Click to enlarge

Glow Formula Skin Hydrator

A facial moisturizer infused with Pomegranate Extract and Illuminating Minerals for instantly glowing skin.

Glow Formula Skin Hydrator

A facial moisturizer infused with Pomegranate Extract and Illuminating Minerals for instantly glowing skin.

Click to enlarge

Total: $38.00

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today
Free Shipping

Enjoy free shipping
on all orders

No code needed

Product details

Discover how to get glowing skin instantly with our unique Glow Formula. This moisturizer hydrates skin to smooth and soften while imparting a soft, subtle facial glow. Infused with Pomegranate Extract, this formula provides antioxidant protection and boosts radiance over time for a lasting glow.

  • Instantly illuminates skin for a healthy-looking glow
  • Boosts skin radiance over time with the benefits of antioxidant protection
  • Enriched with Pomegranate Extract and Illuminating Minerals
  • Formulated with 95% naturally derived ingredients*
  • For all skin types and skin tones

*We consider ingredients to be naturally derived if they retain more than 50% of their molecular structure after being processed from a natural source.

Key Ingredients

Pomegranate Extract

A powerful superfood, Pomegranate Extract is rich in antioxidants. Within our formulas, Pomegranate is known to help improve skin texture and quality while boosting radiance for glowing skin.

Illuminating Minerals

Illuminating Minerals reflect light to help improve luminosity and instantly brighten skin. Within our formulas, they help diminish dull skin and visibly reduce the appearance of fatigue.

See Full List
Print

Discover how to get glowing skin instantly with our unique Glow Formula. This moisturizer hydrates skin to smooth and soften while imparting a soft, subtle facial glow. Infused with Pomegranate Extract, this formula provides antioxidant protection and boosts radiance over time for a lasting glow.

  • Instantly illuminates skin for a healthy-looking glow
  • Boosts skin radiance over time with the benefits of antioxidant protection
  • Enriched with Pomegranate Extract and Illuminating Minerals
  • Formulated with 95% naturally derived ingredients*
  • For all skin types and skin tones

*We consider ingredients to be naturally derived if they retain more than 50% of their molecular structure after being processed from a natural source.

Print

Pomegranate Extract

A powerful superfood, Pomegranate Extract is rich in antioxidants. Within our formulas, Pomegranate is known to help improve skin texture and quality while boosting radiance for glowing skin.

Illuminating Minerals

Illuminating Minerals reflect light to help improve luminosity and instantly brighten skin. Within our formulas, they help diminish dull skin and visibly reduce the appearance of fatigue.

See Full List

Tips for Glowing Skin

How to apply
  • • Wear glow formula alone for effortlessly glowing skin by applying a thin layer of Glow Formula on clean skin for an instant radiance boost
  • • Apply Glow Formula after your favorite moisturizer for replenished hydration
  • • Wear under foundation for a luminous finish
  • • Use illuminating moisturizer to brighten and highlight cheeks and nose
  • • Can be used in the morning for subtly glowing skin

