Click to enlarge

Grooming Solutions Clean Styling Gel

A non-greasy, flake-free men’s hair styling gel.

Grooming Solutions Clean Styling Gel

A non-greasy, flake-free men’s hair styling gel.

Click to enlarge

Total: $18.00

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today
Free Full-Size Bestseller

Spend $80+, get a

FREE FULL-SIZE
BESTSELLER

How to apply:

  • STEP 1: Rub a small amount of men’s hair gel into hands. Add more if needed.
  • STEP 2: Work through damp or dry hair.
  • STEP 3: Style as usual.

WATCH HOW TO USE:

Before & after

Before After

Grooming

GROOMING TIP

Stay smooth by pulling hair back with a small amount of Grooming Solutions Clean Styling Gel, using a comb, brush or your hand to tame flyaways. Always shampoo with Grooming Solutions Nourishing Shampoo + Conditioner before styling with our men’s hair products.

Product details
Comb it up or slick it back. Our men’s hair styling gel holds styles in place while providing a healthy-looking shine. Infused with a woodsy blend of aromatic essential oils, this non-greasy hair gel doesn’t flake for a style that lasts.
  • Firmly holds styles in place
  • Provides healthy, natural-looking shine
  • Flake-free and non-greasy
  • Formulated with a woodsy blend of Cedarwood, Sandalwood and Eucalyptus Essential Oils
  • For men’s hair
Print
How to Use Hair Gel
Key Ingredients
Pracaxi Oil

Pracaxi Oil

Pracaxi Oil contains the highest known concentration of Behenic Acid, known to smooth and condition.

Essential Oil Blend

Essential Oil Blend

This blend of essential oils including Cedarwood, Sandalwood and Eucalyptus Essential Oils is fresh on application and dries to reveal woodsy notes.

See Full List
Print
Comb it up or slick it back. Our men’s hair styling gel holds styles in place while providing a healthy-looking shine. Infused with a woodsy blend of aromatic essential oils, this non-greasy hair gel doesn’t flake for a style that lasts.
  • Firmly holds styles in place
  • Provides healthy, natural-looking shine
  • Flake-free and non-greasy
  • Formulated with a woodsy blend of Cedarwood, Sandalwood and Eucalyptus Essential Oils
  • For men’s hair
Print
How to Use Hair Gel
Print
Pracaxi Oil

Pracaxi Oil

Pracaxi Oil contains the highest known concentration of Behenic Acid, known to smooth and condition.

Essential Oil Blend

Essential Oil Blend

This blend of essential oils including Cedarwood, Sandalwood and Eucalyptus Essential Oils is fresh on application and dries to reveal woodsy notes.

See Full List

How to apply:

Before & after

Before After
Grooming

GROOMING TIPStay smooth by pulling hair back with a small amount of Grooming Solutions Clean Styling Gel, using a comb, brush or your hand to tame flyaways. Always shampoo with Grooming Solutions Nourishing Shampoo + Conditioner before styling with our men’s hair products.

