Click to enlarge

Ultra Facial Oil-Free Lotion

A lightweight facial lotion for oily skin and normal skin.

Ultra Facial Oil-Free Lotion

A lightweight facial lotion for oily skin and normal skin.

Click to enlarge

Total: $32.00

Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today

You're missing out!

Join Kiehl’s Rewards today

$1 spent = 1 point

Product details
Moisturize skin with a non-greasy, lightweight facial lotion for oily skin and normal skin. This hydrating formula helps restore skin’s moisture barrier while helping to reduce the appearance of excess oil on skin’s surface. Reveal balanced, shine-free skin with our non-greasy facial lotion.
  • Deeply conditions and moisturizes skin
  • Helps visibly reduce excess oil on skin’s surface
  • Infused with Desert Plant Extract, Glacial Glycoprotein and Vitamin E
  • For oily skin and normal skin
Print
How to Apply Ultra Facial Oil-Free Lotion
Key Ingredients
Antarcticine

Glacial Glycoprotein

Glacial Glycoprotein is derived from sea glaciers and notable for its ability to thrive in extreme climates. Within our formula, it is known to deeply hydrate, protect, and help prevent water loss from skin.

Imperata Cylindrica

Imperata Cylindrica (Desert Plant Extract)

Imperata Cylindrica’s roots contain high concentrations of potassium which is known to provide immediate and lasting hydration for dry skin. Native to many of Earth’s deserts, this plant is especially prolific in the Australian Outback and is believed to have been used as a substitute for salt by indigenous Australians of centuries past.

Vitamin E

Vitamin E

Naturally occurring in plant leaves and skin, Vitamin E is known to help neutralize skin-damaging free radicals. In addition to antioxidant protection, Vitamin E is often used in moisturizing skincare products.

See Full List
Print
Moisturize skin with a non-greasy, lightweight facial lotion for oily skin and normal skin. This hydrating formula helps restore skin’s moisture barrier while helping to reduce the appearance of excess oil on skin’s surface. Reveal balanced, shine-free skin with our non-greasy facial lotion.
  • Deeply conditions and moisturizes skin
  • Helps visibly reduce excess oil on skin’s surface
  • Infused with Desert Plant Extract, Glacial Glycoprotein and Vitamin E
  • For oily skin and normal skin
Print
How to Apply Ultra Facial Oil-Free Lotion
Print
Antarcticine

Glacial Glycoprotein

Glacial Glycoprotein is derived from sea glaciers and notable for its ability to thrive in extreme climates. Within our formula, it is known to deeply hydrate, protect, and help prevent water loss from skin.

Imperata Cylindrica

Imperata Cylindrica (Desert Plant Extract)

Imperata Cylindrica’s roots contain high concentrations of potassium which is known to provide immediate and lasting hydration for dry skin. Native to many of Earth’s deserts, this plant is especially prolific in the Australian Outback and is believed to have been used as a substitute for salt by indigenous Australians of centuries past.

Vitamin E

Vitamin E

Naturally occurring in plant leaves and skin, Vitamin E is known to help neutralize skin-damaging free radicals. In addition to antioxidant protection, Vitamin E is often used in moisturizing skincare products.

