Nourishing Olive Fruit Oil Conditioner

Frizzy, Dry or Damaged Hair

A lightweight conditioner for dry hair.

Nourishing Olive Fruit Oil Conditioner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • reviews, product

Nourishing Olive Fruit Oil Conditioner

Nourishing Olive Fruit Oil Conditioner

A lightweight conditioner for dry hair.

$20.00
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Size
In Stock
*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
TRY IN STORE! Book an in-store consultation to get your personalized skincare routine! Find a Store Book an in-store consultation to get your personalized skincare routine!

What It Is

Enriched with Olive Fruit and Avocado Oils, this lightweight conditioner nourishes hair for a shiny and healthy appearance. Nurture and moisturize with our lightweight conditioner for dry hair.

What It’s Good For

  • Moisturizes and conditions dry hair
  • Helps detangle and improve hair’s manageability and suppleness
  • Lightweight formula rinses easily and helps promote shine
  • For under-nourished and dry hair

Key Ingredients

How To Apply

How to Use

How To Apply

NO ALTERNATIVE TEXT

Future Made Better

True to our founding family’s mission, we strive to improve the quality of the communities we serve by reducing our
environmental impact, formulating responsibly, and supporting charitable causes. This formula is made with:
NO ALTERNATIVE TEXT
Responsible Formulation

