Click to enlarge

Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate

A potent Vitamin C serum with 12.5% Vitamin C and Hyaluronic Acid.

Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate

A potent Vitamin C serum with 12.5% Vitamin C and Hyaluronic Acid.

Click to enlarge

  • Select Size

Total: $65.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today

You're missing out!

Join Kiehl’s Rewards today

$1 spent = 1 point

Product details

Now formulated with even more Vitamin C, Dermatologist Solutions™ Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate is infused with 10.5% L-Ascorbic Acid and 2% Ascorbyl Glucoside along with Hyaluronic Acid. Our new and improved formula helps reduce fine lines and wrinkles while improving skin’s texture and radiance.

  • Visibly reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, boosts skin radiance and improves texture
  • Helps visibly minimize pores over time for smoother skin
  • Formulated with a powerful 10.5% L-Ascorbic Acid, 2% Ascorbyl Glucoside along with Hyaluronic Acid
  • Demonstrated in a clinical study to decrease the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and visibly improve skin radiance and texture
  • Demonstrated in a clinical study to decrease the appearance of deep-set wrinkles, forehead wrinkles and marionette lines after 4 weeks
  • Dermatologist-tested for safety
  • Carefully-formulated for all skin types, even sensitive skin
  • A customer favorite

*Results from an 8-week clinical study.

Key Ingredients
Vitamin C

Pure Vitamin C

L-Ascorbic Acid, also known as Pure Vitamin C, is a highly efficacious antioxidant known for its ability to improve the appearance of aging skin. In addition to antioxidant protection, Pure Vitamin C is known to help boost radiance, improve texture and visibly reduce the appearance of lines, wrinkles and other signs of aging.

Fragmented Hyaluronic Acid

Fragmented Hyaluronic Acid

Hyaluronic Acid acts like a sponge to draw moisture into skin’s surface layers and then expands as it absorbs. Within our formulas, Hyaluronic Acid is known to help smooth and plump skin.

See Full List
Print

Now formulated with even more Vitamin C, Dermatologist Solutions™ Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate is infused with 10.5% L-Ascorbic Acid and 2% Ascorbyl Glucoside along with Hyaluronic Acid. Our new and improved formula helps reduce fine lines and wrinkles while improving skin’s texture and radiance.

  • Visibly reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, boosts skin radiance and improves texture
  • Helps visibly minimize pores over time for smoother skin
  • Formulated with a powerful 10.5% L-Ascorbic Acid, 2% Ascorbyl Glucoside along with Hyaluronic Acid
  • Demonstrated in a clinical study to decrease the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and visibly improve skin radiance and texture
  • Demonstrated in a clinical study to decrease the appearance of deep-set wrinkles, forehead wrinkles and marionette lines after 4 weeks
  • Dermatologist-tested for safety
  • Carefully-formulated for all skin types, even sensitive skin
  • A customer favorite

*Results from an 8-week clinical study.

Print
Vitamin C

Pure Vitamin C

L-Ascorbic Acid, also known as Pure Vitamin C, is a highly efficacious antioxidant known for its ability to improve the appearance of aging skin. In addition to antioxidant protection, Pure Vitamin C is known to help boost radiance, improve texture and visibly reduce the appearance of lines, wrinkles and other signs of aging.

Fragmented Hyaluronic Acid

Fragmented Hyaluronic Acid

Hyaluronic Acid acts like a sponge to draw moisture into skin’s surface layers and then expands as it absorbs. Within our formulas, Hyaluronic Acid is known to help smooth and plump skin.

See Full List

how to apply

How to apply
  • STEP 1: Cleanse skin thoroughly prior to application
  • STEP 2: Apply Vitamin C serum over entire face, avoiding the eye area
  • STEP 3: As the formula blends into skin, you may experience
    a feeling of warmth
  • TIP: Can be used twice a day, morning and night
  • Explore our other Vitamin C skincare products like Kiehl’s Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing Eye Brightening Concentrate

results

After

After

Before

Before

IMMEDIATELY: Visibly Improved Skin Texture and Boosted Radiance

IN 2 WEEKS: Reduced Lines and Wrinkles

IN 4 WEEKS: Visibly Reduced Deep-Set Wrinkles

Results from an 8-week clinical study. Photos not retouched. Individual results may vary.

