Click to enlarge

Ultra Facial Overnight Hydrating Mask

A hydrating mask that moisturizes overnight for soft, healthy-looking skin.

Ultra Facial Overnight Hydrating Mask

A hydrating mask that moisturizes overnight for soft, healthy-looking skin.

Click to enlarge

Total: $36.00

Friends & Family

FRIENDS & FAMILY

20% OFF

Code: FRIENDS Ends 4/2/20

Product details
  • Helps to instantly boost skin’s ability to absorb and hold moisture for long-lasting hydration
  • Glacial proteins and desert plant leaves skin smoother and softer, refreshed and supple by morning
  • Amplifies the hydration provided by a daily moisturizer.
  • Silicone, Paraben, Fragrance, Colorant-free
Print
At night:
  • Cleanse and tone your face with the cleanser and toner of your choice, then apply your eye area treatment if desired.
  • Apply a generous layer of the mask onto clean skin and leave on for 10 minutes.
  • Use a tissue or towel to remove excess but leave a thin layer intact to continuously replenish skin’s moisture throughout the night.
  • Do not rinse.

In the morning:
  • Wash your face using the Kiehl's cleanser of your choice. Then follow your normal skincare routine.

Special Note: Due to the potency of this formula , we recommend using it no more than 1-2 times per week for optimal results.
Key Ingredients
Antarcticine

Glacial Glycoprotein

Glacial Glycoprotein is derived from sea glaciers and notable for its ability to thrive in extreme climates. Within our formula, it is known to deeply hydrate, protect, and help prevent water loss from skin.

Imperata Cylindrica

Imperata Cylindrica (Desert Plant Extract)

Imperata Cylindrica’s roots contain high concentrations of potassium which is known to provide immediate and lasting hydration for dry skin. Native to many of Earth’s deserts, this plant is especially prolific in the Australian Outback and is believed to have been used as a substitute for salt by indigenous Australians of centuries past.

Squalane

Squalane

A signature Kiehl’s ingredient, Squalane is a highly-refined botanical lipid derived from olives. With an exceptional affinity to skin, Squalane absorbs easily and is known to help replenish skin’s barrier keeping it soft, supple and moisturized.

See Full List
Print
  • Helps to instantly boost skin’s ability to absorb and hold moisture for long-lasting hydration
  • Glacial proteins and desert plant leaves skin smoother and softer, refreshed and supple by morning
  • Amplifies the hydration provided by a daily moisturizer.
  • Silicone, Paraben, Fragrance, Colorant-free
Print
At night:
  • Cleanse and tone your face with the cleanser and toner of your choice, then apply your eye area treatment if desired.
  • Apply a generous layer of the mask onto clean skin and leave on for 10 minutes.
  • Use a tissue or towel to remove excess but leave a thin layer intact to continuously replenish skin’s moisture throughout the night.
  • Do not rinse.

In the morning:
  • Wash your face using the Kiehl's cleanser of your choice. Then follow your normal skincare routine.

Special Note: Due to the potency of this formula , we recommend using it no more than 1-2 times per week for optimal results.
Print
Antarcticine

Glacial Glycoprotein

Glacial Glycoprotein is derived from sea glaciers and notable for its ability to thrive in extreme climates. Within our formula, it is known to deeply hydrate, protect, and help prevent water loss from skin.

Imperata Cylindrica

Imperata Cylindrica (Desert Plant Extract)

Imperata Cylindrica’s roots contain high concentrations of potassium which is known to provide immediate and lasting hydration for dry skin. Native to many of Earth’s deserts, this plant is especially prolific in the Australian Outback and is believed to have been used as a substitute for salt by indigenous Australians of centuries past.

Squalane

Squalane

A signature Kiehl’s ingredient, Squalane is a highly-refined botanical lipid derived from olives. With an exceptional affinity to skin, Squalane absorbs easily and is known to help replenish skin’s barrier keeping it soft, supple and moisturized.

