Click to enlarge

Creme de Corps Nourishing Dry Body Oil

A luxurious dry body oil that leaves skin hydrated and nourished.

Creme de Corps Nourishing Dry Body Oil

A luxurious dry body oil that leaves skin hydrated and nourished.

Click to enlarge

  • Select Size

Total: $34.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today
Pride 2019

Join us as we celebrate our
continued love
and support
of the LGBTQ+ community

LEARN MORE

Product details
Indulge in nourishing moisture with our dry body oil. With a delicate aroma of vanilla and almond, this luxurious lightweight dry oil leaves skin feeling velvety smooth to the touch. Pamper your skin with indulgent moisture.
  • Nourishes skin with hydration and helps it to achieve a more soft, supple and smooth texture
  • Lightweight and luxurious texture that leaves skin residue-free and dry to the touch
  • Delivers a fine mist that quickly absorbs into skin
  • Formulated with Squalane and Grape Seed Oil
  • For all skin types
Print
How to Use Body Oil
  • Mist onto clean skin
  • Gently massage body oil until fully absorbed
  • Apply throughout the day as needed
  • Can be used morning and night
  • Can be layered under your favorite Kiehl’s moisturizer
  • Explore our other body care products like our smoothing oil body cleanser and top-rated body lotion
Key Ingredients
Grape Seed Oil

Grape Seed Oil

Extracted from the seeds of various varieties of grapes, this lightweight oil is rich in essential fatty acids, antioxidants and Vitamin E. Within our formulas, Grape Seed Oil helps to replenish skin.

Squalane

Squalane

A signature Kiehl’s ingredient, Squalane is a highly-refined botanical lipid derived from olives. With an exceptional affinity to skin, Squalane absorbs easily and is known to help replenish skin’s barrier keeping it soft, supple and moisturized.

See Full List
Print
Indulge in nourishing moisture with our dry body oil. With a delicate aroma of vanilla and almond, this luxurious lightweight dry oil leaves skin feeling velvety smooth to the touch. Pamper your skin with indulgent moisture.
  • Nourishes skin with hydration and helps it to achieve a more soft, supple and smooth texture
  • Lightweight and luxurious texture that leaves skin residue-free and dry to the touch
  • Delivers a fine mist that quickly absorbs into skin
  • Formulated with Squalane and Grape Seed Oil
  • For all skin types
Print
How to Use Body Oil
  • Mist onto clean skin
  • Gently massage body oil until fully absorbed
  • Apply throughout the day as needed
  • Can be used morning and night
  • Can be layered under your favorite Kiehl’s moisturizer
  • Explore our other body care products like our smoothing oil body cleanser and top-rated body lotion
Print
Grape Seed Oil

Grape Seed Oil

Extracted from the seeds of various varieties of grapes, this lightweight oil is rich in essential fatty acids, antioxidants and Vitamin E. Within our formulas, Grape Seed Oil helps to replenish skin.

Squalane

Squalane

A signature Kiehl’s ingredient, Squalane is a highly-refined botanical lipid derived from olives. With an exceptional affinity to skin, Squalane absorbs easily and is known to help replenish skin’s barrier keeping it soft, supple and moisturized.