Immediate Week 2 Week 4 Week 8
Radiance checked checked checked checked
Decreased Facial Lines checked checked checked checked
Skin Texture checked checked checked checked
Decreased Deep-Set Wrinkles checked checked
Decreased Lip Lines checked checked
Improved Firmness checked
Visibly Reduced Pores checked
The Truth About Vitamin C Skin Care

The Truth About
Vitamin C Skin Care

learn more

HERITAGE HIGHLIGHT

HERITAGE HIGHLIGHT

Kiehl’s chemists stabilized 10.5% Pure Vitamin C in a water-free formula more than 13 years ago and became pioneers in Vitamin C skincare products. Now, our formula includes 12.5% Vitamin C and Hyaluronic Acid.

Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 648.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Initial Thoughts I will have to wait a few weeks to see the long term results. However, it is quite hard to wear from first impressions. The citrus smell is quite strong and slow to dissipate. It leaves a shiny and silky residue when you first put it on that doesn't really disappear, which is quite annoying because it brings out the wrinkles and texture in your skin.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought the smallest size & it’s lasted me ages! My skin is rather dry but I have awkward acne too, I put a few pumps on my skin before bed & I wake up to the most beautiful radiant, glowing, & SMOOOTTTHH skin. Makes an incredible difference. My texture is really bad and this product is a total miracle, can’t wait to buy the full size :) totally recommend
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really impressed I really like this product and have been using this for many months now (on my 3rd bottle now I think?). I use it morning and night after cleansing. A little goes a long way (1-2 pumps). I find all products like this work best when you also regularly exfoliate which I do about 3 times a week. This product leaves my skin very smooth and has had a significant improvement impact on fine lines and wrinkles. I plan on continuing to use this for a long time. Thanks Kiehl’s!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for oily skin This is one of my favorite serums. I love the matte texture.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bottle #2 Being a new custom to kiehl's i was very excited to try the products and really like some of the other products. I have to agree 100% with some of the other reviews on this line reducing concentrate changed..I was so impressed with my first bottle and saw such a difference in forehead lines reducing and now my second bottle not the same and is not working and now the lines seem to be returning
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WOW It really works I tried some at an Ulta beauty shop and couldn’t believe within a couple minutes the lines under my eyes and forehead were 75% gone. I’ve tried many products and nothing has ever worked like this to get rid of wrinkles instantly. As far as the consistency I found it a little greasy but I would put up with that especially like the price value. My only complaint is the second ingredient is dimethicone and according to things I have read it puts a coating over your skin not allowing it to breathe. Why does Kiehls use this and not more natural ingredients in their products? I will stick with Anthony products because of the reason above. Otherwise I would’ve switched. I may decide to use it during the day and Anthony at night
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I bought this 2 months ago after receiving a small sample, and have used it every night since. It doesn’t really do much, unfortunately. It does fill in the shallow wrinkles I have on my forehead when I apply the serum at nighttime, but after I wash my face in the morning the wrinkles are back, so the effect is only temporary (I’m only 23 so they’re not age wrinkles, just dehydration wrinkles). I’m quite disappointed with this product, for the price tag I feel like it’s a very average product, which has small and temporary effects. I wish I had bought the Midnight Recovery Oil instead, I won’t be repurchasing this.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, easily absorbed This is a repurchase. I still have some left& the bottle does me roughly 5 months. It feels slightly warm when applying& is easily absorbed. I’m not sure if it has reduced appearance of lines or not but I do get many compliments on my skin so il continue to use
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defined seen a difference After using many different products in the past with no real effect, I decided to give this product a try. It applies really well and absorbs leaving no residue. Feels nice on my skin and I’ve definitely seen a difference in the few months I’ve been using it. A little bit goes a long way. This product will remain in my daily skin regime.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not up to expectactions I was really looking forward to this product after reading so much good reviews. I've been using it for two days -- so I cannot comment at all on the long term effect of the product. There was no immediate effect. The feeling after putting the serum on my face is just bad. It feels like a thick coating layer that doesn't soak in, my skin doesn't feel like my skin but with something on top that is sticky, strong and as if it doesnt let my skin breath. I just have an urge to wash it out. I dont know if it is the silicone which is super high in the ingredient list, or another ingredient, but its not comfortable and I dont think I will continue using it, but search for another vitamin C based serum. Sorry :(
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Changing!!! I developed fine lines on my forehead early (around 19-20 yrs old), probably due to my face expressions/drinking a lot in college. I was very insecure about them. About 1.5 years ago, I bought this line-reducing concentrate after much research. The concentrate worked wonders!!! and the bottle lasted awhile. I will now only see faint forehead lines if I'm super dehydrated while talking a lot. (weird observation but I'm very self-aware!)
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I am a 43 year old male with oily skin. This product evens out my skin tone and even cuts the oil. My skin looks great after 2 weeks. I will keep using. I use it twice a day after clensing, then toning, this product, then when it dries a moisturizer.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft Bought this product two weeks ago. Skin is so soft and smooth. Even my husband noticed!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Glow to the Skin! I have dry to combination skin and have been using this product twice daily for the past three weeks and the difference is astonishing! I use one pump and pair it with the matching eye cream after washing my face, under my serum/oils and moisturiser. After only a few uses the redness in my skin was basically non existent and it has such a glow! It has helped with the fine lines on my forehead and under my eyes too. After three weeks of use I've barely made a dent in the bottle, great value for money; especially with the high Vitamin C content. This product is far superior on quality, price and effectiveness than many high-end brands. This product will be remaining in my daily routine for the foreseeable future!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results! Literally blown away by this product used with the midnight recovery religiously! Been using for about a month and can visibly see results myself, also being told for my face looks well which is a first for me! It’s reduced all of my fine lines, I genuinely look younger please don’t ever discontinue this product I absolutely love it, I can’t believe how quickly I saw results so can only imagine how much better it will be in another couple of months! One happy customer =) I am fully converted to Kiehl’s now, keep finding myself ordering something new every pay day lol x
