Click to enlarge

Cactus Flower & Tibetan Ginseng Hydrating Mist

A cooling, refreshing formula that purifies and hydrates skin.

Cactus Flower & Tibetan Ginseng Hydrating Mist

A cooling, refreshing formula that purifies and hydrates skin.

Click to enlarge

  • Select Size

Total: $17.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today

You're missing out!

Join Kiehl’s Rewards today

$1 spent = 1 point

Product details
An instant boost on-the-go!
Formulated with Cactus Flower to keep skin hydrated even under dry conditions, and Tibetan Ginseng to increase skin-cell respiration, this formula helps skin maintain its essential moisture to keep it soft and smooth.
A potent blend of Lavender, Geranium and Rosemary essential oils detoxify and protect skin from environmental aggressors.
Print
  • Can be used over makeup
  • Keeps skin hydrated even under dry conditions
  • Increases skin-cell respiration, to help skin maintain its essential moisture to keep it soft and smooth
  • Detoxifies and protects skin from environmental aggressors
Key Ingredients
Cactus Flower

Cactus Flower

This resilient desert flower flourishes in extreme drought conditions and is rich in amino acids, B vitamins and minerals, such as calcium, magnesium and iron. This plant is known to help skin retain moisture while also helping to improve overall texture so skin is softer and smoother.

Tibetan Ginseng

Also known as the "Golden Root", this plant flourishes at high altitudes (11,000 –18,000 ft.) in areas of Europe and Asia. In vitro test results have shown this powerful plant increases skin cell respiration so cells take in more oxygen resulting in a more youthful, less dull looking appearance.

Geranium, Lavender and Rosemary

Geranium, Lavender and Rosemary

A potent blend of essential oils that work together to purify and protect skin.

See Full List
Print
An instant boost on-the-go!
Formulated with Cactus Flower to keep skin hydrated even under dry conditions, and Tibetan Ginseng to increase skin-cell respiration, this formula helps skin maintain its essential moisture to keep it soft and smooth.
A potent blend of Lavender, Geranium and Rosemary essential oils detoxify and protect skin from environmental aggressors.
Print
  • Can be used over makeup
  • Keeps skin hydrated even under dry conditions
  • Increases skin-cell respiration, to help skin maintain its essential moisture to keep it soft and smooth
  • Detoxifies and protects skin from environmental aggressors
Print
Cactus Flower

Cactus Flower

This resilient desert flower flourishes in extreme drought conditions and is rich in amino acids, B vitamins and minerals, such as calcium, magnesium and iron. This plant is known to help skin retain moisture while also helping to improve overall texture so skin is softer and smoother.

Tibetan Ginseng

Also known as the "Golden Root", this plant flourishes at high altitudes (11,000 –18,000 ft.) in areas of Europe and Asia. In vitro test results have shown this powerful plant increases skin cell respiration so cells take in more oxygen resulting in a more youthful, less dull looking appearance.

Geranium, Lavender and Rosemary

Geranium, Lavender and Rosemary

A potent blend of essential oils that work together to purify and protect skin.

