Click to enlarge

Olive Fruit Oil Deeply Repairative Hair Pak

A repairative masque that provides intense conditioning

Olive Fruit Oil Deeply Repairative Hair Pak

A repairative masque that provides intense conditioning

Click to enlarge

Total: $25.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today

You're missing out!

Join Kiehl’s Rewards today

$1 spent = 1 point

Product details
  • Formulated for dehydrated, under-nourished, and damaged hair
  • Contains Avocado Oil, Lemon Extract, and Olive Fruit Oil to create a deeply nourishing treatment that moisturizes and strengthens hair as it restores shine and a healthy appearance to even severely parched hair
  • Consistent use of our Deeply Repairative Hair Pak will prevent future damage from environmental stresses and other external abuses
  • Ideal for hair weakened by overexposure to sun, chemical-processing, or excessive heat styling
Print
How to Apply:
  • Shampoo
  • Rinse and squeeze off excess water
  • Apply a liberal amount of the masque to hair evenly, concentrating on hair ends
  • Allow formula to remain three to five minutes
  • Rinse well
  • Dry/damaged hair: use weekly
  • Extremely dry/severely damaged hair: use after every shampoo
  • If contact with eyes occurs, rinse immediately with water
Key Ingredients
Avocado Oil

Avocado Oil

Derived from the beloved Avocado Fruit, Avocado Oil has a rich, emollient texture and contains a balance of lipids including omega essential fatty acids. Within our formula, Avocado Oil is known to moisturize, nourish and soften skin.

Lemon Extract

Lemon Fruit Extract

Lemon Fruit Extract has a high percentage of Vitamin C and is known for its astringent and antiseptic qualities. Within our formulas, it helps freshen and stimulate skin.

Olive Fruit Oil

Olive Fruit Oil

Olive Fruit Oil is obtained by cold pressing ripe olives. This extra virgin oil contains fatty acids and Vitamin E. Within our formulas, it is known to nourish and moisturize skin and hair.

See Full List
Print
  • Formulated for dehydrated, under-nourished, and damaged hair
  • Contains Avocado Oil, Lemon Extract, and Olive Fruit Oil to create a deeply nourishing treatment that moisturizes and strengthens hair as it restores shine and a healthy appearance to even severely parched hair
  • Consistent use of our Deeply Repairative Hair Pak will prevent future damage from environmental stresses and other external abuses
  • Ideal for hair weakened by overexposure to sun, chemical-processing, or excessive heat styling
Print
How to Apply:
  • Shampoo
  • Rinse and squeeze off excess water
  • Apply a liberal amount of the masque to hair evenly, concentrating on hair ends
  • Allow formula to remain three to five minutes
  • Rinse well
  • Dry/damaged hair: use weekly
  • Extremely dry/severely damaged hair: use after every shampoo
  • If contact with eyes occurs, rinse immediately with water
Print
Avocado Oil

Avocado Oil

Derived from the beloved Avocado Fruit, Avocado Oil has a rich, emollient texture and contains a balance of lipids including omega essential fatty acids. Within our formula, Avocado Oil is known to moisturize, nourish and soften skin.

Lemon Extract

Lemon Fruit Extract

Lemon Fruit Extract has a high percentage of Vitamin C and is known for its astringent and antiseptic qualities. Within our formulas, it helps freshen and stimulate skin.

Olive Fruit Oil

Olive Fruit Oil

Olive Fruit Oil is obtained by cold pressing ripe olives. This extra virgin oil contains fatty acids and Vitamin E. Within our formulas, it is known to nourish and moisturize skin and hair.