See Full List
Ultra Facial Oil-Free Lotion is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly for my combination skin I have always had combination skin with oily T-zone and dry cheeks. It works perfectly as my regular quick day moisturizer. Also, easy to carry.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from GREASY GREASY GREASY! Do NOT use this moisturizer, I should've listen to other reviews, as it made my skin super greasy.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good day lotion Leaves skin tacky. I tried it as a day cream before make up. I let it dry but still made putting on foundation a challenge. Foundation would cake and ball and I never had that problem before using this cream. It did not reduce oil as claimed throughout the day. I have oily skin and it felt worse with this lotion.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works fine but smells like alcohol I love the regular Ultra Facial line for winter time, so I decided to try this moisturizer for summer time. It does what it says - keeps my skin moisturized without the oily feel, but it smells so much like alcohol. I was quite shocked when I first used it, because I expected it to be simply just an oil-free version of the Ultra Facial Moisturizer, which I don't think have any particular smell. I'm disappointed that this oil-free one has such a strong unpleasant smell. Otherwise it could've been another one of my favorite Kiehl's products.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wanted to love it I purchased several items for my “first time” using Kiehl’s and loved everything except this. It seems to have an alcohol smell and actually burns and makes my face red. I loved the sample of the ultra moisturizer more and it doesn’t make my face greasy.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but not great I have been dealing with acne for 10 years (I have been on Accutane twice) but because of my acne struggle, I was looking for something light and oil free. I have combination skin, and this is good for oily as well as dry. I find that it does mattify and does not dry out the skin while doing so. The biggest issue I have with this is that it crumbles if put on skin that is even the slightest bit moist. I have to wait until my skin is 100% dry to avoid this which is annoying because I put moisturizer on immediately after toner!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for oily skin this was my first ever purchase. I came in wanted another product for oily skin however, the specialist recommend me this instead after doing a test on my skin. I am very happy with the texture and am starting to notice a visible difference in the hydration of my skin. i would buy again
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I love Kiehl's and wanted to try something for my oily skin. I have a combination skin type. Oily in my t zone pretty bad but can get try easily. I have large pores as well so my whole face gets oily often. This was light weight, loved the cool feeling but it actually seemed to make my face that much more oily or greasy. I didn't feel like i could use it under my makeup at all as it made my face real oily shortly after application. Probably switch back to the ultra facial cream. I had a sample of that and didn't get the same effect. Although it didn't work for me like I wanted it may for someone else.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very greasy This lotion is very greasy. I think it is absorbed poorly.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my dehydrated skin My skin lacks water rather than oil and with the first two ingredients in this moisturizer being water and glycerin this moisturizer locks in water and revitalizes my tired-looking skin. It's non-greasy but still moisturizes your skin and leaves it looking plump all day. No complaints about this moisturizer. I recommend for oily/dehydrated skin that doesn't need any more oil. It's gentle enough for sensitive skin and you don't need a lot to cover your face. The texture of it is a little thick but I just put a few drops of water in it before I apply it and that solves the problem.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just OK I've been using this moisturizer for practically forever. I initially loved it, because it was great for my puberty years, because it didn't clog my pores and kept my production of oil to a minimum. However, now I'm finding that it's just okay. It doesn't really do miracles for my skin--I have to use a serum underneath to really feel a difference in my skin texture. However, I do have to reiterate that this doesn't break me out and I haven't noticed me getting super oily.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This moisturizer saved my skin! I have very sensitive and dry natural skin. I react to almost all the products I put on my face. This moisturizer turned my skin around and saved my dry and irritated skin! This moisturizer perfectly moisturizes my skin and does not leave a greasy layer at all! It absorbs really nicely into the skin and leaves my skin feeling really nice. I would definitely recommend this product!!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Acne Prone Skin I never used a Kiehl's product until I bought this moisturizer over almost 2 years ago. I always used moisturizers for extra dry skin, thinking that's what I needed. I went to get a facial, and the woman told me I need to use oil free moisturizers in order for my skin to clear up. I started using this and it really worked. I went from frequent breakouts to just a pimple every once in a while. Would definitely recommend. The price seems high compared to drug store products, but I really only buy one every six months so it's not bad for the quality.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Oily skin in warm weather I live in California with weather in the 80's. This works great with my sun screen. It's light and doesn't clog pores (I have oily skin).
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome moisturizer i was using a Chanel moisturizer before i bought this one. It's quite a bit cheaper and still leaves my skin velvety smooth (like the Chanel one i have an love affair with) i cleanse and tone my skin, then use the midnight recovery oil, then this moisturizer on top, and i massage it in and i feel that the oil and this moisturizer play so nicely together, my skin feels and looks great after and once i wake up in the morning I don't use this during the day so I can't say for whether or not my makeup would work well on top, but my skin isn't oily anymore, for the first time in my life i have perfectly balanced skin that isn't dry nor oily, so i am a happy camper :)
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have dry oily combination skin dehydrated and been battling over the years to get the right moisturiser this doesn't clog up your skin it enough to keep it hydrated allday by only using a tiny bit defo recommend this product
