Click to enlarge

Facial Fuel No-Shine Moisturizing Lip Balm

A moisturizing lip balm for men.

Facial Fuel No-Shine Moisturizing Lip Balm

A moisturizing lip balm for men.

Click to enlarge

Total: $9.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today

You're missing out!

Join Kiehl’s Rewards today

$1 spent = 1 point

Product details
Nourish your lips with a moisturizing lip balm for men. Our no-shine formula, specifically formulated for men, leaves a matte finish. Refuel and smooth your lips on the go!
  • Moisturizes lips to soften and smooth
  • Leaves a matte, no-shine finish
  • Enriched with Shea Butter and Squalane
  • Uniquely formulated lip care for men
Print
How to Apply Facial Fuel No-Shine Moisturizing Lip Balm
Key Ingredients
Shea Butter

Shea Butter

Shea Butter is the natural fat obtained from the fruit of the African Karate tree and is widely used in lotions and cleansing products. Within our formulas, Shea Butter is known to help defend dehydration, restore suppleness and improve the appearance of dry skin.

Squalane

Squalane

A signature Kiehl’s ingredient, Squalane is a highly-refined botanical lipid derived from olives. With an exceptional affinity to skin, Squalane absorbs easily and is known to help replenish skin’s barrier keeping it soft, supple and moisturized.

See Full List
Print
Nourish your lips with a moisturizing lip balm for men. Our no-shine formula, specifically formulated for men, leaves a matte finish. Refuel and smooth your lips on the go!
  • Moisturizes lips to soften and smooth
  • Leaves a matte, no-shine finish
  • Enriched with Shea Butter and Squalane
  • Uniquely formulated lip care for men
Print
How to Apply Facial Fuel No-Shine Moisturizing Lip Balm
Print
Shea Butter

Shea Butter

Shea Butter is the natural fat obtained from the fruit of the African Karate tree and is widely used in lotions and cleansing products. Within our formulas, Shea Butter is known to help defend dehydration, restore suppleness and improve the appearance of dry skin.

Squalane

Squalane

A signature Kiehl’s ingredient, Squalane is a highly-refined botanical lipid derived from olives. With an exceptional affinity to skin, Squalane absorbs easily and is known to help replenish skin’s barrier keeping it soft, supple and moisturized.

