Eye Fuel

All Skin Types, including Sensitive Skin

A men’s eye cream with Caffeine and Vitamin B3 that helps reduce dark circles and eye puffiness.

Eye Fuel is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • reviews, product

Eye Fuel

Eye Fuel

A men’s eye cream with Caffeine and Vitamin B3 that helps reduce dark circles and eye puffiness.

$24.00
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Size
In Stock
*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
TRY IN STORE! Book an in-store consultation to get your personalized skincare routine! Find a Store Book an in-store consultation to get your personalized skincare routine!

What It Is

This lightweight under eye cream for puffiness and dark circles helps diminish their appearance with consistent use. After a long flight or late night, revive tired-looking eyes with our men’s eye cream with Caffeine and Vitamin B3. Discover instant relief with this cooling, refreshing formula.

What It’s Good For

  • Visibly reduces the appearance of dark circles and puffy eyes
  • Smoothes the under eye area with weightless hydration for cooling, refreshing relief
  • For all skin types

Key Ingredients

How to Use

NO ALTERNATIVE TEXT

Future Made Better

True to our founding family’s mission, we strive to improve the quality of the communities we serve by reducing our
environmental impact, formulating responsibly, and supporting charitable causes. This formula is made with:
NO ALTERNATIVE TEXT
Responsible Formulation

