Click to enlarge

Body Fuel

An invigorating hair and body wash for men for head-to-toe cleansing.

Body Fuel

An invigorating hair and body wash for men for head-to-toe cleansing.

Click to enlarge

  • Select Size

Total: $20.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today

You're missing out!

Join Kiehl’s Rewards today

$1 spent = 1 point

Product details
Start your morning with our all-in-one energizing hair and body wash for men. Infused with Menthol and Caffeine, this efficient body wash is also formulated with Vitamin E, Vitamin C and Zinc. With an uplifting aroma, this versatile body cleanser will kick-start your senses for optimal performance.
  • Gently removes excess oil, sweat and impurities
  • Cleanses and conditions skin and scalp, leaving them invigorated and refreshed
  • Packed with the power of a body wash and shampoo all-in-one
  • Infused with Menthol, Caffeine, Vitamin C, Vitamin E and Zinc
  • For men’s skin and hair
Print
How to Use Body Fuel
Key Ingredients
Menthol

Menthol

Menthol is an invigorating ingredient known to provide an instant refreshing feeling to skin.

Zinc

Zinc

Zinc Gluconate, a compound of the essential mineral Zinc, is known for its purifying and soothing properties.

Caffeine

Caffeine

Caffeine is an alkaloid known for its stimulating properties. In our formulas, it helps energize and reduce dullness.

See Full List
Print
Start your morning with our all-in-one energizing hair and body wash for men. Infused with Menthol and Caffeine, this efficient body wash is also formulated with Vitamin E, Vitamin C and Zinc. With an uplifting aroma, this versatile body cleanser will kick-start your senses for optimal performance.
  • Gently removes excess oil, sweat and impurities
  • Cleanses and conditions skin and scalp, leaving them invigorated and refreshed
  • Packed with the power of a body wash and shampoo all-in-one
  • Infused with Menthol, Caffeine, Vitamin C, Vitamin E and Zinc
  • For men’s skin and hair
Print
How to Use Body Fuel
Print
Menthol

Menthol

Menthol is an invigorating ingredient known to provide an instant refreshing feeling to skin.

Zinc

Zinc

Zinc Gluconate, a compound of the essential mineral Zinc, is known for its purifying and soothing properties.

Caffeine

Caffeine

Caffeine is an alkaloid known for its stimulating properties. In our formulas, it helps energize and reduce dullness.

