Click to enlarge

Calendula Serum-Infused Water Cream

A multi-miracle water cream infused with concentrated Calendula Serum.

Calendula Serum-Infused Water Cream

A multi-miracle water cream infused with concentrated Calendula Serum.

Click to enlarge

  • Select Size

Total: $33.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today
GIVE MERRY, GIVE KIEHL’S

GIVE MERRY, GIVE KIEHL’S

$20 OFF $65

Code: GIFT

Product details

Inspired by our beloved Calendula Herbal-Extract Toner, our efficacious, weightless water cream is formulated with our concentrated Calendula Serum infused with Calendula Flower Extract and hundreds of micronized Calendula petals. Upon application, this unique, lightweight moisturizer provides a burst of soothing hydration for fresh, radiant skin.

Print
How to use Calendula Serum-Infused Water Cream:
Key Ingredients
Calendula

Calendula Serum

Our Calendula Serum is infused with our highest concentrate of Calendula Flower Extract and with hundreds of micronized Calendula petals. Within our formula, it is known to provide a long-lasting, continuous supply of vital compounds to soothe discomfort.

See Full List
Print

Inspired by our beloved Calendula Herbal-Extract Toner, our efficacious, weightless water cream is formulated with our concentrated Calendula Serum infused with Calendula Flower Extract and hundreds of micronized Calendula petals. Upon application, this unique, lightweight moisturizer provides a burst of soothing hydration for fresh, radiant skin.

Print
How to use Calendula Serum-Infused Water Cream:
Print
Calendula

Calendula Serum

Our Calendula Serum is infused with our highest concentrate of Calendula Flower Extract and with hundreds of micronized Calendula petals. Within our formula, it is known to provide a long-lasting, continuous supply of vital compounds to soothe discomfort.

See Full List

what it is

Inspired by our beloved Calendula Herbal-Extract Toner, our efficacious, weightless water cream is infused with our Calendula Serum that contains concentrated Calendula Flower Extract and hundreds of micronized Calendula petals. Upon application, this unique, lightweight moisturizer provides a burst of soothing hydration for fresh, radiant skin.

what it’s good for

  • Visibly evens skin tone and boosts radiance in just 1 week
  • Helps visibly reduce redness in just 2 weeks
  • Helps improve uneven texture, dull skin and dry fine lines
  • Softens skin immediately with lasting 24-hour hydration

key ingredients

Calendula Serum-Infused Water Cream

Calendula Serum

The Calendula Serum infused within our new water cream contains our highest concentrate of Calendula Flower Extract and hundreds of micronized Calendula petals. Our formulas with Calendula are known to provide a long-lasting, continuous supply of vital compounds to soothe discomfort.

SEE FULL INGREDIENT LIST

did you know

THE POWER OF
THE CALENDULA PETAL

Our chemists found five different
discomfort-reducing compounds in
each Calendula petal

Calendula Serum-Infused Water Cream

Inside of every jar of Calendula Serum-Infused Water Cream are hundreds of micronized Calendula petals. Each individual petal has 5 discomfort-reducing compounds. Our formula, with these compounds, helps skin resist early signs of aging including uneven texture, dullness, and dry fine lines. To allow for maximum release of these compounds, our Calendula petals are steeped at a high temperature before being mixed into our skin-soothing water cream.

Learn more about the benefits of Calendula for skin.

how to use

what is a water cream?

Water creams are lightweight, gel moisturizers with a unique formulation. Kiehl’s water cream is uniquely developed to "house" our concentrated Calendula Serum within the water phase of the formula. Upon application, our Calendula Serum transforms into a burst of watery freshness and delivers hundreds of micronized Calendula petals and our highest level of Calendula Extract directly to skin.

