Click to enlarge

Precision Lifting & Pore-Tightening Concentrate

A pore-minimizing serum that helps visibly lift skin.

Precision Lifting & Pore-Tightening Concentrate

A pore-minimizing serum that helps visibly lift skin.

Click to enlarge

  • Select Size

Total: $86.00

Availability:

In Stock

Friends & Family

FRIENDS & FAMILY

20% OFF

Code: FRIENDS ENDS TODAY

Product details
Visibly lift and tighten with Kiehl’s pore-minimizing serum. Our lifting facial serum helps redefine the appearance of facial contours while minimizing the appearance of enlarged pores. Help skin feel smoother, firmer and more lifted with our potent facial concentrate.
  • Visibly lifts and helps redefine the appearance of facial contours
  • Helps minimize pores and smooth skin
  • Formulated with Micro-Filtered Yeast Extract
  • Clinically-tested* to visibly lift the skin and help redefine the appearance of facial contours while noticeably tightening the appearance of enlarged pores
  • For all skin types

*Results based upon expert grading in a dermatologist-controlled clinical study after 4 weeks
Print
How to Apply Precision Lifting & Pore-Tightening Concentrate
  • Cleanse skin thoroughly prior to application
  • Apply pore-minimizing serum over entire face twice daily, avoiding the eye area
  • In case of contact with eyes, rinse thoroughly
  • Discover Kiehl’s other facial serums and concentrates to target your skin concerns
Key Ingredients
Micro-Filtered Yeast Extract

Micro-Filtered Yeast Extract

Our Yeast Extract is extracted from fresh Yeast before undergoing a triple micro-filtration process. Within our formula, it helps visibly lift skin and tighten pores.

Geranium Essential Oil

Geranium Essential Oil

Our Geranium Essential Oil is steam-distilled to help isolate its most potent components. Within our formula, it is known to help firm skin and provide antioxidant protection.

See Full List
Print
Visibly lift and tighten with Kiehl’s pore-minimizing serum. Our lifting facial serum helps redefine the appearance of facial contours while minimizing the appearance of enlarged pores. Help skin feel smoother, firmer and more lifted with our potent facial concentrate.
  • Visibly lifts and helps redefine the appearance of facial contours
  • Helps minimize pores and smooth skin
  • Formulated with Micro-Filtered Yeast Extract
  • Clinically-tested* to visibly lift the skin and help redefine the appearance of facial contours while noticeably tightening the appearance of enlarged pores
  • For all skin types

*Results based upon expert grading in a dermatologist-controlled clinical study after 4 weeks
Print
How to Apply Precision Lifting & Pore-Tightening Concentrate
  • Cleanse skin thoroughly prior to application
  • Apply pore-minimizing serum over entire face twice daily, avoiding the eye area
  • In case of contact with eyes, rinse thoroughly
  • Discover Kiehl’s other facial serums and concentrates to target your skin concerns
Print
Micro-Filtered Yeast Extract

Micro-Filtered Yeast Extract

Our Yeast Extract is extracted from fresh Yeast before undergoing a triple micro-filtration process. Within our formula, it helps visibly lift skin and tighten pores.

Geranium Essential Oil

Geranium Essential Oil

Our Geranium Essential Oil is steam-distilled to help isolate its most potent components. Within our formula, it is known to help firm skin and provide antioxidant protection.

