Click to enlarge

Calendula Serum-Infused Water Cream

A multi-miracle water cream infused with concentrated Calendula Serum.

Calendula Serum-Infused Water Cream

A multi-miracle water cream infused with concentrated Calendula Serum.

Click to enlarge

  • Select Size

Total: $33.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today

You're missing out!

Join Kiehl’s Rewards today

$1 spent = 1 point

Product details

Inspired by our beloved Calendula Herbal-Extract Toner, our efficacious, weightless water cream is formulated with our concentrated Calendula Serum infused with Calendula Flower Extract and hundreds of micronized Calendula petals. Upon application, this unique, lightweight moisturizer provides a burst of soothing hydration for fresh, radiant skin.

Print
How to use Calendula Serum-Infused Water Cream:
Key Ingredients
Calendula

Calendula Serum

Our Calendula Serum is infused with our highest concentrate of Calendula Flower Extract and with hundreds of micronized Calendula petals. Within our formula, it is known to provide a long-lasting, continuous supply of vital compounds to soothe discomfort.

See Full List
Print

Inspired by our beloved Calendula Herbal-Extract Toner, our efficacious, weightless water cream is formulated with our concentrated Calendula Serum infused with Calendula Flower Extract and hundreds of micronized Calendula petals. Upon application, this unique, lightweight moisturizer provides a burst of soothing hydration for fresh, radiant skin.

Print
How to use Calendula Serum-Infused Water Cream:
Print
Calendula

Calendula Serum

Our Calendula Serum is infused with our highest concentrate of Calendula Flower Extract and with hundreds of micronized Calendula petals. Within our formula, it is known to provide a long-lasting, continuous supply of vital compounds to soothe discomfort.

See Full List

what it is

Inspired by our beloved Calendula Herbal-Extract Toner, our efficacious, weightless water cream is infused with our Calendula Serum that contains concentrated Calendula Flower Extract and hundreds of micronized Calendula petals. Upon application, this unique, lightweight moisturizer provides a burst of soothing hydration for fresh, radiant skin.

what it’s good for

  • Visibly evens skin tone and boosts radiance in just 1 week
  • Helps visibly reduce redness in just 2 weeks
  • Helps improve uneven texture, dull skin and dry fine lines
  • Softens skin immediately with lasting 24-hour hydration

key ingredients

Calendula Serum-Infused Water Cream

Calendula Serum

The Calendula Serum infused within our new water cream contains our highest concentrate of Calendula Flower Extract and hundreds of micronized Calendula petals. Our formulas with Calendula are known to provide a long-lasting, continuous supply of vital compounds to soothe discomfort.

SEE FULL INGREDIENT LIST

did you know

THE POWER OF
THE CALENDULA PETAL

Our chemists found five different
discomfort-reducing compounds in
each Calendula petal

Calendula Serum-Infused Water Cream

Inside of every jar of Calendula Serum-Infused Water Cream are hundreds of micronized Calendula petals. Each individual petal has 5 discomfort-reducing compounds. Our formula, with these compounds, helps skin resist early signs of aging including uneven texture, dullness, and dry fine lines. To allow for maximum release of these compounds, our Calendula petals are steeped at a high temperature before being mixed into our skin-soothing water cream.

Learn more about the benefits of Calendula for skin.

how to use

what is a water cream?

Water creams are lightweight, gel moisturizers with a unique formulation. Kiehl’s water cream is uniquely developed to "house" our concentrated Calendula Serum within the water phase of the formula. Upon application, our Calendula Serum transforms into a burst of watery freshness and delivers hundreds of micronized Calendula petals and our highest level of Calendula Extract directly to skin.