Complete Your Routine

Discover efficacious formulas to upgrade your routine.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly effective Someone got my boyfriend the shampoo for his birthday, and after trying it out, I decided to buy the conditioner. I'm amazed at how well it works for my hair (dry curly, frizzy). Although my hair is pretty thin, I have so much that it usually just looks pouffy. This does a good job of making it really soft, frizz-free and shiny but not oily, and it helps calm down the puffiness without needing a leave-in conditioner. I'll try the argan set next because it has no sulfates/silicone and hope that works just as well, otherwise ill probably stick with the olive oil set because it works so well...just wish it wasn't so expensive! Also, to share a tip, I use the conditioner as directed and rinse it out completely, but I put a little more in right before I get out of the shower and rinse it just a little so that some stays in my hair. It keeps my hair extra soft but not oily or gross at all.
Date published: 2010-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING HAIR I received a sample of this plus the shampoo. I was looking for something new for my color-treated and sometimes dry hair. I had used Aveda products forever and was looking for something else. This shampoo and conditioner really works!!! It leaves my hair with the smoothest texture and the smell is amazing. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence in Hair Conditioning Delivery- Shiny. Soft Hair transformation I use this with the matching shampoo. I have found this leaves my color treated dry hiar soft, bouncy , shiny and it last till I shampoo again. I love the olive oil ingredients and had tried every product on the market. This is the one for me. I do try to leave this in a few minutes for added results. Rinses clean -is allergy free and safe for family. I did not need added product to style my hair or add softness or moisture which was a great additional plus. My hair was just so dry before I found this great conditioner.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally - hair holy grail Have japanese straightened hair and have for years looked for something which conditioned rather than stripped. My gym Equinox stocks Kiehl's and had a change to try the Formula shmapoo/conditioner which I loved - came to Kiehl's.com looking for that and saw the Olive Fruit Oil line. Decided to throw down and give the whole line a try; best thing I ever did. Hair was immediately in better condition right after use, after 45 days some of the damage from years of straightening/coloring has started to disappear completely. Not cheap but in this case, it's definitely you get what you pay for :)
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yowzers, with two quibbles I have used every pricey salon brand there is, so I was really surprised when this left my hair just about the most moisturized it's ever been. My hair is baby-fine, so it's easy to weigh down. But this made my hair bouncy, with curls going ker-boing in a totally controlled, glossy sort of way. I just wish it didn't have a drugstore-quality smell and parabens.
Date published: 2011-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have for long, thick hair I used to dread washing my hair. My hair is down to my waist. It is thick overall, although the individual strands tend to be thin. (I just have a lot of it.) The back of my hair and underneath can be course while the outer layer splits and tangles easily. The ends are dry and the crown is somewhat. This conditioner makes my hair feel manageable and almost miraculously soft. Most importantly, it's easy to brush out and maintains a long lasting clean feel. (But, I do use a lighter conditioner on the crown of my head.) I notice less buildup from this conditioner than those I've used in the past, also. my boyfriend borrowed my Kiehl's conditioner once and has never gone back.
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am impressed I have chemically straightened hair that can act lifeless at times. This conditioner provides softness and shine without weighing it down. I use the sunflower shampoo because I need a sulfate free shampoo followed by the Olive Fruit Oil conditioner. I finish with the Strengthening and hydrating hair oil and cream (dime size amount). I have tried many, many expensive shampoo and conditioner combinations and I am pleased to say Kiehls products out perform Purology, Oribe, and Kerastase.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Brought Back to Life! This product totally got rid of the frizzy unfortunate texture that comes with curly hair. It smells amazing and helped my hair to stay thick and full without having flyaways. This truly is a hair-saving product!
Date published: 2010-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My mom is a salon owning cosmetologist so of course my hair is used to high quality products. I had to get conditioner out of town and this is what I choose, and oh my gosh it almost detangles right away (I have wavy, easy to rat-nest hair), I leave it on a couple minutes and when you rinse your hair basically brushes it's self. This product is amazing and a little bit goes a long way!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent for dry winter hair this conditioner is one of my favorite products from Kiehl's. it's rich and moisturizing, yet not greasy. you don't need a lot so it lasts a while. a little goes along way. the smell is amazing!! this is a great product to use, especially in the cold winter months when hair can get dry and static. love this product and would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2010-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rich conditioner! I have extremely thick, dry, damaged hair, and this conditioner really repairs it. It's great for dry ends but doesn't make your scalp oily. I love that this conditioner has a lighter, more fluid texture, but a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2012-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I'm now on my second container of this conditioner and have been using it for over a year. I live in NYC and since moving here, my hair has become extra dry depending on the season. I've tried other deep conditioners but none of them worked as well as this one while not making my hair feel greasy. I highly recommend! I use it usually twice a week after I shampoo. Love, love. And the longer you leave it on, the softer your hair becomes. Really great product!
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't go without it! My friend turned me onto this conditioner about 2 years ago and I can't go a day without it. I have fine hair that gets very dry and other moisturizing conditioners weigh my hair down and make it look heavy and greasy. This conditioner provides wonderful moisture but washes out completely so my hair is shiny & healthy looking. I LOVE IT!
Date published: 2010-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mediocre I have thick, curly/frizzy hair. This conditioner is relatively unremarkable. I've tried it as a wash-out conditioner, as a leave-in and as a styling aid. It provides a little conditioning, nothing long lasting, and nothing particularly impressive. I usually combine it with other, more impressive but more expensive conditioners from other companies. For the price, though, I don't see much difference between this conditioner and the high-end supermarket varieties, so I probably won't buy it again.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT CONDITIONER, BUT DON'T BUY IT IN THE TUBE!! This conditioner is the best there is for dry hair. I have used it for over 5 years to keep my bleached hair soft and silky. It does the job and doesn't dis-color my hair. Just don't buy this in the tube, the tube is truly a nightmare: It's hard, it's not actually full, and it's very, very difficult to get the last of the conditioner out!! Buy it in the bottle and transfer it to a travel-sized bottle if you need it for air travel. The review insists that I received a free sample of this conditioner, this is true, but the free sample was provided about 6 years ago. And why I am still using this conditioner today!!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing conditioner Ever since I started using the olive fruit oil shampoo and conditioner my very processed hair has felt so much healthier. The shampoo and conditioner cleanse and lather well without leaving hair greasy! I love this stuff so much I bought them both in the liter pump!
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from phenomenal conditioner I no longer use this product because my hair is no longer dry from over-processing, but I used this consistently for over a year when I was suffering from unhealthy hair. It is rich and luxurious and I received immediate results. I cannot recommend this product enough...it was a lifesaver!
Date published: 2011-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effect shows up the very first use! I bleached my hair twice and colored it on top of that. My hair is as you can guess is thin and prone to breakage. However, on my very first use of this product I could tell my hair became more shiny and soft. I love this product so far, and I going to keep on using it!
Date published: 2013-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Godsend for coarse, dry hair I am in my 40s and have naturally thick, coarse hair. This product has brought moisture back to my hair in a great way. It doesn't leave a heavy residue or feel like I have anything in my hair when I rinse out. What it does do is leave my hair soft, moisturized, and beautifully textured. I couldn't recommend it more if you have hair in need of some nourishment.
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute favorite conditioner I've tried many conditioners, but keep coming back to this one. I have long, fine hair which tangles easily. I use this conditioner every other day and it leaves my hair tangle-free and with a healthy shine.
Date published: 2010-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky, smooth hair! I use a flat iron every other day. If I don't use moisturizing conditioners, my hair looks brittle and frizzy. The olive fruit oil shampoo and conditioner make my hair look like I just came out of the salon!
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this for about 4 months and have loved it. I have fine-medium yet coarse, curly hair. It is deceptive in the amount of moisture it needs (the Argan just wasn't enough). This has been perfect for me, my hair is soft without being weighed down. My curls have never looked better and people keep asking me what I am doing differently.
Date published: 2012-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whoa! I have been using this for less than two weeks and already notice a HUGE difference in my hair. In fact, two of my girlfriends thought I had gone to the salon to get my hair colored/cut, because it looked that different. Super happy with this product- I'll purchase this over and over!
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish it worked for me There's a lot to like about this conditioner. It smells great, has a nice weight, and distributes well through my hair, which is fine, wavy, and color treated. I was using the olive oil shampoo along with Pureology Hydrate conditioner and when that ran out, decided to get the olive oil conditioner. Surprisingly, my hair started to feel dried out and gunky. Maybe too much of a good thing? Not sure why a product with several types of oil would leave my hair feeling dry. I switched back to the Pureology 2 days ago (and stayed with the Kiehl's shampoo), and my hair feels much smoother already.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I started using the Olive Fruit Oil line after receiving a sample and loved the way it transformed my often-frizzy wavy hair. It doesn't weigh my hair down and smells divine. I use this in addition to the Olive Fruit Oil Shampoo.
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Course Hair I really love this product! It manages my dry, course, thick hair,without the patchouli scent that is in so many products (I do not like the smell of patchouli).
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best conditioner This is the best conditioner I have used. I use it after shampoo and leave it on my hair about 5 mins. My hair is shiny and healthy. I can't live without it.
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Title Not a huge fan of this. It wasnt bad, it just wasnt GREAT. It didnt do anything different to my hair that other conditioners couldnt do.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great, Feels Even Better It only takes a little bit of this shampoo to make your hair smell and feel great. It easily detangles my frizzy hair, smooths it, and I cannot get over how good it smells. My only complaint is the price! I am a student, so the price is a little out of my league, but it makes my hair feel well moisturized and not waxy like drugstore brands, so it's worth it!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as the shampoo I bought this conditioner with the shampoo. While I love the shampoo and find it very effective in hydrating my hair, this conditioner doesn't add much moisture. It does make the hair smooth, but doesn't have the rich texture to make the hair fully nourished. I am purchasing the hair oil of the same series to see if it will work better.
Date published: 2012-12-17
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device