Click to enlarge

Age Defender Eye Repair

An anti-aging eye cream for men that lifts, firms and reduces the appearance of dark circles.

Age Defender Eye Repair

An anti-aging eye cream for men that lifts, firms and reduces the appearance of dark circles.

Click to enlarge

Total: $30.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today
Spend More, Get More

Build Your Free
8-Piece Set

with any $115+ purchase

Start Here

Product details
Our anti-aging eye cream for men helps to visibly firm the eye area and reduce the appearance of dark circles under eyes. Formulated with Rye Seed Extract, this multi-action anti-wrinkle eye cream helps visibly minimize crow’s feet and smooth skin for a recharged appearance.
  • Smoothes and firms men’s skin to diminish the appearance of crow’s feet and under-eye wrinkles
  • Instantly brightens and help reduce dark circles under eyes
  • Formulated with Rye Seed Extract and Blurring Minerals
  • For men’s skin
Print
How to Apply Age Defender Eye Repair
Key Ingredients
Rye Seed Extract

Rye Seed Extract

Rye Seed Extract is known to help smooth and firm skin. Within our formula, it is used to help reduce the appearance of under-eye wrinkles and crow’s feet.

Linseed Extract

Linseed Extract

Linseed Extract is expressed from the oil-rich seeds of the flax flower. In our formulas, it is known to help reduce wrinkles and visibly firm skin.

Blurring Minerals

Blurring Minerals

Blurring Minerals reflect light and help to minimize the appearance of dark circles and brighten the eye area.

See Full List
Print
Our anti-aging eye cream for men helps to visibly firm the eye area and reduce the appearance of dark circles under eyes. Formulated with Rye Seed Extract, this multi-action anti-wrinkle eye cream helps visibly minimize crow’s feet and smooth skin for a recharged appearance.
  • Smoothes and firms men’s skin to diminish the appearance of crow’s feet and under-eye wrinkles
  • Instantly brightens and help reduce dark circles under eyes
  • Formulated with Rye Seed Extract and Blurring Minerals
  • For men’s skin
Print
How to Apply Age Defender Eye Repair
Print
Rye Seed Extract

Rye Seed Extract

Rye Seed Extract is known to help smooth and firm skin. Within our formula, it is used to help reduce the appearance of under-eye wrinkles and crow’s feet.

Linseed Extract

Linseed Extract

Linseed Extract is expressed from the oil-rich seeds of the flax flower. In our formulas, it is known to help reduce wrinkles and visibly firm skin.

Blurring Minerals

Blurring Minerals

Blurring Minerals reflect light and help to minimize the appearance of dark circles and brighten the eye area.

