Click to enlarge

Blue Herbal Acne Cleanser Treatment

A foaming cleanser for acne-prone skin that helps clear acne blemishes, blackheads and whiteheads.

Formulated Without: Parabens, Sulfates, and Oil

Blue Herbal Acne Cleanser Treatment

A foaming cleanser for acne-prone skin that helps clear acne blemishes, blackheads and whiteheads.

Formulated Without: Parabens, Sulfates, and Oil

Click to enlarge

  • Select Size

Total: $11.00 - $22.00

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today

You're missing out!

Join Kiehl’s Rewards today

$1 spent = 1 point

Product details
Help purify pores and remove traces of dirt and oil with our efficacious acne cleanser, formulated to help clear blemishes and prevent new ones from forming. Inspired by our iconic Blue Astringent Herbal Lotion, this foaming cleanser with Salicylic Acid is an ideal first step in your acne skincare routine.
  • Helps cleanse pores and reduce blackheads, whiteheads and other types of acne blemishes
  • High-foaming cleanser helps prevent new blemishes from forming for clearer skin
  • Infused with Frankincense, Ginger Root and Salicylic Acid
  • Tested under dermatologist supervision
  • For oily skin and acne-prone skin
  • Inspired by our classic Blue Astringent Herbal Lotion
Print
How to Apply Blue Herbal Acne Cleanser Treatment
  • Wet face, then work foaming acne cleanser into a lather
  • Massage onto face, avoiding the eyes
  • Rinse well
  • Use twice daily
  • Reduce number of applications if dryness or peeling occurs
  • In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately with water
  • Explore our other Blue Herbal products like our spot treatment and iconic facial toner

Heritage Moment
  • Since 1964, Kiehl’s iconic Blue Astringent Herbal Lotion has been a customer favorite. Legend has it that even Andy Warhol was a fan of the “blue stuff.” A versatile formula for oily skin, this facial toner has inspired an entire line of Blue Herbal Skincare Products.
Key Ingredients
Salicylic Acid

Salicylic Acid

Salicylic Acid is a beta-hydroxy acid that helps to refine skin texture and reduce blemishes within our formulas.

Ginger Root Extract

Ginger Root Extract

Ginger Root Extract is known to have soothing properties. Within our formulas, it also helps to absorb excess oil.

Frankincense

Frankincense

Frankincense has been used ceremonially for centuries. Within our formulas, it is known to help reduce sebum production

See Full List
Print
Help purify pores and remove traces of dirt and oil with our efficacious acne cleanser, formulated to help clear blemishes and prevent new ones from forming. Inspired by our iconic Blue Astringent Herbal Lotion, this foaming cleanser with Salicylic Acid is an ideal first step in your acne skincare routine.
  • Helps cleanse pores and reduce blackheads, whiteheads and other types of acne blemishes
  • High-foaming cleanser helps prevent new blemishes from forming for clearer skin
  • Infused with Frankincense, Ginger Root and Salicylic Acid
  • Tested under dermatologist supervision
  • For oily skin and acne-prone skin
  • Inspired by our classic Blue Astringent Herbal Lotion
Print
How to Apply Blue Herbal Acne Cleanser Treatment
  • Wet face, then work foaming acne cleanser into a lather
  • Massage onto face, avoiding the eyes
  • Rinse well
  • Use twice daily
  • Reduce number of applications if dryness or peeling occurs
  • In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately with water
  • Explore our other Blue Herbal products like our spot treatment and iconic facial toner

Heritage Moment
  • Since 1964, Kiehl’s iconic Blue Astringent Herbal Lotion has been a customer favorite. Legend has it that even Andy Warhol was a fan of the “blue stuff.” A versatile formula for oily skin, this facial toner has inspired an entire line of Blue Herbal Skincare Products.
Print
Salicylic Acid

Salicylic Acid

Salicylic Acid is a beta-hydroxy acid that helps to refine skin texture and reduce blemishes within our formulas.

Ginger Root Extract

Ginger Root Extract

Ginger Root Extract is known to have soothing properties. Within our formulas, it also helps to absorb excess oil.

