Click to enlarge

Deluxe Hand & Body Lotion with Aloe Vera & Oatmeal

A lightweight scented hand and body lotion with Aloe Vera and Oatmeal.

Deluxe Hand & Body Lotion with Aloe Vera & Oatmeal

A lightweight scented hand and body lotion with Aloe Vera and Oatmeal.

Click to enlarge

  • Select Fragrance

Total: $22.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today
Pride 2019

Join us as we celebrate our
continued love
and support
of the LGBTQ+ community

LEARN MORE

Product details
Nurture your skin with our lightweight hand and body lotion. These aromatic scented lotions absorb easily and leave skin feeling soft and smooth. Apply after the bath or shower to damp skin or any time that your skin needs a little extra moisture.
  • Soaks into skin easily with a silky, lightweight texture
  • Leaves skin feeling softer and smoother
  • Formulated with Aloe Vera and Oatmeal
  • Available in a variety of popular scents including Lavender, Coriander and Grapefruit
  • For hand and body care
  • An iconic formulation since the 1960s!
Print
How to Apply Deluxe Hand & Body Lotion
  • For best results, massage onto slightly damp skin immediately after showering to help seal in surface moisture
  • May be used as often as necessary
  • Explore our other scented body products like our exfoliating body scrub and moisturizing hand cream

Heritage Highlight
  • Our Deluxe Hand & Body Lotions were first introduced to Kiehl’s customers in the late 1960s. Today they remain one of our most enduring and beloved formulations.
Key Ingredients
Aloe

Aloe Vera

Widely used for centuries in traditional and herbal medicine, Aloe is known to hydrate and soothe skin. Our Aloe is sourced from the leaf of the Aloe Vera plant.

Oatmeal

Oatmeal

Oatmeal is obtained by grinding oats from which husks have been removed. Within our formulas, it is known to help smooth and soothe skin.

See Full List
Print
Nurture your skin with our lightweight hand and body lotion. These aromatic scented lotions absorb easily and leave skin feeling soft and smooth. Apply after the bath or shower to damp skin or any time that your skin needs a little extra moisture.
  • Soaks into skin easily with a silky, lightweight texture
  • Leaves skin feeling softer and smoother
  • Formulated with Aloe Vera and Oatmeal
  • Available in a variety of popular scents including Lavender, Coriander and Grapefruit
  • For hand and body care
  • An iconic formulation since the 1960s!
Print
How to Apply Deluxe Hand & Body Lotion
  • For best results, massage onto slightly damp skin immediately after showering to help seal in surface moisture
  • May be used as often as necessary
  • Explore our other scented body products like our exfoliating body scrub and moisturizing hand cream

Heritage Highlight
  • Our Deluxe Hand & Body Lotions were first introduced to Kiehl’s customers in the late 1960s. Today they remain one of our most enduring and beloved formulations.
Print
Aloe

Aloe Vera

Widely used for centuries in traditional and herbal medicine, Aloe is known to hydrate and soothe skin. Our Aloe is sourced from the leaf of the Aloe Vera plant.

Oatmeal

Oatmeal

Oatmeal is obtained by grinding oats from which husks have been removed. Within our formulas, it is known to help smooth and soothe skin.

