Click to enlarge

Facial Fuel Eye De-Puffer

A lightweight cooling eye stick that helps minimize under-eye puffiness.

Facial Fuel Eye De-Puffer

A lightweight cooling eye stick that helps minimize under-eye puffiness.

Click to enlarge

Total: $20.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today

You're missing out!

Join Kiehl’s Rewards today

$1 spent = 1 point

Product details
Refresh tired-looking eyes with our instantly cooling eye stick. With convenient and portable packaging, this formula glides on easily to help reduce under-eye puffiness on the go.
  • Visibly minimizes eye puffiness and helps revive skin around the eyes
  • Glides on easily with an instant cooling effect
  • Formulated with Hibiscus Extract and Caffeine
  • For men’s skin
Print
How to Apply Facial Fuel Eye De-Puffer
Key Ingredients
Caffeine

Caffeine

Caffeine is an alkaloid known for its stimulating properties. In our formulas, it helps energize and reduce dullness.

See Full List
Print
Refresh tired-looking eyes with our instantly cooling eye stick. With convenient and portable packaging, this formula glides on easily to help reduce under-eye puffiness on the go.
  • Visibly minimizes eye puffiness and helps revive skin around the eyes
  • Glides on easily with an instant cooling effect
  • Formulated with Hibiscus Extract and Caffeine
  • For men’s skin
Print
How to Apply Facial Fuel Eye De-Puffer
Print
Caffeine

Caffeine

Caffeine is an alkaloid known for its stimulating properties. In our formulas, it helps energize and reduce dullness.

