Click to enlarge

BB Cream - Actively Correcting and Beautifying with SPF 50 PA+++

A dual-action formula that perfects and corrects skin

BB Cream - Actively Correcting and Beautifying with SPF 50 PA+++

A dual-action formula that perfects and corrects skin

Click to enlarge

Total: $40.00

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today

You're missing out!

Join Kiehl’s Rewards today

$1 spent = 1 point

Product details
  • Dual-action formula instantly conceals imperfections with lightweight, buildable coverage AND is clinically proven to correct skin tone irregularities.
  • Formulated with a high level of Vitamin C, known for its powerful clarifying action.
  • Delivers broad spectrum SPF 50 PA +++ UV protection, this formula also helps to fight future sun damage.
  • Comes in 4 shades to suit a wide range of skin tones.
  • Provides all day hydration
  • Paraben Free. Fragrance Free. Silicone Free. Mineral Oil Free.
  • Safe for Sensitive Skin and All Skin Types. Non Comedogenic. Dermatologist and Allergy Tested.
Print
How to Apply:
  • First dot a small amount of the formula down the center of the face, on the forehead, nose and chin. Then go back and blend the formula into the skin all over the face, using an outward and upward sweeping motion with the fingertips.

Kiehl’s Insider Tips:
  • Apply a small amount first. Then if more coverage is desired, repeat the application outlined here, using a small amount of product for each application.
  • Concentrate the application on the areas of the face where coverage is needed most, for example around the nose and mouth.
  • Wear our BB Cream alone, or follow with an application of foundation and/or powder, if desired.
Key Ingredients
Vitamin C

Vitamin C (L-Ascorbic Acid)


Known for its affinity with skin and its powerful ability to improve the appearance of skin aging.

UV Filters

UV Filters


A unique combination of Homosalate, Octocrylene and Ehtylhexyl Salicylate to provide very high level broad spectrum SPF 50 protection.

See Full List
Print
  • Dual-action formula instantly conceals imperfections with lightweight, buildable coverage AND is clinically proven to correct skin tone irregularities.
  • Formulated with a high level of Vitamin C, known for its powerful clarifying action.
  • Delivers broad spectrum SPF 50 PA +++ UV protection, this formula also helps to fight future sun damage.
  • Comes in 4 shades to suit a wide range of skin tones.
  • Provides all day hydration
  • Paraben Free. Fragrance Free. Silicone Free. Mineral Oil Free.
  • Safe for Sensitive Skin and All Skin Types. Non Comedogenic. Dermatologist and Allergy Tested.
Print
How to Apply:
  • First dot a small amount of the formula down the center of the face, on the forehead, nose and chin. Then go back and blend the formula into the skin all over the face, using an outward and upward sweeping motion with the fingertips.

Kiehl’s Insider Tips:
  • Apply a small amount first. Then if more coverage is desired, repeat the application outlined here, using a small amount of product for each application.
  • Concentrate the application on the areas of the face where coverage is needed most, for example around the nose and mouth.
  • Wear our BB Cream alone, or follow with an application of foundation and/or powder, if desired.
Print
Vitamin C

Vitamin C (L-Ascorbic Acid)


Known for its affinity with skin and its powerful ability to improve the appearance of skin aging.

UV Filters

UV Filters


A unique combination of Homosalate, Octocrylene and Ehtylhexyl Salicylate to provide very high level broad spectrum SPF 50 protection.

