Click to enlarge

Bath and Shower Liquid Body Cleanser

A gentle and refreshing foaming body wash for the bath or shower.

Bath and Shower Liquid Body Cleanser

A gentle and refreshing foaming body wash for the bath or shower.

Click to enlarge

  • Select Fragrance
  • Select Size

Total: $49.00

Availability:

In Stock

Friends & Family

FRIENDS & FAMILY

20% OFF

Code: FRIENDS Ends 4/2/20

Product details
Infuse your shower routine with a refreshing and effective foaming body wash. Our aromatic body cleansers leave skin clean and comfortable. Indulge in a foaming bath or cleanse and refresh in the shower with this gentle formula.
  • Gently, yet effectively cleanses skin and leaves it with a lovely texture
  • Infused with humectants to help skin maintain moisture
  • Formulated with Plant Protein and Sodium PCA
  • Available in a variety of refreshing aromas
  • For adult use
Print
How to Use Bath and Shower Liquid Body Cleanser
  • For the shower
    • Apply body wash directly to hands or a washcloth
    • Foam up several palmfuls over body
    • Rinse off
  • For the bath
    • Allow two to three capfuls to disperse under running bath water for a foaming bath experience
  • If contact with eyes occurs, rinse immediately with water
  • Explore our other bath products like our exfoliating body scrub and scented body lotion
Key Ingredients
Aloe

Aloe Vera

Widely used for centuries in traditional and herbal medicine, Aloe is known to hydrate and soothe skin. Our Aloe is sourced from the leaf of the Aloe Vera plant.

Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein

Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein (Phyto Peptides) 

Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, also known as Phyto Peptides, is often used in products formulated to help condition and moisturize.

Sodium PCA

Sodium PCA

Sodium PCA, a key component in skin’s natural moisturizing factor, is a humectant ingredient derived from Amino Acids. Well known for its moisture-binding capacity, it helps condition skin within our formulas.

See Full List
Print
Infuse your shower routine with a refreshing and effective foaming body wash. Our aromatic body cleansers leave skin clean and comfortable. Indulge in a foaming bath or cleanse and refresh in the shower with this gentle formula.
  • Gently, yet effectively cleanses skin and leaves it with a lovely texture
  • Infused with humectants to help skin maintain moisture
  • Formulated with Plant Protein and Sodium PCA
  • Available in a variety of refreshing aromas
  • For adult use
Print
How to Use Bath and Shower Liquid Body Cleanser
  • For the shower
    • Apply body wash directly to hands or a washcloth
    • Foam up several palmfuls over body
    • Rinse off
  • For the bath
    • Allow two to three capfuls to disperse under running bath water for a foaming bath experience
  • If contact with eyes occurs, rinse immediately with water
  • Explore our other bath products like our exfoliating body scrub and scented body lotion
Print
Aloe

Aloe Vera

Widely used for centuries in traditional and herbal medicine, Aloe is known to hydrate and soothe skin. Our Aloe is sourced from the leaf of the Aloe Vera plant.

Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein

Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein (Phyto Peptides) 

Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, also known as Phyto Peptides, is often used in products formulated to help condition and moisturize.

Sodium PCA

Sodium PCA

Sodium PCA, a key component in skin’s natural moisturizing factor, is a humectant ingredient derived from Amino Acids. Well known for its moisture-binding capacity, it helps condition skin within our formulas.