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Using my second bottle now. Continued use has definitely reduced my wrinkles and plumped the skin. I'm about a year out from quitting smoking and this has really helped bring my skin back. It does work better to use alone as the only serum under moisturizer, I find. If I add a second they can pill.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good serum I've been using this serum for the last month, so far so good. The good points are that it does absorb well for me personally, I have combination skin and this has not broken me out, I use about 2 small pumps to cover my whole face. It does have a slight silicon feel to it, it sits well under my cream, keeps me skin hydrated, has good amount of Vitamin C, comes in a good pump bottle and is fairly reasonably priced. The negative is that I've not seen any improvement to dark spot/ hyperpigmentation
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fourth bottle now - prefer the old formula I loved the velvety texture from the old formula, and I genuinely felt it made an impact on my fine lines. I am now in my early thirties and need more than just moisturizing, and this serum was what kept bringing me back to Kiehl’s. This new formula, as others have mentioned, feels sticky upon application and does not seem to affect my fine lines whatsoever. I have finished the large size of the new formula, and I am unimpressed and can’t say I will be purchasing another bottle.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from doesnt work underneath foundation I really like it on days I wear no makeup, as whenever I apply foundation after this and moisturiser it sort of starts to breakup my foundation. I’ve tried different techniques to make it work with my foundation but nothing worked. My foundation becomes really patchy n starts leaving like residue which is really visible. But love it for no makeup days!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I have never smoked but I have marionette lines. This powerful Line -reducing Concentrate seems to blur my lines and hydrates my skin. I use it morning and night under my moisturiser. I now can't live without it! Thank you KIEHL'S for this great product.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I’m hooked Got this in a sample form & once I tried it I knew I needed to have it in my life. It goes on a little oily but dries down to perfection, I feel younger after using this and I’ll be back for more! Thank you Kiehls for this magic product <3
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Less effective I've been using this Kiehl's formula for more than 5 years. It has always worked well but lately the product seems to turn orange quickly. I have really liked this product in the past but I'm concerned that it may not last as long or be as effective as before (i.e. thus the orange tint). Did the formula change result in decreased product longevity? Please fix it as I really value this product.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please bring back old formula Just purchased a new bottle after absolutely loving what this product has done for my skin however the formula has been changed and this is not at all the same product as before. I appreciate that you have increased the percentage of of vitamin c however that is not the game changer here. The old formula went on smooth and blended well into the skin without being oily. It had a slightly yellow color at first glance and seemed to be slightly tinted when applying to skin which was great. This also helped to enhance the “blurring” effect over fine lines which in my opinion was the primary reason I fel in love with the product. An unspecified sum of money later, the new formula is white/not tinted, leaves skin looking and feeling noticeably oily, and I hate to say feels as if I smeared generic body lotion on my face. There is absolutely no blur effect as before and the only noticeable difference after applying is that I look sweaty or greasy. I am sorry to leave a negative review however this is absolutely the one and only product that has made me a repeat customer. Unfortunately if the old formula is not brought back then I will sadly be on the hunt for an alternative. Sadly I do not think I will ever find a product equal in immediate visible benefits as your old formula. See photo for comparison of new formula v old formula.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results in a couple of days blown away ! Coming from someone who's tries and tests every new product and i always end up disappointed.. but this is a miracle in a bottle. My face is smoother brighter skin just looks so much better x
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dull skin is better I have just used the product for a few days but I get a good result. My face skin looks better. Like it! In addition, I really like an eye cream as one of the product sample that I got.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It just doesn’t work at all I bought this from Malaysia airport duty free shop . It’s feels warm in start when you apply but it is not giving any result I am 34 there are fine lines appearing on my forehead and under the eye too. I was hoping that it will work on my fine lines but it’s sad to say it didn’t work a bit .
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from way too expensive for little results I do not normally leave negative feedback but after spending a lot for a product I expect it to work.I have been using this product for over 3 months now and have not noticed any difference.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can’t Notice Any Line Reducing Effect This product feels wonderfully warm when it goes on and like it should be doing something marvelous. Unfortunately, I have not noticed any line reducing impact after using over half the bottle, so I can’t recommend it, especially at such an expensive price. In short, it feels lovely but appeared to have no noticeable effect.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get the glow! I bought this product a few weeks ago now and am so pleased with the results. My skin is noticeably plumper and rejuvenated with minimal wrinkles. I love the warmth as you put it on your skin, it feels like it’s actually doing something! I tend to use it during the day as I use the night oil in the evening. Another product I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent serum I got this as a sample because we are going on vacation and i was spending more time in the sun. I absolutely love the way my skin feels with just a little more the a pea size amount. it's warming when it goes on and soft. I already ordered more of it.
Date published: 2019-03-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_641
  • loc_, sid_595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • reviews, product