See Full List
Olive Fruit Oil Deeply Repairative Hair Pak is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without I have relaxed hair and have been using this for over 10 years. It’s a staple for my daily regiment. I wash my hair daily...I have too! And, I use it faithfully. It has never damaged my hair, in fact my hair is so use to it, it feels different without it. I will buy this FOREVER.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! I absolutely LOVE this hair pak - words cannot describe how effective it is, nor do it justice. It is very protein packed, and it's a true deep conditioner, so definitely be aware that this isn't an everyday product. I use this hair pak once every 2-3 weeks in lieu of my regular conditioner after shampooing, and let it set for about 5 minutes before rinsing. It has truly done wonders to repair my severely heat damaged hair. It's a good value for the price also, since a little goes a long way. This pak last several months before I have to reorder, and I have very think hair falling just below my shoulders. Definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The ends of my hair were dry, brittle, and full of split ends after a lot of chemical processing (bleaching blonde highlights for almost 3 years and then dyeing my hair back to my natural brown). I trimmed off the split ends and used this hair mask and I am soooo happy with the results. My hair has never been this soft. It feels and looks healthier. I will definitely continue to use.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fine-haired review I just received this hair mask and though I was excited to give it a try, I was nervous because most of the reviews I read were for curly or thick hair - and I have neither. In fact, I have very straight, very fine hair and very fickle hair. I have to be careful about product use so I do not leave the house looking like a stuck my head in a grease bucket! So, long story short, this product is AMAZING and fine-hair friendly. I used it last evening (yes, on a work night!) and was blown away from beginning to end. Product has a very mild scent, thick and creamy texture, and a little goes a long way (nice considering the small fortune one has to spend on beauty products). Hair instantly smoothed and detangled while applying. I let is set for about 5 minutes then did a thorough rinse. I brushed and blow dried as normal and my hair felt like it did when I was 10! Shiny, smooth and so very soft! Woke up this morning, hair is still feeling like a million bucks and it hasn't weighed me down. Fine-haired ladies, do not be afraid! This product will rock your hair world!!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curly hair, rejoice! I have 3b/3c "multicultural" curls, and my problems usually are in the form of frizz + lack of shine. It's hard to get the gloss you want without weighing the curls down, or it becoming greasy. I ordered this on a whim, used it as a deep conditioner, and oh my goodness. It' was worth it. My curls were hydrated, shiny, and not oily to the touch (I also use the DevaCurl alongside this). I recommend it if you're looking for healthier, shiny curls, and will definitely be using this in the future.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product ever I have relaxed hair. I use the whole line and love the results. This product strengthens and protects my hair. My hair is soft and shiny after each use. My hair loves the Olive Oil line!!! I wish this product had been around when I was sporting my natural curls. I would not have spent hundreds of dollars looking for the perfect product.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS WORKS! My hair is wavy and becomes dry with daily exposure to heat products. This keeps my hair SOFT and so, so, so HYDRATED!!!! Kiehls - this product WORKS!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Hair At Last!! I got this as a sample along with the Olive Fruit Oil shampoo and conditioner samples. I have incredibly thick, unruly hair. It's wavy and difficult to manage, on top of this, it's also very, VERY dry and brittle. It takes an hour + to dry/flat iron my hair so 9 times out of 10 I put it up straight out of the shower. It doesn't matter if I wash my hair every other day, or every 3-4 days, nothing helps how dry it gets, which means it's frizzy and breaks easily. I used to use Davines Momo shampoo, conditioner and hair potion, which was great until my hair grew out and there never was enough to keep it hydrated.. UNTIL I tried this product. On the sample pack it doesn't give very clear instructions, so I used it as a leave in conditioner after washing my hair, and I cannot even say how soft my hair was... FOR THE ENTIRE WEEK! It was silky and manageable, even after another wash and not using any. I'll probably continue to use it as a leave-in conditioner, it's a miracle worker!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OH MY GOSH. I love this stuff. I never write reviews, but I just had to because not only do I never find hair products that I can’t live without, but I also just need everyone to use this. For starters, I have extremely thick, unruly, somewhat frizzy hair. I usually just throw it up in a bun or a braid throughout the day because I don’t feel like dealing with it. Now I’ll be honest this product doesn’t give me amazing new hair, but it does work magic. I’ll use it as a mask (how the directions on the back inform you to use) OR I’ll even mix it with my conditioner after I wash it (every 4 days or so) if I don’t feel like doing the whole mask ordeal. Either way, I notice immediate results. Only a small amount hydrates my slightly bleached ends without leaving it greasy. I love this so much and I’m so happy I started using it. It makes me not want to throw my hair up to get it out of the way, but instead makes me want to wear it natural and embrace my curls! If you’re contemplating using this then GO FOR IT.