See Full List
Precision Lifting & Pore-Tightening Concentrate is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Ipressed I have a combination skin and big pore on my cheeks. this products did nothing for me and I am using it for a month nothin is changed. It was literally a waste of money, specially for how much money you pay for this.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't work for my pores In the last year or so, my pores have gone from invisible to very noticeable. When I saw this product, I was hoping it would be the magical solution I was looking for. It feels great and smells great, but unfortunately, it did nothing for my pores. After I finished the bottle, I had decided to switch to a lactic acid/retinol routine, which immediately worked wonders for my pores. I adore Kiehl's products, but this one just didn't work for me!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from averygreenleaf I love this product! It smells wonderful, and feels great. It tightens and lifts my skin, while giving it a lovely glow. My neck was beginning to sag; this product has tightened up my neck skin, it looks years younger.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Unhappy. I purchased this product at a retail store in Austin and was so excited about it. It smelled WONDERFUL and I figured with the cost, it must work right?! WRONG! I’ve used it so many different ways. I’ve tried twice a day like the packaging said and it made my skin so oily and with giant ugly clogged pores with texturized skin. THEN I figured, maybe my skin doesn’t like that much attention, so I tried it only at night for a while, STILL no difference. Now my pores are larger than ever and I’m trying to figure out how to get them back to their originally large (but smaller than they are now) pores. I do my daily routine of cleanse tone and moisturize with a weekly mask so it’s not that my skin is unclean that’s for sure. Plus, i have oily skin and the reps told me this was designed for people with oily skin. They mention some 30 day guarantee, but you are supposed to wait 45 days before you see results supposedly?! Unfortunately I’m not impressed with their representatives OR their products.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't see any improvement I had purchased the product last year and been using it for a period of time. I was looking forward and hope that the product will help me to minimize my pore. unfortunately, I can't see any difference after using the product.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I think I finally found a pore minimizer. It feels good on my dry skin, rubs on easily
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It doesn't work I bought this based on the reviews and it simply doesn't work. I followed the directions and I've been using it diligently for the last 2 months and I'm simply not seeing any different, not even the tiniest bit. I was skeptical to begin with but after reading so many reviews of people seeing reduction in pore sizes, I figured, why not? Well, I should've stuck to my gut feeling because it just doesn't work. Don't waste your time or money. I'm going to keep using my Smashbox primer.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT REALLY WORKS! My holy grail product!!! I recently was very impressed with a sample of the skin rescuer during a trip to the airport, so I tried a sample of this and OMG it's a miracle lol. I had NO expectatins for this because I've literally tried everything to reduce my pore size, even aesthetic lasers, and nothing I've tried works. I have the world's largest pores! I noticed a dramatic difference after 2 days. The downside is I have to use it consistently or it will return back to the normal size. But it's still better than anything else out there! It's a miracle. It also makes makeup application WAY smoother. Please NEVER stop making this Kiehls! THANK YOU- LIFE CHANGING. TRY IT!!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great effective product for tightening pores I had oil skin when I was 20+ and my pores on nose and forehead became large back that time, now I'm 30+ and I noticed pores were even larger because of lack of elastic. I've tried many products for my pores, and this is the best. It does not clog my pores, causes no any break-outs, and really shrinks my pores. I've used it for three months, and will definitely stick to it. Besides,
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sample I received this product as a sample with my purchase and after only 2 days wearing it I saw significant changes!!! My skin looks clearer and some of my imperfections have disappeared!!! I recommend it to anyone, I absolutely love it <3
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Haven't noticed anything bought because of great reveiws and have not notices a difference on my skin from it
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT This product has helped reduce the size of my pores. My pores aren't as visible as others but it was still an issue for me. I have oily skin and I thought I was just going to live with huge pores my whole life. After using it for a couple of times I seen a huge difference in my pore size. My friends and boyfriend has noticed and I couldn't be any happier.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Think Soft Focus After about a month using sample packets and the purchased product, I truthfully cannot attest to the serum's ability to reduce my pore size. However, I can say that my skin looks much better. My skin looks hydrated and healthy. I think my pores are the same size as before. I just don't notice them as much since I am busy admiring my softly glowing skin. I would recommend this product as a part of a general skin care routine but not necessarily for pore-tightening.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precious pore tighten I got this sample product. I has bid pores around my nose and chin After my sample gone ( I used around q month) now I purchase this product. My skin is smooth and brighter. My co worker said I look younger. I Love this product
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me.. I can't say this has helped with my pore size what so ever, but I do notice a slight lifting effect from this. The geranium scent is beautiful and I think that is really the only reason I use this serum. I personally probably wont be buying this again as I feel there is better options, but it's a decent choice.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mona Lisa Has nothing on me! I love the Kiehl's. When I was a young man and would visit the store, Jamie and Klaus would shower me with gifts of the Mango bath and shower gel and unusually rich, but not greasy at all hand creams. No hyperbole here! This product works and my skin is flawless, smooth and pore free.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I have been using this product for a few weeks. The pores look significantly smaller, and my skin texture are a lot better/smoother. I would totally recommend this product! It is a bit pricey, but it's totally worth it!