See Full List
Facial Fuel Eye De-Puffer is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the $$$ This stuff didn't work for me at all. Left my eyes sticky. Preparation H does a better job!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works within days! I've been applying a couple of times a day for the past 3 days and already notice a difference. Easy to carry tube and application. I will re-order for sure!
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased I heard about this product from youtuber, Tyler Oakley. He was talking about this product in one of his wake up with me videos. I got interested because i have under eye bags from late nights doing homework. When I tried this product I was very pleased.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed I had high hopes based on ratings and an article I'd read. Unfortunately, it was not effective at all for me. There is a cheaper product I can get locally that is far more effective.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I started buying this for my dad a few years ago and he swears by it! It instantly de-puffs and he loves the cooling sensation.
Date published: 2013-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really helps get the bags down I like this product after a long night. It really help to get the bags down and feells great too.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The eye de-puffer is part of my daily Kiehl's eye regimen along with eye alert. Both products are great. The product lasts a long time even though only 5 grams. I apply the eye de-puffer first and follow with the eye alert. The only downside is low melting point. I left it in my car on a hot summer day and it melted.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product! This is such a great product that really does work well. I bought the eye de-puffer at a Kiel's store in Florida in May. I use it every day and it really does de-puff eyes. Don't be put off by the small container vs the price. This product lasted me almost 5 months even with daily use. HINT: The lady at the store suggested storing it in the fridge to add a nice cooling affect.
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works This is a simply amazing little product. So easy to apply, and it really really works. The results are immediately apparent, and it makes tired eyes feel refreshed. It also doesn't leave a dried up film like some of those instant-lift gels. The small size is great for travel.
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I really enjoy Kheil's products! This poduct is a swing and a miss. I enjoy the Eye Alert much better.
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Cigar I am a big fan of Kiehl's products, but this one failed to do a thing for me. It seems to dissipate pretty quickly, too, and I think that $20 could be better spent on one of their other personal care items. But then we are all different ....
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient, easy to use Great texture and easy to use. Love how it glides on. Well worth every penny. No smell.
Date published: 2012-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Incredibly refreshing! This feels awesome gliding on...incredibly light & amazingly cooling. It made me feel more awake after using, but I am not sure if it necessarily made me look more awake. It provides light moisture, but I would still need to use a true eye cream under this to effectively moisturize. If you want something as an immediate pick-me-up that leaves you feeling more refreshed, then this is for you. If you are looking for something to replace 8 hours of sleep, I am not sure this would cut it...but then, I don't think there is anything on the market that could do that!
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing... The product overall is great. I do notice some reduction in dark circles, but overall I like it because it feels great and has a nice cooling effect after application.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for me! I was introduced to this by the Kiehl's sales person. I was skeptical because I was a fan of the eye alert. What I enjoyed most about his was the convenient packaging. It's small enough to take in a bag to the office when you are feeling tired after lunch or mid day. It works great for my mid afternoon work outs after I shower and head back to the office looking refreshed. I typically use this during the day and use eye alert in the AM and PM.
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! A product that lives up to the hype. I had my doubts about how this product would work but they were blown out of the water by how well this works. I saw it as a recommendation in a magazine by the blonde trainer from Biggest Loser and for some reason I remembered it. Next time I was on the Kiehl's website I randomly ordered it. It has a great cooling effect and glides on smoothly although you do have to gently rub it in. Then voila! you lose the, 'I just woke up' look and get the, 'I am refreshed' look. I have two sisters that bought the product from my recommendation and they love it too!
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like Ice Someone gave me this to try before I had my engagement photos, and it was unbelievably cooling. I liked it so much that I bought two. I couldn't believe that a product could remain so cool in the Mississippi heat. I use this in the mornings, and it really does help to de-puff my sleepy eyes.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never leave home without applying My eyes are usually puffy in the morning and one stick under each eye make me look and feel great and fresh.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This stuff saves my life on those mornings I have been up too late the night before. Its so refreshing and makes me look and feel awake when I am not quite there... fake it til you make it right? Haha, awesome product though, definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted I bought this product a couple of weeks ago and am totally addicted to it. Not only does it work as promised, but I use it during the day when the skin under my eyes feels dry and needs a pick me up. You still need a moisturizer, but I love being able to sneak a fresh, cool mid-day lift at work. Here today to buy a few more to stash around the house and in my bag and as a back up. I'd hate to be caught without my De-Puffer!
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from High hopes, Poor results It just didn't work for me at all. "Eye Alert" was slightly better when used with "Creamy Eye Treatment," but no "wow" effect. Although I drink plenty of water, I work a rotating shift, and it tends to show through puffy eyes. Don't waste your money.
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye depuffer So cooling,tightens skin under the eye --slightly for a less puffy , tired look. I refrigerate the bottle during the summer. It feels great after swimming or sunning! Good for women as well as men.
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in the morning to wake up too Everyday I look forward to putting this on. Its refreshing, and the roll on applicator makes it pefrect for those mornings when your fumbling around. I keep one in my room, one both trucks, one in the office and one in my bag. I cant get enough of it. I even put it on before bed sometimes.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really works! I use this every time I wake up with sleepy bags under my eyes, and they are gone within 5-10 minutes. It completely absorbs into my skin, and never affects my make-up application I usually do about 15-30 minutes after using the eye de-puffer. I love it so much, I have been scraping what's left out of the bottom of the container. Also, the container (much like a short fat lipstick tube) is perfect and so easy to use in the morning when you are already fumbling around. A warning though, it is very small, but a little goes a long way. It lasted me months and was well worth the price, a bargain actually!
Date published: 2011-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff! I keep this on my desk. After working at the computer hours on end it is so refreshing to roll that on. It is like a breath of spring to the eyes. One of my favorites.
Date published: 2011-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not a miracle worker, but it does help! Don't expect this product to work miracles, but if ever you wake up to find a little puffiness under your eyes, this product definitely helps. This is not an eye cream...you should still be using eye cream daily, and apply this product only if needed. It works best if you start on the outside corner of your eye, and slowly and gently work your way in. Make sure you do this without pulling the skin. After applying, you may have to gently dab (always dab under your eyes with your ring finger!!) to help absorb any excess. This product has rescued me from many long nights, early mornings, and a few too many glasses of wine!
Date published: 2011-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Morning Refresher I usually stay up late all night doing homework which leads to puffy eyes in the morning...When my mom got me this product, I used it every morning and sometimes during the day as a "pick me up". I am so happy I use this because I don't feel as puffy eyed as i used too. And it kind of wakes me up too!
Date published: 2011-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool & Comfort in One! Great morning eye wake-up call...instantly cools and refreshes, actually does deflate bags and stressed skin, easy to apply...my real con is its price (for overall value and performance I choose the Derm Solutions Line-Reducing Eye Brightening Concentrate as it helps w/puffiness, lines, wrinkles, dark circles, texture, etc)
Date published: 2010-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Fave! I've had several favorite Kiehl's products over the last 20 years of fanaticism. And this is absolutely my newest fave. Each morning, I stagger, tired and haggard to the medicine cabinet and reach for this. It's now part of my first-thing-in-the-morning routine: Coffee, Cardio and Kiehl's!
Date published: 2010-09-13
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_37
  • loc_, sid_804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • reviews, product