See Full List
Bath and Shower Liquid Body Cleanser is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The bubbles are missing! For the price, I was expecting a very lux body wash. What I got instead was a very thin product that did not lather up like most body washes do. It was disappointing. The smell in the bottle is nice, light and fresh. Perfect for a morning shower, but the smell did not transfer to my skin like I'd hoped it would. I have loved every one of my Kiehl's products, but this one is not my favorite.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What happened to the lotion? This is a great product but second to the lotion. Why did they stop making it? Can you find it anywhere?
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! I love love love the coriander scented body wash! It is lightly scented, NOT overbearing and is increadibly refreshing - that alone makes me feel pampered. The consistency isn't thick, which I really like because I dislike when a wash won't rinse off and makes my skin dry. Thank you Kiehl's for a excellent product!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome experience! This shower cleanser makes bathing a delightful ritual. I can't wait to take a shower and I'll even switch between hot and cold water. When the water changes from warm to cold, it feels like a true treat for the body. Since i started using the coriander cleanser at night and the grapefruit in the morning, I've noticed a smoother texture in my skin, and I was quite pleased with the smoothness of my upper back as well. I'm definitely ordering the liter pumps for the fall!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cross Terrain shower gel Please bring back Cross Terrain shower gel. It was one of your best products. The replacement isn't so good.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring back other scents!!! I was given a bottle each of the rose and grapefruit cleanser and the respective lotions 20 years ago and miss the rose scent desperately. Please please please bring back the old scents.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring.. Where's the scent? Basically just basic body wash for a luxury price - nothing special. I do like the liter size though.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great Thin liquid soap in a plastic bottle - I guess they forgot to add the scent to the bottle I got -it works but why bother
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and wonderful scent Love the scent of the grapefruit, very clean and has a hint of floral. My skin does not feel dry after shower. However it would be nice if it was a bit thicker or more gel like to stick to my wash cloth better.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waste of Money This product is so thin, it does not lather properly, neither with palm, nor washcloth, nor loufa nor sponge. It takes at least four full palmfuls to get your skin smelling like anything, and that smell only lasts about an hour. It needs to be more concentrated (you know, thick, like body washes are supposed to be), and have much more robust scent. I have an incredible olfactory system from my years of culinary training; this scent is not really there. And by using four palmfuls just to lather enough to get clean, I'm getting maybe two weeks worth out of the 8.4-ounce bottle. What a waste of money. I'll buy a bar of Irish Spring at 5% of this cost for a more refreshing scent and satisfying lather.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective Body Wash I was so looking forward to trying this Product. Although it is very effective, I found that it not lather particularly well, nor was the smell strong enough (but that could be me). Not the cheapest body wash,so I shall only use at weekends and on special occasions.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I used to buy 6 at a time Kiehl's shower cleanser used to do a job very well. A few drops produced an abundant lather. The new product (I can,t comment on when) is a poor imitation, thicker but lacking in any cleansing ability. Not something I will be buying again I'm afraid.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So many good products discontinued, and those that remain are reformulated Pour homme shower cleanser used to be so much better. The previous formula was thicker and more robustly perfumed. This is a thin, underwhelming downgrade. Also, there used to be so many delightful fragrances (Chinese flowers was gorgeous!) available for shower gel/bath liquids, now there are only 4. And Kiehl's has misguidedly kept introducing new product lines while old standbys are discontinued. This 20 year-plus customer is disappointed. Oh yes, another thing, why are you treating samples like some extraordinary privilege granted stingily only to people who make purchases? I can't tell you how many dollars I spent on buying full-size quantities of a product based on the generous array of samples I received, just by asking.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Coriander Body Cleanser is Perfect The Coriander Body Cleanser is the perfect addition to a shower regimen. The scent is not too overwhelming so as to be exceedingly floral and just masculine enough without being too artificially "sporty." I always feel clean and refreshed without smelling like a walking garden.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all-around body cleanser I've been using Kiehl's liquid body cleansers for over ten years now- ever since I got a trial-sized bottle (at the original Kiehl's flagship store in NYC!). That was back when Kiehl's gave out actual bottles as samples. I think they charge $5 for a bottle that size now. I love the Grapefruit scent, but all the variations are wonderful- not too perfumey! They clean and rinse off easily. They don't dry your skin out and can be used for shaving as well. One small bottle lasts me a while, so I consider it to be very economical. I use it after the gym and it keeps me from getting any break outs associated with sweating.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good purchase This is a very runny liquid that actually runs out of your hand before you can get it on your body. Does not lather well either. Because of this you tend to have to use lots and the scent becomes overpowering. I am tempted to toss it out and use something else but I paid too much to do that.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Grapefruit product! I have been using the Grapefruit product for years, I love it. It represents Kiel's in it's full beauty! Could not go by without it. I also use the hand cleanser. The only complain I have is that it's not easy to find........