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the price I have very dry, thick hair and it's very hard to keep it smooth and straight after cleansing. At first, I was skeptical about this product but I'd heard good review about it and decided to give it a try. Granted, I was using Keratase Nutritive Masquintense Thick before which was about 3 times the price of this. I'd say this product is awesome, does everything an ultra expensive comparable product can do. My hair is shiny, silky smooth and easy to manage. I totally recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best conditioner Bought this after another company discontinued my favorite conditioner and my hair started getting too dry and I can say that almost immediately my hair felt nice and soft again defiantly will keep as part of my routine
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite conditioner This product really softens hair and keeps it strong and soft even after stopping usage. I wouldn't use anything else. You only need a small amount so it will last a long while. I noticed my hair was softer after the first use and have been using it for a few years now. I don't think I will try anything else. This has to be khiel's best product.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product, better than coconut oil for my hair I live in the desert, and this summer my course curly hair has been super dry and unmanageable. I tried drugstore moisturizing conditioners and straight up coconut oil on my hair with limited results. Out of desperation, I decided to order this hair pak and I'm so glad I did. I followed the instructions and left it on my hair for 3-5 minutes, then rinsed. My hair now looks so healthy, shiny and curlier than normal. I love love love this product! I plan on using it every week to make sure my hair stays hydrated.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Use! I know this is supposed to be used like once a week-ish. But my hair is REALLY DAMAGED and UNMANAGEABLE! So I use this hair pak every day! My hair has too much volume, is so deeply damaged, dry, and unmanageable. At first, I used this pak so generously, then I tried and tested with different amount. Then finally I realized "just a tiny bit every day" works out perfectly for my hair. To me, it is totally worth it, and it saves so much because I no longer have to buy so many hair products that only disappoint me!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! This brings my hair back to life. I love how soft it is after I use this product. I usually only use this about once or twice a week, leave it in my hair for about 5 minutes - then rinse it out. Works wonders!!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just not enough conditioning power I loved the smell and feel of this product, and when applying it felt as though it were going to do wonders for my long hair, but after I washed it out it didn't seem that it had done a whole lot. I've used it about 5 times in the past few weeks to really test it out, but same disappointing results every time. Really unfortunate that I couldn't love this product as much as my other Kiehl's favorites!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Effective Hair Mask That I Have Ever Used I am that kind of person that tried everything for my hair, including straight up eggs, olive oil, and bananas. Knowing that this product is one of the top two hair masks on Google, I had some high expectations when I tried on the mask. (This was also my first time using a Kiehls hair product, I normally just stick to their skin care) I left it in my hair for over two hours, I washed it the night before, and found that my hair was healthier than it has in a while. With in the past few months, I bleached my hair twice and dyed it three times, so my hair is very brittle and dry. But, after I washed the mask, I instantly felt that my hair was smooth, silky and hydrated. I was too scared to wash my hair, I did not want it to go away! I followed it up with the Strengthening and Hydrating Hair Oil-in-Cream to add in extra hydration.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works like a good conditioner I've used this product every shampoo for a month now and found it to do the same job as a good quality conditioner, it doesn't repair damage that is already there but does seem to have stopped new damage. I'm planning to try the other conditioning products in this line before I decide whether it is worth buying again
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff I have dry, coarse, curly hair (switch it up between curls and blow-out waves). This product leaves my hair soft, shiny and manageable. I use it in lieu of a regular conditioner, because I find it more moisturing. I put it in, put a plastic cap on my head and do some housework. I'll rinse it out after a few hours, and touch my hair, marvelling at the feel and look. For my shoulder-length hair (which there is a lot of), I find myself using about half a shot glass full. For my use (1-2x weekly), I get about two months from the container.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! I have been looking for a new deep conditioner (currently using Keratase). As always I consulted the Kiehls specialist, who listened to my concerns as well as what my expectations were, and recommended this product. I have only used it twice (the second time being today). I absolutely love this product which delivers in abundance shiny and soft hair. I cannot recommend this product highly enough. As the specialist stated a little will go a long way and I will be more than pleased with the deliverance of hydration which is what my hair really needed and received after only using it only twice.