Click to enlarge

Creme de Corps Soy Milk & Honey Body Polish

A luxurious body polish with Shea Butter, Jojoba Butter and Sweet Almond Oil that nurtures and exfoliates skin.

Creme de Corps Soy Milk & Honey Body Polish

A luxurious body polish with Shea Butter, Jojoba Butter and Sweet Almond Oil that nurtures and exfoliates skin.

Click to enlarge

Total: $30.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today
Skincare Saturday
Product details
Enriched with Pure Honey and Soy Milk Protein, this efficacious body polish exfoliates skin and leaves it primed for moisture. Infused with Shea Butter, Sweet Almond Oil and Jojoba Butter, this decadent body scrub leaves skin supple and soft.
  • Exfoliates skin without over-drying
  • Leaves skin feeling supple and soft
  • Infused with ground Luffa Fruit, an exfoliant, as well as Jojoba Butter, Sweet Almond Oil, Shea Butter and Honey
  • Gentle enough for daily use for all skin types
Print
How to Use Body Polish
Key Ingredients
Honey

Honey

Honey starts as flower nectar collected by bees, which gets broken down into simple sugars stored inside the honeycomb. In skin care, Honey is often used as an emollient to moisturize and soften.

Shea Butter

Shea Butter

Shea Butter is the natural fat obtained from the fruit of the African Karate tree and is widely used in lotions and cleansing products. Within our formulas, Shea Butter is known to help defend dehydration, restore suppleness and improve the appearance of dry skin.

Sweet Almond Oil

Sweet Almond Oil

Sweet Almond Oil is obtained by cleaning and crushing Sweet Almonds into a powder that is then cold pressed and filtered into an oil. This refined, natural ingredient is gentle and known to soften skin.

Jojoba Oil

Jojoba Butter

Extracted from the seeds of the desert shrub, Simondsia Chinensis, Jojoba Butter is refined from the oil that has been traditionally used for skin care by both Mexicans and Native Americans. Within our formulas, it is known to nurture and soften skin.

See Full List
Print
Enriched with Pure Honey and Soy Milk Protein, this efficacious body polish exfoliates skin and leaves it primed for moisture. Infused with Shea Butter, Sweet Almond Oil and Jojoba Butter, this decadent body scrub leaves skin supple and soft.
  • Exfoliates skin without over-drying
  • Leaves skin feeling supple and soft
  • Infused with ground Luffa Fruit, an exfoliant, as well as Jojoba Butter, Sweet Almond Oil, Shea Butter and Honey
  • Gentle enough for daily use for all skin types
Print
How to Use Body Polish
Print
Honey

Honey

Honey starts as flower nectar collected by bees, which gets broken down into simple sugars stored inside the honeycomb. In skin care, Honey is often used as an emollient to moisturize and soften.

Shea Butter

Shea Butter

Shea Butter is the natural fat obtained from the fruit of the African Karate tree and is widely used in lotions and cleansing products. Within our formulas, Shea Butter is known to help defend dehydration, restore suppleness and improve the appearance of dry skin.

Sweet Almond Oil

Sweet Almond Oil

Sweet Almond Oil is obtained by cleaning and crushing Sweet Almonds into a powder that is then cold pressed and filtered into an oil. This refined, natural ingredient is gentle and known to soften skin.

Jojoba Oil

Jojoba Butter

Extracted from the seeds of the desert shrub, Simondsia Chinensis, Jojoba Butter is refined from the oil that has been traditionally used for skin care by both Mexicans and Native Americans. Within our formulas, it is known to nurture and soften skin.