Boost Your Glow

videos

HOW TO APPLY

GLOWING SKIN TIPS

HOW TO GET GLOWING DEWY SKIN

3 WAYS TO APPLY GLOW

Nature Inspired Face Masks

Kiehl’s Insider

TIPS FOR GLOWING SKIN

with our new Glow Formula Skin Hydrator

learn more

Glow Formula Skin Hydrator is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 268.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One stop shop V happy with product, don't like wearing foundation or BB cream and this gives me just a tiny bit of coverage and brightens my skin so much
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I tried this with a sample, was so impressed i had to buy the full size product, now wouldn’t be without it.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutley Amazing! I received a sample for this from a local House Of Fraser after going in to get some advice on skincare. All of the products were lovely BUT this one, next day I went and purchased full size. Whether your someone who wants a radiant look with no make up, or someone who wants a radiant primer for under make up, this is the product to buy! I'm absolutley in love with it, and will be wearing it everyday. Never felt so confident without make up!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring this back! My sister, mom and I LOVE this product. It makes you look tan/sunkissed without any streaks, it smells great and it so easy to apply. Was so sad when it was discontinued. Please bring this back Kiehls!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It brighten up my face and makes my skin look smoother.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this one. It gives me the perfect glow for a day without makeup and is really hydrating. I actually got it in my Birchbox and was instantly obsessed. I have really dry skin so I pair it with a vitamin C oil. The only downside is it doesn't have any SPF.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pump not working I see below someone has said there pump stopped working, and as you replied saying this isnt a regular occurance i can assure you it is! I now have had three 'pore minimizing moisturizers and they have all stopped working quiet annoying but still love the products!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite product I hate putting on makeup in the day but my skin looks tired and dull without it. I now use this instead of my foundation in the day, makes you glow and really makes skin moisturised. If I had to pick one product in my makeup bag this would be it. If you can’t be bothered with everyday makeup like me, try this! it has really improved my skin as well.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pump stopped working I'm not even half way through the bottle, the pump stopped working so I have to open the bottle every time I use it which is very inconvenient. I found another moisturizer, Rare Earth Pore Minimizing Lotion that I would like to try but has the same packaging so I'm skeptical to buy it because of this flaw.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but Good product but bring back the sunless tanning lotion-best ever-even rated at the top by consumer reports-not only tans but great for the skin
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin looks so healthy! I got given this as a birthday present as couple of months ago! I have been using this everyday both under make up and on those make up free days! Skin looks healthy and glowing! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful glow but makes me break out This moisturizer gives you a beautiful glow and works nicely under foundation. However, having used this over and over again with breaks in between, the conclusion is always the same: my skin breaks out everytime I use this hydrator. First time this has ever happened with a Kiehl's product. So disappointing!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Firstly I love Kiehl’s products but this is very disappointing; I agree with the other comments - if you have a great skin I’m sure it is lovely but unfortunately I don’t and if I use it on its own it does nothing for my skin and if I use it with other products it just feels sticky. I haven’t achieved any glow! I wish I had not purchased on impulse and tried a sample first. I won’t order again.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually the best thing I’ve ever put on my face! I’d read a few reviews and having been searching for a product that would give me glowing skin I gave this a go. I am absolutely blown away by how my skin looks; a completely natural but noticeable glow! Compliments have been rolling in!!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice glow, flakes underneath makeup I received a deluxe sample of this product a while ago: when using it does give skin a lovely glow, but personally I wouldn't use it for applying underneath foundation; I found that flakes would form on my skin when I applied my foundation on top of this. This could just be down to my skin or the makeup I use. I'm a big fan of Kiehl's products and use their moisturisers and serums daily but this product just isn't really for me.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant A superb product. Cannot recommend highly enough. Gives a fantastic light glow when you dont want or need to wear a foundation. I do an aqua class each morning and find this a perfect product, to give a natural radiant look
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Wow another great product from Kiehl’s! Lovely cream leaves the face with a lovely glow and very shiny.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible When on holiday last year, I stumbled across Kiehls where I saw the new Glow Formula Skin Hydrator. After using a sample that evening, the following day I decided to take the plunge and purchase the bottle! I can honestly say I’ve never looked back. There was a time around Christmas when I ran out and had to go without it a few weeks and wow did I notice a difference. This stuff genuinely makes your skin visibly brighter, healthier and improves your complexion (not to mention it smells like holiday too). This mixed together with your daily moisturiser (I use Bobbi Brown face base) is an absolute dream combination and perfect before makeup. I’ve had so many compliments on how well my skin looks and what it is I use! I’m really not a fan of the overly highlighted skin and looking like a disco ball so if you’re thinking of this giving you that look, it really doesn’t. This makes you look healthy from within and glow in the right places. It makes your skin look hydrated all day and if wearing makeup on top of it, you’ll see a noticeable difference in the longeivity and appareance of your makeup! Strongly recommend!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I’ve tried so hard to like this product....I’ve been using it for about 2 weeks and it just doesn’t make my skin glow. I also don’t care for the smell. In fact compared to the ultra facial cream and the calendula water cream...it is less moisturizing to my skin. I gave it two weeks to see if it would grown on me, but that still hasn’t happened. I use all Kiehl’s products for my facial routine and this one is a pass for me. I won’t be buying again. I wish I had gotten a trail of this before committing, but that’s just my luck.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just regular moisturizer It did nothing special for my skin. It is an average moisturizer. That’s it!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Glow! I bought this just after it came out last year and have been using it everyday since! I love how glowy it leaves your skin! At first I thought it was going to be a little greasy from feeling the product but soon as I put it on my face it looked great! If you want to hear more ready the review I recently put up on my blog! http://thatyorkshiregirlchantelle.com/product-empties-part-2/
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not hydrating So first of all, this stuff does give you a major glow. As someone who has a skin color that is almost identical to the color of the product, I can’t testify to the effect of the tint, but it did give me a glowy sheen. HOWEVER, it was not hydrating on my skin. I have dry skin and was hoping that this was be a nice hydrating boost, but it dried me out even more and made my skin feel super tight. I do not recommend for people who have serious skin hydration needs.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sunless Tanner This product was suggested to replace the sunless tanner that was discontinued..... Not the same! Please bring back the sunless tanner...it was awesome . I can’t find anything that comes close to doing the job. Why was this discontinued??
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, terrible pump I love this and have re-bought multiple times now. Provides great hydration and gives a great glow to the skin. However, the pump always breaks so it gets a bit messy!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer for my skin I absolutely love this product. Having got a sample of it, it is now in my daily routine. It is very rejuvenating, gives my skin a real glow and smells lovely too. Cant recommend enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Appeared oily Felt my skin appeared more oily if used on it’s own but worked well under make up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin really does glow! I get so many compliments when I use it. It works well for me with a light moisturiser underneath. I often use this instead of applying make-up and it keeps me looking fresh all day. I would rather it was in a tube than the bottle, it's very hard to use when you get 2/3 of the way down, you have to unscrew the top as it's not collected by the pump and the product is too thick to run to the bottom of the bottle.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin has never looked better I suffered from chronic acne and have tried almost everything to bring some life back into my skin after damaging it with harsh acne products, this was a game changer my skin drinks this up! Even my acne scars have began to fade and my skin just radiates now! So glad I invested into such a good brand
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not like self tanner This product was suggested to me after I inquired in store about the self-tanner, which I LOVED! Unfortunately I found out that the self-tanner has been discontinued much to my surprise. This product, although it does produce a glow, is nothing like the bronzed glow from the self tanner that I loved and miss.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Funny smell This works well as a brightening primer. It's not too shimmery and gives a lovely glow but I simply cannot get over the smell! It's a strange sort of orange? Not unpleasant but not for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_267
  • loc_, sid_KHL224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • reviews, product