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! I am an Asian with long chemically treated hair (Japanese straight perm and coloring), and use hair drier AND straightening iron. I ran out of hair pak from other brand (much more expensive than Kiehl's) a while ago but since I use high end shampoo and conditioner, I thought I may not need it. Wow. What a difference!!! My hair became silky smooth with a lot of luster. I also use Heat-Protective Silk Straightening Cream so maybe the combination worked a miracle??? I can't wait for my current shampoo & conditioner run out so I can try the Olive Fruit Oil shampoo and conditioner as well.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kid hair This product leaves your hair with the texture of a healthy ten year old. Silky smooth and youthful ,it transforms dry, over-processed and aged hair into hair you had 20 or 30 years ago. It untangles long hair so it's easy to manage. The product smells nice too. I love it. My face can age, but my hair…never!
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly amazing! I'm a newbie to Kiehl's, and after my first purchase the other day, I was given a sample of this hair pak. I used it yesterday and today I can't stop touching my hair. I have soft curls, and hair down my back. I color my hair and occasionally straighten it. I've been dealing with a dry itchy scalp and I thought I'd use this to see if it nourished my scalp and hair. It's truly amazing! Sometimes in humidity I get frizzy hair, and my hair now feels smooth, soft and manageable. My scalp is no longer bothering me, and my hair feels as soft as my toddler's hair. This is definitely going on my next shopping list at Kiehl's. I love, love, love this product! The sales person advised me to take a shower and wash my hair, get out of the shower and apply this to my damp hair, wrap a damp, warm towel around my head and leave it on for ten minutes. I didn't have time for that, so I just put it on in the shower and left it on while I bathed and shaved and then I rinsed it off. Simply wonderful!
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best i've found yet So far, best deep conditioner I've found yet. Leaves my dry and bleached blonde hair nice and soft. Amazing stuff, jar will last a while.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Already love! I received this product a few days ago and have only used it once, but I already know I am a fan! I have very dry, frizzy, processed hair that needs all of the conditioner and love I can give it. I like to avoid harsh chemicals, and this product seemed perfect. I used it this morning and my hair feels just lovely. It smells wonderful and feels even better. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is my favorite product from kiehls i've been using this product since lasy year, i used it twice per week, it makes my hair moisturized and looks really soft! i really love this product and i alraedy told 5 of my fds and they loved it too!
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down THE BEST treatment on the market There are not enough words in the english dictionary to describe how much i love this product. Smells amazing!!! A little goes a long way. I have super thick, course, long hair and this tub lasts me 3-5 months even though i use it daily. I get my hair chemically treated (magic straight) at least 2-3 times a yr and cannot use regular conditioner. I use a small amount, warm between my hands and massage into my hair right after i shampoo, and then twist and tie, and then do the rest of my shower stuff while i wait for the treatment to do its magic. I have tried all the name brands out there and they do not compare. And though the price may initially seem a lil steep, i get 3-5 months out of it with my thick long (usually down to my waist) so really, it is a bargain. My hair is never greasy, soo shiny, super soft and you know those commercials you see of those drug store hair products... Yeaaa that's the kind of amazing silky hair you are going to get. I have been using this for years and the results have been the same everytime. I have converted all my friends and highly recommend this to anyone and everyone looking for amazing hair and deep conditioning without weighing down hair.
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this! I use this masque 1-2 times per week and I absolutely love it! It's nourishing but doesn't weigh my hair down.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good i have very dry and damaged hair and this product is a lifesaver. It is easy to use. I use it once a week and there are obvious effect on my hair. My hair is soft and hydrating. And it has a very natural and light smell. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down favorite hair product Love this stuff. I have fine hair that often times falls flat. I also have long hair, which ends up quite damaged on ends. This is my favorite hair care product ever! My hair is soft and full of bounce with some wave after use. I use at most 1x week due to cost, but it still is amazing. The guy who cuts my hair is always amazed at how healthy my hair is despite being long and colored. Love it!
Date published: 2014-02-02
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_83
  • loc_, sid_627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 138ms
  • reviews, product