Calendula Serum-Infused Water Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 220.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product, love it I was so happy with this serum. Its lightweight on the skin so doesn't clog it up at all, but provides great moisture under makeup or after toning. You need the smallest amount and it glides across the skin. Really great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit sticky I was given this as a sample and it's probably my least favourite Kiehl's product. I found it quite sticky to use and stopped using it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So fresh and smooth! I love all of the calendula products—- I tried this after I’ve used the calendula face wash for the past 3 years and I wasn’t disappointed. The smell is so clean and refreshing, it’s super smooth and you don’t have to use much (which helps with the price point). The only minor downside is it makes my skin a little oily (some might call it “dewy”). It’s been awesome this fall with the drier air!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOISTURE BOMB Hands down my new favourite moisturiser of all time!! The product applies beautifully and the gel-cream formula instantly sinks into the skin with a gorgeous calendula scent and instantly brings moisture to the skin and doesn’t leave the skin looking greasy throughout the day. I am in definite need of a brand new pot of this magic moisturiser! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely light base It took me a bit to get used to this as at first I felt like my skin was damp, but am now a firm fan. The smell isn’t my fave, but the texture is super light, though it feels as though it continues to give moisture to your face throughout the day without feeling heavy or as though you have it in. Really good in an air in office or when you’re outside all day. Also found it was a great long lasting base in the morning for my foundation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise I don’t remember when, but Kiehls was offering samples of this product. I signed up and forgot about it. One day a get a package which was a sizable sample of the water cream. I don’t want to over sale this, but I saw results inside of a week. Most notably, brighter skin. I couldn’t believe it. And it absorbs easily, smells lovely and can be used under makeup. I WILL not be without this ever again.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely as a light cream Great texture and smell, a nice light night time moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really love the way it feels on my skin and so very light. It has softened my skin so much. I also really like the bright citric smell. will buy this product.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect cream! I have used the Calendula range for a number of years, so was excited to try this cream when I heard it was coming out! It does not disappoint! I have been using for a number of weeks and my skin is soft, supple and not irritated. It does not feel greasy and sinks in the skin beautifully for the application of make up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Underwhelming Got this about 6 weeks ago and quite disappointed. It’s feels nice going on but doesn’t feel like it hydrates my skin. Not worth the money.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Splendid product The cream is very easily absorbed into the skin and it has a delightful fragrance. It leaves the skin feeling soft and well-hydrated. A very good cream to use at any time of the day or night. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another favorite from kiehls Used a whole jar of this now applied every morning Love the texture and the smell is great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Instant refreshment Lovely light texture (you do not need to much!) that absorbs quickly and leaves the skin feeling instantly refreshed. Smells pretty great too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so soothing, light texure, fresh smell. My nose and chin sometimes seem a little red and this really seemed to help/ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Happy after first use! Love the water cream formula! Skin feels very hydrated!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight moisturiser This is a great moisturiser for anyone with combination skin. It is incredibly light weight but moisturises really well. I like to use this during the day as it soaks in well and leaves no residue. It is also slightly refreshing. Leaves my skin moisturised but not heavy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration at its peak! This product has a fresh feel to it and you can feel the instant hydration on application. I really found the product more effective applying it before sleeping and woke up to a refreshed skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Started using this about 6 weeks ago and almost instantly could feel the difference in my skin. It almost feels like you are locking moisture into your face. You only need a really small amount so the tub you buy will last for a long time. Try it, I doubt you will be disappointed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from hydrating but not suitable for me Doesnt really suit my skin, my face gets really oily after the application =( [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my skin I can’t believe the results I’ve had with this gel cream. It’s the first moisturiser I’ve ever used that hasn’t broken me out, particularly on my t zone area - it’s totally clear! My skin drinks it up and looks so much more even and plump. Will buy forever!! I buy a lot of kiehls and this is my favourite ever product (joint with the aqua gel spf!) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Received this product and have to admit at first I wasn’t keen however, when I saw the difference it make to my skin I was shocked. I used this morning and night and my make up sat flawlessly on top, no dry patches. I used a bit more at night than I did in the morning as I wasn’t wearing anything over the top. I have combination skin maybe would avoid this if you have oily skin as it can make skin appear more oily, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing healthy acne free skin! Incredible! I bought this after getting a sample and I couldn't believe how amazing my makeup looked when using this. Not even that but acne that was taking its time to clear started to even out and appear so much healthier and my skin looks so plump! My skin has never looked better. I have oily skin and I also use the rare earth range but its good to replace your skin with all this goodness and this moisturiser is packed with it and you can feel it as you pat it into the skin.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lightweight product It smells lovely and its heavy on the face but I find it doesnt absorb that quickly so I’m left sitting wait for it to absorb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok cream im still on the fence about this cream after using it consistantly for a month. its a nice smell, light wieght and hydrates fairly well. if you use too much it will sit on top of ur skin and take ages to absorb. i find when layering with other skincare products i experianced some stinging. i cant say ive noticed any benifits from using this cream but its not a bad product. i find Kiehls Ultra Facial Cream to be a much better product for me so will be sticking to that going forward. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing A very refreshing, light weight moisturiser with a nice fresh fragrance. Skin felt calmer on application. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn’t know what too expect I absolutely love this product. I’ve used a few different moisturisers from Kiehls and other leading brands, but this is by far the best!! It feels so soft and delicate on your skin, it spreads super easy and soaks in really quick. It makes you feel fresh all day. Totally recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing texture and features I am really happy about this product. Its texture and smell are really good. Also, you’ll see how your skin gets smoother and soft in the couple of weeks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not really a match. I'm not really sold on this one even though I usually love most Kiehl's products. Maybe it is just not a good mix with my skin type but I found I had to use a minimal amount or it felt to oily. Others may not have this issue but this one isn't really for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturally Hydrating Magic This is one of my favourite products so far. I have used it everyday and love the feeling, smell and effect it has on my skin. It feels so natural which is always a big plus for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely texture and smell ... superb results! This is my new go to for the summer. Lightweight but super hydrating. I had a few dry patches on my face and these were gone after a couple of days of using this. My skin is looking fresh and dewy .. had lots of comments to say my skin looks good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_218
  • loc_, sid_KHL270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 121ms
  • reviews, product

Is it for very oily skin?

Asked by: 1809
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Calendula Serum-Infused Water Cream. This product is suitable for every skin type however it is not an oil free product. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-05-23

Do I put moisturizer on after this?

I see you put on toner then the serum but it doesn't say anything about moisturizer? Is it better in the am or night?
Asked by: Chia
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about the Calendula Serum-Infused Water Cream. Can be used morning and night. No matter your skin type we do suggest our six step skincare regime; Cleanser, toner, serum, eye cream, moisturizer/lotion, and sunscreen. This regime will ensure your skin to be cleaned, hydrated, and protected from UVA/UVB rays. We hope this information is helpful and we hope you continue using Kiehl's with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-04-29

Is this product non-comedogenic?

Asked by: Jakelittlebear
Hi! Thank you for your interest in our Calendula Serum-Infused Water Cream. The term non-comedogenic indicates that the product has a low potential for clogging pores. The presence or absence of oil in a product does not mean a product will or will not be non-comedogenic. Not all products are tested for non-comedogenicity. If the non-comedogenic claim does not appear on the product, it is not an indication the product is comedogenic.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-04-11
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_, sid_KHL270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 140ms
  • questions, product