See Full List

what it is

Our hydrating mask for dry skin intensively moisturizes skin overnight. Infused with Fountain Plant, Glacial Proteins and Desert Plant Extract, this overnight face mask helps smooth and soften skin while you sleep.

what it’s good for

  • Replenishes skin’s water reserves for long-lasting hydration
  • Leaves skin feeling refreshed, soft and supple by morning

key ingredients

Ultra Facial Overnight Hydrating Mask

Fountain Plant

Also known as Ophiopogon Japonicus Root Extract, this extract is native to Asia and known to resist droughts. Our formula with Fountain Plant Extract helps boost skin hydration and improve skin barrier function.

Antarcticine (Glacial Glycoprotein Extract)

Antarcticine, sourced from Antarctica, is a glycoprotein known to moisturize dry skin. With cryoprotective (protection against freezing) properties, Antarcticine is known to help defend and hydrate skin in extremely cold temperatures by facilitating the retention of natural moisture reserves.

Imperata Cylindrica (Desert Plant Extract)

Imperata Cylindrica’s roots contain high concentrations of potassium which is known to provide immediate and lasting hydration for dry skin. Native to many of Earth’s deserts, this plant is especially prolific in the Australian Outback and is believed to have been used as a substitute for salt by indigenous Australians of centuries past.

how to apply

How to Apply Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing Mask
  • After cleansing, apply a healthy layer of moisturizing face mask onto clean skin
  • After 10 minutes, tissue off excess
  • Do not rinse
  • Allow to work overnight
  • In the morning, follow your normal regimen
  • Use once a week before bed
  • If desired, may be used twice weekly
  • Discover our other Ultra Facial products like our best-selling facial cream, gentle cleanser and mild facial toner

did you know?

Our overnight hydrating mask is inspired by our best-selling Ultra Facial Cream. Both formulas are infused with Glacial Glycoprotein which is derived from sea glaciers and known to thrive in extreme temperatures.

The Reviews Are In

THE REVIEWS ARE IN

5 Star Reviews

"Game changer! I put this on at night and woke up with my skin feeling amazing!!"