When should you put this? During the day or overnight?

Asked by: Anonymous
In the morning
Answered by: Peter Kamenstein
Date published: 2018-01-31

How big is the container? I want to get it for a Secret Santa gift but worry that it'll just be too physically small.

Asked by: Anonymous
It's not big. Maybe about 3 or 4 inches tall. It operates like a deodorant stick - twist the bottom and the product raises from the top.
Answered by: Darren Duquette
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is the eye de-puffer hydrating as well ? Can it replace eye cream in the morning as an example ?

Asked by: Mathilde Klotz
It's definitely a great product to eliminate puffiness but I still use eye cream for hydration and fine lines.
Answered by: Michelle Hupp
Date published: 2018-01-31

I have puffy eyes. After I use one week will this help?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes it will!
Answered by: Herbert Stride
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is there any kind of glycol in this? The ingredient list only included the active ingredient. Thanks!

Asked by: Liz Clark

My undereye bags are hereditary but since i am still young they arent severely puffy... Does this also work for hereditary undereye bags?

Asked by: Anonymous

Are your products cruelty free?

Asked by: Anonymous

I'd like to see a complete list of ingredients for the De Puffer?

Asked by: Flo Solano

What causes puffiness under the eyes?

Asked by: Anonymous

I used this product (Facial Fuel Eye de-puffer) twice. Instead of de-puffing my eyes, it made my skins around my eyes turn red and swell. Should I keep using this product?

Asked by: Kwonsang You

Can females use this?

Asked by: shalimar robinson
My wife has never used it, but I don't see why they couldn't.
Answered by: Michael Litman
Date published: 2018-01-31

What are the active ingredients on this product?

Asked by: Stella Lofgreen

How long does it reduce eye puffiness?

Asked by: Brittany_B

How is it packaged or wrapped if ordered by mail? I am reading one review that it melts quickly with hot temperatures. Is it advisable to order it by mail or just get it at the store?

Asked by: Imee Gutierrez

can this be used on eye lids as well as under eyes?

Asked by: Debra G
No, use the product only underneath the eyes. Just pat in on. It is very nice and has a cool feeling
Answered by: Joel Feldman
Date published: 2018-01-31

I have very puffy eyes , I have tried everything ,is your product going to work in me?

Asked by: Anonymous
Probably not. This is for minor, irregular puffiness.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-01-31

How often should I use the product during the day?

Asked by: Victoria Elmslie
I use it as needed.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-01-31

wich one is the best product for dark circles?

Asked by: Anonymous

does this also address dark circling due to stress/lack-of-rest more than aging type of drk circling?

Asked by: Anonymous
No. It's a minor quick fix for under-eye puffiness. If you're looking for something more severe, check out a serum.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-01-31

If you apply the Eye DePuffer in mornig, how long does it keep the eyes from becoming puffing again.? Wanting hour numbers, if possible. Thank You. Judy

Asked by: Anonymous
It's not that kind of product.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-01-31

How does the formula compare with the Eye Alert? I'm looking for some product to reduce under eye puffiness from everyday life!!! Thanks

Asked by: Julie-Ellen Brodie

what are the ingredients?

Asked by: Judy Smith

Does Kiehl's eye depuffer get rid of dark circles ?

Asked by: Kathryn T.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_28
  • loc_, sid_804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 153ms
  • questions, product