I will using this cream all the time
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever used! OMG, I couldn't believe how good this product is, totally worth its cost and more. Highly recommending it to everyone, even someone with a sensitive, acne skin condition (in my case). So happy to finally found a product that makes me feel comfortable day and night. Cream texture is not oily or heavy on the face, a truly great product to combat skin dryness!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scary ingredients list That's a scary list of ingredients, full of harsh chemicals. I would expect better from Kiehl's.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought it for my husband who loves this product. It came in good time for his birthday. The samples i got he loved too but only got 2 out of the 3 samples advertised.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face cream This is the best face cream I have used as it’s non greasy, feels neutral and works! I tend to apply it at night after using the serums or a mask. It’s the only face cream I use!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A drink of water for your skin Best, most soothing and hydrating moisturizer I own! Never greasy and doesn’t irritate my super sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Of My Favourite Products Ever! I've been using this product for years and I am absolutely in love with it! So hydrating, doesn't react poorly with my sensitive skin and helps me keep my clear skin. I recommend this product to all my friends; it's my go-to, everyday moisturizer.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable! I have dry skin and couperose and especially during autumn and winter I need a face moisturiser that nourishes and gives my skin all those elements to tackle the cold weather. Since I first bought this product I can’t stop myself from buying it. Amazing!!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 combo I bought the rare earth deep pore daily cleanser, the calendula toner, rare earth face mask and the ultra facial cream moisturiser for my daily and weekly routines, I usually get quite spotty on my forehead as I have quite oily skin but with this combination after just a few days of using the products my skin has improved tenfold. My skin looks brighter, healthier and cleaner and I would recommend khiels to anyone.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from holy grail winter moisturizer After struggling to find a moisturizer that was light enough to not clog up my skin but actually be effective at moisturizing, I finally tried the Ultra Facial Cream. It's really effective, doesn't break me out, and not super heavy on the skin. This is the only moisturizer I use during fall/winter (which lasts forever in the Northeast). My skin feels nourished after applying and it absorbs quickly. My skin is acne-prone so it's tough in the winter when I sometimes get oily but need that moisture to counteract the frigid air/wind. This is it!!!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not for Oily skin Anybody who has oily skin, do not use this. Just skip this product and try Facial Oily-Free Gel Cream. This Cream is ultra-lightweight and everything is great, but just not for oily skin. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who has a dry skin.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for daily use My mom and I use this product daily - for about 2 years now. I have normal skin and she has oily skin and both of us have found it works great for either of our skin types. Skin is left hydrated throughout the day and that in turn helps with makeup lasting longer. Great product and would certainly recommend to others.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Breakouts!! I had been using the ultra facial moisturizer with spf and without and it worked really well for my skin. I then went into a store and was suggested to try the Ultra facial cream for my acne prone skin. So I started using it and my breakouts got worse. I stopped using it to see if that was the issue and my breakouts seemed to lessen. I ran out of my other moisturizers so i thought i would give it another try as a night moisturizer and woke up with 2 very large cystic zits. I guess i wrote this review to see if anyone else with dehydrated/oily skin has experienced crazy breakouts with this cream.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, simple moisturiser This is a great moisturizer with no fuss but high performance. It is relatively light weight and leaves the skin hydrated. I like to use it as a night moisturiser and use the kiehl's facial fuel moisturiser during the day. It also lasts a long time, as you only need to apply a tiny bit, so is rather good value. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-15
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_1260
  • loc_, sid_622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • reviews, product

If you don't have a kiehls store near you, is this recyclable?

I have a plastic recycling company near me and wanted to know if this can be recycled as there are no kiehls near me.
Asked by: js98
Hi there! Thank you for your inquiry regarding our Ultra Facial Cream's packaging! Kiehl's is devoted to the safety and well-being of our consumers, our communities, and our planet. We use post-consumer recycled materials whenever possible, and all of our packaging components are recyclable (with the exception of pump tops, which contain metal elements that are not recyclable). For curbside recycling collections, it is best to check with your local municipality to understand their specific requirements as infrastructure and technology can vary across cities, counties, states, regions, countries and continents. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-03-26

Vegan?

Is this moisturizer vegan? Which other Kiehl’s products are vegan?
Asked by: CarolannDP
I would also like to know if this is vegan and what other products Kiehl's makes that are vegan. AKA do not contain animal products and aren't tested on animals. I believe this company is owned by Loreal which tests on animals in countries that require it.
Answered by: JP2468
Date published: 2019-03-12

New formulation??

Had an email that says this is a new formulation but the full ingredients list isn’t showing. Can you help with this..?
Asked by: Sandman
Hi there, thanks for reaching out to us. To see the full ingredient list for our Ultra Facial Cream click here: http://tinyurl.com/y882oqhu. We hope this information was helpful and we thank you for choosing Kiehl's!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-01-31

How can I cancel my order

Asked by: Jingjing
Hi there Jingjing, thanks for reaching out to us. In order for us to assist you, please give us a call at Kiehls, 1-800-543-4572, M-F, 9-5:30p, EST. We look forward to hearing from you.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-01-31

Is it possible to use this as a night cream as well?

Asked by: Camille
I generally only used this at night; it was too heavy for daytime, even in the winter
Answered by: Larayne
Date published: 2018-12-11

What percentage urea is used?

Asked by: Roses
Hi there! The full ingredient list of our Ultra Facial Cream is listed on the product page. If we do not list a percentage of an ingredient on the website that is because that information is proprietary to Kiehls. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-01-31

My kiehl's ultra cream has spf 30. Does this one?