Frankincense

Frankincense

Frankincense has been used ceremonially for centuries. Within our formulas, it is known to help reduce sebum production

See Full List

STOP ACNE IN ITS TRACKS

Help prevent and fight acne with this iconic trio

Nature Inspired Face Cleansers

NATURE-INSPIRED
FACIAL CLEANSERS

What is the best face wash for your skin type?

learn more

Blue Herbal Acne Cleanser Treatment is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 207.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I have struggled with acne for YEARS and have tried literally every product you could imagine, none had been successful. This cleanser has been life changing!! My acne has almost completely vanished, aside from a very occasional hormonal breakout, and my skin has never looked so good. Such a relief to have finally found something that works.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant for spot prone skin I’ve always been spotty due to my hormones. This wash is the dogs bits when it comes to cleansing spot prone skin.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Purchaser and Sold! I have been struggling with adult acne for the last 2 years and have been using in conjunction with the acne control lotion (twice daily) and my skin is clearer than it has been in months! I have been troubled with cystic acne and as soon as one blemish clears up another one shows up consistently to the point for constant blemishes and painful for months BUT this product seems to be doing the trick for me in just one week! So happy to finally find something that works, Also find the product extremely affordable given the amount used, I believe this bottle will last at least 10 months, all you need is a pea size and it lathers very well! Disclaimer* I have never used the old formula but have been using prescription based acne medications for the last year and am seeing better results with Kiehls.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face wash I've used so far Couldn't do anything about my cystic acne breakouts, but a friend recommended this products as she was suffering too. Since using this my skin has cleared up so much. I normally use once in the morning and once in the evening after removing my make-up but even using once a day it's great. Feel like it controls my oil slightly throughout the day and it leaves my face feeling fresh and squeaky clean after it's been washed off. No overly strong fragrance and a little goes a long way as it lathers nicely.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as Effective as the Previous Fornula I loved the former blue cleanser but not this new formula. I am in ny 50's and still break out occasionally. I prefer the texture of the old blue cleanser than this one. My face does not feel cleansed even though I use a makeup remover before cleansing. I also use a clarisonic with this cleanser and this formula doesn't lather. I end up using more product becauae my face doesn't feel clean. I hope Kiehls brings back the old cleanser.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS. WORKS. I have been using this product for 2 weeks and my skin has already cleared up! I only use it once a day (for the most part) and my skin has cleared up. I don’t have horrible acne, I have pimples pop up and when I don’t eat well I have break outs, all on my forehead. The only this I would say is that it dried out your skin but as long as you use a moisturizer it’s the perfect cleanser.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!! I bought this at the beginning of September and the results have been amazing! I have used it twice a day since then and only recently ran out. I've had to use an older cleanser while I order a replacement of this, and I can really feel the difference that this cleanser made. It makes my skin feel super clean but not dried out. Can't wait for my replacement to arrive!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never tried the old formula... love this one! I read all of these negative reviews about the formula change AFTER buying the cleanser. But I must say, I have nothing previous to compare to, and I really like this product. I have mild acne and since using this facewash, it's all but disappeared (I've also been more careful about keeping up my routine). I enjoy the smell and texture and it works for me!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed I am a loyal Kiehls customer and normally do not write reviews but I am so, SO frustrated and disappointed with this new cleanser. I honestly don't understand why Kiehls' messes with an amazing product and I really don't understand why they don't value our feedback because if they did they would have read all of these customer comments saying they want the old formula back and they would have brought it back. This new formula is awful and doesn't compare to the old one. I am so frustrated I can't find the old formula anywhere and am left with this down graded product. I do not care that, "the new formula is paraben, oil and sodium laureth sulfate free. It is formulated to help clear acne blemishes, pimples, blackheads and whiteheads, and prevent new ones from forming. It contains salicylic acid to penetrate deep into the pore." It doesn't work. PERIOD. Please listen to us and bring the old formula back or at least offer it as another option.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefer this to the old one! I had the old Blue Herbal Gel and wasn't very impressed with it. It was very strong and abrasive whereas this product is smooth and works well on my acne prone skin. I started using it right after it came out and fell completely in love with it as it cleared up my skin. I now use nothing else. This is a great product for people who have very sensitive, acne prone skin