See Full List
Facial Fuel No-Shine Moisturizing Lip Balm is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pricey but nice yes this is a little expensive for a lip balm and let’s face it i feel like i always lose them before i finish them, but i’ve managed to keep hold of this one and it works very well. i think because the squalane is the first ingredient that’s its SUPER moisturizing. it’s not like a normal chapstick that makes your lips all coated in wax. yuck. it just kind of sinks in and makes your lips look healthy and super soft. tested in the Boston wintertime and approved!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply the BEST!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE this Facial Fuel Moisturizing Lip Balm!!! its a bit pricy but I still love it!!!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing special This was nothing special and does not make my lips feel hydrated. Disappointed
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love of my Life... This lip balm.... *Cue angels singing in the background* It is revolutionary. I am a person who always struggles with dry lips, they always get really chapped and red if the weather gets windy. Heck, even in the summer they seem to always be chapped. I used to slather on a thick layer of lip balm to protect my lips and even then the lip balm would wipe off and I would still be left with chapped lips, but when I decided to try this and my life changed. I'm a person who doesn't like how glossy lips look, so when I read that this has a no shine look I was instantly drawn to it. Even though it's supposed to be a lipbalm for men it never stops me ( I love the facial fuel face wash too). So I purchased it and went home. The moment I put it on I knew it was the lip balm of my dreams. It instantly soothed my lips, making them soft and moisturized and when the product was nearly gone at the end of the day I was still left with soft plump lips. If you ever have chapped lips put this baby on and the next day your lips will be good as new. The lip balm has a sweet minty taste to it and the minty-ness really soothes red burning chapped lips from a day out in the cold. When you put the lip balm on it instantly soothes them and that's definitely how you know it's working. Buy it you won't regret it. ( I didn't receive a free sample of this product I don't know why it says that even though I answered no.)
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works in all climates I travel between dry and humid, cold and (OMG) hot, and this little stick of lip balm works for me everywhere. There's a nice feel to it when I use it, kinda medicinal but in a good meaning, and it gets me through 15 hour flights, dry locations, needing to avoid dry lips before giving a speech... overall, not too shabby in my book. I've tried fancier, I've tried cheaper, this is my tried and true go to, It's always in my travel kit.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Shine Lip Balm For a Price No shine lip balm just like any normal lip balm. I like how this one has the same fresh scent as I'd expect from the Facial Fuel line. Little pricey for what it is though. The worst thing is spending a lot on a lip balm and then constantly loosing it. Usually what happens to me when I splurge and sure enough - after I got this, I lost it!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's Chap Stick. Nothing more, nothing less. This is an efficient, standard lip balm. Is it shine free? Not totally. Does it matter? Not really. You can essentially get the same effects from a drug store lip balm. If you're going to splurge, there are more exciting options out there. It's a good product, though.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from How is this shine free??? IT IS NOT. I bought this men's lip balm because I think it's really important for mens lip balm to look not shiny and I've been looking for a lip balm completely shine free all over the place. And it wasn't the one. It is VERY SHINY! I wanted to move from men's chapstick to something more fancy but this one failed me.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Malfunction of its knob The knob is not working properly which makes using the lip balm pretty annoying.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lips Facial Fuel No-Shine Moisturizing Lip Balm does what it says on the tin, protects lips against that naughty wind.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No-Shine No-Moisture Lip Balm Sure, this doesn't have much shine (mind you, there is some) but it's not nearly as effective at soothing chapped lips or preventing them as stuff that you can find in your neighborhood drugstore. I've been searching for a really good lip moisturizer and broke down and bought this one for $9 (egad!) and after a few weeks of using it without success, I went back to the pharmacy and picked up ChapStick 8-hour Moisturizer (the blue label one) for $1.50 and couldn't be happier. If you're looking for some minimal lip protection (and maybe a little buyer's remorse), go for it but if you're looking for the real deal, don't (for what it's worth)!
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Products! Recommend to anyone! I love this product!! Works!!
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Shiny!! My husband loves this lip balm it helped chapped lips from working I'm cold temps and it's not shiny like other lip balms he hated to use anything else because it looked like my lip gloss overall great product will definitely be purchasing again
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing....... I expected great things from Kiehls but this product doesn't seem to be absorbed easily it rather feels as if it sits on the skin (in retrospect I think I read a review which mentioned the same issue). I will return to my previous brand.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lip Balm This is a a terrific lip balm for men. My husband works in an environment that causes his lips and skin to become dry; however he doesn't like to use traditional lip balms because they look shiny/glossy on him. He carries this lip balm in his pocket everyday to provide extra moisture and is never without it.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Money! Even though this lip balm is $8, it is well worth the money! I have trouble finding lip balm due to an allergy to lanolin (wool) and this lip balm doesn't contain it. It works better than chapstick or other brands like bert's bees. Try it out!
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice but pricey ok, this is the most expensive lip balm ever, but my boyfriend loves it and I love it too, since it keeps his lips nice and soft and he uses it all the time...and the blue silver outside is nice and manly looking for him to carry in his pocket...
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not work at all for me Sorry, this product simply did nothing to cure my chapped lips. After 3 weeks of continued use, my lips did not become any better. I've had much better chap sticks at half the price.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best solution to oily skin! A lightweight moisture gel that reduces facial oils, provides hydration instantly and lasts long. No more shine, No more dehydration even from the first use. Thank you Kiehl's.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the BEST Lip Balms I've Ever Tried I consider myself a lip balm connoisseur (I review lip balm products!) and this is by far one of my favorites. I've tried many "for men" lip balms, but a lot of them have weird smells or are kind of gimmicky and, yes, they have sheen. This one however does exactly as it says and is very matte and has basically no shine. In direct light and up very very close, it's very slightly visible (the film is there), but there's not much other than that. The glide and feel of this balm is very smooth and not oily or waxy at all. I highly recommend this stuff to all my guy friends since a lot of them want an upgrade from your standard drugstore lip balm.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer solution This cream does exactly what the tin says. It's very lightweight, which is very useful in the summer months. I especially like to use this cream after a sport session, as it is very breathable.
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New White Lip Balm I used to love this lip balm but for some reason it was changed and is now white! It sometimes leaves a whitish film on my lips especially if they are peeling and whitish color on my scruff... looks like I had milk! I miss the original formula!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip balm My 3-year old son loves this lip balm. He will search his entire room for it and even got his 6-year old sister hooked as well!
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for me and him! After wondering into a Portland airport Kiehl's store, I purchased this dream of a chapstick. It leaves your lips SO soft but without the glossy look or shine. Although it's a tad expensive, worth every penny!
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for guys... My husband loves this lip balm & refuses to use anything else now. I have noticed that his lips are much softer since he started using this. He loves that it's scentless & has no added shine. I suppose it makes us both pretty happy!
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Lip Balm LOVE this lip balm! As a guy, it's hard to find a great quality lip balm that doesn't leave your lips looking super shiny. Well, look no further...this product does just that! No shine finish, very matte, and very moisturizing. Pleasant smell as well. The price is a tad steep, but everything else makes up for that.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unnoticeable This product is unnoticeable for the person wearing it and also for anyone else. I never cared for wearing lip balm as it always gave my lips a glossy look and I didn't like the appearance but with this lip balm there is no shine and it is light so you can't even tell that you put it on.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't leave home without it! I love, love, love this lip balm. I do not leave home without it and keep them through out my house. Seriously, I have one next to the bed, one in the kitchen etc. Love this product. You do not have to worry about the irritating feeling of tingling as you do with others and the finish is clear!
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best lip care ever A lip Balm with no shine but the moisture is always there. Definitely you will love the texture of this.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the No Shine Factor As much as I love the original lip balm, this one is a great standy. It's got a nice solid finish, no overbearing scent or tingle and is a great product all around.
Date published: 2012-09-04
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_48
  • loc_, sid_725, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 162ms
  • reviews, product