See Full List
Creme de Corps Soy Milk & Honey Body Polish is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! I'm not a big fan of body exfoliators. Especially for men that have some hair on their bodies, the exfoliating beads tend to be a hassle to wash out. Not with this. This is a light, effective, entirely wonderful product. My skin feels doubly soft after I use this...it really works! The best part, though, is the smell. Heavenly.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with results Having had two ops on my knee last year, my skin generally felt and looked awful. I had tried all the usual oils and creams but nothing seemed to penetrate. I have been using the Body Polish regularly in the shower and at long last I am beginning to see an improvement in my skin.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Product I was previously using a Body Polish by Neal's Yard which was great, but wanted to try something new which would be just as effective and which would smell nice too. Tried this, it's just as good as the body scrub I was using before, and washes off easier and smells really nice, and, a little goes a long way - you don't need to squeeze much out of the bottle at all - be careful with that (I would say start with a pea size and add from there). If I can, I will certainly purchase it again.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant body polish I think that this product is on the expensive side, especially as there are so many more body scrubs on the market at half the price or less. But I have to say that this is the best one I have ever used. And I think that that makes it worth the price. I have often gone down the cheaper route in an effort to save money, and bought from the Body Shop or a drug store. But nothing gives me a more thorough and nourishing exfoliation like this one. If it's a choice between this and one $10 cheaper, go for this, you won't be disappointed. But take note, you really have to work it into dry skin to get the best results.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Yummy! I absolutely love the smell of this product. It exfoliates well and my skin feels lovely and soft after using. Wish you made a body wash with the same scent!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The second ingredient is polyethylene - those beads that affect the water Not too pleased that it says loofah but the main polishing ingredient is polyethylene beads which are an environmental hazard.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES!!!!! I'm pretty sure this is the first review I've ever given online... This is SIMPLY the BEST product ever!! Spoil yourself and get the big bottle-- your skin will thank you! Also great for gifts-- bought a bottle for all of my friends for Christmas! Using it for a week and then just a couple times a week will keep your skin feeling soft. Keeps the backs of my legs very smooth. I received a BIG bottle from Nordstrom a few years ago for spending a minimum amount in the store... it was the best gift ever and I have been purchasing it ever since... I swear by free samples.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff!!! My friend bought me a gift set for the holidays and I recently started using this product - it is AMAZING. I have tried so many scrubs and most of them are weak...they provide moisture and nothing else. This product feels nice, smells nice and truly does its job. When you wash it off and dry off your body, you're not greasy or shiny at all. The lovely lady who does my waxing says my legs have never looked better because I no longer have ingrown hairs thanks to this product!
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My body thanks for it~ This smells so good and smells so tasty just like the name of the product (But don't eat it :) ). Definite on my repurchase list~
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best body polish very sweet scent, polish skin very well and leave moisture to skin
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective - must try! This is one of my "go to" products from Kiehl's. It works! It has a big, grainy texture, but it's still something you can use every day. It completely cleared up my keratosis (chicken skin/bumps on arms and legs). It leaves your skin smooth and nicely exfoliated. It does not smell strong and will not leave you oily. I love this product! It also lasts quite awhile so you end up getting your money's worth.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious exfoliator This is the best body scrub I have ever used! It is very rich, a small amount goes a long way, and it feels great on the skin. A friend told me about this, and I love it, so I purchased one for another friend. Good stuff has to be shared!
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love the way this scrub is gentle on the skin. It also has a fabulous scent! I got a sample with another purchase and will be buying this product when it runs out.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Love this scrub - it leaves my skin feeling silky soft and smells so, so delicious! Does a great job keeping winter elbows smooth as can be and keeps my summer legs flake free and ready to self-tan. Love this stuff!
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best body scrub EVER! I love how it smells, I love how it works, I love how it makes my skin feel and look! This is a must have for me...
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this product I love this smell, its light and sweet. It has small salt-like beads that scrubs my skin to make my skin feel smooth and clean. Best skin srub! Afterwards I apply the honey whipped body butter which makes my skin smell good longer!!
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This product is excellent. I received a delux sample in the mail and will likely be buying after trying. I have mild acne on my back and this is actually working to get rid of it while not drying my skin out. The smell is amazing, one of the best scrubs I have ever used.
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful body scrub This is my favorite body scrub (and I have tried many over the years). It smells good & works beautifully. My sensitive skin is not irritated after using this (it actually feels moisturizing). I use it about once or twice a week. It does have a corse texture but it is not harsh. A tube lasts a long time. Try it, you'll like it.
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Smelling Body Scrub I love love the scent of this scrub, it's not overpowering. The granules are the perfect size, not too small or too large making them harsh for sensitive skin. It also lathers well compared to most scrubs I have tried.
Date published: 2013-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scrub! Not only does this smell heavenly, but its exfoliating capacities are helping stimulate my skin to reduce cellulite. My skin looks extremely soft and glowing.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great exfoliating cleanser I love the way this makes my skin feel and smell.
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection in a tube!! I received a Kiehls gift set for Christmas and this scrub was by far the best part of that whole bundle. I love everything about -- the smell, the texture and how easily it rinses off. You don't need to use much which helped me to ration this out so that I could use this as long as possible before running out. I would definitely purchase this for myself.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oooh, that smell! I love the way this smells and that I catch little whiffs of the scent throughout the day. The scrub is great and my skin feels soft and refreshed after I use it, but definitely not something I'd use every day. Great as a pre-shave scrub.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury Scrub! I am a bit of a body scrub addict and this for me is a little bit of luxury. The smell of this scrub is dvine and just makes you want to eat it! The scrubbing texture and the exfoliating base work well together to give a good scrub and gentle care. Kiehls need to think about having a whole range covering this wonderful scent!
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried many body polishes and this is the only one I like Amazing product. Leaves skin soft and moisturized. Just wish it came in a bigger size so that is would be a little less expensive to use!
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luv the Texture I use scrubs/polishes a lot. This was my first time using this product. The texture was excellent. I was hesitant about it packaged in a tube because I think some product could get left behind. I so enjoyed the texture and the performance. Gave 3 stars cause it's $30 for 8 oz. That's pricy.
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SCRUB EVER! I get mild acne on my chest and back, and have never been able to find a body soap/scrub that works quite like this. It is amazing! It smells like you're on an exotic vacation, and scrubs away all of your stress and skin impurities! I am a religious user of this scrub now, and will never go back!
Date published: 2012-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healty shine The skin of body really appreciates it. Leaves skin radiant and pleasant aroma. The knees and elbows are softened. I love it!
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth as the butter and feels like silk! my skin felt so refreshed after using this, it was divine. a little bit goes a long way and i would highly recommend this!
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm addicted!!! I LOVE this product. I feel great every time I use it. I do think it is a bit expensive, but it is one of my indulgences.
Date published: 2012-09-13
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_, sid_680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
  • reviews, product