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver for acne I have never left a review for anything! However, I need to share my review for people that suffer with acne. I am 26yo, have suffered with acne for years. Feb 2018 I was waiting for my second consultation for accutane but fell pregnant. As my pregnancy progressed my acne worsened and was the worst it had ever been. My acne was only round my mouth and chin & below my cheekbones. From the day I started using this face wash, my acne started clearing up (I must also add I have up cows milk that day too, however I have now started drinking that again - lot less than before though - and acne still cleared. If you suffer from acne, PLEASE TRY THIS PRODUCT. I now no longer cry at how disgusting I look and everyone is complimenting my skin. I am left with red marks but no texture and have purchased several products to combat this. This product changed my life!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t compare to previous product I have to echo similar comments regarding this new product vs the prior gel cleanser. This new product doesn’t even leave my face feeling clean and fresh after washing. The gel cleanser was amazing and it was super disappointing to randomly no longer find it anywhere just to be replaced with a completely different product. Please bring back the prior product!
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the old formula!!!! The old Blue Herbal cleanser was effective and easy to use. You could just take shower wash your face and feel good. On the other hand the new reformulated cleanser is a disaster. Doesn't work, it's messy and you have dry your face before using it and doesn't cool your face. Why KIEHLS WHY???? I want my old cleanser back
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff feels clean and pure In my personal opinion these Other people are crazy this stuff is great it feels very nice and keeps my skin clear and pure looking I am a new to this brand kiehls so I don’t know what old formala of this product was like but I love this Product makes my skin look great
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AWFUL!!!! Please bring back the old blue herbal gel cleanser !!! This new formulation is TERRIBLE!!! The smell and texture are gross in my opinion. The former blue herbal gel cleanser was my holy grail product that my husband and I had been using for over 7 years. It would effectively remove debris, oil and makeup and kept my face fresh, healthy and clean. I have attempted to find a replacement and tried 7-8 cleansers from Kiehls and other brands and there is nothing that will suffice or is as effective as the old blue herbal gel cleanser. If I knew this was being discontinued I would have purchased all the remaining stock from my local Kiehls store. This item should have a lower rating as the positive reviews in 2016 or older, which are listed here, are for the old formulation; as such, the 3.5 heart rating is inaccurate. I'm actually quite disappointed that I attempted to write multiple reviews (4) and express how this cleanser affected my skin. I kept on getting denied and asked to edit my description of its effects before it was actually posted. I am being honest and I don't think it's appropriate that customers have to edit their truth about a product. Please listen to the majority of the feedback and bring the old blue herbal gel formulation back!!!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please bring back the blue herbal gel cleanser Before the old formula is forgotten, just want to second the reviews below. I was a big fan of the old blue herbal gel cleanser. Just finished my previous bottle, and could not find it any more. Would you please bring it back to shelf?
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought the travel size because I’m pretty particular about my face/acne products. I absolutely love it and will be buying the full size.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed with this reformulated cleanser I used this reformulated cleanser after finding out the original Blue Herbal Gel Cleanser has been discontinued. It’s a different consistency, odorless (I prefer the menthol smell), and my face doesn’t seem to feel as clean and fresh as it did with the original Blue Herbal Gel Cleanser.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Mature Oily Skin I have been using this for a while, I'm not that familiar with the old formula I think I had one bottle once. I find it the best product for my oily menopausal skin. Since getting into my late forties I started getting whiteheads which you can't get rid of. This keeps them at bay and reduces oil and pores without drying my skin. I use this in conjunction with the Midnight Recovery Oil and a once weekly skin peel from another brand and I have fab skin. I get comments about how good my skin is especially at my age more than one person has said I have glowy skin
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clearly Corrective Exfoliator gave me acne. This stuff cleared it up completely. I feel uncomfortable giving this stuff 5 stars because every review in about the last year is totally negative because they changed the formula. I never tried the old formula. My first ever Kiehls face wash was the Clearly Corrective Exfoliator. It has two stars. It gave me acne. Then I switched to this stuff and it completely cleared my acne on my face, chest and shoulders. This along with the dark spot corrected serum completely fixed my dark wrinky puffy under-eyes too! Thank you! Will buy again. I'm sorry they changed the formula and it looks like I'm the only one the new formula works for haha!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible This product isn't worth your time or your money. The old blue herbal gel cleanser was fantastic. I have extremely sensitive skin and it never irritated me. It worked wonders on my children's and my acne. Why did you change it? Bring back the old formula and get rid of this junk.