Click to enlarge

Creme de Corps Soy Milk & Honey Whipped Body Butter

A decadent whipped body butter with Shea Butter and Jojoba Butter.

Creme de Corps Soy Milk & Honey Whipped Body Butter

A decadent whipped body butter with Shea Butter and Jojoba Butter.

Click to enlarge

  • Select Size

Total: $49.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today

You're missing out!

Join Kiehl’s Rewards today

$1 spent = 1 point

Product details
This luxurious whipped body butter with Shea Butter and Jojoba Butter absorbs quickly to nurture and moisturize skin. With rich hydration, this body moisturizer is also infused with Soy Milk and Honey.
  • Indulgent, air-whipped texture absorbs quickly and feels light on the skin
  • Softens skin with rich, 24-hour hydration
  • Infused with a light scent
  • Enriched with Shea Butter, Jojoba Butter, Soy Milk and Honey
  • For all skin types
Print
How to Use Body Butter
  • Apply whipped body butter on clean skin
  • After bathing or showering, lightly towel-dry skin
  • Apply whipped body butter on slightly damp skin to help seal in surface moisture
  • Explore our other body care products like our smoothing cleansing oil, exfoliating body polish and classic body lotion

Kiehl’s Tip
Apply whipped body butter on slightly damp skin to help seal in surface moisture.
Key Ingredients
Shea Butter

Shea Butter

Shea Butter is the natural fat obtained from the fruit of the African Karate tree and is widely used in lotions and cleansing products. Within our formulas, Shea Butter is known to help defend dehydration, restore suppleness and improve the appearance of dry skin.

Jojoba Oil

Jojoba Butter

Extracted from the seeds of the desert shrub, Simondsia Chinensis, Jojoba Butter is refined from the oil that has been traditionally used for skin care by both Mexicans and Native Americans. Within our formulas, it is known to nurture and soften skin.

Honey

Honey

Honey starts as flower nectar collected by bees, which gets broken down into simple sugars stored inside the honeycomb. In skin care, Honey is often used as an emollient to moisturize and soften.

See Full List
Print
This luxurious whipped body butter with Shea Butter and Jojoba Butter absorbs quickly to nurture and moisturize skin. With rich hydration, this body moisturizer is also infused with Soy Milk and Honey.
  • Indulgent, air-whipped texture absorbs quickly and feels light on the skin
  • Softens skin with rich, 24-hour hydration
  • Infused with a light scent
  • Enriched with Shea Butter, Jojoba Butter, Soy Milk and Honey
  • For all skin types
Print
How to Use Body Butter
  • Apply whipped body butter on clean skin
  • After bathing or showering, lightly towel-dry skin
  • Apply whipped body butter on slightly damp skin to help seal in surface moisture
  • Explore our other body care products like our smoothing cleansing oil, exfoliating body polish and classic body lotion

Kiehl’s Tip
Apply whipped body butter on slightly damp skin to help seal in surface moisture.
Print
Shea Butter

Shea Butter

Shea Butter is the natural fat obtained from the fruit of the African Karate tree and is widely used in lotions and cleansing products. Within our formulas, Shea Butter is known to help defend dehydration, restore suppleness and improve the appearance of dry skin.

Jojoba Oil

Jojoba Butter

Extracted from the seeds of the desert shrub, Simondsia Chinensis, Jojoba Butter is refined from the oil that has been traditionally used for skin care by both Mexicans and Native Americans. Within our formulas, it is known to nurture and soften skin.

Honey

Honey

Honey starts as flower nectar collected by bees, which gets broken down into simple sugars stored inside the honeycomb. In skin care, Honey is often used as an emollient to moisturize and soften.