Asked by: Helly
This one does not, but they have others that do: https://www.kiehls.com/skincare/moisturizers/ultra-facial-cream-spf-30/KHL398.html?dwvar_KHL398_size=125%20ml&cgid=face-moisturizers#start=26&cgid=face-moisturizers
Answered by: JennZ
Date published: 2018-09-28

Smell

Ive read recent comments on this one, was the problem on thiscproduct been solved already? Regarding the smell?
Asked by: Alys
Hi there! That is not a common occurrence with our Ultra Facial Cream. If you encounter one of our products that smells unusual, we are always interested in obtaining more information regarding your experience and suggest contacting us. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-01-31

Good for oily skin?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! The Ultra Facial Cream is for all skin types however it is non-greasy and ultra lightweight which would accommodate for individuals with more oily skin. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-03

What is differences between ultra facial cream and Super multi corrective cream?? which one have better moist level? Thank you

Asked by: Tommy Chan
I have used both, but have not seen much of a difference between the 2. I really like both creams. The texture of the multi corrective is a little bit nicer, but I choose to use this, as it is less expensive.
Answered by: JennZ
Date published: 2018-09-28

Does your squalane come from sharks?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there, thanks for reaching out to us. We appreciate your interest in our products. Kiehl's considers formulas for our products proprietary.Since ingredients may have different functions in products depending upon their combination with other ingredients, the percentage of specific ingredients in any given product is not a measure of the ingredient's efficacy. It is the unique formula and technology that provides the desired result.As a company committed to the highest quality products, we take special care to ensure that all ingredients we use are safe and continually evaluate the most current information about our ingredients. We hope this information was helpful.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-01-31

Does it make you oily? The ultra-facial moisturizer left me feeling greasy.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there, thanks for reaching out to us. This non-greasy, lightweight moisturizer immediately leaves skin 2.3X more hydrated, even in skin’s driest areas. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-01-31

Does this have spf?

Asked by: Anonymous
This version does not have spf, there is another version with spf if you’re looking for that: https://www.kiehls.com/skincare/moisturizers/ultra-facial-cream-spf-30/KHL398.html?dwvar_KHL398_size=125%20ml&cgid=face-moisturizers#start=26&cgid=face-moisturizers
Answered by: JennZ
Date published: 2018-09-28

It is good for travel?

Asked by: Anonymous
No, I don’t think so. I just use it at home
Answered by: XIN CHEN
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is it free from paraben?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Ultra Facial Cream. This is our new and improved formula without parabens. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-04

I am about to start using Tretinoin (Retin-A) .05%, I was wondering if I can still use the ultra facial cream or should I switch to another product?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Ultra Facial Cream. We recommend speaking with your dermatologist. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-04

Is this product non-comedogenic?

Asked by: Sara Zeid
The term non-comedogenic indicates that the product has a low potential for clogging pores. The presence or absence of oil in a product does not mean a product will or will not be non-comedogenic. Not all products are tested for non-comedogenicity. If the non-comedogenic claim does not appear on the product, it is not an indication the product is comedogenic.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-04

Does this item have a smell?

Asked by: Sarah Grogan
Not at all, in my opinion. That is one of the reasons I love it!
Answered by: LIz Lehman
Date published: 2018-01-31

Can I use this on sensitive skin with Rosecea?

Asked by: Eileen Frost
Yes! It is so light and non greasy. My favorite. Love it and send to my sisters for gifts.
Answered by: Mary Pancoe Mary Pancoe
Date published: 2018-01-31

Can it cause an allergic reaction since I have sensitive skin that is prone to allergies?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Ultra Facial Cream is for all skin types, including sensitive skin. With its unique lightweight texture, our #1 facial cream provides lasting 24-hour hydration for softer, smoother, and visibly healthier-looking skin.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-04

since its a 24 DAILY cream, does it have SPF?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! The Ultra Facial Cream does not include SPF as it provides long lasting 24-hour hydration for softer, smoother, and visibly healthier-looking skin. We do offer one that does include SPF, it is the Ultra Facial Cream SPF 30. For more information, please refer to the following link: http://tinyurl.com/y3vnablz We hope this helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-05

Is this good for oily skin?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Ultra Facial Cream. This product is for all skin types. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-05

Is it safe to use while pregnant?

Asked by: Kaitlyn O'Hara
Hi Kaitlyn! While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice. We hope this helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-05

does ultra facial cream have spf?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We do have an Ultra Facial Cream that contains SPF 30. For more information, please refer to the following link: http://tinyurl.com/y3vnablz We hope this helps and that you can continue to use our products with great results!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-05

DOes it smell good?

Asked by: Anonymous
it doesn't have any smell, I remembered.
Answered by: Jiali Zheng
Date published: 2018-01-31

Which type of skin is this cream for?

Asked by: Anonymous
I have normal/oily. I really like it.
Answered by: Mark Van Weelden
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does it contain spf?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Ultra Facial Cream. This product does not have SPF. There is a version of this product with SPF. Check it out here: http://tinyurl.com/y3vnablz We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-05

Hi, I am reading through your reviews and they are awesome, but most are from younger women. I am 55 and wondering if this will be a good choice for me also? Thank You! Tricia

Asked by: Anonymous
I recently hit the 50 decade and love the ulltra Facial Cream. It gives my skin that soft youthful feeling. I use it both morning under my makeup and at night before bed. My only wish is that I'd started using it a decade ago!
Answered by: Susan Brinkman
Date published: 2018-01-31

Safe during pregnancy?

Asked by: Gillian Gavurin
Hi there! While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-06

Is the ultra facial cream non-comedogenic?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there, thanks for your inquiry! The Ultra Facial Cream does not make the claim that it is non-comedogenic however it is non-greasy and lightweight. For a moisturizer that is non-comedogenic, we suggest the Ultra Facial Oil-Free Gel-Cream. This is a gel moisturizer for oily skin and normal skin. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-06
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_394
  • loc_, sid_622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • questions, product