Serum or this first?

I use a serum should I use that first or this??
Asked by: JasonDE
Hi Jason! We are happy that you reached out to us. We suggest applying the serum first. We hope you can continue to use our products with great results!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-08-23

Before applying powerful could I apply tonic+facial cleanser and lotion?

I&rsquo;d like to know if before applying powerful .... I should apply ford of all.. 1. Tonic 2. Centella sensitive f&aacute;cil cleanser 3. Lotion And after applying powerful... could I apply... 4. Sun protection?
Asked by: Shirdt

Can we u it in any time of the day

Asked by: Nadz
Hi there! This product can be used morning and night, based on personal preference!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-06-25

Not for the eye area?

Can I use this for eye area as well?
Asked by: Bostonmom
Hi there! We do not suggest using using products not intended for the eye in that area as the eye contour is the most sensitive area of skin on our body. For the eye area, we suggest you try our Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing Eye-Brightening Concentrate.Formulated with 10.5% L-Ascorbic Acid, or Pure Vitamin C, this efficacious eye treatment helps brighten and smooth for younger-looking eyes. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-06-07

I am 29 years old, i don&rsquo;t have any wrinkles but feel i my skin doesn&rsquo;t have a glow. Wanted to know whether this product will help with that?

Asked by: Mehreen
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate! This product helps reduce fine lines and wrinkles while improving skin&rsquo;s texture and radiance. We suggest you try our Turmeric &amp; Cranberry Seed Energizing Radiance Mask. Our exfoliating mask helps invigorate and brighten fatigued, dull skin. Formulated with Cranberry Seeds, this brightening mask leaves skin feeling soft and smooth. Here is a link with more information: http://tinyurl.com/y3976pda. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-06-07

how long does the 50ml bottle last?

Asked by: Swatcat
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate. With regular use in the morning and at night, the 50mL bottle should last between 1.5-2.5 months.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-04-30

Toner first?

