Click to enlarge

Creme de Corps

A rich, non-greasy body lotion with Cocoa Butter and Beta-Carotene.

Creme de Corps

A rich, non-greasy body lotion with Cocoa Butter and Beta-Carotene.

Click to enlarge

  • Select Size

Total: $30.00

Availability:

Back Order This product is temporarily out of stock. This product is expected to ship between Fri Apr 03 2020 and Mon Apr 13 2020 if it is purchased today.

Friends & Family

FRIENDS & FAMILY

20% OFF

Code: FRIENDS Ends 4/2/20

Product details
Moisturize dry skin with our elegant, non-greasy body lotion. Formulated with Cocoa Butter and Beta-Carotene, this hydrating body cream leaves skin feeling elegantly soft.
  • Moisturizes dry skin and helps to improve skin’s texture
  • Leaves skin soft, smooth and beautifully moisturized
  • Enriched with Cocoa Butter, Squalane and Beta-Carotene
  • For all skin types, particularly dry skin
Print
How to Apply Creme de Corps
Key Ingredients
Beta-Carotene

Beta-Carotene

Beta-Carotene is a naturally-derived antioxidant predominantly found in many orange and red vegetables such as carrots. It is used in Vitamin A production and can give an orange tint when used in skincare products.

Cocoa Butter

Cocoa Butter

Expressed from the roasted seeds of the Cocoa Plant, Cocoa Butter is solid at room temperature but melts at body temperature. Within our formulas, it helps lubricate and soften skin.

Squalane

Squalane

A signature Kiehl’s ingredient, Squalane is a highly-refined botanical lipid derived from olives. With an exceptional affinity to skin, Squalane absorbs easily and is known to help replenish skin’s barrier keeping it soft, supple and moisturized.

See Full List
Print
Moisturize dry skin with our elegant, non-greasy body lotion. Formulated with Cocoa Butter and Beta-Carotene, this hydrating body cream leaves skin feeling elegantly soft.
  • Moisturizes dry skin and helps to improve skin’s texture
  • Leaves skin soft, smooth and beautifully moisturized
  • Enriched with Cocoa Butter, Squalane and Beta-Carotene
  • For all skin types, particularly dry skin
Print
How to Apply Creme de Corps
Print
Beta-Carotene

Beta-Carotene

Beta-Carotene is a naturally-derived antioxidant predominantly found in many orange and red vegetables such as carrots. It is used in Vitamin A production and can give an orange tint when used in skincare products.

Cocoa Butter

Cocoa Butter

Expressed from the roasted seeds of the Cocoa Plant, Cocoa Butter is solid at room temperature but melts at body temperature. Within our formulas, it helps lubricate and soften skin.

Squalane

Squalane

A signature Kiehl’s ingredient, Squalane is a highly-refined botanical lipid derived from olives. With an exceptional affinity to skin, Squalane absorbs easily and is known to help replenish skin’s barrier keeping it soft, supple and moisturized.

