Click to enlarge

Facial Fuel Energizing Moisture Treatment for Men

An energizing facial moisturizer for men.

Facial Fuel Energizing Moisture Treatment for Men

An energizing facial moisturizer for men.

Click to enlarge

  • Select Size

Total: $28.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today

You're missing out!

Join Kiehl’s Rewards today

$1 spent = 1 point

Product details

Awaken fatigued and dull skin with our men’s facial moisturizer. Formulated with Chestnut Extract and Soy, this moisturizer is also infused with Vitamin C and Vitamin E. Revitalize and energize skin for a healthy appearance.

  • Invigorates skin and helps it feel refueled, re-energized and revitalized
  • Absorbs quickly and leaves no residue
  • Infused with Chestnut Extract, Soy and Vitamins C and E
  • Formulated for men’s skin
  • A men’s skin care favorite
Print
How to Apply:
Key Ingredients
Caffeine

Caffeine

Caffeine is an alkaloid known for its stimulating properties. In our formulas, it helps energize and reduce dullness.

Vitamin E

Vitamin E

Naturally occurring in plant leaves and skin, Vitamin E is known to help neutralize skin-damaging free radicals. In addition to antioxidant protection, Vitamin E is often used in moisturizing skincare products.

See Full List
Print

Awaken fatigued and dull skin with our men’s facial moisturizer. Formulated with Chestnut Extract and Soy, this moisturizer is also infused with Vitamin C and Vitamin E. Revitalize and energize skin for a healthy appearance.

  • Invigorates skin and helps it feel refueled, re-energized and revitalized
  • Absorbs quickly and leaves no residue
  • Infused with Chestnut Extract, Soy and Vitamins C and E
  • Formulated for men’s skin
  • A men’s skin care favorite
Print
How to Apply:
Print
Caffeine

Caffeine

Caffeine is an alkaloid known for its stimulating properties. In our formulas, it helps energize and reduce dullness.

Vitamin E

Vitamin E

Naturally occurring in plant leaves and skin, Vitamin E is known to help neutralize skin-damaging free radicals. In addition to antioxidant protection, Vitamin E is often used in moisturizing skincare products.