My 2 year old ate a little bit of Facial Fuel No-Shine Moisturizing Lip Balm . Is it harmful?

Asked by: Anonymous
No
Answered by: Julia Davidson
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is shea butter really the only ingredient? I am allergic so many things, I won't buy without a complete ingredient list.

Asked by: Anonymous

when is the expiration and how to check it?

Asked by: dong li

Does this have a flavor/taste?

Asked by: Anonymous
No it doe not have a flavor or taste, and the best thing about it is that is stays smooth on your lips no lumps, no caking. Actually , I use it during the day and last thing at night to keep my lips from cracking.
Answered by: Joyus User hey...
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this in stick form?

Asked by: Margaret Katz
Yes, it's in a tube. I love it! Feels great without the greasy feeling and not glossy.
Answered by: Michael Thomas
Date published: 2018-01-31

What is the difference between the Facial Fuel Lip BAlm product and the Lip BAlm #1 ??

Asked by: Robert Raful
Lip Balm #1 comes in a soft tube that you have to squeeze to get the product out. It is similar to Vaseline in consistency, and does an excellent job on extremely chapped lips. My husband tends to use it at night, and at home when the weather is very dry. Facial Fuel lip balm comes in a stick, similar to ChapStik. It twists up and you can swipe it over your lips. It is a great everyday protectant, but also works well for chapped lips. It is not greasy, glossy or shiny, so the hub prefers to use it during the day at work and out in public.
Answered by: sheri ercolano
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this lip balm vegan?

Asked by: Bobby Stilo

I don't smoke but i have dark lips. I want to have normal pink lips. What product should i use? Please help. Thank you.

Asked by: Stephanie Gracia
Facial Fuel No Shine has no color, thus not something that would help you obtain pink lips.
Answered by: Brooke Powell
Date published: 2018-01-31

I have dark lips. What product should i use?

Asked by: Anonymous

Is there any flavor or taste to it?

Asked by: Anonymous
No. There's pretty much no taste at all
Answered by: Marc Colucci
Date published: 2018-01-31

how many times can I use it during the day?

Asked by: Luke Brfc
As many times as needed
Answered by: Khanh Tran
Date published: 2018-01-31

This chapstick... oops LIP BALM is great. Has Kiehls given any thought to adding an SPF for sun protection?

Asked by: Anonymous
Thanks for the tip -- we always love to hear recommendations from our loyal fans!
Answered by: Kiehl's Alex
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this lip balm have beeswax (cera alba)? I am allergic to any forms of it. Thank you

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_, sid_725, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 191ms
  • questions, product