See Full List
Creme de Corps Nourishing Dry Body Oil is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful! I ordered this for the first time and just received it today. OMG! Love the smell, it is so delightful. Easy to use, just spray and rub on. It glides right onto your skin and doesn't feel greasy. I have very dry and sensitive skin and this feels wonderful. So pleased with my purchase, as I am with most of Kiehl's products.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect non greasy oil Although this is an oil I find it sinks in beautifully and soothes my irritated skin. It smells beautiful too.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I am not a oil user of any kind but purchased this just to try and I am so pleased. It really absorbs into the skin and I finish with the body butter on top. I swim everyday and my skin takes a beating so thank you for creating this wonderful new product. This is my new go to gift for friends and so far everyone has ordered more for themselves. Another side comment is that my leggings go on so much easier when I use this product.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, delicate smell and effect as moisturizer I LOVE this stuff! I see there are quite a few people who did not try the oil in-store and were shocked that it has an oily texture as well as a scent, but that is simply the nature of an oil moisturizer. I use this moisturizing oil after a shower and spread it all over my arms, shoulders, and legs. It is a bit greasy, but if you use it sparingly and rub thoroughly it works really well. I wouldn't use this as a daily moisturizer on the go. I believe it absorbs best if you are fresh out of a hot shower & have a few minutes to pamper your skin. Side note: the first time I used it my boyfriend noticed right away and couldn't stop talking about how soft my skin was and how nice I smelled :) Real crowd pleaser.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I am an avid Kiehl's user, I love just about everything I get, but I was really disappointed with this product. I LOVED the "lightweight" lotion, which they discontinued and replaced with this. There is no comparison. It feels oily and greasy, I don't feel like it absorbs into my skin, I tried it on moist skin and dry and I just had to stop using it altogether. I hope I can find another lightweight replacement.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizing oil In the spring, I bought this for my daughter to get her skin ready for a leg and arm-bearing formal dress. I had to buy one of my own and it has been my go-to fresh out of the shower. This oil really makes my legs look great this time of year. I found the scent pleasant, too. I do not find this product to be to oily; maybe I use it more sparingly because it spreads easily? Great product!
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Left Feeling Greasy / VERY intense scent I want to start by saying that I absolutely LOVE (almost) all of my Kiehl’s products and am so grateful to have found such an amazing brand. However, I was recently disappointed after ordering a bottle of the Creme de Corps Nourishing Dry Body Oil. I purchased this product in hopes of alleviating some of the dryness on my arms, but alas was unsatisfied with the result for a couple of reasons. The Product Details on Kieh’s website lists that the spray is “residue-free and dry to the touch”. I have had an opposite result, as my palms are left with an uncomfortable, greasy feeling after use. The scent is also very strong, and does not fade (which I suppose would be nice if you enjoyed the strong vanilla aroma). So much to the point that I have had to choose between the spray or a perfume the few times that I did try the product. Overall, I was not satisfied with the product and will be returning it. I'm rating this product Fair and not Poor because I realize that the scent is subjective.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from after shower essential... I've been using this for over a month now after I have a shower and I love it. The smell is divine and it seriously moisturises your body after use without leaving a greasy residue behind. It applies so smoothly over skin and didn't cause any irritation apart from having skin that felt super smooth!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Body Oil This body oil smells amazing, light but not overpowering and sinks in to the skin. I like to apply this straight after a shower for extra moisturisation, which has done wonders for my dry patches such as knees and elbows. It does not leave a greasy or sticky residue, leaving you free to dress right after applying. Would highly recommend this body oil to all of my friends and any fellow dry skin sufferers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love, love, love The only improvement I would make on this product is to offer in the Coriander scent. I would buy it by the gallon. It is light, sensual, makes my skin velvety, and does not leave a greasy residue (given a few minutes). The scent is light and lovely if a bit sweet. Thoroughly enjoying this stuff.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deeply nourishing I use.body lotion everyday normally and have to say I found this really effective. My partner also has medicated cream usually for his very dry skin but has ended up pinching this because its so good. Only word of caution is that it is very good so dont use as much as you might normally do of another product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells and feels amazing! This is so far my favourite body oil to apply after shower. It dries immediately, nourishes and leaves this amazing summer scent! Definitely going to to stock up on this one in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Aging Skin!!!! My hands get super dry working in the office and due to weather... however, I recently discovered this little gem and am so glad I took the chance to give it a try! One spritz and it immediately soaks into my skin and makes my hands feel soft, supple and plump again! I bought the small bottle on a whim, but will carry that in my purse and I will be purchasing a couple of the larger bottles for my home & office! I'm letting all the girls try it in my office!! They all love it as well!! I absolutely LOVE the scent, it isn't overly scented, just the right hint of almonds!!! Please keep this in your product line FOREVER!