See Full List
BB Cream - Actively Correcting and Beautifying with SPF 50 PA+++ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 257.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best BB type cream I have ever used! I have bought this product three times now and I can honestly say its the best BB cream I have ever used. It makes your skin look covered but without looking cacky or powdery. It's also a plus that it has an spf in it too. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Repurchasing Due to Shade Range I tried this out and loved it (I found both medium and tan suitable). I wanted to share my new find with my mother + aunts, all 80s babies who have never taken SPF seriously. But thats when I saw that this brand doesnt even carry a shade for them. It's a disturbing trend that companies in 2019 still only make products for fair to tan skinned clients. I will not be repurchasing anymore, and it makes me question the ethics of my skincare purchases from this brand as well.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from natural looking, love the high spf, the smell is not great While it feels heavy on application, it dries to a pleasant texture. It's also very natural looking, and I love the high spf. I do wish the smell was more pleasant, but you stop noticing it after a few minutes.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best BB cream ever for black skin This is the best BB cream ever !!! Well, some will ask... why would a black person should need a BB cream ? Take it from me we sure do ! I have some skin imperfection due to illness and received this BB cream as a gift from a friend. What a surprise my face was back ! Completely even and smooth! My sister asked me what foundation I was using "What foundation's I replied "? "Oh baby am using Kiehls BB cream that's all" Ok the smell is a bit (uhm weird ???) No need for much perfect cover ! My only concern is the colour as I have noticed on your website you do not offer (Deep) and have to ask my friend to send me some from Paris ! Otherwise yes ! This is a must have !!!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great when applied with a brush I almost returned this because it didn't go on smoothly and turned crumbly and ashy. But someone recommended I apply it with a brush and I love it! Medium coverage of my melasma that lasts all day, super smooth and easy to apply evenly.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coverage It’s definitely will not cover all but it’s really great at correcting skin tone. I wear every day and loving it will purchase more very soon.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BB Cream Hands Down A few have mentioned this is very sheer, and I find it to be a quite a bit more than sheer. That may be because it just matches my skin so well (I use the medium), but I find it to hide quite a few of my imperfections. I have naturally VERY oily skin, and this has been making my skin feel less gross towards the end of the day. I received this first in a sample from a previous order and tried it before going outside to do yard work- I am really happy with the consistency. A little goes a long way like all their products which I am happy about. My skin feels and looks so good after using this, I can't recommend it enough.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please expand your skin tone palette This really is a great product but unfortunately I am unable to continue using it since Kiehl's no longer makes the Medium/Deep. Fortunately for me when I found out they were discontinuing this color, ( 2 plus years ago) which by the way was supposed to be temporary per the store I visited, I purchased the last 5 tubes in the store. I'm finally down to my last tube and have started looking for alternatives. Kiehl's, please add more skin tones to your color palette. This is a great product but is clearly not for "EVERYONE"!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weightless & Moisturizing Love this BB Cream. It has a more neutral light coverage and smells like sunscreen, which I don't mind. I find the smell much more pleasant that other BB creams. The texture feels like a moisturizer which I love and it makes my skin feel hydrated. I find that my pores and fine lines seem less noticeable and it lasts all day long. So happy I found this product.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is such a rare product. I´ve been counting on it for the longest time. Most covering products have a nasty effect on my skin, I have sensitive acne-prone skin, but this product has never broke me out and it really is a very strong sun protection. Also I am quite fair so it was such a gift to find something that does not make me look orange. Last time I was at the shop I was forced to buy the new CC cream - it`s horrible ...the texture, the color, all of it. So sad.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fair/Light OUT OF STOCK!! I love this BB cream and I can’t find fair/light anywhere. I heard Kiehls is coming out with CC cream and discontinuing this. I really wish Kiehls would still offer this until the CC cream is actually available. Unfortunately I have no other option but to look for another brand. So disappointing when you find an awesome product and it gets discontinued.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BB cream in light shade out of stock This BB cream is absolutely amazing. Have been using this product for years and would definitely recommend it to anyone. I have a combination acne prone skin and it works amazingly well. However, it appears that the bb cream in light shade has been out of stock for ages. I have been trying to order it online for the past 6 weeks and it's still not available. I have been to many shops and even checked the shops in UK but the light shade is not available. What's happening??
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely BB cream I really like this BB cream. I initially received it as a sample and fell in love. I’m extremely pale and don’t need a lot of coverage so this works great to replace my moisturizer and fondation. My only complaint is the smell. It goes away quickly though, so it’s not a deal breaker.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not foundation A few issues: Horrible smell! The coverage is pathetic No dark colors!!! Has no clinical benefits - the skin correcting c has no actual science linked to that statement, like some other products
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I bought this prodict as I needed something to help stop hyperpigmentationa nd uneven skin tone due to sun exposure and soemthing to cover my uneven skin tone. After one week of using my skin is more even in tone without make up and looks much more healthy. whenI apply this product it leaves me with a healthy glow without being greasy and I have had no reaction that I normally get when I apply UV protection. I love it!! I have been told that this product is being discontinued and I am very disappointed as I dont feel any other prodict matches to this. the colour is also perfect for me. Please do not stop making this Kiehls!!!!!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BB Cream +Ultra Facial Cream with SPF = great combo I use the B.B. cream most days, coupled with the Ultra Facial Cream with SPF. Coverage is good and the texture and tint are natural looking. I keep an extra B.B. cream in my travel bag, too. I don’t leave home without either product.