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where’s the old blue gel cleanser? Trying to find the best treatment for acne, I found the blue gel Cleanser, with 1,5% of salicylic acid the old formula was completely amazing. The brands don’t use the Kiehls technology and ingredients, I’ve been trying the new formula and it doesn’t work as the old formula was working. Please kiehls, bring us back the old blue gel cleanser formula, a lot friends of mine said the same. You can do another option for acne treatment but don’t change the old formula.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where is my blue cleanser!! I have been using the old blue cleanser around 10 years, and it was the only one I liked. I sometiems tried different brand, or other line from Kiehls, but I always came back to blue cleanser. I really loved it, and thought I will use it for rest of my life. My last bottle is running low, so I wanted to stock up some and realize they do not carry it anymore. I even went to one of their store to find it. The lady at the store recommend this one, new formula, but I really don't like it. My skin dosent feel clean and fresh like the old blue cleanser. I am really sad Kiehls stopped carrying blue gel cleanser.... Please please bring back the old formula back!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring the BLUE formula back I am on my 4th bottle of this stuff. I mean, I have really tried to like this product and allow it to work. It is just not the same. I have sensitive skin with acne and even with that combination, the blue formula worked amazingly on my skin. I would receive compliments on how my skin looked. This new formula is not doing anything. My skin is now oily where it wasn't before and I'm starting to get my cystic acne back. I had clear skin for years with the blue formula. What am I going to do now? I've tried several facial cleansers, all from Kiehl's, and nothing works quite like the Blue Herbal Facial Cleansing Gel. Please consider bringing it back! I've been a loyal Kiehl's customer for over a decade and am just now considering an entirely new line.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Recommendations??? I was a faithful customer of the old Blue Acne Cleanser and used it faithfully for many years. I've had acne for as long as I can remember and this was really the only product that I found to be helpful. Went to purchase a new bottle a few months ago when I found out that it was discontinued. So I went to my local Kiehls retailer to see if they had any in the stock room. I made the comment that the new formula has awful reviews online (I think only one positive review) and the girl seemed to pause and then make up a lie. She said she's "only heard good things", however I find that impossible to believe based on the horrible reviews online. I asked for a sample of the new cleanser because I'm not willing to spend the money for a product with bad reviews before I try it - she said they didn't have any. Does anyone have any recommendations for new acne cleansers that they've found to be helpful??? Please help! Missing the old cleanser! A shame too because I used to refer many people to that cleanser. I don't care about parabens, etc. Just want my face to be clear!
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely controls blemishes I bought this product a month ago having suffered from frequent breakouts pretty much all my life - after using this cleanser religiously the frequency of breakups has reduced so significantly, not much affect on dark spots (from previous acne) but does exactly what it says in terms of controlling blemishes from appearing
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why won't you bring back the old formula? Dear Kiehl's, We are sick and tired of this response from your staff "When creating a product we always keep our consumers as our number one priority. We have informed our teams of your comments". This is just clearly not true for this product. The most recent reviews here are overwhelmingly bad and you are STILL NOT DOING ANYTHING??? This is now a half hearted creamy version of its predecessor, and you should be embarrassed that you have marketed this as an adequate replacement. Furthermore, I think it is very wrong of Kiehl's to have 'merged' the reviews for this and the old gel one so as to give it a good rating. Kiehl's - PLEASE LISTEN TO YOUR CUSTOMERS! Bring back the old gel one back. You could charge double what you charge for this one, as everyone knows it does 10x the job. Perhaps the product quality here is an indicator of Kiehl's future. To potential buyer's of this fad, try super facialist salicylic acid cleanser, the Ordinary acid peel, Aesop brilliant cleanser or Herbivore botanicals.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Andy Warhol would not be a fan of this new formulation! I had used the old Blue Astringent Herbal Lotion for years. I was very disappointed when Kiehl's discontinued the old product and came up with this knock-off Blue Herbal Acne Cleanser Treatment. I kept an open mind and bought a bottle to try. While the old Blue Astringent Herbal Lotion prevented acne, and left my skin feeling clean minty fresh, the new Blue Herbal Acne Cleanser smelled like chemical and left my skin feeling unclean and greasy. Really. Read the reviews here... NO ONE likes the new formulation. Please bring back the old Blue Astringent Herbal Lotion.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad Nothing like the old formula. Wish I would have stocked up before they discontinued the blue gel. Will have to look elsewhere for a cleanser more similar to the old formula.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skins looks amazing! I bought this cleanser only a week ago and my skin honestly looks so clear and fresh! I always thought my skin was pretty clear but it looks so much brighter since using this cleanser! My sister loves it and bought one and so does my boyfriend! Definitely reccommend if you want clear, fresh looking skin!
Date published: 2018-04-13
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_204
  • loc_, sid_544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • reviews, product