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Skin in Seconds I LOVED this sample. So much so that I bought it for myself and my mother. It feels so nice going, drys so fast and you feel it working instantly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice smell. Smells lovely however on application it didn’t feels as nice as expected on my skin. Didn’t spread well and needed to use loads for small areas. Moisturised skin for a few hours. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly convenient This product makes moisturizing my skin super easy. Just a quick spritz as soon as I get out of the shower, and I'm done! Sometimes I'll rub it into my skin but if I'm in a hurry I don't bother. However I think it's important to mention that you should spray this while still in the shower because it can leave an oily, slippery mess on your bathroom floor. But this is a great product otherwise!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent body oil Absorbs so quickly, no tacky residue, wonderful smell and leaves skin soft. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for scaly skin Really liked this. I do think it is a little expensive but if you want that luxurious feel than its worth it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious and velvety! I originally got a sample of this and ended up getting a regular sized bottle. This stuff smells effin' amazing!!! It makes my skin feel so soft. I spray this on my neck and chest during the winter months to keep my skin smooth and hydrated. During the summer I spray it on my legs so perfectly soft legs. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazing Scent, Not Enough Moisture I had several packets of a sample of this, which I tore through and used in a matter of days. Although the scent was off-putting at first - it's kind of reminiscent of indoor tanning lotion - I found myself missing it once it ran out. As a male, I really appreciated the fact that this oil glided over my body hair easily and really got to my skin - something that not all body moisturizers can do. But once I bought the full-size product and began to use it daily, I noticed that my skin was actually still very dry by the end of the day. The oil gave me a momentary glow and I adore the scent, but my skin was thirsty. This product can be layered under another moisturizer, but I cannot justify buying two different moisturizers just because I like the idea of something. I can, however, see this product being appealing to women, particularly in the warmer months when they want to give their legs or arms some extra glow. I continue to like the scent and might look for my fix through the cleanser, but I doubt I'll be repurchasing.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture Tried this product last month and loved the texture. It is very lightweight and not as greasy as some other products. I have very dry skin and this body oil definitely helped! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good I have been using this product for the past few weeks and I am pleased with the immediate results. I love the smell, how is quickly absorbs to your skin and feels super smooth after use. I would like to try using the bigger bottle with the ‘spray’ to see how long it lasts. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells gorgeous! I have never bought anything other than face treatments from Kiehls but this is a new must have for me. Perfect for dry patches before a tan and smells divine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pina colada in a good way This product smells and feels divine. It is such a treat to apply after a shower and the smell is cocconut and pineapple but in a very delicate way. The oil feels beautiful and subtle on skin as well. I look forward to the treat of applying this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I bought this product a month ago and the product is great for my dry skin. Since the start of winter my skin suffers from dry skin and this is great to smooth and nourish the skin aswell as keeping it hydrated ! My go to after the shower for smooth skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nourishing body oil used this oil in the cold winter days and its a nourishing body oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Makes me think of sunmer Really nice summery smell, however I don’t think it moisturises as well as a cream. It’s a good product though for putting on in the evening instead of perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have always used oil for my face but not for the body. This oil smells wonderful, light and not overpowering. It absorbs well, the sample is not with the mister which I think would help applying the oil sparingly whereas using it straight from the bottle has proven to be tricky in getting the correct amount. Skin felt more moisturised especially on my legs. A really lovely oil but on the expensive side. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This has totally sorted my dry upper-arms... Lovely, fluid, sink-in-able oil that spreads well and leaves a very subtle sheen. It really works on my winter skin, especially the top of my arms. It seems to go along way too. My only criticism is the smell - it is perfectly nice, but a little sweet and cocoa-buttery for my liking - I would prefer something fresher and more botanical. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab I love this body oil it is so quick and easy to apply and does not leave an oily residue. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_, sid_KHL260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;