Grooming Solutions Clean Styling Gel is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply This product is excellent. The beard grower like me I find this product very easy to apply and cleans well. The smell of cedarwood and eucalyptus is really nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slick and effective! Fantastic product, holds up well and keeps its shape really well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good hold for thinner hair I have slightly thinner hair than average and the hold on this is acceptable. Not too crisp and works well to blow-dry into the hair as a pre-styler. Like all Kiehl's hair products I've used, it makes hair feel great. Easy to wash out! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok as a beard oil... Full disclosure: I received a sample of this to try out... I'm shaven of head so tried this out on my beard, it's pretty good, nice musky smell and not super greasy, didn't make my beard "clump" together like some waxes I've tried. So on that basis, I'd recommend, but there's definitely cheaper options available for the same effect. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible...bring back the old WONDERFUL formula I was a huge fan of the previous styling gel. It was the best...looked natural but held my hair in place. I commented to a friend how much I liked that product and he then gifted me a tube of the new formula. HORRIBLE PRODUCT. Why would Kiehl kill a product that was so fantastic only to replace it with this atrocious product? As a faithful user of many Kiehl products, this one baffles me.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Great But Not Strong Enough This styling gel is an easy product to apply and it does smell gorgeous too but unfortunately it is too light for thick hair. I recommend this for people with light hair texture. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not strong enough for thick hair I've pretty thick hair, and this isn't strong enough to hold it in shape like other brands in use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I had a sample size and have been using this product over the last few weeks intermittently. This gel feels nice to use. It is not greasy and does not give a sticky feel. It is easy to manage after application. It has an adequate shine but the hold, I think, is not enough. The scent is neutral and is easy to wash out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good light control Provides a good light hold without being too sticky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great smell The styling gel is easy to apply, it has a great smell and even though it’s not a wax type product it does hold your hair, if it’s short. However, it makes your hair a bit dry at the end of the day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does exactly as promised - just not for me This is a good product that holds your hair style and provides a good natural shine, however as a user of hair clay/wax this isn’t really for me. The strength and type of hold is similar to hair spray. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like this product I like this product. I think if my hair was shorter it might be a bit better for me. I generally use dryer products and love the clay version of this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Really easy to style and use, nice smell too. Really light texture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Woody and Citrus smelling hair gel I have never been a fan of hair gels especially for my thinning hair but gave Kiehl's styling gel a try as a long time user of Kiehl's products. The gel smelled woody and citrus, good for the spring besides it did not feel greasy and was easy to style. It was also very light and gave a conditioned feel and freshness to my hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light clean and holds well the gel is light and works into hair quickly without too much stickiness. I have short hair and kept it soft and in shape through out the day. Does sting in your eyes if it rains and any excess gel gets into your eyes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell hair gel Really like the smell of the gel, and its got quite a strong hold as well even for my fine hair. I am not a wet hair kind of guy, and would prefer using wax or clay instead to create a messy hair look. But would recommend to guys who like shiny/wet hair look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair Really like this product. I normally use a heavier gel that leaves a residue. This Kiel’s gel is lightweight but holds hair throughout the day. I highly recommend you give this a go. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as effective as the creative wax. Whilst the smell of the product is definitely agreeable; the hold is, unfortunately, not as effective as the creative wax. However, it should be noted that the gel is easier to use, or spread, throughout the hair. Similarly to the wax it does not provide, or leave, a greasy feeling. If anything I'd recommend this gel purely as a nighttime gel due to the smell/lack of long term hold. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and non greasy The good thing about this product is your hair doesn’t smell like chemicals and it is non greasy and holds and styles your hair the way you want it. Small amount of this product is enough, ( depending if course to your hair texture),this is a revelation, I am so used to use clay and gum to texturise my hair, but it feels like after a whole day your hair becomes greasy. This one doesn’t. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid hold, incredible smell The "woody" scent is amazing, to me it smells a bit of citrus too, and makes it enjoyable to apply. It's easy to spread through the hair and doesn't leave a greasy feeling, with the finish being slightly wet, natural look. It holds well throughout the day and washes out easily at the end of it, what more could you want! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Great product perfect for everyday use for any type of hair styles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good with a strong hold. I really like the smell, a nice barber shop fragrance. The consistency is quite sticky which I guess is the reason why it is pretty good for my fine hair with a pretty strong holds. Overall pretty good but not sure I would want to pay as much for hair gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good hold gel I'm not a huge user of styling gels, prefering a paste or pomade instead, but this is a great product if you prefer a wet gel with a good hold. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice wet hair gel I’ve been using this product for a few days now and although it doesn’t work for my hair type I would still recommend it to someone. It has a really nice smell to it but that doesn’t linger. It’s nice to apply and easy to use. If they made a matt clay version I would definitely buy it. If you have thin hair I’d say this is probably the product for you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It has a strong smell when straight out of the bottle, and for my thick head of hair this really isn't any hold to do anything at all for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I didn’t like this I’m not sure if it’s my hair type or the product, however I just didn’t get in with this gel. It reminded me of the old school gels I wore as a kid in the 90’s. My hair felt brittle and dry after application, which caused me to play with my hair more than usual, in turn rubbing the product out. I’m usually a wax/paste user, therefore I’m sure it was more my preference rather than the actual product, that said I did fee that the gel smelled rather chemically. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hair Gel! Non greasy and holds really well! Definitely recommend!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell was amazing!!!! I really liked this product and I don’t normally like all gels but I tried it to see what it was like. The smell is amazing and it makes your hair manageable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could be 5 star just a little pricey I tend to use hair products when my hair gets on the long side and starts to look a bit untidy. This styling gel really does the trick. It’s great smelling which I love and gives my the perfect amount of hold and style for me to look professional for my job. I have a little grey at the sides of my hair and it makes the grey look healthy. The added bonus is that I enjoy styling my 3 year old son’s hair. Other products I found left his hair greasy but the results I get with this product are fantastic. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! This gel give a great hold to the the hair, my fringe is quite long and this is perfect for holding it back without it looking like it loaded with product and it doesn’t have the stickiness of a wax, this is my new go too! After washing my hair I’d work it though my fringe and let it air dry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_111
  • loc_, sid_KHL011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;