See Full List
Facial Fuel Energizing Moisture Treatment for Men is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 273.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why did you make the product worse? Really disappointing. They changed a great product to be runny and goopy. I won't be buying this product again. Almost impressed with how you've turned a terrific product into a total dud overnight.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bring back the Anti Wrinkle Cream This is just ok. The Age Defender is not even close to the Anti Wrinkle Cream everyone on here is asking for. How does a company sit here and not listen to it's customers when you get such dramatic and direct feedback? It is rare to have customers this engaged, so to ignore them is bizarre.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product...but not for oily skin This product is great for the busy man. Makes the skin feel fresh and gives your morning a bit of a kick. Unfortunately I have very oily skin and this does nothing to combat this issue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where is the Facial Fuel Anti-wrinkle? Big mistake to get rid of the Facial Fuel Anti-wrinkle. Who was the one with the great idea to eliminate this product? Other products are OK but not great compared to this product. You will probably lose business with that decision.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice overall moisturiser Moist the skin and maintains it hydrated for a very long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but WHY? I can't for the life of me figure out how you could discontinue the Facial Fuel Anti-wrinkle product. I have been using it for a very long time now and it is hands down the best product out there. Seems impossible to believe that I am the only one who misses it. Please bring this product back. Very disappointed in this decision and seeking other products elsewhere as a result.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes My Face Feel Great Immediately after using, I feel my face tingling and I feel refreshed. Love this product.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy face! Happy to have bought this product. Does exactly what it says on the label. Applied easily. Will purchase again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and fresh It was exactly what my skin needs in the morning. Keeps my skin hydrated and fresh all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bring Back Facial Fuel Anti Wrinkle Cream You just sent me an email about how everyone raves about the moisturizers. With the amount of complaints on this site about discontinuing probably the best men’s moisturizer anywhere I’m shocked you don’t bring back this product. The product i refer to is Facial Fuel Anti-wrinkle Moisturize. The replacements, such as Age Defender in the black jar, are all greasy feeling and do not work for many of us. If you truly listen to your clients do this for us. Until then I will be looking at other providers.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer for daily use! I love that it’s light weight and I don’t mind the smell. I wish they would just market it for everyone because I feel like women are missing out on this moisturizer. It’s really great for the spring and summer months where you don’t want to pile on a heavy cream. It applies evenly and absorbs into the skin quickly. I highly recommend both men and women to try it out.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great exfoliator This is a great exfoliator. A small amount goes a long way. This will last you a long time even if you exfoliate a couple times a week. It is also great to use before shaving.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Metallic after scent I love this product but after about 5 minutes of applying it in combination with other Kiehls products I begin to notice a metallic scent. Even other people that get close to me smell it. It becomes so distracting that I have to wash my face and use a different moisturizer. Am I alone in this?
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved Skin I've been using this product for the last few weeks and saw an improvement within days. Skin has a soft glow with noticeable improvement and soft to the touch. Highly recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturiser This has a great texture when you apply it, a little goes a long way. Works all day too so no need to worry about your face drying out mid afternoon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but too much shine I purchased this product after Kiehl's discontinued their amazing Facial Fuel Anti-Wrinkle Cream. Overall it's a good moisturizer with a pleasant scent that isn't overpowering. The consistency is fairly nice, but not as luxurious as the Facial Fuel Anti-Wrinkle Cream. Where it falls short for me is that it causes considerably more shine than the Facial Fuel Anti-Wrinkle Cream. I find I have to blot my face with a paper towel 2-3 times over the course of the work day to keep the shine down. If your skin is on the dry side, this will probably be a great product for you. If you have even mildly oily skin, look for something that will help provide a matte finish.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! I was never really into moisturizers or skin care, but recently had some severe dryness on my face and needed a solution. I tried a few lotions and nothing seemed to work. This was recommended to be and has been fantastic. It’s a little pricier than I was comfortable with, but you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cooling texture - great for post shave! I'm not usually a fan of 'mens' moisturisers, usually going for the non-gendered products or those blatantly labelled for women. Despite the Ultra range still maintaining my Kiehls top-spot, this moisturiser is a great addition to a man's routine. I say this, because while I wouldn't rate it as highly as an all over facial moisturiser, for shaving days - it's a great product to use on freshly shaven facial skin! The 'pepper-minty' coolness and fresh texture is great for softening any stubble remaining and for cooling down hot razor - ravaged skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Used it for one day and I could see and feel a major difference in my skin. Added Bonus the Menthol gives a cooling feel.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and refreshing Been using facial fuel moisturizer for four years. Use it every day and it feels so good. More people should moisturize.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WAKES ME UP! I can’t leave the house until my facial fuel has been used. This definitely haydrates and wakes up my face and you can feel it as well!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kiehl's nailed this one I'm now on my third bottle, this daily moisturiser gives me everything I'm after. Skin feels instantly awakened with good hydration, rapidly absorbed and not greasy in the slightest. No residue on the face/facial hair either, something I've had with other moisturisers. The biggest pro to the facial fuel is the menthol and caffeine really does work in making my face look nice and awake. I cannot recommend enough.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energising! Lovely refreshing moisturiser which makes your skin feel smooth, but not greasy like other moisturisers. You only need to use a small amount and the effects of it are felt all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Moisturising. I've been using this moisturising product for almost two months, Upon application the gel like formula glided over my skin and sunk in within seconds. It felt cooling and almost tingly for the first few moments but nourished my skin, looking brighter and plump. This product was perfect during my holiday to the Caribbean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favourite Kiehls moisturiser I don't mind this zingy minty moisturiser, but I prefer the oil free Kiehls one that I use as it vanishes into the skin more. This is not bad, and does the job, but I prefer the other one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product now has become part of my daily regimen. Not only it uplifts my mood but the caffeine and vitamin rich oil-free components helped transform my skin into energetic, youthful appearance. It revitalise my skin into youthful, younger looking skin and got lots of compliment to friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing feeling This left my skin feeling soft and full of moisture, ready for whatever the day brought. Whilst using it I noticed my skin getting noticeably more plump and my complexion clearing significantly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All around amazing moisturiser This can be used in the summer or winter. It has a great smooth consistency and doesn't leave my skin feeling oily. Has a subtle refreshing smell too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser! I don’t usually use a moisturiser but have built this one in to my daily routine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and fresh on the skin with excellent results A really great moisturiser that feels great. Not too heavy either. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_270
  • loc_, sid_555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
  • reviews, product

Non comedogenic?

Asked by: Anonymous

Is this good for sensitive combination skin types?

Asked by: Anonymous

Is this good for combination skin?

Asked by: Yoonjae Han

Is this a non comedogenic product?

Asked by: Colin Glenn
Not the SPF 15. I sweat like a beast.
Answered by: Gary Lico
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this product only for men?

Asked by: Anonymous
I use this product when I want a nice, lightweight moisturizer. It works very well. It has a slight minty fragrance, which is pleasant. I think this product can be used by anyone, not just men.
Answered by: Candice Sieben
Date published: 2018-01-31

Hi, Is this product gel based or cream based? Thanks.

Asked by: Nick Low
It's cream based but very light and quickly absorbs into your skin.
Answered by: Frank Dahill
Date published: 2018-01-31

How is it used after a shave. On sensitive skin?

Asked by: Anonymous
After you shave first apply the after shave balm Then apply the facial fuel over your whole face To moisture your skin and I use the one with the SPF 15
Answered by: Richard Riccardi
Date published: 2018-01-31

I am a woman, can I use this? Is there a reason it's targeted to men? I used it at my boyfriends and I love it.