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY A MOISTURIZER FOR MY OILY SKIN It works! I have skin that is VERY sensitive to products with even the smallest amount oil in them. Even when using other oil-free moisturizers (Olay, Neutrogena, etc.) my skin would break out and become even more oily throughout the day. I use this moisturizer after the Calendula Herbal Extract Toner, and my skin feels amazing and oil-free ALL DAY. I am so relieved to have found this product.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok This is an ok moisturizer. Absorbs fairly well. Nothing special about it...
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow- I was very pleasantly surprised to use this after getting a packet sample. This is so lightweight but extremely hydrating, it's very refreshing and it felt like a cool and moisturizing treat for my face. I wouldn't have normally targeting a oil-free moisturizer but using this stuff was an awesome pick me up. You can layer it over existing moisturizer for a added splash of hydration or mix your sunscreen with it for a light, daily wear. I found myself applying some mid-day on top of my SPF moisturizer as an added shot of hydration. Kiehls doesn't have an oil-free SPF daily moisturizer, so I use a small amount of Facial Fuel SPF 50 and mix it with this for an oil-free daily protection. You could also mix this with a heavier moisturizer to get a good balance of hydration and moisture. This stuff is great for teens or acne prone adults, it's light, no scent and super refreshing.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Oil-Free Moisturizer I personally like this oil-free moisturizer over the gel version. I love how light this product feels on my skin and how well it controls my oil production. The only thing I wish is that it came in a jar instead. You'll notice a little goes a long way, so even though there is only one size for this product, that is probably all you'll need for a good while.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good for oily skin The amount of Alcohol Denat is the main reason that I don't like this product (it's near the top in the ingredient list). Alcohol denat is seen as an enemy for oily skin. It makes you feel as if the cream absorbed very fast and left your skin less oily but it's just temporary. Alcohol denat dehydrates your skin and force your skin to produce more oil to balance. I.e., it will make your skin even more oily later. So be careful with any products that have Alcohol denat on top of the ingredient list! Another thing is that this product contains too much chemical ingredients while there are very few natural ingredients. After applying, I feel like it hasn't absorbed completely and there is still something greasy on my face. After just a few hours, my skin becomes oily again and even worse than when I don't apply.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very light This is okay, the cream is much more moisturizing. The smell is a bit odd too, but works well. Will stick to the cream over this,but good in a pinch.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This product is not only light weight but delivers all day moisture as well. The product goes a long way. I apply the product once in the morning and once in the evening. If needed, I will apply a bit more throughout the day depending on the weather. Generally my skin is extremely sensitive to lotions but this oil-free lotion has calmed and nourished my skin. I will definitely continue to purchase this product.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing & Irritation Free After reading many reviews of this product, I decided to give it a shot. The price is a little high for the size of the bottle but it is definitely worth it. The moisturizer is extremely light weight but delivers all day moisture and non-oily skin. The product goes a long way and will last about 3 months according to my regimine. I apply the product once in the morning and once in the evening. If needed, I will apply a bit more throughout the day depending on the weather. My skin is extremely sensitive and every other product/brand I have purchased has caused breakouts and irritation. However, this product has calmed and nourished my skin. It has also balanced out the redness of my skin to deliver a balanced completion. I will definitely continue to purchase this product.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice texture but didn't work for me this product upon initial application had a nice, soothing tingly feeling on the skin, and while it sort of controlled my oily-ness, my god did it break me out. before using this product i was using a different light weight oil control moisturizer, and i read reviews of kiehl's and wanted to get a sample of the ultra facial oil-free lotion. but within a couple days of use, i found that i had more breakouts on my forehead, and some on my cheekbones, which is an area that usually doesn't have any hormonal breakouts, only due to product usage.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer for daytime use! I've gone through a couple bottles of this moisturizer and it's been great for my acne prone skin. It never made me break out and did not irritate my skin. I have dry/oily patches and while I think this moisturizer does wonders for the oily t-zone area - it still leaves the dry areas very dry. I only use this moisturizer during the day and use the Ultra Facial Cream at nighttime because I need something more moisturizing for when I sleep. If you have combination skin like me - I would def recommend alternating between the two different moisturizers!
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lotion I'm using this with Hydro Pumping Serum as per the recommendation of sales rep. My skin feels cool after applying it and this lotion keep my skin hydrated. I have very oily and very dry skin and these two combo made the dry feeling go away. I can't say I don't feel sticky at all, but it doesn't bother me at all.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product I love that this lotion is light-weight, scent free and it hydrates my skin all day long without being oily.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light weight lotion This is a great light weight lotion, and perfect for combo oily skin. Gives enough hydration for the summer time.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Moisturizer! I LOVE this stuff. It not only locks in the moisture, but also doesn't make me break out or oily! It's a perfect moisturizer for oily-skinned individuals like myself, and will repurchase after I run out! The texture isn't greasy, yet it stays put on my face all day. Love love love it.
Date published: 2015-07-11
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_104
  • loc_, sid_10002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • reviews, product