See Full List
Body Fuel is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware! Travel Sizes Leak! I love the actual product, but the travel sizes are useless. They leak if they’re tipped over, let alone taken to altitude in a pressurized cabin during a flight. I tried not taking them flying and just using in my gym bag, same issue. Leaks everywhere over everything.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refill? I love this product and was so happy I could buy the 1Ltr size. I was hoping that this could be refilled in one of the stores?
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I had received the travel size version from Birchbox and it was fantastic. I love the smell it's a great scent that wakes me up, and feels clean. Body Fuel doesn't dry up my skin and honestly cleans the sweat and dirt off real easily.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for air travel! The 2.5oz bottle seems designed for travel. It's less than TSA and EU requirements — 3.4oz or 100ml. But it reliably leaks on every flight I've ever been on. This is a problem with the container obviously, not the product itself, but they've been using this container for years and sell it as travel-size, so they must be aware. My issue is not with the free sample, but the 2.5oz/75ml bottle that I've purchased several times for travel and gym and can't handle changes in air pressure.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hardly Found Another Match! This Body Wash works well on my skin. I have to assume that it is because the ingredients used are just among the best out there! It keeps my normal to oily skin well balanced and cleared, never dries it and leaves it feeling just right for me to moisturize after shower. My skin used to break out using other soaps and washes out there, but the ingredients in this guy are just perfect for me. I have been using it for months and it hasn't disappointed, while at the same time I have gone on to trying others only to come back to this one!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can't go wrong with this! This is an overall excellent body wash. Your entire body feels refreshed and clean after using the product. I find the consistency to be in line with any comparable body wash, and it rinses off without any residue left over. The Cross Terrain was great, but I find this to be an upgraded replacement. Be sure to add this to your daily routine!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best body wash I've ever used Luxurious and smells great. Much prefer it to the Cross-Terrain stuff that everyone else here seems to miss.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product I bought this after a sample I received. I love the smell, it's citrus with a little mint mixed in. From the moment you first start using it, you can feel a tingling sensation with some cooling. It works great as a shampoo. I have not tried to use it as a body wash.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me feel clean! Love this stuff! It has a nice cooling feeling, lathers up nicely and has a fresh clean scent.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Feels great and cleans well.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not as good as CROSS TERRAIN Please bring back the cross terrain - I had found this product and when I went to reorder - GONE! Why?? Please bring the product line back... Thank you!
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Please bring back the cross-terrain body wash! I've been giving this body wash a chance after the cross-terrain body wash has been discontinued, but it seems unambiguously worse in every way: The smell is bland and resembles a cheap hotel shampoo and the texture is okay but nothing special. I'm switching to another brand after finishing this bottle. Please bring back the cross-terrain body wash!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Enjoyed It! I bought this last week and tried it for the first time, and loved it! It smells wonderful and makes your skin feel tingly and refreshed after your shower! Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best I got hooked on Kiehl's conditioner and bought a small bottle of this. I've since purchased two of the liter pumps and it's replaced Doctor Bronner's Tea Tree soap. I think it's pretty awesome. The texture is great, it foams well. The smell is pleasant and very slightly mint. It's awesome, even as a shampoo. Like other Kiehl's products it's pricey, but you definitely get what you pay for.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a great replacement for Cross-Terrain It's very thick and feels like it leaves a film on your body, which is the last thing I want after a long run - I want to feel clean and refreshed, which is exactly what Cross-Terrain offered. Please bring it back.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best.... I love Kiehl's products....including all the cleansers, until this one. I was very disappointed. Will not repurchase. :(
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Try It.... I don't know what all the commotion is about, but I love this product more than I liked the Cross Terrain. I think this has a very fresh feeling and scent - I always feel super clean when I use this. I've never used it in my hair, as I always have a separate shampoo and conditioner wherever I am - but I could imagine it would be just as great on my hair as it is on my body. I'm also really glad to see that there is multiple sizes for this product. A verity is good!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring Back Cross Terrain This product replaced the cross Terrain which was a much superior product. Please bring it back.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PLEASE!!! Bring Back Cross-Terrain All in One!!! PLEASE Never understood why some manufacturers discontinue certain items and then don't read reviews from their customers begging to have the discontinued products returned. This product replaced the Cross-Terrain all in one hair and body wash. It was a terrific product. It had a great scent and was a light, refreshing cleaner. Please bring back Cross-Terrain All-in-One!!! Thanks
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back Cross Terrain All in One!! Like other reviewers I miss the Cross Terrain All in One. It was light, smelled great and rinsed clean. I have no idea why it needed to be replaced but as a long time Kiehls customer I was willing to try the Body Fuel. Needless to say I am disappointed. It's smells like antiseptic and no matter how much I rinse, it leaves a greasy film on my skin. I can only hope you read the reviews and bring back the old product.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I never used the cross train product that others refer too, but this product is great in my opinion. I've tried other all-in-ones and never found anything that didn't seem cheap. This is far from cheap feeling and a little goes a long long way. Smells great too.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but not as good as Cross-Terrain Went to Kiehl's to get my usual Cross Terrain body wash and was told it was discontinued! Terrible news... The member of staff said Body Fuel was the replacement so I bought some. It's good, smells more minty and has a thick consistency (so should last well), but alas not as good as Cross Terrain, it doesn't rinse off as well... what a shame.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING The best body wash I have come across. The smallest amount goes so far. So happy with this product . I managed to pay £40.50 on BOXING DAY SALE. Love the scent and lather is divine.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring Back Cross-Terrain All in One!!! PLEASE!!! I only created an Kiehl's account in order to write this review. The Body Fuel product is a lack luster replacement for a WONDERFUL product - the Cross-Terrain All in One. The scent is bad - really minty and smells like cheap deodorant soap. My husband was the main user of the product, and he will not buy this product again. PLEASE bring back the Cross-Terrain All in One body fuel!
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for Travel You're packing your single book-bag style backpack for an extended trip into Myanmar. This is no luxury spa tour, you're sorta hoping you find a place to sleep on *most* nights, and that the water doesn't kill you in the process. Do you pack a bottle of shampoo? One bar of soap? It's August, so sunscreen had best make it in there as well. No. You pack as much of this as possible into an airline-friendly bottle. The best thing about this is that a little goes a long way. My travel sized bottle took me through 10-days with some still left when I got home. It's the perfect travel companion that gives you that nice Kiehls "upgrade" in the middle of nowhere, off-setting that night you slept on a train station bench and the 12-hour journey that ensued. I wouldn't ever use this at home, but it seems absolutely made for travel.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff I had low expectations, after reading mixed reviews, but was looking for a convenient all-in-one to keep in my gym bag. And I really really like this product. Smells great, lathers nicely, rinses clean. Adding this to my kit of everyday basics.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the Cross-Terrain All-In-One Refueling Wash! This is what replaced the Cross-Terrain All-In-One Refueling Wash, and its so disappointing! My husband loved the Cross-Terrain All-In-One Refueling Wash and it smelled so nice. This product has the similar scent profile as the other Body Fuel products, almost all of which he has. The Cross-Terrain All-In-One Refueling Wash offered something different, and honestly, I think it smelled much nicer. Kiehl's please stop discontinuing products! This is the 3rd product you have discontinued that my family regularly uses. I'm running out of products to buy from you.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Both better and worse than Cross-Terrain This product appears to have replaced Cross Terrain all purpose wash. And it is an improvement in some ways, but definitely a step backwards in others. The good: - The product is thicker and less watery than the Cross Terrain (and most other Kiehl's soaps). Pleasant rich texture goes on smoothly and is easy to control, and not as runny as typical Kiehl's soap. - Nice refreshing minty quality. The bad: - Not nearly as nice smelling as the old Cross Terrain. Smells like the stuff in the dispensers at a mid-level fitness club. Not offensive, but not particularly nice or memorable or sophisticated in smell. - The packaging now specifically says "For Men". I don't really understand the point of this, as it means nothing. But it means that female visitors are hesitant to use it. The former product (Cross-Terrain) was a truly unisex product in both smell and packaging. This was great, because even though it was clearly marketed to men, many women liked it and enjoyed using it, too. Now it looks more like "man stuff" and doesn't smell as good, but the product itself has a really improved texture and function now. Shame they couldn't get the best of both worlds. Oh, and the giant size pump bottle is great.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring back Crosstrain! This smells great, but beyond that, eck! It feels just like one of those shampoo/conditioner-in-one products from the 80's. Not too bad on hair, but on skin it leaves a slick and oily residue that does NOT rinse off. Think of the slick texture left behind by an antiperspirant stick. Now imagine that everywhere. Or worse yet, you dry off and there are splotchy slick areas on your body if you did not spread the product absolutely everywhere. I love the scent and I do like the concept of a more moisturizing product but this isn't it. Bring back the clean and simple Crosstrain. Miss it
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff One of the best body washed I've used. It really gets through all the sweat after a work out Doesn't have that strong of a smell and doesn't dry me out. All in all a nice buy.
Date published: 2015-07-26
  • y_2019, m_5, d_27, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_41
  • loc_, sid_KHL991, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 128ms
  • reviews, product

