Click to enlarge

Damage Repairing & Rehydrating Conditioner

A hydrating conditioner for damaged hair.

Damage Repairing & Rehydrating Conditioner

A hydrating conditioner for damaged hair.

Click to enlarge

  • Select Size

Total: $8.00 - $21.00

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today
GIVE MERRY, GIVE KIEHL’S

GIVE MERRY, GIVE KIEHL’S

$20 OFF $65

Code: GIFT

Product details
Nourish even the most fragile hair with Kiehl’s rich conditioner for damaged hair. Infused with Moringa Tree Oil, used in beauty formulas since Ancient Egypt, and Hyaluronic, known for its hydrating properties, this hydrating conditioner helps hair look lustrous, supple and healthy.
  • Helps repair weak, brittle hair damaged by heat styling, chemical processing, and other physical stresses
  • Instantly detangles and conditions hair to enhance manageability without weighing hair down
  • Helps smooth and fortify each hair fiber for shiny, lustrous and healthy-looking hair
  • Formulated with Moringa Tree Oil, Hyaluronic and Ceramides
  • For damaged and very dry hair
Print
How to Use Damage Repairing & Rehydrating Conditioner
  • After shampoo, massage onto wet hair
  • Leave hydrating conditioner on for one to two minutes
  • For extremely damaged and severely dry hair, leave on up to five minutes
  • Rinse
  • In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately
  • Discover our shampoo for damaged hair and leave-in hair treatment
Key Ingredients
Fragmented Hyaluronic Acid

Hyaluronic Acid

Hyaluronic Acid is known for its ability to hold up to 1,000 times its weight in water. Within our formula, it hydrates hair and helps it retain moisture.

See Full List
Print
Nourish even the most fragile hair with Kiehl’s rich conditioner for damaged hair. Infused with Moringa Tree Oil, used in beauty formulas since Ancient Egypt, and Hyaluronic, known for its hydrating properties, this hydrating conditioner helps hair look lustrous, supple and healthy.
  • Helps repair weak, brittle hair damaged by heat styling, chemical processing, and other physical stresses
  • Instantly detangles and conditions hair to enhance manageability without weighing hair down
  • Helps smooth and fortify each hair fiber for shiny, lustrous and healthy-looking hair
  • Formulated with Moringa Tree Oil, Hyaluronic and Ceramides
  • For damaged and very dry hair
Print
How to Use Damage Repairing & Rehydrating Conditioner
  • After shampoo, massage onto wet hair
  • Leave hydrating conditioner on for one to two minutes
  • For extremely damaged and severely dry hair, leave on up to five minutes
  • Rinse
  • In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately
  • Discover our shampoo for damaged hair and leave-in hair treatment
Print
Fragmented Hyaluronic Acid

Hyaluronic Acid

Hyaluronic Acid is known for its ability to hold up to 1,000 times its weight in water. Within our formula, it hydrates hair and helps it retain moisture.

