Click to enlarge

“Made for All” Gentle Body Cleanser

A gentle, biodegradable body wash that is safe for all skin types

“Made for All” Gentle Body Cleanser

A gentle, biodegradable body wash that is safe for all skin types

Click to enlarge

Total: $30.00

Availability:

In Stock

Free Shipping

Enjoy free shipping
on all orders

No code needed

Product details

Freshen up from head-to-toe with our gentle body cleanser. Whether you are tall or small, this shower gel is safe for all skin types and ages 3+. Made with 95% naturally-derived* ingredients, this biodegradable body wash with Aloe Vera and Soap Tree Extract leaves skin feeling clean and fresh.

  • Gently cleanses body, face and hair with a unique gel texture
  • Leaves skin with a full-body clean and lasting fresh feeling
  • Formulated with 95% naturally-derived* ingredients including Sustainably-Sourced Aloe Vera and Hand Harvested Soap Tree Extract
  • Formulated to be 100% biodegradable
  • Packaged in a bottle made with 100% post-consumer recycled materials
  • Dermatologist- and pediatrician-tested for tolerance
  • Ophthalmologist-tested for safety
  • Safe for the whole family – ages 3+

*We consider ingredients to be naturally derived if they retain more than 50% of their molecular structure after being processed from a natural source.

Print
How to Use Body Wash
  • Wet
  • Apply
  • Lather
  • Don’t forget to rinse well!
  • Gentle enough for use on body, face and hair
Key Ingredients
Aloe

Sustainably Sourced Aloe Vera

Widely used for centuries in traditional and herbal medicine, Aloe is derived from the leaf of the Aloe Vera plant and known to hydrate and soothe skin. Our Aloe is sustainably sourced in semi-rural areas of Mexico by smallholder farmers.

Aloe

Hand Harvested Soap Tree Extract

Our Soap Tree Extract is hand harvested in the mountainous region of Central Chile, using sourcing methods approved by local forest management authorities. Soap Tree Extract contains high levels of Saponin, lending the ingredient foaming properties. Within our formula, it helps provide a mild, frothy lather.

See Full List
Print

Freshen up from head-to-toe with our gentle body cleanser. Whether you are tall or small, this shower gel is safe for all skin types and ages 3+. Made with 95% naturally-derived* ingredients, this biodegradable body wash with Aloe Vera and Soap Tree Extract leaves skin feeling clean and fresh.

  • Gently cleanses body, face and hair with a unique gel texture
  • Leaves skin with a full-body clean and lasting fresh feeling
  • Formulated with 95% naturally-derived* ingredients including Sustainably-Sourced Aloe Vera and Hand Harvested Soap Tree Extract
  • Formulated to be 100% biodegradable
  • Packaged in a bottle made with 100% post-consumer recycled materials
  • Dermatologist- and pediatrician-tested for tolerance
  • Ophthalmologist-tested for safety
  • Safe for the whole family – ages 3+

*We consider ingredients to be naturally derived if they retain more than 50% of their molecular structure after being processed from a natural source.

Print
How to Use Body Wash
  • Wet
  • Apply
  • Lather
  • Don’t forget to rinse well!
  • Gentle enough for use on body, face and hair
Print
Aloe

Sustainably Sourced Aloe Vera

Widely used for centuries in traditional and herbal medicine, Aloe is derived from the leaf of the Aloe Vera plant and known to hydrate and soothe skin. Our Aloe is sustainably sourced in semi-rural areas of Mexico by smallholder farmers.

Aloe

Hand Harvested Soap Tree Extract

Our Soap Tree Extract is hand harvested in the mountainous region of Central Chile, using sourcing methods approved by local forest management authorities. Soap Tree Extract contains high levels of Saponin, lending the ingredient foaming properties. Within our formula, it helps provide a mild, frothy lather.