- from Buda, TX 78610, USA, Kiehls.com

Complete the Routine

Discover more moisturizing formulas suitable for your skin type

discover our nature-powered face masks

discover our
nature-powered
face masks

Ultra Facial Overnight Hydrating Mask is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver Sometimes Kiehls products can be hit or miss. This one does exactly what it says it does. Most skin treatments require weeks to months to work, but this really does improve your skin overnight. It's not part of my weekly beauty routine right now, but rather I use it when my skin is really dry or stressed, especially from exposure to extreme weather. I bought this when my face was dry and flaky during a week-long winter blast, and this fixed it right up!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for large pores! This stuff is incredible. I woke up the next morning after my first time using it with glowing skin. I’ve tried so many things to shrink my pores and hydrate my skin. This is the only thing out of acids, exfoliators, serums and moisturizers that works. I find it frustrating that people complain on here about the texture or the slight stickiness. Nothing is perfect, and this is as close to a miracle product as one can get. Try this masque, don’t listen to the negative comments.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is that you Beyonce? I absolutely love this product. I've been using Kiehl's products for my daily facial routine for a long time but once I added this mask it took my skin to a whole new level. When I looked in the mirror the next day I had to do a double take...I thought it was Beyonce. When I tell you that I was glowing, whew I was GLOW-ING! It looked so clean and clear, I couldn't stop touching my face. This mask is that secret in your skin care routine that you didn't know you needed.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Odd smell If you don’t use this up in a timely flashion it develops an odd smell. Almost rancid. I had to return it and purchased a similar mask with a higher price tag which i wasn’t happy about. The product works greats just an off putting smell
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I tried to sample once and I was amazed with the results. Now, after being on holidays for 3 weeks, I noticed my skin dryer and with a few fine lines because of the sun so I went straight to the shop to buy the mask and my skin is perfect again!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Overnight Results! I noticed this little gem as a sample that was tossed in my bag without my knowledge. One night I figured I'd give it a try if for no other reason than to get the "clutter" out of my bathroom drawer. My first reaction was YUCK! It was sticky and heavy and absolutely felt nasty on my face. Wiping off the excess was a bit of a nightmare. The application process was daunting to be honest. HOWEVER....the results were out of this world amazing! My face was the softest I have ever felt...EVER! My husband was staring at me and said that whatever I did to my face to do it again. He said my complexion was the best he has ever seen on me and said I was absolutely beautiful. I felt beautiful too! I give this and A+ and highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mask This is my second favorite mask of Kiehl’s, the first one being the Cilantro Orange one. This mask does what it claims to, it hydrates your skin. It does a wonderful job. I use it once a week overnight and my face always looks lovely in the morning and all day.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INCREDIBLE This workf wonder. I’m amazed. My skin looks wayyyyy better it’s only have been about a week of using it.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from life saverrrr words cannot explain my love for this product !! my skin is dryer than a dEseRT and sometimes i get peely patches. as needed i apply this at night, let it sit, then wipe the excess before bed. this makes my skin feel+look so much better by morning and it hydrates so well . this is the only item i have from kiehl's, and it was kind of pricey but so worth it((:
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating I bought this a few years ago, didn't like it at first. I decided to give it a try to change up my night time routine this past week. My skin was extremely dehydrated, hylamide lotion, other night masks, serums were NOT helping! But this one did! Seeing immediate result!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels dewy I love this mask. I first bought it in Hawaii when i was at the beach to long and i forgot my ultra facial moisturizer at home in TX. I had a little burn and super dry skin. I put this on at night and woke up with my skin feeling amazing!! Only use one or twice a week or it to much!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super moisturising great hydration even feel itchy as first, that's because my skin is too dry. Feel plumped and hydrated within seconds. I brought this mask to my vacation in Miami. I literally apply every night to save my skin from sunburn in the day. Can't live without it. You must try.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very unsatisfied Unfortunately, I have had a poor experience with this mask. This is the first Kiehl's product I have not liked. I have normal-sensitive skin, no known allergy to any skin care. Usually, all products work for me to some extent (though not all with brilliant results). Having tried this product three separate times, this mask makes my skin bright red and does not hydrate in any sense of the word (quite to the contrary, makes my skin feel dry) on all three occasions. I do not recommend, and if I could, would return this product.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! I received this as a gift (one of several kiehls products) for my 52 birthday from my sons. I opened this container and thought "heck no"! This stuff looks like vasoline and I couldn't imagine putting this stuff on my face. Well, I did......and boy was I shockingly surprised the next morning. For me, the thing that has changed the most in my skin is not wrinkles but the texture of my skin. Makeup just doesn't glide on nicely any more ......until I tried this! I woke up after the first morning and my skin felt incredible. Soft, supple, moisturized and my skin actually glowed! And, I never read the part about wiping it off so I slept with it on all night and my face never stuck to a pillow case and it never felt icky. It does take awhile to sink in, but when it does - WOW! I have NEVER written a review like this before and I'm a cosmetic/skincare junkie. I don't work for Kiehls, I don't own stock in their company......I just love, love , love what this has done for my skin. Thank you Kiehls!