Calendula Serum-Infused Water Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent scent and texture I found this cream to be very much a strong serum for hydrating and giving a healthy looking glow. I think application before bedtime and especially morning times after a heavy night would give you the best results. Use before your moisturiser as with all serums, but do be aware this does take a little while to soak in. I don't think I would need to use this product more than 3 times a week but I am certain a small amount daily would do wonders for those with tired or just generally dry looking skin. The scent is reminiscent of lemon curd which I thoroughly enjoyed, some Kiehl's products can be very medicinal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells and feels great Feels like a quality product and smells really good. Skin feels softer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture, immediate results Love this product! Immediate fresh face, wonderful texture. Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light moisture This is a beautiful light cream, perfect for summer months. Sinks straight into the skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super moisturising this is an excellent moisturiser for really thirsty skin. I've found it to be a brilliant summer product - great to put on in the evenings after a shower following a day in the city when my skin's dry and tired. The texture is thin but not at all oily and the scent is pleasant and uplifting. It seems to last a really long time too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite This cream is my new favourite! It smells sweet but isn't sticky. It feels soft and cool going on and leaves my face feeling soft, smooth and hydrated. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lovely aroma, but that's about it So opening the cream and smelling it, I thought this products going to do wonders. It smells so natural and has a lovely, floral scent. I put a smal amount on my face and worked it round and round and round. It took ages to soak in, and left my face feeling greasy. I could only tolerate it a few hours and had to wash my face. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly effective I know it says it’s a water cream, but it’s a gel water cream, because it’s all of them but not! It’s quite the surprise because the jar talks about flowers which you can definitely smell but for me the overriding smell was of citrus accompanying the floral scent. And it looks like lemon curd! When it’s on your skin it doesn’t feel tacky like a gel, but morphs into a clear cream, if that makes sense. This morning I’ve only used this and my eye cream, no face make up, and 2 hours later my skin has a nice glow. It’s definitely got a summer vibe because it’s so light, but it’s surprisingly effective for the texture for great hydration. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Made my skin feel very hydrated and soft after one use. Would recommend using before bed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisturising Had it a few weeks now and it’s changed my morning routine. Interesting mix of ingredients provides moisture immediately [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite... I wasn’t sure about this product as I have a very dry skin and I thought possibly the texture wouldn’t be rich enough. How wrong was I!! Firstly the smell is wonderful...very fresh and light. The moisturiser has a gel like, slightly watery texture (although that could be due to the warm weather). Only a small amount is needed to spread over the face and neck. It feels cooling and then the sensation is wonderful..as though you’ve applied a lovely enriching serum. I use it at night and in the morning my skin still feels dewy and plumped up. I couldn’t be happier. This is definitely my new summertime favourite. I love everything about it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrated my skin like a dream This cream feels very light to the touch much more like a serum than a cream. It is quite expensive however a little goes a long way so you do get a lot of product for your money. The cream was lovely to apply and certainly made my skin look brighter, hydrated and more refreshed plus it did not cause any spots or my skin to breakout. The packaging states that this cream can be used morning and night. However I would only recommend using it at night as the cream doesn’t absorb fully into your skin it seems to sit on top of it. While it certainly made a good difference to my skin when using it at night when I used it in the day time I found my skin would look slightly greasy all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seals in the moisture! Creamy mask that seals in all the moisture, I put it on at night after doing my routine and wipe off instead of wash off as recommended. Next morning my face is always super soft. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth skin Really happy with this cream. Really light feeling and leaves the skin feeling lovely and smooth. This is a great product to leave you looking fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely light on the skin product Love how light this is on the skin. The get like consistency is great for the warmer weather as it's refreshing on the skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick results This little tub is a godsend! I’ve always had issues with dry skin and this seems to do the trick. Keeps my skin hydrated all day long and is quickly absorbed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for oily skin It leaves my skin feel oily. Seems like it is light but not absorbed well. Personally I think it is not good for oily skin.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best results ever !! I got this last month and wow this has changed my skin it is clear soft and younger looking I will use this forever!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lightweight moisturizer I got a sample if this over the spring and just tried it out last month. It's wonderful! I wanted a lighter weight and very hydrating moisturizer for summer. This did the trick. Absorbs quickly into the skin and leaves it very soft. I might end up using this all year even in the winter!