See Full List
Creme de Corps is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 586.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need a better bottle design. Love this lotion. It keeps the itchy, dry skin away in the Winter. However, it needs a better packaging design. Even though i use 1 liter pump bottle, I just couldn't get everything out of the bottle. Such waste.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious! I have been using Creme de Corps for a number of years and I love the way it feels on my skin - it’s not all greasy and just sinks in to your skin. My only small gripe is that the pump bottle doesn’t get all the product out and I have to remove the pump and bang the bottle to try and extract the last inch of product. Please please please can you fix this!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from can't get out of container I've only used the lotion for a week and it seems ok, but I have to pound it on the counter to get any lotion out. Maybe you should try a cap like the new Catsup bottles where you can stand it upside down. Once the lotion is available, I seem to cut off 1/4" and apply. This isn't consumer-friendly. Won't buy again until improved container or lotion
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing NO. I did not receive as a free sample. I keep selecting NO and still the YES appears. For the hefty price tag I will be returning to another product. Thought I’d try this product just to see if more effective against dry skin. It isn’t. Nice and light, smell is good...but...no better than some other (cheaper) creams.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This Body lotion is the absolute best out there. After using it the woman giving me a pedicure commented on how smooth my feet are. It is self explanatory in the labeling of where this lotion goes - your body. It doesn’t have a scent. Which I love as I am sensitive to everything. So, yes it is on the pricey side but a little goes a long way & it is that good! I need it for our harsh winters!!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Moisturizer I’ve tried all the lotions out there including this one. I really didn’t want to like this lotion because of the price, but it’s the only one I can’t be without. I live in the southwest and the air is dry. This lotion keeps my skin dewy for hours, it really makes my skin glisten and looking healthy. I get compliments on my skin all the time (I’m in my late 40’s). There’s only one thing I would change and that’s the scent. My boyfriend says it smells like Elmer’s glue. But it’s not enough to keep him from touching my skin all the time! ;-) So that’s why I’m leaving the eating at 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lotion just leaves too much in the bottle Let me start by saying I have bought this lotion in every size and love it. It really absorbs well and even helps with my rough and bumpy skin on my arms. For this price point far too much product is left in the bottle. I am going to try the cream but I really liked the lotion just can't have that much product wasted each time for something that costs that much. It works very well and I love the smell. One of few lotions I could use in the winter and the summer. :-(
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite moisturizer, can't get to bottom of bottle I love the texture, color, and smell of this lotion, and it does make a difference in my skin. I can tell when I run out and use another brand, especially on my heels. But my only complaint is the pump not getting all the lotion. At the cost of this lotion, I'm not about to throw out the last amount because the pump doesn't deliver it. I usually have to cut the bottle open and then scoop the remaining lotion by hand, which is kind of a pain. I wish Khiels would make a pump that gets to the bottom of the bottle. Otherwise, rich, creamy, silky, wonderful.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing — but the coloring! Love the product. But I end up with yellow sheets, towels, etc. Bizarre.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep hydration Great for the winter months as it leaves the skin moisturized for hours on end. It's a little too heavy for the summer but I do keep it on the shelf for my elbows, knees, and ankles which are always dry.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible smell- no direction on the product Kiehl should work on putting the instruction how to apply to our skin rather than making a list of all ingredients. I had to look it up how to apply to my body or face. Also, can you please make a decent smell? Who likes this type of smell? Whether the outcome is positive, I won't use this product on my body -smell is horrible.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing beats it Been using for a few years now after receiving a bottle as Christmas gift one year. I absolutely love it and nothing else out there compares to this product. I use it predominantly on my legs as they can be quite dry. Also the tops of my arms and elbows. You have to be patient once you’ve applied it and give it time to ‘sink in’ before you dress. Perfect excuse to lounge around in a dressing gown for a while if you ask me. This product is an absolute must and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product and it makes the skin wonderfully soft and supple. They problem arises with the container. It is so thick that it is almost impossible to get out of the bottle. A friend with a smaller bottle has a real problem. How about finding a new way of packaging it?
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I opnly bought this as Christine Lampard said it was very good. I am so please it does qhat it states