Can you use this body polish all over your body besides your face? So I mean like chest, stomach, legs?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, it is great for all over your body.
Answered by: Alana DeVoe
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this product contain microbeads?

Asked by: Anonymous
It uses luffa fruit and NOT microbeads. That's why it's such a great exfoliant since microbeads aren't rough enough to pull off dead skin. This is why people us sugar/salt in scrubs but that dissolves too quickly.
Answered by: Amanda Silvera
Date published: 2018-01-31

Can you use it on the face?

Asked by: Lee Hosea
I wouldn't. I think it would too harsh for the face but it's fine for everywhere else.
Answered by: Tracy Whitford
Date published: 2018-01-31

How often can I use the body polish without damaging my skin? Is this like a microderm abrasion cream?

Asked by: Anonymous
It's not a dermabrasion type product. I use it daily during the winter to exfoliate and moisturize. If you have super sensitive skin, you might want to try and wait a few days in between.
Answered by: tracy henry
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this foam up?

Asked by: Anonymous
It foams as much as a regular shower gel. It's not super foamy. I love it, love it, love it!!!
Answered by: tracy henry
Date published: 2018-01-31

I'm allergic to any exfoliating wash that uses salt as the exfoliating ingredient. What is the scrubbing stuff made of?

Asked by: S Chau

Does this scrub treat keratosis pillars?

Asked by: Anonymous
this is awesome
Answered by: Iris Banks
Date published: 2018-01-31

Hi. Is the body polish all natural? I am pregnant and I want to make sure. Thanks

Asked by: Anonymous

Is this a cleanser/exfoliator or just an exfoliator? Thanks.

Asked by: Anonymous
I use it more as an exfoliator about once a week and LOVE it. Your skin will feel so smooth and soft after the first use. Highly recommend, but probably not for everyday in my opinion.
Answered by: Jennifer Frieder
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_, sid_680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
  • questions, product