See Full List
Creme de Corps Soy Milk & Honey Whipped Body Butter is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 176.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Body Moisturizer This body butter is truly amazing. It covers so well and feels great. It spreads much further than the regular Creme de Corps body lotion. I would definitely recommend this as a staple in any skincare routine.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Awesome! Love this body butter! With regular use my skin has never felt so soft! It is a little pricey but definitely worth it! The scent is so nice but not over bearing.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this in the winter time! Bring back the Grapefruit scent!! I'm a regular user of the Creme de Corps lotion and body scrub. This is an awesome addition for deep winter. Only suggestion is to make the grapefruit scent a regular player instead of a special addition. I prefer the scent & have been hoarding the last bits of my stash.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed Bought from the store and I really LOVE khiels I use their products daily so I’m really dissapointed in this product, it left a waxy film on my skin. Intial application was great, it smells wonderful and the texture is lovely I was just super horrified when I sat at a friends wedding and noticed a waxy film on my legs
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeousness in a jar ! This is the best body butter of all times ! I love the texture and fragrance and it does exactly what it says ! It is a refreshing drink in a jar but for the skin ! What’s more is that it is paraben free ! LOVE and HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT !
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best best body lotion I liked the rich texture and above all, the sweet coconut flavor was really good. Personally, I prefer this body cream rather than the body lotion. I used it because it was dry in winter. I hope the spring and summer light body cream comes out ~ ^
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent...OMG This body cream smells unbelievable. Totally unobtrusive, light, universally appealing (IMO) fragrance that just smells soft and comforting. The texture is whipped but very moisturizing, non-greasy (whereas the regular creme de corps easily feels greasy to me). It leaves my skin like silk! Love it.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent!! I absolutely fell in love with the texture and scent of this product. I've been a loyal Kiehls customer for almost 20 years and was first introduced to the line due to my sensitive skin and issue with most product fragrances which made Kiehls a great match for me as I've grown old along with it over the years. But I have to say, the scent of the Soy Milk & Honey Body Butter is fabulous!! I'm hooked and will definitely order a jar to have it sit at my work desk and indulge myself!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, life changing This is the first of the kiehl's products that I have tried and I love it. I have dark skin with the usual dry dark patches and it genuinely softens without that awful greasy feeling and has evened out the skin tone of those dark patches. Smells amazing as well. Can't use anything else anymore
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!!! This stuff is amazing. Looks and feels like expensive whipped butter and makes your skin feel like silk. It smells delectable too. People complaining about the smell should probably read the reviews? If you want unscented products read the description and order things that are unscented. Original Creme de corps is amazing too and has no scent.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NWhat I Expected So, I ordered this product, because I certainly love the lotion. This product isn’t nearly as emollient and moisturizing as the cream de corps. I will not Buy it again. Another thing; when the coupon became available for the Christmas holiday season they won’t let you apply it to any order that includes a 1 L size of the body lotion. I think that’s wrong and petty! I was ordering four bottles as Christmas gifts and I couldn’t get $20? I think I’m going to find another lotion, Also, my points were only good for 60 days. I have never heard of such a thing! I use points on credit cards, Nordstrom rewards, etc. I even use points on meal replacement shakes. ijs
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best body butter ever! The best body butter ever! Smells divine, moisturises beautifully. Gorgeous texture and although not cheap a tub should last ages. Bought this after developing sore itchy skin due to illness/medication it is so soothing, gave me immediate relief. Beautiful product.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The essential care product you need! I'm lucky to have naturally soft skin, but during the winter, or after a shower I need to put moister into my body, or else a bit of dryness will drive me crazy. Normal lotion will feel way to oily! But this whipped stuff I was suggested to try and my life has been changed forever! I'm not one to go out and spend $50 on lotion (or anything in that matter) but it's so worth it! I've had the same container for about 2 years since I don't need much! I tell my family and friends this is my favorite product ever! If I had the money, I would gift this to all my close gals!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious scent, texture and moisture! The creme de corps product line is the only line I have been loyal to and re-order again and again. It is the absolute best at hydration and has actually changed the texture of my skin. It smells heavenly and is not a fake perfume but more of a natural essence that has become my signature scent. Please don't ever discontinue this product or any of the Creme de corps line because I'm in love with it all!!!