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Moisturizer I have been faithfully using this product since 2010. Love the texture and hydration. Great quality. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best skin moisturizer I've ever used... It's a little pricey, but it's the best body moisturizer I've used. Rich and perfect for cold dry winters. Just use a little less in humid summer months. It helps my skin look a little younger, and the effect lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product. Kiehl's creme de corps is the best product my wife has ever used. She had very dry skin on her legs and this product worked a treat so she kept using it everyday top to toe. Then unfortunately she was diagnosed with cancer and her skin became very sensitive due to the chemo and she was still able to use the creme de corps as it was very soothing for her skin.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from RESULTS I have used this cream many times. I even invested in the cream because I loved it so much. Just beware of one thing - skin adapts after a while and it doesn't work as effective. It's good to switch it up every once and while (also can save you money because it is a very expensive body lotion).
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have used this for about 15 years. It is expensive and every so often I think I will have to find a cheaper product. Sooner than later I return and place another order. Nothing hydrates my skin like this cream.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing compares. Nothing compares to the results I get with this cream. I have highly sensitive skin and this makes it feel wonderful.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely cream useless bottle Really love the cream but find the bottle really annoying as can’t get the cream out
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beware the 500 ml size I have usedCreme de Corps for years. At 65, I love the way it is absorbed and is without any hefty, cloying smell. But....I am at the last 2 inches of the 500ml bottle and cannot get the rest out - it has sort of gone solid. So I have wasted it -it won’t pump and it won’t work even when bottle in inverted! So this time I am going for 2 x 250ml bottles!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best It’s in my mind the best body cream on the market ,I have been using it for years.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I cannot express how amazing this stuff is. I’m on a medication that gives me very dry, sensitive skin. My boyfriend has severe excema. We both have tried many different products but this lotion has given our skin a complete turnaround. Pay attention to the instructions, it’s best used after you step out of the shower and give yourself about a week to see the best results. The pump bottle is expensive but when you break it down to usage and the time it takes you to finish it, it is a great deal. I’ve also gotten several compliments on how soft my skin feels!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh, didn't like it I love the other Kiehl's products that I have bought, but I didn't like this one. I bought it for the first time because I need a good moisturizer for going to Utah on a trip, it being so dry there. I won't be buying it, again. It left me feeling tacky for hours. I don't want that from a moisturizer. I have to give this product a huge thumb's down.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Lotion I started with the samples because my skin is so sensitive and always reacts but it didn't with this lotion so I bought the biggest bottle it came in and I'm glad I did. I was beginning to think I'd never find a gentle lotion but this proved perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product My wife has been using this product for several years now and it is the only one she will use. I have started using it as well and have noticed such a difference. The scent is neutral so it is good for male or female. What makes it even better is the 5 star customer service. I recently had a shipping issue and the box came in battered and with little padding. Needless to say the bottles broke open and a substantial amount of product spilled. After sending an email they replaced it no questions asked. For that we will be customers for life.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Badly designed container I love your hand cream and my daughter recently bought me a bottle of Creme de Corps but I have found it really difficult to extract the cream from the bottle. The bottle is too rigid and hard to squeeze with one hand and sometimes even with two! If it was in the same type of container as the hand cream there wouldn't be a problem. Please do something about it!!!! PS You can't even stand it upside down due to the shape of the bottle and I have to stand it in my toothbrush container to get the creme to run downhill.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for years. Best body creme I have.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The one true king in the north I love this lotion. If you live in the Northeast and understand what truly thirsty winter skin is, then this is your everyday lotion. I have purchased the 33 oz. bottle for years. It stays on my bathroom counter and and I slather myself in it after every shower. Now here’s my complaint... I pay a lot of money for this bottle and can NEVER get the last one to two inches worth of lotion from the bottom. It’s doing such a good job at being thick and creamy, that once you start to get to the bottom you’re forced to do the whole “bang the jar against the counter” song and dance with EVERY pump. It’s pretty annoying when there’s still plenty of lotion left (and when you’re paying that much for it). Love the lotion, fix your packaging!
Date published: 2019-05-01
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_569
  • loc_, sid_259, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • reviews, product