does this product contain formaldehyde?

Asked by: Anonymous
According to the ingredient list on the label, this product does not contain formaldehyde.
Answered by: kimberly bergman
Date published: 2018-01-31

Phthalate free?

Asked by: Anonymous

Is it body wash and shampoo's combination?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes. And great as both.
Answered by: Lary Dial
Date published: 2018-01-31

When will you bring back the Cross terrain?

Asked by: Ben McClurkin

My son has trouble with acne. What products can he use for this?

Asked by: Anonymous

What happens to the CROSS-TERRAIN PRODUCT? I hope you didn't pull it. That would be a big mistake !!!!

Asked by: E B

I like a good "kiehls smelly" , i like smelling it on my bod for a bit, so is it the CROSS TERRAIN ALL IN ONE or BODY FUEL????

Asked by: PAULP
The Cross Terrain definitely has a more distinctive (and I think nicer) smell. However, the Body Fuel is replacing it in the line, so you probably won't have the choice. The Body Fuel is clean and slightly minty smelling but doesn't really have much of a scent.
Answered by: Laurence Shanet
Date published: 2018-01-31

What is the difference between this "Body Fuel" and "Cross-Terrain All-In-One"?

Asked by: Wai Man Leung
I'm currently using the Body Fuel and I've used the Cross Terrain in the past. The main differences are the body fuel is menthol but the Cross Terrain builds a thicker lather if that's your thing. Other than that, I think both products are great and I highly recommend either one. It really depends on your personal preferences which you purchase.
Answered by: Geoffrey Hammond
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is there not at auto-ship for this? Could there be?

Asked by: Anonymous

What are all the ingredients?

Asked by: Lee Meltzer

How can I add to my Auto-Replenishments? I don't see an option for it.

Asked by: Andy Nelson
You have to pick at least 8 oz for the option to auto replenish
Answered by: Ashton McMullen
Date published: 2018-01-31

This is my question?

Asked by: Anonymous
Is this considered an anti bacteria soap
Answered by: Ralph Cooper
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2019, m_5, d_27, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_, sid_KHL991, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125ms
  • questions, product