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from High hopes though disappointing results As a fan of Kiehl's products, I felt that this luxurious-feeling cream would be a good purchase. However I have been quite disappointed with the results. The fragrane is very pleasant and I like that Kiehl's have opted to include soy milk in the formulation, as I have previously found this to be a great addition to moisturisers. However, that is where the positives end. The most annoying practical aspect is that upon drying this forms a powdery residue that marks clothes (though washes out easily). Furthermore, I am astounded to say that I didn't find this preparation very moisturising. Having purchased the larger 340g size, I do not feel that it is worth the money as I find other much cheaper moisturisers to give better results.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for a Chicago Winter Love the texture and how is absorbs into skin. Doesn't leave a greasy layer and keeps my skin moisturized all day. Winters in Chicago are brutal and the constant dry air from heaters to the freezing wind outside, my skin take a beating. The smell is pleasant and not over-powering.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product My, My, My! The Soy, Milk & Honey Body Butter is "to die for". The texture, the fragrance and the way it soaks into my skin...it is a hidden treasure. This product is a 10 out of 10 stars and I would highly recommend, especially for dry skin.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too fragrant This product performs well but it has a long lasting coconut scent that bothers me. I really prefer my body products to be fragrance-free so that I can choose the scent that I wear.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter Skin Necessity I received a deluxe sample of this with a gift, and I absolutely adore it. It is very moisturizing and light, and it doesn't make my fingers greasy at all. My skin also absorbs it quickly and a little goes a very long way. The only negative was that the jar I received wasn't completely full. I plan on purchasing a larger one once this one runs out - would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No fragrance-free body butter??? I love how this body butter moisturizes my skin but am not a fan of the strong coconut scent It's waaaay too strong. A ginger scent would be nice also a FRAGRANCE-FREE body butter.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it from the start! My hands and feet tend to get really dry at times. So the first few days I used it I saw amazing changes! My skin has never been softer, and Im so very happy with this product.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try Grapefruit! I tried both the Soy Milk & Honey and the Grapefruit scents. The Soy Milk & Honey scent is nice, but I love the Grapefruit scent. I got a full size one while it was available! I recommend the Creme de Corps Whipped Body Butter in general. It's a nice consistency and absorbs quickly. The scent lasts, but not too strongly. If you don't want a scent, go with the regular Creme de Corps lotion.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Diappointed customer I bought Creme de Corps Soy Milk and Honey whipped body butter last month and am very disappointed. I changed from the fantastic Creme de Corps because I could not get the last of the cream from the bottle. The cream smells OK and goes on the skin beautifully but it does not give me sufficient moisture. Suggestions from Kiehls would be welcome.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer! ❤ I’ve been a fan of the regular formula of Creme De Corps for over ten years but I strayed away because I prefer scented body lotions. When I discovered this formula and read the reviews, particularly about the scent, I was anxious to try it. WOW! It’s as great as everyone says. The scent is a luscious, tropical coconut. I like this whipped soy formula better than the original as well. Although it’s deeply moisturizing, it penetrates much faster than the original formula. My skin has been transformed after 2 days of use. Amazing. I’m sorry for straying, Kiehls. It will never happen again! LOL :)
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Whipped Body Butter Onced open, this buttery textured whipped body butter will instantly become your favorite. Made with soy milk, honey, and Kiehl's famous Creme de Corps formula, this cream has the most wonderful scent I've ever had the pleasure of smelling. It's seriously delicious. Often times I find myself just opening the jar and getting a good whiff without even using it. If you use too much, you may feel a bit heavy - but you honestly don't need very much. I personally love the grapefruit version that I had during holidays.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results! My skin is smoother than its been in years! No other body moisturizer does what the Creme de Corps does to restore healthy, well nourished skin. I'm a convert!
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing body butter! This is an amazing body butter! I will absolutely recommend to everyone! It absorbs very fast and is not greasy! The smell is sweet and coconut-like. My leg feels so smooth after applying it.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for ageing skin I have very fragile skin on my arms and poor texture to my inner thighs. This is the only product to make any difference at all in these areas.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really wanted to love! I went to Nordstrom specifically to buy this. I tried the tester and I was immediately turned off by the scent. It smelled heavily of coconut which I am not a fan of. The cream itself is beautiful and luxurious. It melts into your skin easily and isn't greasy. It is very moisturizing, which is why I wanted it. Unfortunately, the coconut scent changed my mind. Loving the cream itself and hating the scent left me very disappointed as I left the store empty handed.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Brilliant Love this product. Worth spending a little extra as a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2015-09-18
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_174
  • loc_, sid_915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 93ms
  • reviews, product