See Full List
Cactus Flower & Tibetan Ginseng Hydrating Mist is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 208.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing facial mist I use this to give me an instant wake up and love the refreshing scent. I also use it to set my make up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so refreshing! i loved it so much i got a second bottle! its really hydrating and with mineral i look for or prioritise within a skincare product: ginseng. i use it randomly when my face feels tired, on a bare face, at the end of my skincare regime or even as a pick me up for the skin - its so multipurpose during any time of the day which is great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Freshens you up at any point Great to have in your bag, so you can freshen up at any point of the day. Especially if your stressed or tired, just gives you that little boost & wakens your skin back up. I liked to gently pat it in, as can leave a slight feeling of it sitting on your skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smelly I love how quicky and easy this is! It is almost as moisturizing as using an actual lightweight moisturizer but so much faster- you can just spray a bit on your face and perfect! I don't like the smell but it doesn't linger thankfully so easy to get over.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me It has a nice smell but ideally would've preferred it to be more refreshing for my skin. Not the biggest fan of this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this about 2 months ago, use it daily and still have 3/4 of the bottle left! Really refreshing product, highly recommend
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Play misty for me A product I am not sure I have seen elsewhere - a fine mist of a fresh smelling bundle of goodness. This feels like it would be amazing in warmer climes and I look forward to reaching for it when the sun starts to really do its stuff. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it This reminded me a lot of Caudalie Beauty Elixir. Smelt lovely and is refreshing, cooling, great using to hydrate in an air con office and to set makeup. Very impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just want my skin needed!! After all the cold dry weather this mist was a godsend. I use it after showering, during the day when I feel my skin needs a lift and before going to bed. It just gives my skin the extra bit of hydration and boost it needs. It would not have been something I would have normally bought for myself but now that I have tried it I think I might have to purchase another one once this runs out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the smell I was given this as a free sample. It smells divine but I cannot work out where it will fit into my skin care regime. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This had changed my perspective on hydrating mists I was never one to use hydrating mists, so when I got this I was a bit sceptical. But now I can’t go a day without a spray during my busy days to keep my skin looking great. Love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I often can’t use products like this, anything green and too obviously ‘planty’ usuallly brings me out in a reaction... witchhazel, rosemary oil, anything lime... I’m looking at you guys. But I was willing to give this a try because my skin gets so dry in the office during winter, with air conditioning and central heating causing major dehydration. I’ve been spraying this on my face as a cool, relaxing treat 2-3 times a day and it’s made a phenomenal difference, helping to keep my skin soft, bouncy and moisturised. in the morning this is a great finishing step for make-up too, especially after applying a full coverage foundation, as a spra if this seems to take the chalkiness off of matte products and.sets them to the skin ready for the day ahead. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new life essential.. I received this over a month ago and I instantly fell in love with the product due to the incredible scent of the cactus flower and how the spray evenly distributes the mist over the skin leaving it super hydrated and refreshed. I use it at any moment of the day: when I want to give my skin a quick "pick-me-up", before/after makeup, when i'm feeling hot and I can't get enough of it. It caused no irritation on my skin and gradually gave me a natural and radiant glow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing Mist Skin feels refreshed after using. Haven’t carried it out and about with me, but usually take a spray when returning home to feel refreshed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells gorgeous Love this product. It’s so refreshing and leaves skin dewy. The only thing is I would advise you to be careful around the eyes. I applied this with my eyes closed but still cause a little sensitivity but that could just be me. It has a beautiful spa like smell which makes it a joy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing! This product is a great refreshing mist spray. I spritz it on my face when it’s feeling tired. I have been keeping this product in my drawer at work and after a spritz, my face feels refreshed. Smells great too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best mists I’ve started carrying this in in my handbag now. When you spray it you can feel the ginsing almost going through my skin and awakening my skin. Whenever you need that pickup of energy reach for this bottle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance I have been using this for about a month now and am very pleased with what it offers. I have an office based job and so even using a long moisturiser, sometimes with air conditioning etc my face can feel dry throughout the day. Having this mist on hand has really helped my face feel fresher all day and as an added bonus, I can use a bit less of my daily moisturiser now also. definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very refreshing I really like this spritz and will use it a lot more in the summer months. I use it as a toner after cleansing as it feels very hydrating. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool and refreshing! Perfect for a quick hydration top up. This face mist is great for a little pick me up during the day when my skin feels tired. sinks straight into my skin and leaves a lovely moisturised feeling. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and smells amazing. This product leaves my skin feeling really refreshed and has an amazing smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent refreshing Mist I have been trying this hydrating mist for a 2-3 weeks and can honestly say it is excellent pick me up for tired skin. I used on a recent long haul flight and my tired and dehydrated skin felt totally refreshed afterwards, it was a godsend having this on the trip. The smell is so fresh and calming, especially good on days when I woke up tired. A spritz of this on a hot day was enough to cool and hydrate my skin. I have enjoyed using this product and it will be one I know I will be repurchasing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Refreshing spray I have not had long to try this product but I am impressed with how it makes my skin feel, especially when in a dry environment. The effect does not seem to be prolonged, but I think it would be great for use say when you are on a plane taking long journeys, or at work in centrally heated offices. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice smell and a good mist this is good product , its none irritating and pleasant smell. i use it just after washing like a toner , then add my cream on top. Is it the best facial mist out there? no - there are just as good ones that are cheaper, but the product is great quality and i will continue to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Mist I didn't even know I needed! When i got this mist I had no idea how useful it would be! Great to grab and use before heading out or on the go without having to use a cream. Smells great too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The magical mist I’ll start off by saying I have never used a mist/spray product before, nor do I necessarily use it the correct way. However, I absolutely love it. I initially spray myself straightafter shaving and then throughout the day, especially if I’m feeling fatigued, I’ll give myself a spray to “wake myself up”. It’s essentially spray yourself with an upgraded version of water. I highly recommend the Flower Mist! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling and refreshing I love that this can be used over make up - really refreshing and hydrating, especially during the winter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Freshens your skin I’ve been trying this for a few weeks now and love the hydration effect. Really refreshes my skin and smells lovely. The effect is lessened when wearing makeup but still works giving a slightly dewy finish making older skin look younger! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from refreshing! i use this as my last step in my skin care routine, it refreshes my skin and ties all the product the ive put together! i also use this to hydrate my face throughout the day as my skin is pretty dry. i will continue using it as it makes me feel good about my skin and i love using mists! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Very hydrating. Can be used any time of the day which is amazing and makes your face look refreshed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-17
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_206
  • loc_, sid_KHL315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 148ms
  • reviews, product