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, Natural Coverage This BB cream is what brought me into Kiehl's. It's amazing, but would like to say right off the bat that Kiehl's should make more shades, especially darker shades, so everyone can feel the magic. This cream has a good texture, on the thick side. It's not a tinted moisturizer, it definitely feels like it's doing more for my skin than just hydrating, it's like I can feel it on my face in a good way all day. I wear this over ultra facial cream and it's not too much hydration. The coverage is light and buildable, very natural looking, and stays put - it doesn't even crease under my eyes. I have allergies so I'm constantly blowing my nose, I noticed right away that much less of this product ends up on the tissue than other foundations. This is just my second day using this product so I can't really speak to the long-term correcting they say it does, but I'm very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best BB cream on the market I have been faithful to this product ever since I discovered Kiehl's a few years back. The product goes on smoothly on top of moisturized or un-moisturized skin. My favorite thing about this product is that it makes my skin look dewy and hides superficial blemishes, perfect for the "no make up " make up look. One thing I'd like to note though is that it doesn't offer a wide range of tones. Before, I used to mix the Deep shade with Light to match my skin tone. They discontinued the Deep shade a while back, and I now worry that they'll stop making the Medium shade since it's been out of stock for a while. I found that the medium shade mixed a bit with light worked best for my skin with yellow undertones. Please, please, please expand your palette.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So moisturising I love how moisturising and light this feels on. Fair shade is a great match for my skin which is pale with pink undertones. Hard to find pale shades that aren't yellowy so love this. Great spf but maybe too high? Smells too much of it. Need to wear powder over it as it's very dewy and transfers easily. Don't care though as feels so nice on and don't feel caked in makeup. Was told the Fair shade is possibly discontinued?!! Hoping it's not!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BB CREAM LOVE LOVE LOVE This BB Cream. I have tried many BB creams in the past. This one goes on smooth with or without a moisturizer. The coverage is light and not heavy! My skin looks amazing the spf 50 is the icing on the cake!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing BB Cream I usually don't like BB creams because they provide little to no coverage. This BB cream has a buildable medium coverage that has helped my skin's redness and blemishes over time. It's better than my 110 dollar foundation. It lasts all day long and is super flattering on the skin. Try it!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best of them all!!! the best BB cream on the market. goes with all type of creams, goes with all types of skin... has a SPF.... looks natural and not like a mask. What can you wish you more from a BB cream?
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BB Cream I love the smell, it does not leave my face greasy, it protects me and covers the imperfections for hours and hours.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More color options I am having a hard to deciding whether I want to keep this product or not. I bought it while on vacation because I was having skin problems and I called my dermatologist who recommended sunscreen to me. As someone with a very dark complexion, I'm guilty of not using sunscreen (for years). Anyway, I found myself in a kiehls and bought this one (for the medium complexion). It works well (I think), doesn't feel greasy, but I'm a little disheartened that the products don't come in a wide enough range for me to benefit as much as all the other customers here are benefitting. Please expand your color options for all of those at the other end of the melanin spectrum!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PLEASE CHANGE THE SMELL Really love this, have tried many brands like Glossier, etc., but keep on coming back to this product. Unfortunately is REEKS of curry leaf. I have gotten used to it, but my friends and partner make fun of the smell. Any chance this product will be updated? With a more neutral smell? x
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Gives a hint of color without applying makeup.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BB Cream! I just ordered this BB cream for the third time and honestly will never buy any other BB cream or foundation ever. I started using this product probably a year and a half ago and in between orders, tried two other brands just because I was in Sephora and needed more- I regretted it both times I did that. I tried IT brand and Bare Minerals- both great brands but both dried my skin out terribly to the point of flaking off for days not to mention I had to use layers for any coverage which made it have a caked on look. I have dark spots on my chin and parts of my forehead, oily on my forehead and dry pretty much everywhere else. I hate wearing foundation because I could never find anything that fits what I need. With this, I get an even skin tone, moisture in dry parts and matting in the oily places. It's magic, I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for a Man too! I have always love Kiehl's products and don't go for the blue packaging for men products ONLY. I find that most 'men' products are just a gimmick to sell to men who dare not go near 'skincare' or moisturiser! I go outdoor a lot - sports etc - and I sometimes need a 'prep' when I go out to functions where I want to look healthy and glowing. Here comes the rescue. I don't really know much about BB cream and why it is called as such but it works. It gives me a glow with a hint of colour, like I have been in the sun working out.Choose the right colour - medium for me - and you will get compliments all day/night. If only Kiehl's would make a 'stay fast' version so when I take off my T's or shirt it doesn't stain them.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It doesn’t work I bought this cream in a store but it really doesn’t work. It leaves my face oily and all my pores are seen big. I bought it because all the possitive reviews, but for me it doesn’t work. I better continue using the micro blur cream. I really deception with this cream.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful BB I picked this for a sample and I was very surprised that the medium was so beautiful on my skin. I have Laura M. tinted moisturizer, Chanel CC, Lancome BB, Clarins Everlasting....all of them except Lancome carry an orange undertone but the lancome was just too heavy for everyday running around. So when this sample came, it too looked orange for my olive, yellow undertones skin...but I tried it just to see...it is now my favorite go to SPF50 BB cream. It goes on and magically adjusted to my skin tone and the orange that I see when I look at the sample is not in my skin. The texture is wonderful....it leaves a smooth texture and yes I could build on it if I wanted more coverage...it does last me all day/night..so when my husband says...date night? All I have to do is add bronzer to freshen up. I have noticed the overall appearance to be more unified when my face is free of any makeup which is a plus...I am mid 40's and it does not create creases or exaggerate any of my already expression lines. I really think it is a must have and I would highly recommend Kiehls to carry more colors so everyone could use this wonderful product! I did order the full size from the sample experience and have been using for almost a month now.
Date published: 2017-10-26
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_256
  • loc_, sid_1201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • reviews, product