where did this come from?

Asked by: Anonymous

Does this work for crepey skin?

Asked by: Kathy Shaller
This is the best cream I have used for my skin. It leaves it well moisturized without feeling greasy. My skin gets very dry and itchy in winter and this whipped butter is a miracle saver. I love the smell and texture. The only cream I use.
Answered by: donna mccarthy
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this product lighten the skin?

Asked by: Anonymous
No. It is a great moisturizer!
Answered by: karen lehman
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this safe to use when pregnant?

Asked by: Anonymous

Is this actually whipped? It should be very light and airy and shld even jiggle when you shake the container. So many products described as "whipped, mousse, or soufflé) are NOT. have tweeted company but no response Thx

Asked by: Anonymous
I love this product. It is whipped. It leaves your skin fully hydrated and soft.
Answered by: SHERENA WINT
Date published: 2018-01-31

The soy milk & honey scent is actually coconut scent? Reviews allude to a coconut smell, which neither the packaging nor item description mentions.

Asked by: Carolyn Rambow

Does this product expire? Mine smells 'off'.

Asked by: Anonymous
on the bottom of the jar, where the sku# is, there is a little picture of a jar with a number in it (looking at a jar right now it says 12M) that's how long the product should last once opened !
Answered by: bryanna macdougall
Date published: 2018-01-31

I received a sample of this that was very tacky and did not spread easily. Is this the normal consistency, or did my sample come from a bad/old batch?

Asked by: Sarah Grames

My name is Alton R. Windom, 154 Gleaves Rd., Plymouth, N.C. 27962, I ordered two 12 oz. containers of your cream on June 5, and have not received. Please advise when I should receive order?

Asked by: Anonymous

My skin is very sensitive to even the smallest additives in products, natural and otherwise. What other ingredients are in this product aside from those listed above?

Asked by: Kim B

Is this safe while pregnant?

Asked by: Jenna Frei

Safe during pregnancy?

Asked by: Anonymous

This stuff flakes off during the day. Am I applying incorrectly?

Asked by: Anonymous
Perhaps you are applying it too liberally. A little goes a long way.
Answered by: Janice Evans
Date published: 2018-01-31

can a toddler use the body butter?

Asked by: Marian Agboola
I would not recommend it. It is very thick and leaves a strong odor on the skin.
Answered by: Deanna Fatzinger
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is there a full ingredient list available? I looked but couldn't find one.

Asked by: Amy Samida

Hey lovely! I love everything kiehls :) anyways I'm expecting and was wondering since it's so amazing, is it good for preventing scretch marks? Thanks guys

Asked by: Mamabee

Will this product help with stretch marks? I am pregnant and don't want to get them! If this product won't help, any suggestions?

Asked by: jllzar

Where should I keep my creme de corps body butter? Currently in Southeast Asia which is very hot and humid.

Asked by: Cat Thrace

Is this product safe for pregnant women?

Asked by: Anonymous

How long does one jar of this last?

Asked by: Anonymous
If you use daily it can last a couple of weeks.
Answered by: Julia Cifuentes
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is there a way to get allergen information? I love this product, but my daughter has some sever allergies so I need to know whether I should avoid this product now.

Asked by: Anonymous
Kiehls emailed ME this question to answer which I found most disturbing since they would be best placed to answer allergen questions. But here's my answer: it's not a natural organic product. If she has allergies I would recommend a product line free of allergens and chemicals. I now use Burts Bees and find it less irritating.
Answered by: Charles Lunden
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is safe for pregnant women to apply to prevent stretch marks?

Asked by: Anonymous

Does this product. Include oil in its ingredients? I need something that is oil free

Asked by: Anonymous

Is this product gluten-free (no wheat, barley, oats or rye?) Unfortunately, the Kiehl's Intensive Moisturizer contains wheat germ oil, so I can't use it because I have Celiac disease---too bad. Thank you.

Asked by: Kathi Johnson Rock

Where's the rest of the ingredients?

Asked by: Anonymous

Will this product be safe for eczema prone skin?

Asked by: Djamila T.
I have slight eczema on my elbows and this doesn't bother it at all. But I can't make an actual medical assessment. I don't think it will irritate though. It's quite soothing overall.
Answered by: Lynn Levey
Date published: 2018-01-31

Pls I am fair and I need a good cream for my body to maintain and make me look better;pls do you tink dis cream will be good on me or is creme de corps lotion better?

Asked by: Anonymous
Both are rich and thick. Good for maintaining well moisturized soft skin. My skin isn't particularly dry during the rest of the year but in the winter it needs attention. I've used both formula and I find them equally effective. I like the smell of this one better.
Answered by: Julie Lee
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does anyone know if the soy used in this product is GMO free? I contacted Kiehls twice about this two weeks ago and still have not gotten a response. I'm assuming that means it is a GMO based soy product. Thanks, Michele

Asked by: Anonymous
Kiehl's responded to me. They use gmo free soy. Thanks!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this a lancome product?

Asked by: Claire Ennis
No, Kiehl's is owned by Estee Lauder. It's a GREAT product, even tho expensive. Totally worth it.
Answered by: Ginna Moore
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this product contain any gluten or tocopherol from wheat?

Asked by: Elaine T.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_57
  • loc_, sid_915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • questions, product