Is this a replacement for the original Blue Herbal Gel Cleanser? If so, do the older reviews reflect the discontinued Gel Cleanser while the newer reviews reflect this "Cleanser Treatment?"

Asked by: Anonymous
This is a reformulated version, that killed a product that was wildly successful and tremendously effective. It's terrible.
Answered by: JaneBH
Date published: 2018-02-08

it is possible to get a sample of a product?

Asked by: Anonymous

Along with this cleanser can we use the kiehls calendula toner? like it won't harm right?

Asked by: Anonymous

Can your acne line be used while pregnant?

Asked by: Kayla Intengan

Is there a difference between the Blue Herbal Acne cleanser Treatment vs Blue Herbal Gel Cleanser?

Asked by: Anonymous
The Blue Herbal Gel Cleanser is an amazing way to cleanse your face with a liquid gel that turns foamy and refreshing. It gets off make-up while treating acne prone skin. The treatment is more of leave on spot treatment for existing or soon to be break outs.
Answered by: P A Koppenhaver
Date published: 2018-01-31

Whats the Difference between blue herbal gel cleanser and blue herbal acne cleanser treatment?

Asked by: Anonymous

I have dry and sensitive skin. Also have acne and redness on my face. Does this cleanser gentle and treat acne and acne. Marks and hyperpigmentation?

Asked by: James Bustamante

Safe during pregnancy?

Asked by: Anonymous

What cleanser is better for VERY oily, ance and acne scars, this cleanser or the rare earth deep pore daily facial wash?

Asked by: Anonymous
I have tried both but I personally like the this cleanser better then the earth deep pore daily facial wash. The deep pore facial wash has a weird smell to it and it made my skin break out more. This cleanser I've been using for 4 years and I have never had a problem and I have very oily skin.
Answered by: Hayley Christopherson
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this cleanser pH balanced? Do I need a toner before applying my moisturizee to my freshly washed skin?

Asked by: Deneen Roessler

I have black heads on my nose and enlarged pores around my nose, my skin is normal and can be sensitive. What cleanser do you recommend?

Asked by: Linda Daney

Is it good for sensitive skin?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes. I have contact dermatitis and I like this product and don't have any issues and it makes shaving smoother and easier.
Answered by: Blaine Ramey
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is it safe for use during pregnancy?

Asked by: Nelia

Is it normal to breakout after starting this product?

Asked by: Anonymous
No, It is my standard face wash for my acne prone skin. Your skins is probably too sensitive.
Answered by: Kerri Bialas
Date published: 2018-01-31

How long does it take to start producing results?

Asked by: onetwothree321
How old are you and do you an output of excess oil in your skin? Cannot answer the time frame.
Answered by: michael bequette
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does the salicylic acid "bleach" or color clothing?

Asked by: clint

I have a very oily skin, will this work for me?

Asked by: Anonymous
Fabulous product for very oily skin. Gives skin fresh, smooth appearance without "roughing up" or stripping the skin like I experienced with other products. Following up with the astringent, especially on very hot, humid days, is a plus.
Answered by: Melicent Curtis
Date published: 2018-01-31

is it vegan?

Asked by: Laila Rose

Can you use this every day morning and night?

Asked by: Anonymous

Can you use while pregnant?

Asked by: Emily Cobb

Is this fragrance free?

Asked by: Jackie Rice

Can I use this daily?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes
Answered by: Mike Ingicco
Date published: 2018-01-31

Why is it blue if it only contains Cinnamon Bark Extract & Ginger Root Extract?

Asked by: Carón Stace

What products if any should this be used with?

Asked by: Britgh

I have oily, acne prone skin. I just started using this product and it is drying my face out pretty significantly. Is this normal at first? Does it go away once my skin gets used to it?

Asked by: Anonymous
When my son first started using it, his face did dry a little. You should use the moisturizer too.
Answered by: erica mcphail
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is it pH balanced?

Asked by: Anonymous

Is this good for Sensitive skin?

Asked by: Big Gymnastics
Yes
Answered by: Fernando Europa
Date published: 2018-01-31

What is the best facial toner with this cleaser?

Asked by: Anonymous
I really like the toner they sell in this line (blue astringent herbal lotion). I have combination skin and it keeps my forehead from being too shiny without drying other parts of my face. I'm sure most toners would work well, but this also offers extra protection against acne if that's something you're looking for.
Answered by: Emily Johnson
Date published: 2018-01-31

Why is my face so tight after I use this product? After the tightness passes my skins becomes very oily!

Asked by: Anonymous
There's salicylic acid in this product (meant for exfoliation and treatment of acne/blemishes). Salicylic acid tends to dry skin out, which in turn makes your skin produce more oils to combat the dryness. A way to avoid that is to apply moisturizer after using the herbal cleanser.
Answered by: Ruey-I Lu
Date published: 2018-01-31

Can you use this while nursing?

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_81
  • loc_, sid_544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • questions, product