Does this product provide enough sun protection so that it can be used without any other sunblock or do I need to use this and a sunblock?

This is a lovely product but I want to know whether it alone is sufficient in a climate with very strong sun rays (Israel in the summer)?
Asked by: Nechama
Hi there! Thank you for inquiring about our BB Cream - Actively Correcting and Beautifying with SPF 50 PA+++. This formula delivers SPF 50 UV Protection and helps to fight future sun damage. The UV filters in this product provide very high level protection. However, we recommend reapplying our Super Fluid Daily UV Defense throughout the day for optimal protection. This lightweight formula absorbs quickly and leaves skin with a matte finish. You can find this product here: http://tinyurl.com/ycq4l7lx We hope this information is helpful to you!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2019-12-13

Is this product tested on animals?

Asked by: Justanickname
Hi there! Kiehl's, a brand of L’Oreal, does not test any of its products or ingredients on animals and has been at the forefront of alternative methods for over 30 yrs. For more information, please visit L’Oreal's corporate site, to learn more on the alternative methods under the Inside Our Products section.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-01-31

Why isn't this made for darker skin tones?

Are you self selecting your customers? It just seems unfortunate and hurtful to limit the availability of this BB cream to only those people with light to medium skin tones. I've gone to a few of your stores that don't even carry the medium, too. What's the deal? I'm just trying to give you my money.
Asked by: Tabetha
Hi Tabatha, They used to make this product in a dark shade and then all of a sudden discontinued it. I’m a black woman who lives in Southern California and I’m constantly exposed to the sun. I absolutely LOVED this product in the dark shade, so when they discontinued it I was devastated. I’ve been meaning to write to corporate to complain. It’s unfortunate that they are only catering to Caucasians because as a physician I advise my patients to wear sunscreen daily. Kiehls was a brand that I advertised, but no more. They’ve lost many customers as a result of their non inclusive tactics.
Answered by: Susan81
Date published: 2020-04-16

Is this product being discontinued?