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best a man could wish for.. The "pour homme" scent is the best scent Kiehls has ever made to this date. They need to make an EDT version of this and they also need to bring the large pump body wash back in stock because I will buy them by the dozens. It is very unique -- unlike anything else out there, very sensual, warm, earthy -- I can smell dried woods and incense and amber and also vetiver...this blend is AMAZING. Please do not discontinue the "pour homme" body wash, and please make the scent into an Eau De Toilette spray! People will buy it, trust me -- it is a masterpiece!!!! Only downside (and this applies to all of Kiehl's bath / shampoo products) is it is not concentrated enough. There is too much water and not enough soap. This is the only reason I'm taking one heart off for performance and value. But whatever, I don't really care that much about such things...what I really care about is the scent...it's so wonderful!! And in the end, since Kiehl's products are not priced ridiculously high like some other brands, the concentration really doesn't matter.
Date published: 2013-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pour Homme is the best fragrance The girls really love the Pour Homme scent on a man. It appears to be available only in the lotion and shower gel. I am hoping Keiehls brings back the oil again soon.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product I loved the gardenia scent of the liquid body cleanser. Agreeing with many of the other reviews - I don't understand why you discontinued most of your scents!!
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the Gardenia Scent I use this bath and shower liquid since the spring of last year, which smells great! not very creamy, just like water, but works perfectly. It is a regret that the gardenia favor is not for sale online now, as well as the rose water!
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Truly Refreshing Shower Gel! I recently tried the Kiehl's Bath and Shower Liquid Body Cleanser and the first thing I loved was the fresh, invigorating grapefruit scent. It makes lots of nice, foamy lather and leaves your skin clean and soft, not dry. My only complaint and the reason I didn't give it 5 hearts is that this body cleanser is very thin, not thick and creamy like I prefer shower gels to be, especially for the price. Overall I like it, and since I am a Kiehl's addict I probably will purchase it again.
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I miss the Mango This is one of the only body washed I can use without drying out my skin. Have been a fan for 15 years and its a family favorite as well. I do with the consistencey was a bit thicker like the aromatic blend line. I don't understand why there is even a difference, for what seems to be the same product, different scent. I still love it.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy the coriander! I am addicted to the coriander smell! It's so unique! I ended up buying the matching lotion, and the smell lingers all day without being overpowering. The smaller size feels a little pricey, but the larger size (which is more than TWICE as big as the small one!) is only $5 more--so if you size up you get a MUCH better deal. PLUS, you can get the big one as your $25-and-under bonus gift after completing your recycling card! I recommend this product to everyone I know. The only thing I would change is thickening the texture a little--it can be easy to spill.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pour homme has punctuated my adult life I've used pour homme scented products for nearly a decade. every big event, every trip all over the world, every single day i smell this scent. it's come to my attention they maybe discontinuing this product. i really, truly hope this is not the case. many of us love it, and it's what brought us to kiehl's...
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Product I was introduced to this product by a French friend and I have never looked back. That was over 20 years ago. Not only is it gentle to the skin, it leaves no film on my glass shower panels. A bit more expensive than others, but if I have learned one thing in life, you get what you pay for...always.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, light scent -- a bit too watery for the price I have tried and loved a lot of Kiehl's products. This one I like, but don't love. I was expecting it to be less watery and a little more substantial. The scent is nice. The verdict on whether I will buy again will be based on how long the bottle lasts me.
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Body Cleanser I live in a very hard water area and to find a body cleaners that is gently yet thorough enough and foams well without drying my already dry skin is a challenge. I love this cleanser for the fact that it does foam and it IS gentle and does not dry out my skin. The scent is refreshing and matches the scrub that I use. Definately a hero product for me.
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Good I love the Grapefruit! I use a scrubby and wash all over until the scent is gone. I have stocked up just in case it's ever discontinued!
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little luxury ... Spending this kind of money on body cleanser is not in line with my values ... but when the sets are packaged in a price friendly way, I have been known to splurge. The grapefruit is my absolute favorite scent. And the lather on this is lovely.
Date published: 2012-09-13
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_58
  • loc_, sid_401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • reviews, product