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product that doesn't burn!! I have tried numerous high end masques out there on the market but they all make my skin burn despite being for sensitive skin!! I get tiny little cuts under my eyes and on my eyelids from rubbing them in the wind (my eyes water so badly) and ALL masques and moisturisers I've tried burn so badly... Apart from Kiehls. This product is amazing!! I love the fact that you don't wash it off but rather let it soak in overnight. I use it twice a week for the past month and my skin is so much more healthy.... Soft, blemish free, hydrated.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Hydration It gave my skin great hydration. Softer, more supple, etc.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Masque for Dry Skin I was at my wits end trying to find something to moisturize my skin. I usually have oily combo skin, but this winter has been wrecking havoc on me - dry, flaking, burning - I couldn't escape it. Till this masque. I wake up in the morning with supple skin. I put on a little before bed so it can sink in before my face smooshes up into my pillow. You may be put off by the consistency but after one try you get used to it - and you understand why it works! Life saver for me!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! This is a really great product. I got a sample a few weeks ago and immediately purchased the full size after the first try. I have combination skin. It really helps hydrate and soothe my skin, and also unexpectedly helps to dry out my early small breakouts for some reason. It may feel sticky right after you apply it on the face, but it is absorbed by the skin around 20min after and then works throughout the night.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Effective Great product! I apply a thin coat and massage it in about an hour before bed time so it has time to dry before I go to sleep. It is very hydrating and seems to brighten my skin and minimize fine lines. I've even used a super thin coat before running in the early morning when all I have time to do is splash water on my face and apply a bit of this before meeting the running club. I find it blocks out environmental impurities and counters the drying effects of sweating on my face. It is a bit sticky, but I've learned to work with it so it works in my very humid conditions. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works I have dry skin, summer or winter. My skin was looking dull and I spent a lot of money on different "hydrating" products, but nothing worked except this. After just one use, I woke up with glowing skin, and it lasted all day, where I didn't need to apply moisturizer all day. I am really impressed with this product. It's great to have a natural glow. Will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from IT HAS A GLUE LIKE TEXTURE I've been a long time user of Kiehl's products and I cannot remember a time when I was not happy with a product which is why when I was looking for a mask, and saw this product on Kiehl's website, I went ahead and purchased it. Not at all what I expected. The product has a glue like texture and it is sticky and uncomfortable on the skin. On top of this, I do not notice any difference in my skin from using the product.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Sticky I am not a fan of the "tissue off" and sleep in the residue masks. My face was stuck to my pillowcase when I woke up in the morning, and i felt like my skin couldn't breathe all night. I can see the appeal as this stuff felt very hydrating, almost like a lip balm for your skin, but unless you can sleep like a Geisha, or your skin absorbs the remaining product faster than mine, you will wake up caked to your pillow.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only product that has helped my dry skin I get horribly dry skin in the winter and have tried every oil and cream out there. I would always wake up with dry, flaky skin and need to constantly reapply my moisturizer. I decided to give an overnight face mask a chance and this one has saved my skin. Even though the texture is sticky, I wake up in the morning and my skin feels and looks amazing. Since I started using this mask, I don't have dry, flaky skin and I never have to reapply my daily moisturizer.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I LOVE this mask. My skin loves the moisture and I feel so good the morning after. I also take the sample packs with me on long flight hauls, apply during the flight and I never have dry skin when I land. LOVE THIS!!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mask I Have Ever Used! This is one for the best masks I have ever used! My skin needs constant moisturizing, even when I wake up in the middle of the night, I put on some more moisturizer (I suffer from dry and severe eczema) but... with this mask... wow! I don't need ANYTHING until I wake up the next morning.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best beauty mask Love this facial mask, it's almost like a gel cream that is nice and cooling and skin is so hydrated afterwards and during feels terrific on skin, best beauty mask.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Miracle worker I finally decided to splurge and get some more expensive items (compared to my normal drugstore $5 products) and I was a bit worried that it wouldn't be worth the money but man was I wrong. I am so happy I purchased this product. Its currently winter and very cold and windy so my skin has gotten ridiculously dry and no amount of cream and lotion seems to help my flaky, peeling, cracking skin, accept this. I put this on before bed and when I woke up, my skin was so soft and smooth, no sign of dryness to be found. Unfortunately there was a slight stickiness to it once applied but seeing as how that's when I'm asleep I don't really care. Definitely something I am willing to put up with for the results I got. 100% will purchase again. As the name says, it is ultra hydrating.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results I have been using this for a month now and it has totally improved my skin and hydrated it like no other product before and I have tried them all!!! This has changed how my skin looks...more refined and so smooth, great product.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan I've been using this for about 3 weeks or so now. Not a big fan of this. My skin doesn't feel any more hydrated or any better. I love the ultra facial cream and had high expectations for this mask but it's a big disappointment. It was kinda sticky too, not a fan of texture.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sun Exposure I've used this product through the summer and up until now. I spend a lot of time in the sun during the summer which causes my skin to feel dehydrated. I apply a very thin layer of the hydrating masque after daily sun exposure and I haven't had to do much sun repairing as the seasons change.
Date published: 2016-12-07
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_84
  • loc_, sid_3601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • reviews, product