See Full List
Damage Repairing & Rehydrating Conditioner is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I was given a deluxe sample of this in the shop and used it last night and it smelt wonderful. Hair is much softer this morning and doesnt look as dry!
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stopped my hair snapping I use this with the shampoo and leave in treatment. it is light and not greasy. It stopped my hair from snapping. Love the scent. my hair feels stronger, silky and healthier.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this, one use and I had 7 people comment on my hair asking if I just got it cut. Took the split end and dry appearance away instantly, I have fine hair and it didn't feel heavy or greasy.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but not GREAT! I liked this product and it's overall effectiveness at making my really dry hair not so dry-looking. I think part of the problem is that I use a lot of heat in my hair, and because it's thin, it's automatically frizzy. This product helped give some weight to it, so I didn't have as much frizz going on, but by the second day, my hair is noticeably greasy. I like the idea of the product and will continue to use it as a hair mask/treatment (1-2 times a week) rather than on a regular basis.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too pricy for the amount and no effect on hair Very little product relative to the size of the container. Used all product (of the large size) in a little over a month and I only wash my hair every other day. In the end, I did not notice a difference in my hair. In comparison, a large, 1 L, conditioner will last over 6 months for me.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Works really well, I have dry ends and in the shower and afterwards they were much improved!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product this product does nothing for my hair. Love kiehls skin products but shampoo and conditioners not up to par.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best conditioner in a long time!! I have bleached over processed hair. I purchased over 100 dollars worth of leave in conditioners at a beauty supply store that did nothing. I decided to try silicone free kiehls.. And what a surprise! The first conditioner to work on my hair in a long time. love it!!!!! 5 stars. My hair actually feels like hair again. Please never discontinue this product!! I highly recommend it. Smells fine too.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair conditioner I have ever used Brilliant, fantastic in all ways. First conditioner to leave my hair feeling soft and manageable. Will definitely be using this for ever.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Purchased along with the shampoo. I'm Asian but I have wavy frizzy hair, and it's dry. I used this and I noticed my hair was softer, few weeks later i felt my hair was even silkier. My hair is definitely easier to straighten and style. I wrote this in the shampoo review, but just adding it here as well. As for the smell that some reviewers are complaining about, I don't think it's too strong or offensive at all. I think it smells like papaya? Everyone has different sense of what smells good. I like it.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells awful! This product STINKS!!! It smells like my friends 12 year old daughters awful cheap body spray. Like sickeningly sweet fake fruits and flowers mixed together...and not subtle either. It also gave me a sneezing fit. Ditto about the shampoo. Plus, the Shampoo left my hair feeling very dry. I want to say that I use very natural products 95% of the time...essential oils, natural oils, no synthetic chemicals. So, if you like that chemical perfume smell...this product might be for you. I found Kieh's long ago because of their sunscreen. It worked well on our faces without burning your eyes while hiking or working out doors. I also use the Olive Fruit Shampoo and conditioner. It works nicely and the smell isn't too bad. I gave it a 1 star overall because the smell was so awful and overpowering that I could not use it beyond the first use. I should have asked for a free sample first...live and learn.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! I have chemically treated hair. This conditioner put volume back in my hair and leaves it soft and smelling great. I have tried more expensive conditioner brands recommended by my hair stylist and this product is by far the best I have tried and cost a lot less.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant results I was unsure that I really needed this when Kiehls assistant politely recommended it. Wow! My hair's texture and shine changed after one wash. Tough hard to blow dry hair fell in lovely shiny tresses all of a sudden. Highly recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good Product - Bad Smell This product line left my hair very silky and manageable. However, the smell was so purfumy and overpowering that I got a severe migraine. My family would not come near me. I had to re-wash my hair 3 times to get rid of it.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect. But Not Quite. Although I usually prefer low-odor stuff, this has a really nice smell, and does a great job of protecting and conditioning. Unfortunately it's too heavy-duty for regular use on my thin, slightly-wavy bob. It leaves my hair totally flat and straight when I blow dry. Also, I have very dry hair, so I only wash it every other day. When I use this, my second-day hair is looking pretty greasy (something I've never had a problem with). I'll keep using it for reparative purposes maybe once every week or two, but for regular use, I'm going back to my trusty old Formula 133, which conditions really well while being super lightweight.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing my hair is very thick, chemically treated and wavy. this is the first time I purchased this product and wow, it truly lives up to the name. I am fairly new to Keihls, but I have found the place I will shop for all my supplies. I am not just raving about the conditioner, I have purchase other products from them and have been astounded at the quality and performance of everything I have purchased. Thanks Keihls for such great products and reasonable prices.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry and brittle beards, too! I started using this a few weeks ago and used in conjunction with the Damage Repairing & Rehydrating leave-in Treatment, my beard has gotten fuller, softer, healthier looking and much more manageable then the last two years of using other "homemade" conditioners. I do tend to have a thick, coarse beard and nothing helped maintain softness for more then a hour after washing and conditioning, but this combination has proved to last a full day (after about two weeks of daily use); breakage and knotting are at nearly nonexistent. This is defiantly a great product for men who have a dry and coarse beard. The scent is pleasant and not overwhelming and used with your normal cream leave-in condition or styling products you will see a great improvement with density and control.
Date published: 2014-08-05
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 131ms
  • reviews, product

Why does this conditioner contain isopropyl alcohol? Isn't it drying?

Asked by: jennifer wolffarth

How to apply?

Asked by: Anonymous
I apply about a golf ball size amount to the ends of my hair. I have thick shoulder length hair that I highlight every 7-8 weeks. I leave it in about 5 minutes.
Answered by: Casey Keeshan
Date published: 2018-01-31

What is the entire list of ingredients in this product?

Asked by: lisa p

Is it safe for color treated hair?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes! I have color treated hair and I absolutely LOVE this product. I've been using it for about 6 months
Answered by: Edna Phelps
Date published: 2018-01-31

I have some called Stylist Series with WHEAT AND,,SOY PROTIEN AND JOJOBA OIL. IS THAT AVAILABLE ?

Asked by: Anonymous

how do i use this product?

Asked by: Anonymous
This product really repairs you hair. My hair stylist asked me what I was using because my hair was looking and feeling so healthy. My hair is chemical treated (highlights) and bleach damage your hair. I particularly use it every time I wash my hair as a conditioner and I also use the leave in treatment after. Both products are great and the best part is that it works!!
Answered by: Rakel Sanchez
Date published: 2018-01-31

What are the list of ingredients in the Damage Repairing & Rehydrating Conditioner?

Asked by: Patty Berg

Does this product have fragrance?

Asked by: Anonymous
yes, a very mild one that is, I feel, pleasant
Answered by: Rhonda Remley
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_, sid_252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 150ms
  • questions, product