Will the yellow Tint stain a white polo shirt or white shorts??

Asked by: Michaelx
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about the Creme de Corps. Creme de Corps contains no mineral oil and no added fragrance or artificial colorants. It is enriched with Aloe Vera, Squalane, Vitamin E, Beta-Carotene and other select moisturizing oils to soothe and moisturize very dry, dry or normal to dry skin. The buttery texture and deep yellow color from Beta-Carotene can potentially stain light-colored clothing if Creme de Corps has not been completely absorbed in the skin before dressing. We hope this information is helpful and we hope you continue using Kiehl's with great satisfaction.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-04-29

Skin Tone

Does this product helps even skin tone? My skin has lots of pigmentation after falling pregnant and giving birth my skin does not look the same, my belly has dark patches, my bums, any my armpits Please help
Asked by: Nondumiso
Hi there! The Creme De Corps will help moisturize dry skin and helps to improve your skin’s overall texture. However if you are looking for a product that will directly target uneven skin tone, we suggest the Superbly Restorative Argan Body Lotion. This is a lightweight body lotion to improve skin texture and resilience. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with amazing satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-01-31

What does it smell like?

Asked by: Anonymous
Pleasant. Neutral scent. Not too masculine or feminine. Typical buttery lotion odor.
Answered by: Kenny Chen
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this thick?

Asked by: Anonymous
No, it is a thinner lotion, but still feels nice. The richly hydrating hand cream is a much thicker lotion and is amazing.
Answered by: REBECCA MARTINEZ
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this thick?

Asked by: Linda Shek
Yes.
Answered by: gerard brown
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does it absorb quickly? Leave a residue? (especially on hands)

Asked by: amcdc
This is a great lotion! In fact, it is the only body lotion that I purchase for myself and my husband! The scent is mild, so it does not interfere with your favorite perfume/ cologne. The lotion is not greasy.. it glides on nicely and absorbs quickly. No greasy feeling or residue. It simply leaves a feeling of hydration for your skin. I HIGHLY recommend giving this a try... I do not think you will be disappointed!! In fact, you too will love it!
Answered by: Susan Ball
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this product gluten free?

Asked by: LING LY
Hi Ling! Since individuals exhibit a wide range of sensitivities to these proteins, if you have any questions or concerns you should discuss with your medical care provider. All the ingredients we use in a product are listed on the package or the label of the product itself. Since some ingredients are known by more than one name, we use the standard industry FDA-recognized names. A review of the ingredients that are listed on all of our products or packages will alert you to the presence of this type of ingredient. We hope this helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-05

does this work on crepey skin?

Asked by: Anonymous
I don't know that it will get rid of crepey skin, but this works very well on dry skin.
Answered by: Lisa Dargis
Date published: 2018-01-31

Will this smooth creppy skin?.

Asked by: Maria C.
Hi Maria, thanks for reaching out! The Creme de Corps is a hydrating body cream that will leave the skin feeling elegantly soft. If you are looking for a product that directly target creppy skin, we suggest the Superbly Restorative Argan Body Lotion. This is a lightweight body lotion to improve skin texture and resilience. We hope this helps and that you can continue to use our products with great results!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-05

Does this product contain parabens?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi, thanks for reaching out! At Kiehl’s we are committed to the safety of our customers. We formulate without parabens and we offer many products that are free of mineral oil, sulfates, synthetic fragrance and colorants. We are aware of the growing concern around parabens and other ingredients that can be sensitizing to some so all of our new products have been formulated without parabens. As of December 2019 all Kiehl’s products have been re-formulated without parabens. These paraben-free reformulations will be phased in over the next several months and will deliver to stores as the current product sells through. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-06

Can men use this product as well?

Asked by: Sam Eagle
Sure. It is fragrance free and works great on dry skin anywhere
Answered by: elizabeth barnes
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this product have an expiration date?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-07

Creme de corps safe during pregnancy?

Asked by: Anonymous
While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-08

I had an allergic reaction to this product, what ingredient would cause rashes?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! We are sorry to hear about the experience you had with our Creme de Corps. We would like to speak with you directly about it. Please give us a call at 800-543-4572 M-F 9am-5:30pm EST. Give the rep the reference number 09140648. We look forward to hearing from you
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-10

Can it be used on face?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes!
Answered by: Catherine Allen
Date published: 2018-01-31

What is the difference between creme de corps and creme de corps whipped body butter? Thank you

Asked by: Anonymous
Creme de corps is my favorite! I find it absorbs better in skin than the whipped butter. Most important, the regular creme de corps does not have a scent (if so, very mild). The whipped butter has a stronger scent, something I don't want in lotion. Hope that helps!
Answered by: Gabby Nagle
Date published: 2018-01-31

can i use this on my face?

Asked by: Anonymous
It's a bit heavy for facial use...but maybe overnight wouldn't be a problem.
Answered by: Sandra Clopton
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is thks product gluten free?