See Full List
“Made for All” Gentle Body Cleanser is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 211.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and gentle Leaves the skin clean and with a soft fragrance. Easy to apply. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I’ve been trialling this for the last few months and using it when my skin is feeling irritated by soap/my usual shower gel... and to be honest, I’m switching to this cleanser full time! This product creates a lovely soft, delicate foam that can be used to cleanse head to toe, smells lovely and clean with its soap bark extract adding a lovely smell and I find it helps my skin to retain moisture too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clearer Skin! I have been using this product for a few weeks now and have to say my skin looks much clearer than before. The product smells and feels good so no problem there. All in all the results are great and are there to see. I would recommend trying! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-in-one cleanser! I enjoyed trying this product as it can be used all over - for face, hair and body as well. It is really soft on all these areas and do not cause any dryness which I appreciate. It also smells lovely. I also think the bottle will last me for a long time. Thanks Kiehls for the opportunity given to try this product which I simply love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wash for all the family A delicately scented body wash that’s great for the whole family and leaves you feeling clean and fresh all day long. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle and rich! Very appropriate for sensitive skin. Lathers great and as such, you don't use loads. Super refreshing fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple...one product for all your cleansing needs Shampoo and shower gel in one combo. Cleanses and leaves the skin smooth thanks to Aloe vera in it...I did not know that there was a Soap tree until i used this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous size and smells great I love Kiehls products, they are full of natural ingredients, also smell divine and always have a nice after effect. This is a luxury for me, I don't usually buy luxury body washes, but I love that the whole family can use this so it's a nice treat for everyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell is really nice and you only need a little as it goes along way [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lasts ages Was unsure about the fragrance of this product at first but it is pleasant enough. It lathers you readily and only a small amount is needed compared to many other products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good for sensitive and/or dehydrated skin Got this a month ago at a time of a reaction on my arms and legs and found it really quite good. There are few body products i can use due to sensitivity, and this is of them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle but exfoliating! It was so soft but I still saw my skin getting cleansed! Smells so refreshing too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shower gel I was given this as a free sample to try. It is a grapefruit smelling shower gel. It's really pleasant to use, lathers up really nicely. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best body wash ever created!!! I received this over two months ago and my skin has been thanking me nonstop. This incredible formula is so smooth upon application and the smell is absolutely incredible. After using it consistently, I’ve noticed a significant improvement in my overall skin texture and my skin feels so moisturised and clean afterwards. It’s so gentle that you can even wash your face with it and clean new tattoos with. 110% recommend to everyone!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent body wash with a nice, fresh smell. I was interested in trying this body wash from Kiehl's as I have used the Facial Fuel facial wash for several years. It's a perfectly acceptable product with a nice smell but perhaps a bit pricey for an every day body wash. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I was given a bottle of this to sample and am full of praise. I have sensitive skin and usually only use unscented soap or my skin gets very unhappy with shower gels. This was a lovely surprise: smells lovely, lathers on your skin and doesn’t leave it crying out for moisture when you step out of the shower. Best of all my skin hasn’t reacted to it - Will definitely be getting another bottle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite shower gel! It’s smells excellent and leaves your body feeling so moisturised. I just love it. Definitely a new favourite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great all round body cleanser really have enjoyed using this, its good for sensitive skin, smells great and feel good and cleansed on the skin- will be repurchasing for sure [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I have been using this product for a month now and my body is feeling alot softer and not as dry. Smells amazing as well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells and feels great Great product. I love the smell and feel on my skin. All the ingredients are natural and the bottle is biodegradable which is a big plus for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gentle I adore the how you can use this product in so many different ways - which makes it great for travelling. I have extremely sensitive skin and this is so gentle and calming (with the aloe vera). It can also be used on the hair which is great as it is a very natural product, which made my hair feel super soft. The texture of it is also thicker than a normal body wash and a little bit goes a long way so I don’t feel half the bottle is gone after a few uses. Great multipurpose product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazingly fresh!, Smells amazing, lathers up a treat an leaves my skin feeling fresh, clean and soft. Great for my sensitive skin too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says I never ever used a body “cleanser” before but it was very nice. Not sure it’s essential but sometimes it’s nice to have something that feels luxurious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very gentle A really gentle body cleanser with pleasant mild fragrance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all rounder I really love this product! The smell is great and it’s especially good because it’s soap free. This has become a staple Kiehl’s item for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lather! I’ve been using this for the past month and absolutely love the texture and fragrance. I would highly recommended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh smelling Love the fresh smell. Took it on holiday and still works wonders even with sun lotion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous cleanser What a lovely product to use as an all over body cleanser. It has a lovely texture,lathers up really well and leaves any skin feeling silky soft. A little goes a long way! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shower Gell for sensitive skin not only it moisturizes the skin but smells good too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Love this product. Smells amazingly fresh and lathers up really well. Left my skin feeling silky smooth and refreshed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-30
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_211
  • loc_, sid_KHL245, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;