Is this products good for hypoallergenic skin?

Asked by: Anonymous
I have very sensitive skin, but the fragrance of this cleanser does not bother me at all. I use the coriander scent, and have also tried the grapefruit. No problems with either one.
Answered by: Amy Taylor
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is it ok for pregnant women?

Asked by: Loretta Xie
While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14

Can you use this as a facial scrub?

Asked by: Anonymous
I wouldn't use it on my face. Too drying. Instead use their Ultra Facial Cleanser. Doesn't dry out your face but leaves it feeling clean.
Answered by: Douglas Exworthy
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this help with acne in the back area ?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hey There! Thank you for your interest with our Bath and Shower Liquid Body Cleanser. This aromatic body cleansers leave skin clean and comfortable. Indulge in a foaming bath or cleanse and refresh in the shower with this gentle formula. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-19

Do you have the grapefruit scent in a shampoo and conditioner? Looking for the one Equinox gyms use as a gift.

Asked by: Lauren B
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our shampoo and conditioner. We regret to inform you that we do not have a shampoo and conditioner in our grapefruit scent. You can check out our shampoos and conditioner here: http://tinyurl.com/w983cb3 We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-19

Why is this not available in larger sizes?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hey There! Thank you for sharing your interest with our Bath and Shower Liquid Body Cleanser. The largest size we have available is our 1 Liter Pump. You can find the product through this link: http://tinyurl.com/uftpo9a. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-19

Are those shower gels paraben and sulfate free?

Asked by: Marzena Wilhite
Hi Marzena! At Kiehl’s we are committed to the safety of our customers. We formulate without parabens and we offer many products that are free of mineral oil, sulfates, synthetic fragrance and colorants. Every Kiehl’s formula is rigorously tested to ensure that it delivers both the highest level of efficacy and meets the highest standards of safety, and we formulate all of our products with sensitive skin in mind.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-19

How about an unscented body wash?

Asked by: B E
We want to assure you that you are being heard. Consumer feedback is so important to us as it helps us when making decisions about our products, such as this. We will be forwarding this along to the appropriate department.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-20

Can I buy this in the Gallon size?

Asked by: TOD DRESCHER
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Bath and Shower Liquid Body Cleanser. The largest size of the product is one liter. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-20

is it can pickup @local store?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! You can purchase our Bath and Shower Liquid Body Cleanser at our free standing stores, retailers, or on our website! If you have any other questions, feel free to let us know!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-20

You recently discontinued the vanilla cedar body cleanser? Will you replace it with some other vanilla based product?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Unfortunately we do not have an exact replacement for this scent. We recommend you try out the 4 beautiful scents we have available! Our aromatic body cleansers leave skin clean and comfortable. Indulge in a foaming bath or cleanse and refresh in the shower with this gentle formula. We hope you give them a try!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-05

What does poure homMe smell like?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Bath and Shower Liquid Body Cleanser. To find what scent is best for you we recommend visiting your local Kiehl's location. To locate your nearest Kiehl's location, we invite you to use our Store Locator by clicking here. http://tinyurl.com/yyeummok Simply enter your zip code to find the addresses of Kiehl's stores and retail partners most convenient for you! We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-09

Where is the grapefruit liquid bath soap?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! The soap is discontinued. We suggest trying the Bath and Shower Liquid Body Cleanser instead as an alternative. Thanks for reaching out!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-05

does the grapefruit shower gel contain parabens or sulfates also do the moisturizers contain parabens or sulfates ?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hey There! Thank you for your interest with our Bath and Shower Liquid Body Cleanser. At Kiehl’s we are committed to the safety of our customers. We formulate without parabens and we offer many products that are free of mineral oil, sulfates, synthetic fragrance and colorants. Every Kiehl’s formula is rigorously tested to ensure that it delivers both the highest level of efficacy and meets the highest standards of safety, and we formulate all of our products with sensitive skin in mind. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-05

Does the grapefruit shower gel or any of your moisturizers contain parabens or sulfates?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hey There! Thank you for your interest with our Bath and Shower Liquid Body Cleanser. At Kiehl’s we are committed to the safety of our customers. We formulate without parabens and we offer many products that are free of mineral oil, sulfates, synthetic fragrance and colorants. Every Kiehl’s formula is rigorously tested to ensure that it delivers both the highest level of efficacy and meets the highest standards of safety, and we formulate all of our products with sensitive skin in mind. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-05

Does it contain parabens or phthalates?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! At Kiehl’s we are committed to the safety of our customers. We formulate without parabens and we offer many products that are free of mineral oil, sulfates, synthetic fragrance and colorants. Every Kiehl’s formula is rigorously tested to ensure that it delivers both the highest level of efficacy and meets the highest standards of safety, and we formulate all of our products with sensitive skin in mind. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-06

What happened to Pour Homme Body Moisturizer?