I'm looking for a lighter texture moisturizer. I have combination oily skin. I live in tropical country. Which one is more suitable : kiehls oil free moisturizer lotion or oil free moisturizer gel-cream?

Asked by: Anonymous
This is a great choice for your situation. The skin needs moisture and it will begin to self balance away from oily/breakout eventually. It is my go to moisturizer when I go to the tropics.
Answered by: Ulick Weinberger
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this work well with the blue herbal toner ?

Asked by: Anonymous
I did find that applying the moisturizer directly after using toner ( or whenever skin felt dry enough ) or even waiting 5 to 10 minutes made this weird crumbling texture. I then tried waiting the 5-10 minutes after it soaking in and then washing it away with just water, that did help but I came to the conclusion I shouldn’t have to go through that much work just to apply a simple toner and moisturizer. Eventually just dropped the toner and opted for moisturizer as I found that the more beneficial product between the two. Hope this helps xo
Answered by: Kendall
Date published: 2018-02-08

Is this non comedogenic ?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! The Ultra Facial Oil-Free Lotion does not make the claim that it is non-comedogenic however, this product is non-greasy and lightweight. For a moisturizer that does make the claim, we suggest the Ultra Facial Oil-Free Gel-Cream. This is a non-greasy moisturizer that refreshes skin with an instant cooling effect. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-12

Can I use this as a primer for foundation?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Ultra Facial Oil-Free Lotion. This product deeply conditions and moisturizes the skin. It helps visibly reduce excess oil on skin’s surface. It can be used day, night, or as needed. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-12

Are your products cruelty free?

Asked by: Marisa
Yes definitely
Answered by: Ruiqi Jiang
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this good for rosacea sensitive skin?

Asked by: Nan Bogozi
Hey Nan! Thank you for your interest with our Ultra Facial Oil-Free Lotion. This product is suitable for oily skin and normal skin. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14

Is this product non comedogenic?

Asked by: Yuval
Absolutely... So good I am about to reorder for the 3rd or 4th time
Answered by: dIANE MURPHY
Date published: 2018-01-31

What is the difference between the Ultra Facial Oil-Free Lotion and the Gel?

Asked by: Anonymous
I have never used the Gel. Oil free lotion is a nice unscented trade off from other facial applications.
Answered by: Jeff Greenberg
Date published: 2018-01-31

If it's alcohol-free?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thanks for your interest in our Ultra Facial Oil-Free Lotion. You can find the full ingredient list on the website as well as on the packaging of the products. We also encourage you to visit cosmeticsinfo.org for further information on ingredients! We unfortunately cannot verify the amount of each ingredient in the products. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-03

Is this safe to use during pregnancy?

Asked by: M M
While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-04

Is this lotion safe to use during pregnancy?

Asked by: Anonymous
While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-04

Is this silicone-free?

Asked by: Vanesca Ko
Hi there! You can find the full ingredient list on the website as well as on the packaging of the products. We also encourage you to visit cosmeticsinfo.org for further information on ingredients! We unfortunately cannot verify the amount of each ingredient in the products. Thanks for reaching out!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-05

What is the pH level of this moisturizer?

Asked by: Anonymous
I'm not sure on the actual pH level, but I can give feedback on why I've been using the product for three years. By far the best mositurizer to my combination skin never leaves me shiny and my skin drinks it up.
Answered by: Brooke Chambers
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is it safe to use it during pregnancy?