See Full List
Age Defender Eye Repair is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a triathlete I dont have alot of time to be messing about with routines, I love this product as it sits in my gym back and after a pool session its great to put on quickly and replace some of what the chlorine has stripped away [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work.. I've been using this for 3+ months and have seen ZERO improvement in my eyes.. Not worth the price.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me Huge fan of Kiehls products. I decided to try this eye cream with my last purchase. Unfortunately, after a couple months of use I don't think the product works for me. Does nothing for "tired eye" days. I'm switching back to what I was using before from a different vendor. As with any product, YMMV. Hope it works for others.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from null [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff I've tried several other eye creams and this is by far my favorite. Gets rid of bags and puffiness for an overall fresh, non-tired appearance.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great product! After using for a week I already can see a big difference. My eyes are less puffy and skin is noticeably smoother. I recommend to give it a try. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No anti-ageing results for me :( I'm never a fan of products that make such bold claims about anti-ageing, especially those targeting the under eye area. I used this product for 4 weeks. The product feels cooling, light and silky to apply - however, I see absolutely no anti-ageing results on my late twenties 'elevensies' after consecutive daily use. For me, there's such little proof that anti-ageing creams make any more of a difference than a solid moisturiser delivering great surface hydration, so for that reason, I much prefer the Kiehls Creamy Under Eye Treatment with Avocado - a superb under eye moisturiser which diminishes my dark circles, smoothes lines and delivers a glow (whilst not claiming to do any of this! :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BF likes it I gave my BF the sample pack and he really likes it. He sent me a pic saying it got rid of the bags and it did! So we will definitely be buying some for him. And to be honest, he seldomly likes ANYTHING like this so i'm stoked.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I have been using this product for a few months now and it truly works. The skin around my eyes is smoother, eliminated puffiness, and my face just feels fresher.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cooling eye gel I didn’t find that it made any difference to the appearance around my eyes but this is probably due to my age. I did like the way it felt when applied around my eyes, especially if they were tired. It provides a cooling feeling which is welcoming after working on the computer all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You can feel it working! After trying this Eye product before my trust 'Midnight recovery Eye' cream also by Kiehl's. I have noticed the skin around my eyes to appear more sleek and smooth. its texture is more thick than what I expected but evaporated into the skin when tapping along the orbital bone. This product felt tingly after I applied it, I loved feeling like it was working. Im excited to continue using this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I have become a fan of this eye repair cream. It did take a moment to get used to the thickness of the cream, but now I prefer it because it goes on easily and absorbs into the skin really well. I can tell a difference after using this product for a few months and am well satisfied with it.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been using this for a couple of years The cream when applied gives a lightly fizzy feeling to the skin. This fizzing seems to work on the dark circles. Like a lot of eye products it's really hard to say whether it's really working, but on balance I'd say it's doing something. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is a dud. Save your money. Claims “lifting,” “anti-wrinkle,” “dark circle removing.” These are all bold claims and after three months of daily use, this product really does none of those things. It honestly makes me rethink how I feel about their other products. Are they all an overpriced sham?
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great anti-aging product As many, I am skeptical, but willing to try a product like this. I've noticed in the past few years the wrinkles and dark circles are appearing and seem more evident in photos. Unfortunately, in my case it has been due to having battled an illness and potentially some of my medications. I've only been using this product for about 3 weeks now and I've noticed in recent photos the dark circles are not visible and I am looking younger and healthier. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for anti-aging prevention as well as wanting to shave a few years off.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing effect Started using this a month ago, has really cleared up wrinkles around my eyes and reduced the purpley colour I have a problem with. (I'm not even old and it was still 100% worth it). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Instant Results Although I don't suffer much from dark circles around my eyes or bags like all of us I do sometimes have bad night sleeps. This cream has helped any circles around my eye when I haven't had a good nights rest. The skin around the eyes were firmed up in a short period of time. It works quickly and the cream blends in well with the skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing eye gel Very effective and soothing eye defender - haven’t used a product like this before but do each day now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Easy to apply with a nice cooling, refreshing feel. Skin feels more vibrant and refreshed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for daytime This eye cream is good. It has a great texture for daytime and night. Isn’t too sticky etc I feel the results are very subtle - but maybe one worth sticking with? For me it didn’t reduce lines quickly. However, I would say is great for daytime use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding product I have been using the eye alert cream for a few months and love it but I will now be switching to the age defender eye repair cream, it is quite a bit more expensive but I have definitely noticed results in the short space of time that I have been using it. My eyes feel more refreshed after application and throughout the day I feel that dark circles are definitely not as obvious. Also its great for making your eyes feel less heavy when you have a hangover [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mends Wrinkles, really does! This product really does reduce wrinkles around the eye area, first product I have found that can do that. I do have dark circles, while it does not remove them it does ligthen them. It has a fairly high viscosity but still absorbs well into the skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's good I really like this product, especially what it does to dark circles under the eyes, with these cold winter mornings it's hard to wake up and the constant darkness takes effect. I used to try many other eye roll on's, eye creams and stuff, but this hands down wins. Only thing i didn't like was the texture of it, i expected it to be hard to rub in and apply when i first squeezed it out the tube... but i was suprised at how fast and easy it rubbed in. All in all it's a nice product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong stuff for the weary eye Really helpful stuff...tightens up the eye area but feels gentle and refreshed. Can use morning and night. Recommend to any professional with a taxing lifestyle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product The skin around my eyes definitely feels softer. I will have to keep using it to see if there is any real improvement. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective eye cream Followed the instructions and noticed a visible improvement with puffy eyes. I swear by this now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Uplifting and The product is effective without claiming to do too much, the product is simple but works fantastic, possibly a little overpriced but a fantastic eye Creme. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works! I don't suffer from wrinkles so the product was a tad too strong for my face, but I did have a little of dark circles which considerably reduced with the application. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Early signs look good! Have been using this for around 2 weeks now, and have noticed a difference already. Eyes are less puffy and the black bags look smaller. A little bit goes a long way and covers really well. Would definitely recommend this product and hope to see more changes the more I use it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Eye care product Eye repair product is quite good and easy to use. The quality of the product is very good however I did not see a huge difference in comparison to L'Oreal Eye Roll on or that of Bulldog roll on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-29
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_, sid_KHL415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product

can i use day and night?

Asked by: Anonymous
You should use it t day and night. I also use it on top of makeup for moisture. ?
Answered by: Mary Charewycz
Date published: 2018-01-31

How often do you apply the cream?

Asked by: Anonymous
Once daily
Answered by: Charles Heit
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this a collagen base?

Asked by: Anonymous

Why it is called a eye cream for men if it is ok for women to use, too? There must be some reason why it is called eye cream for men.

Asked by: Anonymous
Most of the mens products are designed to be a little stronger because the skin is tougher on most men.
Answered by: Stanley Matthews
Date published: 2018-01-31

Can women use it??

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes. Absolutely. I use the Age Defender Eye Cream every day and my girlfriend also now uses the eye cream all the time and she loves it! My girlfriend said the age defender eye cream works better on her than any of the eye creams in the women's section.
Answered by: Jack Boehm
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this eye cream appropriate at bedtime? Or only for the morning routine?

Asked by: Marc Nelles
This cream is appropriate at any time, but Like another user said, the Midnight Recovery Eye is a superior product for the nighttime.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-01-31

Can women use it?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, my wife is after my jar!!!
Answered by: Atilano de la Rosa
Date published: 2018-01-31

Can women use this too?

Asked by: Anonymous
Of course! Skincare is unisex.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-01-31

I'm 18 now. When is the right time to use anti-aging products?

Asked by: Anonymous
Frankly - it is never too early! Us e a good moisturizer and cleanser to start with - protect yourself from the sun and start simple then work into more specific, and costly, products as you see fit later on. Your skin will change over the years so keep looking for those things that help you look healthy.
Answered by: Stanley Matthews
Date published: 2018-01-31

For best results, how many times a day should I use the Age Defender Eye Repair product?

Asked by: Frank L
Any eye cream should be used both in the morning and again at night after washing your face, though you don't necessarily have to use the same eye cream both times.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-01-31

What makes this product different from your other men's eye Cream?

Asked by: Anonymous
Eye Alert is going to combat puffiness and dark circles. Facial Fuel Eye De-Puffer is going to be a quick fix to take away puffiness. Facial Fuel Heavy Lifting Eye Repair is exactly the same as this product and is just getting repackaged. This will be your most potent, all-at-it eye cream to lift, reduce lines, and help with dark circles.
Answered by: Naford
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_, sid_KHL415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • questions, product