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helping my dull and fine lined skin I am so happy that I have found a Kiehl's product that keeps my skin hydrated for 24 hours - a miracle product! My lines and uneven textured skin looks more radiant and less lined. Thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and soothing This product absorbs super quickly and a little goes along way. I tend to rotate my moisturisers as depending on the weather and the time of the month, there are times my skin needs more moisture than other days. I like this product if my skin is oily and flaring up because it’s so lightweight and non-clogging. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight means Lightweight! I purchased this product because I prefer to use something that is light weight, especially during the hotter months. This product was definitely easy to apply; iIt dries quickly and a little goes a long way. I have always been a fan of the Calendula Product line, especially the cleanser. Comparing this to the oil-free Ultra Facial Gel (blue container), I suggest this one. The Ultra Facial Gel did not feel as light weight as this product and for some reason, it did not feel like my skin absorbed it as quickly as I preferred it to.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels great My mom and I are trying different products since we both have very similar skin and this was one of them that was polarizing between her and I. It smells amazing and feels very rich and dense and feels satisfying to wash off. My moms skin is more sensitive and it didn't seem to absorb into her skin and after 3 days she's noticing dyer patches on her cheeks, and for me it doesn't seem to be absorbing but it doesn't have any noticable effect so far except that I haven't broke out after using it so that's a good sign so far. Best feature is that a little bit goes a long way! We barely used a drop and it was enough to apply to our faces. Only part to emphasize is that dimethicone is one of the primary ingredients which is silicone.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! This product definitely does what it says it will! I love the way it feels on my face! I have somewhat oily skin so the water in this product really feels good and doesn't contribute to the oiliness. I use it at night and it's great! I only wish it was priced a little less and I would buy it more!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calendula Serum Infused Water Cream I received a sample of this product, and I am in love with it! With aging skin (it's been aging for a while now!) comes changes in texture, along with drying skin comes wrinkes and other undesirable changes. This cream is so light, not greasyOne of the few products I've encountered that actually lives up to expectations!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love it! Smells divine, feels wonderful on my skin and seems to moisturize pretty well! It's an addictive product - I want to use it all over! Gives my morning a little calm.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't know how Kiehl's always come up with such amazing products, not long ago I fell in love with a night oil, and now I just tried a sample of this amazing Calendula Serum Infused Cream, this product has the best texture in a cream that I ever tried, and I've tried countless creams and serums, it's super moisturizing without being heavy or greasy, skin absorbs it quickly leaving the skin surface the softest imaginable, what an amazing product! Thank you for the sample it has greatly influenced my decision to buy, this product is exactly what I've been looking for, my skin loves it! Although I was not asked to leave a review I had to come here and give my two cents that's how impressed I am!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Hydrated I received a free sample of this product and after just a few days of using it, my skin looks and feels AMAZING! My face feels hydrated, soft and my skin tone is already looking more even. I can't wait to see how It feels and looks after using it even longer!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing for my skin I received a sample jar in the mail, after a few days of using my skin has never looked so glowy and hydrated before. Im about to be 25 and barely starting using good skincare stuff( i know). Its so lightweight, but yet leaves your skin so smooth and healthy looking. Dont think ill be going back to what i was using before.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing - will continue to order my face is very oily and then turns really dry during the winter. i get bad scares from bad acne. this face cream is light weight, cool to the touch, and feels amazing when on. as soon as i put this cream on my face i feel like it bursts into a nice cool water feeling and my face feels so relaxed and clean. definitely worth the money, but wish the price of the product wasn't so expensive , that is my only negative review on this product. totally does what it says it will accomplish.
Date published: 2019-06-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_78
  • loc_, sid_KHL270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120ms
  • reviews, product

Is it for very oily skin?

Asked by: 1809
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Calendula Serum-Infused Water Cream. This product is suitable for every skin type however it is not an oil free product. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-05-23

Do I put moisturizer on after this?

I see you put on toner then the serum but it doesn't say anything about moisturizer? Is it better in the am or night?
Asked by: Chia
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about the Calendula Serum-Infused Water Cream. Can be used morning and night. No matter your skin type we do suggest our six step skincare regime; Cleanser, toner, serum, eye cream, moisturizer/lotion, and sunscreen. This regime will ensure your skin to be cleaned, hydrated, and protected from UVA/UVB rays. We hope this information is helpful and we hope you continue using Kiehl's with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-04-29

Is this product non-comedogenic?

Asked by: Jakelittlebear
Hi! Thank you for your interest in our Calendula Serum-Infused Water Cream. The term non-comedogenic indicates that the product has a low potential for clogging pores. The presence or absence of oil in a product does not mean a product will or will not be non-comedogenic. Not all products are tested for non-comedogenicity. If the non-comedogenic claim does not appear on the product, it is not an indication the product is comedogenic.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-04-11
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_, sid_KHL270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 123ms
  • questions, product