Which Ph of that?

Asked by: Conce Vasco

Does this have more paraben and fragrance in it then olive oil and avocado? Is lemon the lowest amount of ingredient in this product? Thank you.

Asked by: Anonymous

is this safe for color-treated hair?

Asked by: Anonymous

what is the correct usage of product, before conditioner or after?

Asked by: betty handy
I'd use reg conditioner first then this
Answered by: Colleen Cannataro
Date published: 2018-01-31

I have over processed, POUROUS hair. Very POUROUS hair. Just because a product says great for dry hair doesn't mean it is great for POUROUS hair. Is this for POUROUS hair too?

Asked by: Kim Gibbs

How can i use it ?

Asked by: Anonymous
After shampooing and rinsing your hair, just scoop out a quarter size amount of the Olive Repairative Conditioner and apply to hair. Apply more product on damaged and dry ends. Leave product in hair for 5 minutes then rinse hair out.
Answered by: ngan nguyen
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this product contain the exact same ingridients as the regular olive fruit oil conditioner?

Asked by: Anonymous
I don't know the ingredients, but I stopped using the other one after trying this one once. It's more powerful and deeper repair. My hair feels smoother after applying it.
Answered by: Qianlei Li
Date published: 2018-01-31

Hey , if I have the nourishing shampoo and condition from Kiehls what do I use after the shampoo , the pak or conditioner or both ?

Asked by: Anonymous
I use the pak once a week, after shampoo and instead of conditioner , other time is conditioner. I would not recommend to use them both, that's too much.
Answered by: Yaqiong Chen
Date published: 2018-01-31

Would it be better to use this treatment before I color my hair or after?

Asked by: Anonymous

Does it contain proteins?

Asked by: Anonymous
I don't know that, but I love the stuff. I have been using it for years.
Answered by: R E
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this contain parabens ? Thanks!

Asked by: Amy Ellis

Can I leave this on my hair overnight? Would it be harmful in any way?

Asked by: Anonymous
One night the hot water went out in my building. I had just put the oil pack on. So I had to leave it on all night. There's no benefit to leaving it on all night. It works best if you leave it in for half an hour. But anyway… It was pretty hard by morning, and while there was no harm, it didn't have the usual good effect.
Answered by: Barbara Schultz
Date published: 2018-01-31

I am unsure if this is a hair pack or conditioner ??? Should I put it on dry hair or should I use it aftr shampooing my hair ??

Asked by: Anonymous
This is a conditioning hair pack. I dampen my hair and then put it on, leave it for about half an hour, and rinse it off without using shampoo, let my hair air dry. The next day, instead of using shampoo, I just rinse again. This is the best conditioner I've found for curly hair. You'll be amazed at how soft and manageable your hair will be.
Answered by: Barbara Schultz
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this sulfate free?

Asked by: Anonymous

Does this work for thinning hair?

Asked by: Anonymous

How do I use it?

Asked by: Anonymous
I use it once a week. I don't use shampoo that day. Put the deep treatment on. Cover with a shower cap and leave on for about 20 min. Leaves my curly Hain very soft
Answered by: Kelly Demyan
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this product safe for color treated hair, please?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, absolutely. This is a wonderful hair masque all around.
Answered by: Diane Kompier
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does the lemon extract in this product lighten hair? Is it safe for color treated hair?

Asked by: Anonymous
My hair is not color treated so I am not sure for that detail, but i've never noticed it lightened my very dark hair and it's a great treatment
Answered by: Nuno Crisostomo
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is it also for pregnant woman??

Asked by: Anonymous

do i have to still use conditioner? or is this just an additional step?

Asked by: Anonymous
I used this as my sole conditioner. I only wash my hair every 3 or 4 days so I would only use this as my conditioner and it worked beautifully!
Answered by: Amanda Mattaliano
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this a Protein product?

Asked by: Anonymous

I have gray hair that is really course and dry. I tried a sample of this given to me at the Kiehl's store near my house and I love it. It actually makes my hair feel soft. Can I use this everyday instead of a conditioner?

Asked by: Anonymous

There are no instructions. How do I use?

Asked by: Anonymous

Any paraben in this product?

Asked by: Anonymous

Is this product good for fine hair or will it make it too limp? THANKS!

Asked by: Karen S-G
It's soooooooooo good... I recommend it...
Answered by: jinyoung yun
Date published: 2018-01-31

How does this product compare to the Olive Fruit Oil conditioner? (Couldn't you just leave the Olive Fruit Oil Conditioner in for a longer period of time?)

Asked by: Lily Chan
The treatment is much more intense than the conditioner. I actually use the treatemnt as my everyday conditioner because I think it works better than the conditioner.
Answered by: Joanne McMahon
Date published: 2018-01-31

what stores carry this product?

Asked by: Ellen Rannells

Does this have parabens?

Asked by: Anonymous

I would like to buy Kiehls products online but I'm unable to do that due to my country noy being on one of the options for adding the address.Please help on the way forward? Do you ship stuff to Zambia in Africa?

Asked by: Anonymous

I am allergic to gluten, cow's dairy and soy. Are there any ingredients in this product that stem from gluten, dairy or soy?

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_51
  • loc_, sid_627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 133ms
  • questions, product