Do I have to use toner first before applying this vitamin c serum? Or should I apply it first thing after washing my face?
Asked by: clearskin
Hi there! Thank you for your inquiry regarding our Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate. Following a proper skincare regimen, after cleansing your face you should use toner before applying a serum. A toner helps balance the skins pH, but it is a personal preference. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-03-21

Can this be used twice a day?

Hi! Can this be part of my morning and nighttime routine? Thanks!
Asked by: Cdenise
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate. Our new and improved formula helps reduce fine lines and wrinkles while improving skin&rsquo;s texture and radiance. Yes absolutely you can be used twice a day, morning and night. We hope you continue using Kiehl's with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-03-14

When do I apply?

I bought this and the midnight oil. For night time regimen-Do I apply the midnight oil, vitamin c and then my moisturizer? What about in the morning- would I apply vitamin c after cleansing and before moisturizer? Thank you
Asked by: Shirley
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about our Midnight Recovery Concentrate and Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate. Since the Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate does contain Vitamin C, we do always suggest to apply that first after cleansing and wait for it to fully absorb. You can then follow it with your Midnight Recovery Concentrate and moisturizer. We hope this information was helpful and you continue to use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-03-08

It okay to use it with Breakout Control Acne Treatment Facial Lotion?

I will be mainly using it to help me removing the dark spot and I'm currently using Breakout Control Acne Treatment Facial Lotion as a serum wondering if its going to conflict with Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate, kindly advice.
Asked by: Alijuventus

Can you please advice me when you go back to original formula?

Your original was top notch. I would see almost immediate results,which was amazing. I do not know why companies always have to mess up a good thing. With the negative comments I have been reading &amp; hearing lately, I will not be purchasing any time soon. You lost here a long time customer.
Asked by: imqt

Serum texture

Just wondering what I am supposed to expect as far as the texture of this serum. I just got this one in the tube and have been using it for about 4 nights. Every time I apply it, the texture has a slight grittiness to it. I am just not used to serums having any texture other than silky. If this serum truly does has a slight grit or exfoliating property then I really just wanted to make sure I don&rsquo;t have a defective product.
Asked by: Annieiiy

I bought this two years ago and my girlfiend is using it i dont see an expiration date, should there be one?

Please advise expiration date
Asked by: Rubadub

Can I apply my cilantro mask OR midnight recovery after applying this product?

Asked by: DeniseFerreira

Which moisturizer does this work with?

I have combination &ldquo;mature&rdquo; skin.
Asked by: BonnieA

How does this product affect dark skin tones

Asked by: Cookie8

Use with Daily Reviving Concentrate?

Can I use both during my skincare routine or should one be used in the AM and the other in the PM?
Asked by: JoJoB

My skin is very sensitive, I even can't use facial cleanser. Is this product safe for me? I'm using another 10% vitacmin C serum

Asked by: DiemNguyen
I have sensitive skin and light Rosacea, this did not work well for me personally.
Answered by: Kstevenson
Date published: 2018-07-21

Is this safe to use while pregnant?

Asked by: Anonymous

Does it smell bad?

Asked by: Anonymous
The smell is very light and leans towards oranges, but it is not heavily scented
Answered by: Kstevenson
Date published: 2018-07-21

is this serum beneficial for a 27 year old with little wrinkles? I do have large pores and uneven skin tone and texture.

Asked by: Anonymous

Can I pair it with multi corrective moisturizer from Kiehls?

Asked by: Julia Allen
Sorry, I don't know as I haven't used that moisturizer.
Answered by: Theresa Ayer
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this product have a new formulation that is 12.5% Vitamin C and also now includes hyaluronic acid?

Asked by: Kipawa Harder

When will the 2.5 oz. bottle be in stock? Thank you.

Asked by: Keitheley Wilkinson

When will this be back in stock? Thank you.

Asked by: Keitheley Wilkinson

Would this help lighten dark circles?

Asked by: Anonymous

Is is safe to use these products during prenancy?

Asked by: Chi Ng

Is this product safe while pregnant and breastfeeding?

Asked by: Anonymous

I'm 16 and have noticed tiny fine lines around my eye area and above the bridge of my nose. Am I too young to start using this product?

Asked by: Lily Popoli

What is the expiry date?

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_410
  • loc_, sid_595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • questions, product