Asked by: Stacey Crawford
Most ingredients derived from grain sources are highly refined and retain no traces of gluten proteins. For less refined ingredients from natural sources, Kiehl's has established strict limits on the level of potentially allergenic proteins. Since individuals exhibit a wide range of sensitivities to these proteins, if you have any questions or concerns you should discuss with your medical care provider. All the ingredients we use in a product are listed on the package or the label of the product itself. For products too small to accommodate the list, a separate ingredient list is available on the display unit in the store for your convenience. Since some ingredients are known by more than one name, we use the standard industry FDA-recognized names. A review of the ingredients that are listed on all of our products or packages will alert you to the presence of this type of ingredient.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14

Good for hands?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, it good for the hands. It's not as intense as some of their other products that specialize in dry hands. But is probably their best all around every platt of the body cream. Expensive but a rally great product.
Answered by: Martin Harding
Date published: 2018-01-31

Can I use this lotion on my face?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! For a face moisturizer you may want to try our Ultra Facial Cream. Our #1 facial cream provides lasting 24-hour hydration for softer, smoother, and visibly healthier-looking skin. You can check it out here: http://tinyurl.com/y2zj5caf, and we hope you give it a try!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-13

Can I use this on my face?

Asked by: Anonymous
I've never put it on my face, and I've been using it for a dozen years. I have no idea how it would work on the face.
Answered by: Geoffrey Lamb
Date published: 2018-01-31

Can Creme de corps be used on the face?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes.
Answered by: Elisa Jackson
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is it safe to use when pregnant?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-13

Are any of your products gluten free?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hey There! Most ingredients derived from grain sources are highly refined and retain no traces of gluten proteins. For less refined ingredients from natural sources, Kiehl's has established strict limits on the level of potentially allergenic proteins. Since individuals exhibit a wide range of sensitivities to these proteins, if you have any questions or concerns you should discuss with your medical care provider. All the ingredients we use in a product are listed on the package or the label of the product itself. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-13

Is this gluten free?

Asked by: C S
Hi there! Most ingredients derived from grain sources are highly refined and retain no traces of gluten proteins. For less refined ingredients from natural sources, Kiehl's has established strict limits on the level of potentially allergenic proteins. Since individuals exhibit a wide range of sensitivities to these proteins, if you have any questions or concerns you should discuss with your medical care provider. All the ingredients we use in a product are listed on the package or the label of the product itself. For products too small to accommodate the list, a separate ingredient list is available on the display unit in the store for your convenience. Since some ingredients are known by more than one name, we use the standard industry FDA-recognized names. A review of the ingredients that are listed on all of our products or packages will alert you to the presence of this type of ingredient.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14

What is best moisturizer for dry skin?

Asked by: Anonymous
I use this for my hands only. It is to thick to be used on the face. I am very happy with it for my hands though!
Answered by: David Gallant
Date published: 2018-01-31

Can Creme de Corps be used on the face?

Asked by: robbmartinez
I have never used it on my face , but my daughter has used it on her babies face and it worked great !! It is a wonderful product. Enjoy
Answered by: Sue Krex
Date published: 2018-01-31

Can I use this in my face?

Asked by: Anonymous
If my wife runs out of face cream when we're traveling, she puts Creme de Corp on her face. It's heavier than her usual face cream and too heavy to use every day all the time but it's a lot better than most hotel lotions or using nothing at all.
Answered by: Gregory Leopold
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does the regular Creme de corps (not the lightweight version), contain mineral oil or petroleum?

Asked by: Claire Voorhees
Hey Claire! Thank you for sharing your experience with our Creme de Corps. We suggest checking the ingredient list on the product page under 'Key Ingredients > See Full List'. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14

Are you trying to fix the bottle issue ? It seems like many of the customers find it very difficult to squeeze the bottle. My trial size is a flip top with the same issue. I almost placed it in the trash. I'm glad I didn't and now I love this cream!

Asked by: Anonymous
Hey There! Thank you for sharing your interest with our Creme de Corps. Consumer feedback is so important to us as it helps us when making decisions about our products, such as this. We will be forwarding this along to the appropriate department!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_214
  • loc_, sid_259, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • questions, product