Do you no longer make in-flight spray?

Asked by: Anonymous
It looks like this is the new version of the in-flight spray. "In-Flight Refreshing Facial Mist by Kiehl's is a cooling formula that detoxifies and purifies skin, instantly reviving skin irritated by in-flight conditions. Soothing plant extracts of cactus flower and Tibetan ginseng help skin preserve moisture and improve overall texture, keeping it soft and smooth. A potent blend of lavender, geranium and rosemary essential oils purify and protect skin from common germs." Same ingredients.
Answered by: Olivia Fournier
Date published: 2018-01-31

Do you have a size that can be carried onto the plane?

Asked by: Anonymous
Normally they offer you free samples with purchase. I chose this as my option.
Answered by: a m
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this product for oily skin?

Asked by: Anonymous
I have normal skin, but there is nothing oily about this mist. It just feels refreshing.
Answered by: Leslie Ruta
Date published: 2018-01-31

What is its impact on sunscreen or moisturizer with sunscreen?

Asked by: lynn pelland
I can only use the over the makeup ? or could I spray it as a toner ?
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this good for people who have rosacea?

Asked by: Anonymous
I'm not really sure. I don't have any skin problems so it works well for me with hydrating my skin.
Answered by: Lisa Fuhr
Date published: 2018-01-31

What is the full ingredient list?

Asked by: Anonymous

Is this for acneic skin?

Asked by: Anonymous
With acne prone skin, I'd say less is more; However, everyone has different skin and reaction types, so with that being said - try it and see. I would safely say that this wont prevent or deplete acne, but it will absolutely revive your skin with hydration.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-01-31

Can you use this as a toner like as a step in your daily routine instead of a mist for throughout the day?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes indeed.... I love the Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado, which I dap slightly around my eyes in the morning, then I mist my face and work it into my skin blending around the eyes. Feels great and hydrates beautifully. I also love the mist in my neck and chest area.... makes the skin look fresh and young.
Answered by: ruth szebries
Date published: 2018-01-31

What is the difference between this product & the Refreshing Mist? They both seem to have the same main ingredients (cactus flower,Tibetan ginseng, rosemary oil) & I'm curious to know if they are, in fact, almost the same thing before I place my order.

Asked by: Freya Paccione
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_, sid_KHL315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 112ms
  • questions, product