Asked by: Anonymous
I like it a lot. It's light, refreshing But it's terribly expensive.
Answered by: Lawrence O
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does the coriander shower gel contain triclosan?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hey There! Thank you for sharing your interest in our Bath and Shower Liquid Body Cleanser. We suggest checking the ingredient list on the product page under 'Key Ingredients > See Full List'. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-10

How often should this product be used? Is it safe for use on children's as well? Pls help.

Asked by: Product Babbles
Unless specifically labeled for use on children, our products are not formulated for or tested on children. Our children’s products are not tested on children under the age of 3 years except those labeled as baby products. Please check with your child's pediatrician if you have questions about the use of a specific product. In accordance with US Consumer Product Safety Commission’s definition, we consider a child to be 12 years old and under.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-10

Do you have any plans to offer the pour homme in the larger size? It's a great scent - the best body wash for men - but the smaller size is just not good value for money.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Bath and Shower Liquid Body Cleanser. This product is available in an 8.4 fluid ounce bottle. We want to assure you that you are being heard. Consumer feedback is so important to us as it helps us when making decisions about our products, such as this. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-11

Are there parabens in the grapefruit body wash?

Asked by: Kat CHARNay
Hey There! Thank you for sharing your interest with our Bath and Shower Liquid Body Cleanser. At Kiehl’s we are committed to the safety of our customers. We formulate without parabens and we offer many products that are free of mineral oil, sulfates, synthetic fragrance and colorants. Every Kiehl’s formula is rigorously tested to ensure that it delivers both the highest level of efficacy and meets the highest standards of safety, and we formulate all of our products with sensitive skin in mind. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-12

Why is the larger size not available in the Pour Homme?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Bath and Shower Liquid Body Cleanser. This product is only available in 8.4 fl. oz. Bottle. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-12

Is this 8oz the only size? I usually get larger size.

Asked by: Lynn N
Customer Service should've answered this question for you. Anywho, the larger bottle is available. Go to the item, click on the down arrow beside the 8.0 Oz size and the 16.0 Oz size is there as a choice.
Answered by: Ben Walker
Date published: 2018-01-31

Are the products, particularly the body washes, gluten free?

Asked by: Shelley Goforth
Hello Shelley! Thank you for reaching out regarding Bath and Shower Liquid Body Cleanser. Most ingredients derived from grain sources are highly refined and retain no traces of gluten proteins. For less refined ingredients from natural sources, Kiehl's has established strict limits on the level of potentially allergenic proteins. Since individuals exhibit a wide range of sensitivities to these proteins, if you have any questions or concerns you should discuss with your medical care provider. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-13

does this come in a pump bottle?

Asked by: Anonymous
no.
Answered by: Earl Merritt
Date published: 2018-01-31

What happened to the scent free body washes that Kiehl's used to sell? It's was a wonderful product for those of us allergic to scents.

Asked by: Sharon Ash Tancredi
Hi Sharon! Thank you for reaching out about Bath and Shower Liquid Body Cleanser. We are sorry the fragrance free option is now unavailable. We will be sure to pass this feedback along to the appropriate team. We hope you can continue using our products with success!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-17

Can I please see a full ingredient list for the Grapefruit Bath and Shower Liquid Body Cleanser? Thank you.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! You can find the full ingredient list on the website as well as on the packaging of the products. We also encourage you to visit cosmeticsinfo.org for further information on ingredients! We unfortunately cannot verify the amount of each ingredient in the products. Thanks for reaching out!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-18

Do you carry the Grapefruit Body Cleanser anymore?

Asked by: Julie Landau
Hello Julie! Thank you for you for interest in Bath and Shower Liquid Body Cleanser Grapefruit. We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued but we would love to recommend checking out Gently Exfoliating Body Scrub Grapefruit. Click this link for more information http://tinyurl.com/vam7fzn. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-16

Can this be used by a male? Want to give as a gift.

Asked by: sally marzouk
Yes, definitely. Great scent for anyone.
Answered by: Katrina Firlik
Date published: 2018-01-31

Can the "Pour Homme" scent be bought in the stores? Specifically in the Topanga Store or the Thousand Oaks store? Thanks!

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! This item is located in stores near you! Please click the "PICK UP AT A NEARBY STORE TODAY" on the product page to see if the store near you has available stock!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-12-23
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_43
  • loc_, sid_401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • questions, product