Asked by: JustRosieThanks
Hello, BB Cream - Actively Correcting and Beautifying with SPF 50 PA+++ is still available to instantly conceal imperfections with lightweight, buildable coverage and to correct skin tone irregularities. It provides hydration and protects from UVA/UVB rays. Please visit your local Kiehl's store so that our Kiehl's Customer Representative can help you with the shade that matches your complexion. See you at the Kiehl's store!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-03

Can you use this on sensitive skin / rosacea?

Asked by: Tiffers
Hi there Tiffers, thanks for reaching out to us. Our BB Cream - Actively Correcting and Beautifying with SPF 50 PA+++ is Safe for Sensitive Skin and All Skin Types. Non Comedogenic. Dermatologist and Allergy Tested. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-01-31

Can this be used to cover up redness on arms due to rosesea?

Asked by: questionable1
Yes, but it’s not completely concealing. Also, my dermatologist said to use a product with vitamin C, to lighten rosacea and dark spots; so this should have longer-term effects.
Answered by: Truebeliever
Date published: 2018-05-10

I used to buy this BB cream in “medium deep”- a shade that was between medium and deep. Is it out of stock or have the darker colors been discontinued?

Asked by: Sam M
UPDATE: Just received a response from customer service that medium/deep has been discontinued. Very disappointing that women of color can no longer use this product.
Answered by: SamM1
Date published: 2018-03-03

i want to buy this bb cream i never use any foundation so i am confused about the color can you help me please regarding the clear choice thanks?

Asked by: hope hope
It is pretty broad. I have been able to use both the Fair as well as well as the Light. I ended up going with the Fair because I liked how it helped cover up the redness but it is hard to go wrong with the color if you know where you are in general. The samples were what made me end up switching down a shade but the difference wasn't huge
Answered by: N C
Date published: 2018-01-31

BB CREAM COLOR?

Asked by: Anonymous
There are four shades available: light, light/fair, fair, and medium. I use light/fair. Unfortunately, there doesn't appear to be options for most women of color.
Answered by: Gloria Campbell
Date published: 2018-01-31

I have a sample .17 Fl OZ of this and it works great. The color indicator on the tube says Natural. What is the "new version" of Natural..? I dont want to buy the wrong color .. Thank you.

Asked by: fred1
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our BB Cream - Actively Correcting and Beautifying with SPF 50 PA+++. The shade we recommend is medium. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-04

can I wear concealer under the bb cream?

Asked by: Nette
Absolutely. I do.
Answered by: amber edwards
Date published: 2018-01-31

I have the LIGHT (S0926900) BB cream and I wanted to buy more but it doesn't match the shade of LIGHT that's on the website... Was the shade renamed after adding others to the lineup?

Asked by: Anonymous
I believe the color Light is still the same as always, but it just looks off on the computer screen. I use light in the summer when I have some more color and fair/light during the other seasons of the year.
Answered by: Kristi Brooks
Date published: 2018-01-31

Which shade or color is fair? I'd like to know so I can order asap.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! I have provided a link to our website where it displays the shade and shade name: http://tinyurl.com/yx2t5nwz We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great results!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-05

How to choose a color?

Asked by: Anonymous
This cream is light weight and does not provide full coverage. I always went with the shade slightly lighter than my skin tone, and It worked out great . If you are planning to purchase other Kiehls products you could pick a couple different colors as samples when you check out and then you can try a few first without worrying about picking the wrong color.
Answered by: Brooke Arber
Date published: 2018-01-31

Where is the cream manufactured? Is it the US? Or China? Or elsewhere?

Asked by: Sandra P
Hi Sandra, thanks for reaching out! All our products are manufactured in the United States. We hope this helps and that you can continue to use our products with great results!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-05

can we use this BB CREAM instead of skin care sunscreen everyday?