Does this product have a wider range of skin shades?

Your products seem to not to be inclusive for POC.
Asked by: Vvts
it is a sheer shimmer that works for everyone, it goes invisible on the skin and leaves behind a nice touch of pretty, natural looking shimmer. I agree with you that the pictures make it look full coverage almost like a foundation but it is not at all. I hope this helps. Also Kiels if you are reading this it would be useful to show pictures of the product blended out so people can see how it actually looks on the skin.
Answered by: AJ11
Date published: 2018-05-17

For men..?

I’m interested in this as it’s silicone free and uses natural ingredients. However I notice that it’s tinted. Is it suitable for men or will it make me look like I’m wearing makeup?
Asked by: Sandman
Dude here - I had the same concern but once it is applied on the skin the tint that is apparent in the stills is not an issue. It does not apply like a traditional foundation or makeup. I dig it so far.
Answered by: danielh
Date published: 2018-05-08

Does this product have sunscreen protection?

Asked by: TexasGirl
no it does not have any sunscreen in it but I used it over a sunscreen and it still looked nice
Answered by: AJ11
Date published: 2018-05-17

Good for all skin colors?

I am wondering if this is good for darker complexions as well as lighter skin?
Asked by: RaqA
Yes! I'm from the Maldives and I have dark brown skin and it works great for me!
Answered by: Iman
Date published: 2018-07-17
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_, sid_KHL224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • questions, product