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent I went into the store to get my daughter some products and was given some samples. I'm not one to spend on myself but I will be going back for myself. I loved all of the samples I was given and the staff were wonderful. They both were very excellent and not pushy.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective, but Expensive I must first say that I do not have a problem with pore size. If I ever feel that my pores could use a little attention, I'll usually just use a Biore strip and Kiehl's Rare Earth Masque: it always does the trick. I must also say that my face doesn't necessarily need lifting. I am 30 and don't really have any concerns in that area; I also don't have any wrinkles. However, being the Kiehl's devotee that I am, I had to try this. I can't say exactly what it does, but it does make my face look good. It has zero effect on my pores, but I suppose it does make me look more lifted. I generally use the Hydro-Plumping serum underneath the Powerful Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate, but I sometimes swap this in instead of the Plumping Serum just to change things up. The results are good, but not necessarily worth the hefty price tag.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love, love this product. I have had large pores, oily skin my whole life. At 53 my skin has never looked better. I have been using this product since it was released. Not only is my skin firm and radiant, it has kept the deep wrinkles at my eyebrows from progressing; I actually feel strongly they have minimized. I deeply hope Kiehls makes this forever.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The name should be re-assessed This is certainly a mixed review, for me. The Precision Lifting and Pore-Tightening Concentrate is an interesting serum; I noticed one of the two titular effects that I was expecting. I found the product to be effective at tightening and lifting my skin, which is nice, but I am only 25 and don't find much need for tightening my skin. The reason that I purchased this product was to take advantage of the pore tightening and reducing effects. I did not ever really experience this effect, sadly. So while I would recommend this product to someone hoping to lift and tighten their skin, I would not steer them here if they were looking for a serum to reduce their pores.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had the desired effect: reduced open pores Even in just the first week of using, this product has had a good tightening effect on the large pores on my nose and chin. It hasn't got rid of them (but I don't any product could!), but they are noticeably smaller. Only a small amount is required and it has a lovely fragrance (rose) and smooth texture. I imagine the bottle will last me for a while but I will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Astonished! Initial use, evening application- next morning no significant change noticed that entire day. Dejection!.... following day after another dose, this serum threw a curve, my skin's contour was visibly changed, clearly lifted. Pores starting to transform. Love it!
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Percision Lifting & Pore-Tightening Concentrate ............ WOW ........... I am just in awe of this product, the lady at the Khiel's store said it would take about up to two weeks for it to work so I was alittle dejected as I wanted it to work wrie away AND GUESS WHAT it did, mind you I have a few deeper lines on my forehead but you can see them disappearing. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT it is the one of the BEST products Khiel's has invented. and I have tried so many. SOOOOO MANY and none of them worked or showed alittle improvement and that was it. I am so hooked, PLEASE Khiel's do not take this of the shelves unless it is to upgrade it. I found that when you find a product that works and you love it a month later it is off the shelves, I do not get it, you think that people write great reviews on the product and say how much they love it and they take it of off the shelves. OOOPs getting of track. When I first put it on I only used alitlle drop as I do not want to use it up quickly and surprisingly that little drop goes along wasy. Thank You Thank You Thank You .............. I do not have a before and after picture I sure wish I did I am usualy camera shy but I would definately have a before and after picture for this product.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great New Product Love this product. I use this every morning and my skin looks so much better. I am just over 60 and work with a young 20's group. They all comment on how great my skin is. I just wish this had been around 10 years ago,then I would look 40!
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers its promise! This product really gives the face a nice lift and does exactly what is says it will do! You don't need too much, so the product lasts long as well! Excellent product!! It's a little pricy, but it's totally worth every penny!
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lift me up This product does exactly what it says it will do. You can feel it working. A little goes a long way! I love it!!!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good results I have very sensitive skin. I have been using this for a couple of weeks and I do notice a difference in my skin! Not sure if my pores are actually smaller but the texture is a lot better. Will definitely continue to use.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Smells lovely, texture nice, but made no difference to my slightly enlarged pores or facial contours .
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disapppointing I'm 64 years old and despite my age have reasonably good skin. Was looking mainly to improve the firmness of my facial skin and was expecting more from this product, but its possible its meant for a younger person. I used it for just short of a month and did not see any improvement in texture or firmness and sadly have returned to a previous product I was using.
Date published: 2015-05-21
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_, sid_598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • reviews, product

