Click to enlarge

Richly Hydrating Scented Hand Cream

A moisturizing hand cream with Shea Butter and Vitamin E.

Richly Hydrating Scented Hand Cream

A moisturizing hand cream with Shea Butter and Vitamin E.

Click to enlarge

Total: $15.00

  • Select Fragrance

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today
GIVE MERRY, GIVE KIEHL’S

GIVE MERRY, GIVE KIEHL’S

$20 OFF $65

Code: GIFT

Product details
Nurture dry hands with our moisturizing hand cream with Shea Butter and Vitamin E. This hydrating formula sinks into skin and leaves it feeling soft. Choose from Kiehl’s heritage scents with our Coriander, Grapefruit or Lavender hand lotions for dry skin.
  • Leaves skin feeling soft and moisturized
  • Smoothes on with a rich, velvety texture
  • Available in classic Kiehl’s scents including Lavender, Grapefruit and Coriander
  • For hand care
Print
How to Use:
Key Ingredients
Shea Butter

Shea Butter

Shea Butter is the natural fat obtained from the fruit of the African Karate tree and is widely used in lotions and cleansing products. Within our formulas, Shea Butter is known to help defend dehydration, restore suppleness and improve the appearance of dry skin.

Vitamin E

Vitamin E

Naturally occurring in plant leaves and skin, Vitamin E is known to help neutralize skin-damaging free radicals. In addition to antioxidant protection, Vitamin E is often used in moisturizing skincare products.

See Full List
Print
Nurture dry hands with our moisturizing hand cream with Shea Butter and Vitamin E. This hydrating formula sinks into skin and leaves it feeling soft. Choose from Kiehl’s heritage scents with our Coriander, Grapefruit or Lavender hand lotions for dry skin.
  • Leaves skin feeling soft and moisturized
  • Smoothes on with a rich, velvety texture
  • Available in classic Kiehl’s scents including Lavender, Grapefruit and Coriander
  • For hand care
Print
How to Use:
Print
Shea Butter

Shea Butter

Shea Butter is the natural fat obtained from the fruit of the African Karate tree and is widely used in lotions and cleansing products. Within our formulas, Shea Butter is known to help defend dehydration, restore suppleness and improve the appearance of dry skin.

Vitamin E

Vitamin E

Naturally occurring in plant leaves and skin, Vitamin E is known to help neutralize skin-damaging free radicals. In addition to antioxidant protection, Vitamin E is often used in moisturizing skincare products.

See Full List
Richly Hydrating Scented Hand Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite It's one ( of two) of my favorite hand creams- the other is the grapefruit. They are both thick and a small amount is enough to hydrate specially during the dry months of winter. It is easily absorbed and the effect lasts for a long time. I wished they had this and the grapefruit in bigger sizes.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent Love the grapefruit lotion. It's thick and your hands feel soft and moist for a long time. I wash my hands ALL the time so this lotion is my go to lotion for my dry hands. Love it. You can't go wrong!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful moisturizer I have extremely dry hands. This product has greatly improved my hand texture. It smells amazing and has a buttery, whipped tr fire that absorbs promptly l, so my hands do not stay greasy.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grapefruit Hand Cream This hand cream was effective and had a pleasant, but subtle scent. The price is a little high for a hand cream, but if you need need one that works, shelling out a few extra dollars may be worth it.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great, works well I feel like there's always a tradeoff between greasiness and effectiveness with hand creams. This one is definitely rich, but not greasy. It's more moisturizing than I expected it to be given how quickly it absorbs but it isn't the most moisturizing. However, I use this along with a cuticle cream, which keeps my winter hands looking more summery. I ADORE the "Coriander" scent. It's very light and fresh, almost like a more sophisticated cucumber type fragrance, with a slightly creamy note. Lovely!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I love the traditional hand cream! I have very dry skin so it’s the only kind I use. I ordered this for Christmas and love it even more!! The scent is wonderful and mild and it’s extremely moisturizing! I will definitely be repurchasing this!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite hand cream as of 'now' Had never tried Kiehl's products until my manager brought back as a gift during a recent vacation. I have the "Coriander" frangrance. I absolutely love it! Fragrance suits me or my husband, the cream is perfection - is absorbed quickly, hands don't feel greasy. I intend to try other products.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This hand cream is just the business! Not too thick, not too light, it gives the perfect coverage with the most amazing scent.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good...Want More! I love this hand cream! I guess I should start by saying I love Kiehls' hand creams in general. I've been using the Hand Salve at night for over a year and I picked this up in Lavender scent around the holidays as a gift for myself. This works great, soaks in quickly without leaving greasy fingerprints everywhere and smells great. There are a lot of reviews that call the Lavender scent boring or pedestrian, but I love it. My only wish (or plead!!) is for Kiehls to offer this in a bigger size like the 5oz size of the Salve. My Hand Salve has lasted forever but I'm already running out of this hand cream after just a few months. Please Kiehls! Others want more scents but all I really want is a bigger size. Give me more!!!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand lotion I used to hate using lotion, because most of they are greasy and take time for the skin to absorb. Plus I came from hot climate country, where lotion is not a necessary things because the weather does not dry out the skin. So, my first fall and winter at USA is tough, my skin is dry especially my hand. This hand lotion change my view, it's not greasy and easy to absorb by the skin. Hydrating my hand to soft and smooth. I love the result and will recommend to everyone who in needs of a good hand cream!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Available! Very happy to see these are for sale separately now. I personally love the grapefruit version. These hand creams are not greasy at all and really sink into your hands very quickly. Love it!
Date published: 2016-12-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_KHL399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 90ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;