Asked by: Anonymous
Sometimes I use it instead of My foundation make up. It is not waterproof, though, so if you use as sunscreen, you'll need extra protection if getting wet.
Answered by: jill ralph
Date published: 2018-01-31

Hi there, Ordered Light color last year and now want to buy again. Which one I should choose out of 5 ? Thx !

Asked by: Rosamond Chan
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our BB Cream - Actively Correcting and Beautifying with SPF 50 PA+++. We recommend using the shade Light. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-05

Where are descriptions of the shades?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! The shades that the BB Cream - Actively Correcting and Beautifying with SPF 50 PA+++ is currently offered in are Fair, Fair/Light, Light and Medium. For the best shade for your skin tone, we suggest visiting a Kiehl's store to try out each shade. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-06

Which one is fair/light?

Asked by: Susan Ackerman
Hi Susan, The second opposite from the left is the shade fair/light. We hope you can always use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-06

Which color swatch on the order form is 'fair'?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! The shade to the left side is shade Fair. For information, please refer to the following link: http://tinyurl.com/yx2t5nwz We hope you can always use our products with great results!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-06

I'm ordering the 2nd from the left cream but don't know if that color is Fair/Light, that is what is on my BB cream sunscreen that I last purchased? Thank you

Asked by: dorothy goodman
Hi Dorothy! The 2nd from the left shade of the BB Cream - Actively Correcting and Beautifying with SPF 50 PA+++ on our website is indeed the fair / light shade. To access your previous order history, we suggest logging into your account. We hope this helps and that you can continue to use our products with great results!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-06

What color is medium?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! To view each shade of the BB Cream - Actively Correcting and Beautifying with SPF 50 PA+++, please visit the product page. I have provided a link for your convenience: http://tinyurl.com/yx2t5nwz We hope you can use our products with great results!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-06

Which square do I check for fair?

Asked by: Anonymous
I consider myself fair, and I have freckles. But because I have dark brown hair I chose the second swash choice. I liked the color and it was just enough of a tint to even out my skin tone between the freckles. This is a great product for sun protection, love it!
Answered by: Louise Hopper
Date published: 2018-01-31

How do I know what shade to buy?

Asked by: Susan Chermak
Hi there, thanks for your inquiry! We recommend getting shade matched in the store. To see the closest Kiehl's location near you, please use our store locator. I have attached the website for your convenience: https://stores.kiehls.com/search.html We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-06

What are the sunscreen ingredients?

Asked by: Janice Lapiana
Hi Janice! For a full list of ingredients, please visit our product page and it will be listed under key ingredients. We provided a link for your convenience: http://tinyurl.com/yx2t5nwz We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-07

acne prone skin?

Asked by: Anonymous
This product is excellent for acne prone skin like mine. I switched to Kiehls from Bobby Brown for that reason
Answered by: Suzanne Deshon
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is it waterproof?

Asked by: Diana Kang
I don't think so. But I've never tried to swim with it. I usually go for traditional sunscreen if I'm going for a swim.
Answered by: Hannah Zima
Date published: 2018-01-31

I just received my order and I was shipped light and I ordered medium. How can I exchange it?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Please give us a call at 800-543-4572 M-F 9am-5:30pm EST. Give the rep the reference number 09140690. We look forward to hearing from you
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-10

Does this product have Zinc in it?

Asked by: Randi Kulp
We can assure you that our products go through extensive testing to provide the best and safest possible products for our consumers. The ingredients we use are selected because of their record of safety for use by the consumer. We continually evaluate the most current information about our ingredients. Each and every ingredient used in our products has been thoroughly reviewed and tested by our internal safety team made up of toxicologists, clinicians, pharmacists and physicians. If you would like more information regarding this subject you will find complete information at www.cosmeticsinfo.org. This website contains safety information about cosmetic products, their ingredients and how they are tested and regulated.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-11

Is this a matte finish?

Asked by: Anonymous
No. The lid is not quite working well.
Answered by: Eri Ishigaki
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_206
  • loc_, sid_1201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • questions, product