which is better to tighten pores and reduce pigmentation, this one or the Vit C serum? If I only choose one for daily routine.

Asked by: Elaine Sheng-hui Chou
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Precision Lifting &amp; Pore-Tightening Concentrate. This product helps redefine the appearance of facial contours while minimizing the appearance of enlarged pores. The Powerful-Strength Vitamin C Serum helps visibly reduce lines and wrinkles while helping firm skin over time and Smoothes skin&rsquo;s texture and helps visibly minimize the appearance of pores. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-10

How do you apply this product?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Precision Lifting &amp; Pore-Tightening Concentrate. Cleanse skin thoroughly prior to application then apply pore-minimizing serum over entire face twice daily, avoiding the eye area. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-10

Is it safe for Pregnant?

Asked by: Bushra Al-Besher
While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-10

Is it safe for Pregnant?

Asked by: Bushra Al-Besher
While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-10

Could you please shipping together with other products?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our products. For questions about shipping please call us at 800-543-4572
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-12

Can I use this with the vitamin c syrum ?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We suggest using the Powerful-Strength Vitamin C Serum prior to applying the Precision Lifting &amp; Pore-Tightening Concentrate. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-11

Precision Lifting &amp; Pore-Tightening Concentrate: Can I put this on and then my makeup on top or is this night cream?

Asked by: Mia Michelle
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Precision Lifting &amp; Pore-Tightening Concentrate. This product should be applied twice daily to cleansed skin. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-12

Is this product suitable for teenage skin?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Unless specifically labeled for use on children, our products are not formulated for or tested on children. Our children&rsquo;s products are not tested on children under the age of 3 years except those labeled as baby products. Please check with your child's pediatrician if you have questions about the use of a specific product. In accordance with US Consumer Product Safety Commission&rsquo;s definition, we consider a child to be 12 years old and under. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-12

can use this product precision lifting be along with Dermatologist Solutions&trade; Nightly Refining Micro-Peel Concentrate and hydro pumping re-texturizing serum? which one should be use first?

Asked by: Coco Lim
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Precision Lifting &amp; Pore-Tightening Concentrate. These product can be used together. We recommend starting the Nightly Refining Micro-Peel Concentrate then the Hydro-Plumping Re-Texturizing Serum Concentrate lastly the Precision Lifting &amp; Pore-Tightening Concentrate. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-13

Is it ok to use for pregnant ? I saw salysilic acid in ingredients

Asked by: Nguyen Nga
While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14

Can it be use during pragnancy?

Asked by: Anonymous
I am not comfortable answering this question. Please ask your doctor about the ingredients. ??
Answered by: Stacia Bujnowski
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is the produce Non-comedogenic?

Asked by: Candace Park
Hi Candace! The term non-comedogenic indicates that the product has a low potential for clogging pores. The presence or absence of oil in a product does not mean a product will or will not be non-comedogenic. Not all products are tested for non-comedogenicity. If the non-comedogenic claim does not appear on the product, it is not an indication the product is comedogenic.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14

Can this serum be used with the Jenu ultrasonic infuser?

Asked by: gloriaho01
Hi there! Unfortunately we are only able to speak on behalf of Kiehl's products. The Precision Lifting &amp; Pore-Tightening Concentrate will help skin feel smoother, firmer and more lifted with our potent facial concentrate. We hope this helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14

Is it safe to use during pregnancy?