Asked by: Anonymous
While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-09

Is there any alcohol in this product?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! You can find the full ingredient list on the website as well as on the packaging of the products. We also encourage you to visit cosmeticsinfo.org for further information on ingredients! We unfortunately cannot verify the amount of each ingredient in the products. Thanks for reaching out!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-09

Hello, Is that product non-comedogenic? I searched " non-comedogenic" and it shows up, but i can not find "non-comedogenic" on the bottle.

Asked by: xiaoli zeng
This product is indeed what it says it is. Won't dry your skin or cause break out. I have been using it for a few years and have been very pleased. Great product for a man's skin. We can't tolerate any thing that is the least bit greasy but this won't leave your skin parched either.
Answered by: ted davis
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is the Ultra facial oilfree lotion free of silicons? Thanks

Asked by: Anonymous
Hey There! Thank you for sharing your interest in our Ultra Facial Oil-Free Lotion. We suggest checking the ingredient list on the product page under 'Key Ingredients > See Full List'. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-11

How does this product compare to men's Facial Fuel?

Asked by: Anonymous
This is an entirely different formula. It is unscented and will not give your skin a greasy appearance either after applying or later in the day. It is really good for men with very oily skin who still need some moisturizer to soothe that burning feeling after shaving.
Answered by: Mack Miller
Date published: 2018-01-31

I am allergic to polyquaternium ( form of formaldehyde). Is this product free of polyquaternium?

Asked by: Anonymous
That ingredient is not listed on the bottle. I think the lotion is excellent.
Answered by: Robert Norton
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this lotion non-comedogenic?

Asked by: K cook
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Ultra Facial Oil-Free Lotion. We are pleased to inform you that this product is non-comedogenic. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-12

Does this contain alcohol?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hey There! Thank you for sharing your interest in our Ultra Facial Oil-Free Lotion. We suggest checking the ingredient list on the product page under 'Key Ingredients > See Full List'. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-12

Does this have SPF?

Asked by: Ana Mayorga
Hi Ana, the Ultra Facial Oil-Free Lotion does not include SPF. If you are looking for a moisturizer that includes SPF, we suggest the Ultra Facial Moisturizer SPF 30. This unique formula absorbs easily into skin to help protect skin from sun damage which can cause early signs of aging. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great results!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-13

What are the specific ingredients?

Asked by: N. T.
Hi N.T! We appreciate you reaching out about Ultra Facial Oil-Free Lotion. To see all ingredients in this product please see the product page and click on "See Full Ingredient List". We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-13

Does this product include glycerin?

Asked by: Sharice Burroughs
Hi Sharice! Thank you for reaching out about Ultra Facial Oil-Free Lotion. To see all ingredients in this product please see the product page and click on "See Full Ingredient List". We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-16

where can i find the ingredients list for your products? You had them online before but now I cannot find them.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello and thanks for your question. We are unable to list all of our ingredients online, but we are happy to provide a list of ingredients to this product. Please send your product ingredient inquiry to: <a href="http://kiehls@us.loreal.com" target="_blank">kiehls@us.loreal.com</a>
Answered by: Kiehl's Alex
Date published: 2018-01-31

I really like this but I was told to put it on at night. I use the sunscreen in the morning. Is that correct?

Asked by: John Bigler
Use this daily. Morning and night
Answered by: Ming Wong
Date published: 2018-01-31

Where can I buy this cream other that online?

Asked by: Anonymous
At a kiehls store, or a department store such as Nordstrom.
Answered by: Kirsten Selin
Date published: 2018-01-31

Do you think this would work for someone with a slightly oily forehead and normal skin everywhere else? Or do you think the Ultra Facial Cream would be better for me? My skin is mildly acne-prone. I'm really stuck. Thanks!

Asked by: Beatrice Chaudoin
I have only used the Ultra Facial Oil-Free Lotion and I really like it. I have pretty oily skin, but sometimes it gets dry in some places. I feel that this works well on both areas of my skin. Overall I would say that you should try this and if it's too light then switch to the Ultra Facial Cream.
Answered by: Jaclyn Heinzke
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_, sid_10002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • questions, product