Can I use close to my eyes?

Asked by: Brenda Boo
Hi Brenda, thanks for your inquiry! We suggest avoiding the eye area when applying the Ultra Facial Overnight Hydrating Mask as it has not been tested for the sensitive eye area. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-05

Can you use the Ultra Facial Overnight Hydrating Masque when pregnant?

Asked by: Desley McBurnie
While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-10

So, you do not put your serum and facial oil on? Strictly the masque?

Asked by: Pamela Lampasona
Th nights I use the masque, I just use that and nothing else. Hope that is helpful!
Answered by: judy reardon
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is it bad to use it everyday? or just useless to use it everyday? I given this as a gift to my aunt and she have been using everyday instead of instruction from your Special Note. She asked me to ask Kiehls for an answer.

Asked by: chocho
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Ultra Facial Overnight Hydrating Mask. Use once a week before bed. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-11

Is it good if you have acne?

Asked by: Anonymous
I don't currently have acne, but I am prone to and have very sensitive skin. I use this masque at least once a week and it does not break me out. I have not had a break out since I started using the ultra cleanser, toner, daily moisturizer and the masque! Going on two years now... happy camper!!
Answered by: jennifer dean
Date published: 2018-01-31

How often can I use it?

Asked by: Anonymous
More than once a week in winter; then once a week; usually not at all in summer. Have also used it as a daytime moisturizer.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-01-31

Where should it be stored?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hey There! Thank you for sharing your experience with our Ultra Facial Overnight Hydrating Mask. Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. If your product looks and smells the way it normally does, it is good to use. Hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-12

I bought some moisturiser and received a free sample of an overnight something... all I had to do was to put it on and go to bed now washing off the cream... do you know if this is the same cream? Thanks in advance!

Asked by: N I
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Ultra Facial Overnight Hydrating Mask. After cleansing, apply a healthy layer of moisturizing face mask onto clean skin. After 10 minutes, tissue off excess. Allow to work overnight and in the morning, follow your normal regimen. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-12

Can i put over kiehl's clarify deep moisturizing a ultra facial overnight hydrating masque? Rosy

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi, It needs to be put on clean skin with nothing else, it's very stick feeling to sleep in but works amazing. I suggest putting a generous amount on and wait 30 minutes, then wipe excess off before going to bed. Hope this helps
Answered by: sandra berman
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is there any hope to open in Kuwait again ?

Asked by: Afrah
Hi there! We regret that we do not ship outside the U.S. at this time for orders placed at kiehls.com. Please refer to our Kiehl’s International Retail Locator for a directory of stores that offer Kiehl’s products, listed by country. For shipments to countries not listed in our Kiehl’s International Retail Locator, we invite you to use our Kiehl’s By Mail service by telephoning 1-800-KIEHLS-2 (1-800-543-4572) or 1-732-951-4545.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-18

Is this product non-comedogenic?

Asked by: Sara Cox
Hi Sara! The term non-comedogenic indicates that the product has a low potential for clogging pores. The presence or absence of oil in a product does not mean a product will or will not be non-comedogenic. Not all products are tested for non-comedogenicity. If the non-comedogenic claim does not appear on the product, it is not an indication the product is comedogenic. Thanks for reaching out!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-18

How do you use the product?