Asked by: Amna Saim
Hi there! While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice. We hope this helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14

Is it safe to use in pregnancy?

Asked by: Amna Saim
Hi Amna! While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice. We hope this helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14

Hi I'm trying to order the precision lifting &amp; pore tightening concentrate and I only want 1 delivery not auto and it won't let me what do I need to do?

Asked by: Nina Ayala
Hi there! For the best assistance, please give us a call at 800-543-4572. We look forward to hearing from you!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14

What are the ingredients?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! For the full ingredient list of this serum, please check the product page on our website. If you have any other questions feel free to reach back out!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14

Is this safe to use while pregnant?

Asked by: Anonymous
While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-18

Where is the complete ingredient list for Precision Lifting &amp; Pore-Tightening Concentrate?

Asked by: jenny bourne
Hey There! Thank you for sharing your interest in our Precision Lifting &amp; Pore-Tightening Concentrate. We suggest checking the ingredient list on the product page under 'Key Ingredients &gt; See Full List'. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-18

could this product cause acne / breakouts?

Asked by: Anonymous
I have decently sensitive skin, and I have never had an issue with breakouts using this product.
Answered by: Maryann Mabbun
Date published: 2018-01-31

When do I apply the pore tightening syrum?? Before moisturizer?

Asked by: Cathy Weatherby
I only use it at night, right before bed. But it absorbs well, and isn't greasy, so you could probably wear it under foundation.
Answered by: Kristi Tilghman
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this an oil based product?because im allergic to an oil based

Asked by: Cherry Uy
Hi there! As with any question relevant to health, we recommend you discuss this subject with your physician and follow his/her advice. Thank you for reaching out!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-19

Hello, please is safe for pregnant women?? Thanks

Asked by: Shaikha
Hi there! While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-19

Where is this product made?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Kiehl&rsquo;s primary manufacturing facility is located in New Jersey, USA. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-19

How do I get a sample?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hey There! We are delighted to hear you wish to sample a Kiehl's formula! When you purchase online at www.kiehls.com we offer 3 samples with every online order. We also invite you to visit with us at one of our Kiehl's Free-Standing Stores or Kiehl's counters for a complimentary skincare consultation complete with samples of the Kiehl's formulas most appropriate for you. To locate your nearest Kiehl's location, we invite you to use our Store Locator by clicking here. Simply enter your zip code to find the addresses of Kiehl's stores and retail partners most convenient for you!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-19

Why did You change it from precision tightening and line reducing serum? This seems different I liked the other one better j believe I am getting small white bumps using it and the other product seemed to work better for my skin.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hey Inessa! We are sorry to hear about your experience with our Precision Lifting &amp; Pore-Tightening Concentrate. We would love to speak to you directly about this. We suggest calling our toll free number at 800-543-4572 9:00 am &ndash; 5:30 pm ET for better assistance and provide reference number 09247751. We hope to hear from you soon!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-20

Does it contain EDTA also known as Edetate, Edetate Disodium, etc?

Asked by: Anonymous
Disodium EDTA is listed as one of the ingredients.
Answered by: Yui Sehara
Date published: 2018-01-31

Can i use if im pregnant?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-20

can I get a free sample of this product before I make a purchase?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We are delighted to hear you wish to sample a Kiehl's formula! When you purchase online at www.kiehls.com we offer 3 samples with every online order. We also invite you to visit with us at one of our Kiehl's Free-Standing Stores or Kiehl's counters for a complimentary skincare consultation complete with samples of the Kiehl's formulas most appropriate for you. All of us at Kiehl's value and greatly appreciate your patronage and support. We hope to have another opportunity to be of service to you.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-20

The Precision Lifting &amp; Pore-Tightening Concentrate is the first step in the recommended regimen for oily skin, but it isn't a cleanser. No cleanser is recommended at all in the regimen. Why would my skin not need a cleanser?

Asked by: kim ellis
You do need a cleanser. First step revers to what happens after you wash your face, which is a no-brainer.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_73
  • loc_, sid_598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • questions, product