Complete Your Routine

Discover efficacious formulas to upgrade your routine.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does its job I have very bad dark circles. I have to color correct, use a heavy concealer, and bake to smooth and conceal them. But after about 1.5 weeks use, I have already noticed a huge difference. My dark circles are much more transparent. I use it twice a day (if not more) and I will continue until I run out! So excited to have no dark circles.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Use Daily This product is excellent. I have no idea how such a small amount of product makes me look so good every morning. This absolutely must be added to every man's daily skin regime. It reduces puffiness and decreases fine lines, for real. For all of you party animals out there that wake up 30 minutes before you have to be at work, this one is for you!
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've been using the Eye Alert for about a month. I had really puffy eyes every day, mostly from not enough sleep. After using this product every day, I can honestly say there has been a big improvement. I was trying everything before, to no avail.Then, this came along, and I'm very happy with the results. Just use a small amount under the eye,then I put on my makeup or moisturizer. Good stuff!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must have for me! I have used a number of products for puffiness and under eye circles, but this is the only one I have to have. I see the results quickly when I apply it in the morning, reducing puffiness and under eye circles from too little sleep or allergies.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from quick fix? I like the way the product feels when applied initially (there's a cooling sensation), and although the results were not dramatic I did feel like the Eye Alert did something to reduce a little of the puffiness. Unfortunately my problem with this product occurs a little later on when after an hour or two I notice a crumbly residue when I touch under my eyes. The product somehow does not absorb, and then flakes off. I do not recommend wearing this under make-up for this reason because of it's non-absorbitant aspect. I'm really displeased that this product is not versatile with make-up, and that it leaves a gross residue on my face. In my opinion the negatives out-weigh the positives, and I wish I could trade it in for a different product.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product Saved My Job I suggest this for everyone to have in their skin care arsenal. Quickly diminishes puffiness while treating dark circles? Perfect for me, especially with my new born - this product keeps me looking fresh for work in the morning even though I've been up all through the night! Love it. You'll notice you only need a small amount to do the job. I love the cooling sensation as well - Don't hesitate, Buy it!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than the eye de-puffer I didn't think I could possibly find anything better than Kiehl's eye de-puffer but tried this product on a whim and was glad I did! The Eye Alert is an amazing product. It de-puffs my eyes even more than the eye de-puffer making me look a little younger (and I'm all for that!). I can't speak to how long the product will last because I haven't been using it that long, but if its anything like the eye de-puffer it should last a long time since you don't need much. Definately recommend!
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value I see other eye preps costing significantly more, but claiming to do the same thing. I have had great luck with this product. I put in on before leaving for work. 5 minutes later, my dark circles are almost gone.
Date published: 2010-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feels nice, looks nice, but not sure if it works. Okay, I bought this from the men's line, thinking that it would be perfect for daily use eye cream for the morning - as I'm a student - with minimal sleep each night. It feels really nice, and is perfect underneath my make-up, and it not shiny like other eye creams can be for the day, but I'm not sure if it works. I think my dark circles have subsided a TINY bit, but I didn't notice much in the puffiness department. But first thing after waking up, I am a little addicted to the cooling sort of feel it has upon first application. Skeptical. I'm switching to the Avocado cream, and sticking with my Abyssine for night.
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Alternative to Eye Alert I was upset to find out Eye Alert was discontinued, but decided to give this a try because it seemed like the same thing. It is not at all the same and is an extremely disappointing alternative. The consistency is way too watery and it doesn’t rub into your skin. There is no noticeable difference with using this product like there was with Eye Alert. PLEASE BRING IT BACK OR FIX THIS FORMULA! Eye Alert was one of my favorite Kiehl’s products along with the Supremely Gentle Eye Makeup Remover - both of which were discontinued. Please stop discontinuing your best products! These were the 2 products that made me a fan of Kiehl’s in the first place.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome eye cream I must say I have prominent dark circles inherited down the line from my father's side. This cream makes the area around my eyes look lighter and more awake within minutes. I can feel them hydrating. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye can't live without! I seriously own 3 tubes of the Eye Alert at all times. One is at home for my morning routine, another in my desk at work in case I start looking tired during the day, and another in my purse for eye emergencies! It works so well at decreasing puffiness and brightening the area under the eye. This is the first thing I apply to my face in the morning. If I ever forgot to apply it (which I never do), it would be obvious to me when I look in the mirror.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more sleepy eyes! I work long days tiring and busy days and was really starting to notice it in and around my eyes. They were puffy, dark, and unhealthy looking no matter what I was doing. I started using this product about 4 weeks ago and since then have been told I look refreshed, well rested and brighter! Not only that but eye alert also feels amazing and I notice a difference immediately! Dark, sleep, puffy, tired eyes no more!
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says This product does what it says...it reduces puffiness and the feeling of fatigue almost instantly. The texture is light and it doesn't feel oily on the skin. That being said don't expect miracle's from this product, it will do a good job on puffiness and make the eye area look healthier. That's all I need in an eye cream, but I'm only 24 so someone with more prominent wrinkles under the eyes might be a bit disappointed. Overall I really like this product and will continue to use it since it fits my needs.
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the one for me From the other reviews, I was really hoping this would be the one to help with my puffy eyes. I don't feel any kind of coolness or tingly. It has done zero for my puffiness. It is moisturizing enough, so I'll finish the bottle, but sadly it will not be the miracle for me that others say it is for them.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff ROCKS!! I was having trouble with some puffiness on my upper lids of my eyes and couldn't find anything that worked. I tried this and they were gone in just a few days. I used it daily and as soon as I stopped using it, my puffy eyes came back. I am a true believer in this product. I am bummed now because they are out of stock - which means it's a popular product. I love it!!
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better for men? I love both the Creamy Avocado Eye Cream and the Midnight Recovery Eye Cream, so I decided to try Eye Alert to see what it could do for my tired looking eyes. Unfortunately, this formula did not react well with my makeup. It began to crumble and pill off in little beads when I applied my BB cream and concealer. I even use Kiehl's BB cream (which I LOVE), so it's odd that their products don't work better together. I think this product might just work better for men or women who don't wear makeup often.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Effects I work a lot of late hours with my job so using this product has helped reduce bags and dark circles underneath my eyes so that I don't look like I live at the office even though I feel like I do. When you put it on it has a cooling sensation which relaxes my skin and perks me up. Definitely should be part of any skin care regiment.
Date published: 2010-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark circles FINALLY gone I've tried almost everything for the dark circles under my eyes. I had tried a sample for Midnight Recovery Eye and then wandered onto a sample of Eye Fuel, this finally did the trick. Even in three morning applications I noticed a lightening of the dark circles under my eyes and after a few weeks of use the darkness is almost entirely gone. Such a great product that's really cost-effective. Only con, which I don't really mind but worth noting is that it leaves the area looking a little "wet" for probably about 20 minutes. Usually no big deal but if I'm rushing in the morning I sometimes get to work still looking like my under-eye area is a bit moist.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I use eye alert as part of my daily Kiehl's eye regimen along the de-puffer. The two products work great. I use the eye alert after putting on the de-puffer and have been very ahppy with the results for the last four years.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and effective Nothing is quicker and easier than applying this from the perfectly designed dispensing tube to the texture/consistency of the product around the eye. I use it regularly for lack of sleep. Basically, other people have told me that my eyes look better. I don't need a better reference than that!
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wake Up Wonder I can't wait to pat Eye Alert around my eyes each morning. Talk about a wonderful wake-up treatment. Not only does it wipe away the morning puffiness but it is cool to the skin and feels so good! I think every friend I have recommended this product to are now believers in it as well.
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've got my eye on this Eye alert is a great eye product. You can tell a difference from the moment you put it on - my skin felt instantly smoother. And it continues to work throughout the day, minimizing dark circles and softening the skin around the eye. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2010-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great relief for puffy skin around eyes Believe it or not, I put the tube in the fridge sometimes, and it works even better for puffy, congested skin around my eyes (post flight, MSG, or tear-jerker movies). Love it!
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Eye Alert is an amazing product! It decreases my eye puffiness due to allergies and dark circles due to a hectic schedule and lack of sleep. It really works! After a few weeks it even hydrates the fine lines perfectly! This is the only eye product I use (2x daily) and I am 42 ... so you know it works well! I use it liberally and a single tube lasts for 2 months!
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love texture Light texture and effective treatment reminds me of another product from Clinique line . I like because not a heavy eye cream
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A must have for your morning routine this eye cream is the best!I use this product everyday and it makes my eyes look bright and well rested (even though most of the time I'm not.) This is a must have if you want to look your very best everyday.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent, but not the best This was the first eye cream I used from Kiehl's. It works well for me in the summer months, but during the other seasons I need more moisture. For those looking for a decent eye cream, but don't need a lot of moisture I'd recommend. For those who need added moisture I'd recommend the Abyssine Cream.
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good product I have been using this product for a few weeks now and I think that it is pretty good. It goes on smooth and the effect is fine. I believe that it is working well and will continue to use it. it really is easy to use, lightweight and leaves no residue or look of makeup.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leaves residue Works alright in reducing puffiness but leaves a bad texture/film that rubs off later.
Date published: 2015-03-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device