Asked by: Anonymous
The directions tell you to apply after cleansing at night. Leave on your face for 10 minutes and then use tissue to remove all but a thin layer which you leave on all night long. It works really well!
Answered by: Pattie Smith
Date published: 2018-01-31

can teenagers use it? Does this product include anything that my potentially harm the teenagers' skin, like anti-aging ingredients?

Asked by: Yi Sun
We can assure you that our products go through extensive testing to provide the best and safest possible products for our consumers. The ingredients we use are selected because of their record of safety for use by the consumer. We continually evaluate the most current information about our ingredients. Each and every ingredient used in our products has been thoroughly reviewed and tested by our internal safety team made up of toxicologists, clinicians, pharmacists and physicians. If you would like more information regarding this subject you will find complete information at www.cosmeticsinfo.org. This website contains safety information about cosmetic products, their ingredients and how they are tested and regulated.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-19

Is it supposed to feel sticky on my face?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, it is somewhat sticky. It forms a protective barrier on your skin. It's a terrific product.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-01-31

What are the direction in using this?

Asked by: Anonymous
I will typically use a cleanser, rinse it off, dry my face, and apply a thick layer of the masque. The directions for use instruct you to wipe it off after 10 minutes, but I always leave it on all night. If you go to sleep quickly after applying, it will probably soak into your pillow cases. I tend to stay awake a few hours after applying. Results are evident the next morning!
Answered by: Sharon Conti
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is the ultra hydrating masque meant for women or is it unisex?

Asked by: Anonymous
All skincare is unisex, my friend.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this have a scent?

Asked by: Anonymous
No.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this safe during pregnancy?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice. Thank you for reaching out!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-03

what are the ingredients?

Asked by: karenvw
Hey There! Thank you for sharing your interest in our Ultra Facial Overnight Hydrating Mask. We suggest checking the ingredient list on the product page under 'Key Ingredients > See Full List'. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-04

I bought my masque last year in Jan. I opened it, used it a fed times, and then misplaced it. I found it again recently and was wondering whether i can still use it?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for sharing your interest with our Ultra Facial Overnight Hydrating Mask. Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. Once opened, discard after 1 year. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-05

How many uses will this last for? :)

Asked by: alxshn
It lasts a long time. I've had mine for over a year. You shouldn't be using it every night.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-01-31

Can I use this mask during pregnancy?

Asked by: fattybear
Hi there! While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-05

Can I use this mask during pregnancy?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hey Kimmy! Thank you for your interest in our Ultra Facial Overnight Hydrating Mask. While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice. Hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-05

Where it made from?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hey There! Thank you for sharing your interest with our Ultra Facial Overnight Hydrating Mask. Kiehl’s primary manufacturing facility is located in New Jersey, USA. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-05

Can I use this product on my eyes area too?

Asked by: Wai Mai Lydia Tsang
No!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is there a larger size available?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hey There! Thank you for your interest with our Ultra Facial Overnight Hydrating Mask. This product is only available in 4.5 fl oz jar. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-05

I wonder if we should use it alone before going to bed or over the serum/lotion and put it last?

Asked by: Uyen Rummel
Alone.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-01-31

can i use this product daily and can it be used in replaced of my daily moisturizer? what are its harm if i decide to use it everyday??

Asked by: Ben P
I use it almost every day
Answered by: Polina Ingberman
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does the overnight hydrating mask contain phenoxyethanol?

Asked by: Molly Bailey
Hi there! You can find the full ingredient list on the website as well as on the packaging of the products. We also encourage you to visit cosmeticsinfo.org for further information on ingredients! We unfortunately cannot verify the amount of each ingredient in the products. Thanks for reaching out!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-05

Does this contain chamomile? It's the only ingredient I know of that I'm allergic to. Thanks!

Asked by: Kathleen Bennallack
Hey There! Thank you for sharing your interest in our Amino Acid Shampoo. We suggest checking the ingredient list on the product page under 'Key Ingredients > See Full List'. If you have any concerns please speak to your doctor. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-05
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_54
  • loc_, sid_3601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • questions, product