Asked by: Jessicasmi

I use Nivea balm after-shave. Can I use this product after applying that balm, or will its effect be diminished by the balm?

Asked by: Anonymous
I have been using this product for over 2 years and I love it. I have used Nivea before, but not a fan of it. In my opinion , the facial fuel can take the place of the Nivea after shave and work just as good. If you really like the Nivea first, then go for it, and I do not see a problem or a diminished in the effects of facial fuel if you combine them.
Answered by: JORGE Toro
Date published: 2018-01-31

can women use this?

Asked by: joy wang
I believe so! I always carry a small one in my bag and I've had "girlfriends" use it on their face and they love the energized, "face lift" of a feeling it gives you! ??????
Answered by: Michael Enright
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this a cream?

Asked by: Anonymous
It's a moisturizer
Answered by: John Adams
Date published: 2018-01-31

How long will this last if I use it twice per day?

Asked by: Anonymous
It lasts quite a while you don't need to use a lot to achieve a good result over time.
Answered by: Michael Antonicello
Date published: 2018-01-31

How long will this last if I use it every day?

Asked by: Tom Tom
Hi Tom! I've been using Facial Fuel for about 3 years and love the product. I have never measured the exact time it last but can tell you that you only need to use a pea size application to get a great soothing face. I like to apply FF right while my face is still a bit damp.
Answered by: Richard Aghajanian
Date published: 2018-01-31

Would this be good for eczema?

Asked by: Anonymous
No, I have psoriasis and it caused me to break out in dry patches on my face.
Answered by: Jack Schooler
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does it contain sunscreen?

Asked by: Anonymous
no
Answered by: Yiyang Xu
Date published: 2018-01-31

Can you please tell me how tall the 6.8 ounce tube of Facial Fuel is so I can see if it will fit in my medicine cabinet? Thank you.

Asked by: Andrew Walsh
It is 7 inches tall. You're welcome!
Answered by: Jonathan Gentry
Date published: 2018-01-31

how long will 2.5 oz tube last?

Asked by: Anonymous
I use the 2.5 oz oil eliminator. I can make it last about 4 months if I use it sparingly. I love it. Wish they would make a bigger size.
Answered by: Nick Leal
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is the prices the same on line as in your store?

Asked by: Anonymous

does this product contain parabens?

Asked by: Anonymous

is this for oily skin?

Asked by: Anonymous
Absolutely not. I have dry skin and living in the desert keeps it that way. My face craves the moisturizing its provides
Answered by: Christopher Funai
Date published: 2018-01-31

I use a retinol cream, can I use this after I put my retinol cream on?

Asked by: Anonymous
You should probably ask your dr, dermatologist or pharmacist. It's a lotion just like others... I'm just not comfortable giving medical advice.
Answered by: Thomas Fink
Date published: 2018-01-31

Are any of your face creams Sulfate and Palmitate free?

Asked by: Gary Milanese

does this product have eucalyptus oil?

Asked by: David Duran
It's not listed on the label unless it's known by another name.
Answered by: Thomas kimbrell
Date published: 2018-01-31

Can I use at night?

Asked by: Anonymous
Seems to me there'd be no reason why you could not use this product at night for its moisturizing benefits. Personally I apply it after a shower or washing my face. If you have the Facial Fuel moisturizer with SPF (which works just as well as the original formula, has the added protection, and is the same price) I would recommend just applying it during the day as the sun only shines off the moon at night:) PS. I'm no expert just a satisfied customer. Hope this was helpful.
Answered by: Robert Cucchiaro
Date published: 2018-01-31

If I have oily skin and sometimes non-oil free moisturisers may cause clogged pores, is this product suitable for me? If not, which other Kiehl's product will be suitable?

Asked by: Joshua Wu

Should I use this at night or is another product better before bed as a moisturizer?

Asked by: Anonymous
This moisturizer feels very light. I use it both during the day and at night. If you prefer something heavier and greasier try the Ultra Facial Moisturizer. I prefer the Facial Fuel for its lightness. It smells nicer too :-)
Answered by: PAULING CHANG
Date published: 2018-01-31

can you use at night?

Asked by: Anonymous

What can women use like facial fuel?

Asked by: Anonymous

Can this moisturizer be used at bedtime or do I need to purchase a night cream?

Asked by: Wally Bugazia
Yes
Answered by: robert timmons
Date published: 2018-01-31

Hello I'm thinking about purchasing Kiehl products at the moment after reading great reviews. Will the facial fuel energizing face wash gel work well with the Kiehl energizing moisture treatment? What's the difference between them as well?

Asked by: Chris Bravo
I use the face wash every day after a workout then add a small amount of Facial Fuel and I'm good to go. They are both fantastic products. The guys at the gym always want to borrow them...go figure.
Answered by: Jeffrey Perkins
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_78
  • loc_, sid_555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • questions, product