See Full List
Deluxe Hand & Body Lotion with Aloe Vera & Oatmeal is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used to use this lotion and loved it. I wish they would bring back the unscented.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Absolute Favorite The Coriander lotion is my absolute favorite! This lotion absorbs easily and makes your skin soft but not greasy. The Coriander is my favorite scent as it does have a scent but is very light and natural which is important as I am allergic to most fragrance. (Even some natural ones!) I do wish Kiehl's would bring back the 16 ounce size!
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Coriander I really like the Coriander. It's difficult to find unless ordered online. It's a lightweight cream that sinks in quickly and leaves my skin soft and smooth.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back Vanilla/Sandalwood,very much missed. Goes on smoothly,is absorbed quickly and moisturizes very well. However my favourite scent has been discontinued so I do not buy this product anymore.Please bring back Vanilla/Sandalwood!
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pour Homme Gone Wow - after 13 years of using this it is no longer available. What a total bummer
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body lotion Love grapfruit but really miss va nilla and rose scents
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pour Homme Missed Like other reviewers here, I'm very sorry to learn that Pour Homme is no longer available. The texture/scent combination was perfect and I haven't been able to find a replacement here. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pour Homme was my signature scent The Pour Homme fragrance was my signature scent. The moisturizing was nothing short of miraculous and I smelled great too. So hard to find a good Men's moisturizer, and I am begging you to bring it back!
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pour Homme Best lotion and the perfect scent for me. I used to buy 4 bottles at a time which led to other purchases. Without Pour Homme lotion no need to shop Kiehl's anymore. I am sad.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring back Cucumber scent My girlfriend and I loooooove the cucumber scented lotion. I was extremely disappointed to see that it's no longer available.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from sigh I used to love this. I wore the rose for years, and also loved the gardenia and coconut. Sadly, they were ALL discontinued. Bring them back! The new blended scents are not nearly as nice as the single notes were. If you like one of these scents, you're lucky. It's great lotion. If you have been using one of the discontinued ones for years like I have, I feel your pain.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coriander,oatmeal and aloe vera I love this product smells great BUT the main thing is it leaves your skin feeling like silk. I love to use this all over after a shower when my skin is still slightly damp. It glides on and you don't need as much. It is fairly expensive for a body lotion but worth it for great skin.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT !!! I have bought this product plus others in the Kiel's range before and simply love it. On this occasion I bought it as a thank you to my sister for having me to stay during the Commonwealth Games. She worked so very hard before my arrival that I thought her poor hands deserved a real treat and what could be better than your wonderful hand and body lotion?
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy it! It has a great texture and goes on so easily! It leaves my skin feeling very supple and plumb. The best part however is the smell! I don't even wear my cologne anymore - the coriander scent is just so unique, earthy, and subtly fragrant. Every time I get a whiff of it on my skin I just feel like a million bucks. Thanks!
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bring back the mango! Although I miss the Mango, the grapefruit, now is my go to moisturizer. It's especially great in the hotter summer months, with its' lightwieght texture. doesn't leave a sticky texture EVER. Definitely worthe price.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious enough to almost eat! Wonderful smell, spreads smoothly and evenly, absorbs readily and leaves skin soft, smooth and non-greasy!
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lotion!!...but where's the Coconut and the 16 oz. bottle??? One of the great moisturizers from a great company, but why does Kiehl's have to fix things that aren't broken??? All the scents are fine for this product, but the Coconut was so light and refreshing! Not cloying at all! And what about the great 16 ounce sizes we could buy if we went traveling or were out of town on tours?? We didn't mind paying more for the "economical" size, and it was better for the environment too!! Kiehl's??? Please!!! Get with it!!! Listen to your customers... because we ARE your customers!!!!!
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back the Rose! Have been using this product for years and years. LOVE it. Very sad to see the rose fragrance gone...
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back the Gardenia! Disappointed- I use several Kiehls lotions but this is, or was, my go-to daily lotion for years until they've discontinued my absolute favorite, gardenia. I've tried the other scents with disappointment. Please please bring back the gardenia! Many of my friends used this scent and I cannot believe we are the only ones who were addicted to this one! This is still my favorite lotion--Just one I no longer use.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite i love everything about this lotion. feels great on my skin and the scent is amazing- super light and fresh and really unique. this is my new favorite.
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scent is a problem So, I expected the "pour homme" to be at least somewhat subtle. Wrong. The fragrance was overwhelming. My workplace has limitations on use of scent. I won't be able to use this product again. Count this as another vote for an unscented version. It's good lotion. But: the scent is, to use the current argot, a "fail."
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't say enough about this wonderful body lotion. The coriander scent is intoxicating. I can't get enough of it. I have been a fan for many years. Love it!
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful lightweight lotion Have been using these for years and am a big fan. The scents are all very nice, not too powerful, and kiehls doesn't fall into the trap of those cloyingly sweet fragrances. The lotion itself is lovely...not too thick, not too thin and glides right onto skin. Overall, an effective lightweight lotion with a lovely fragrance ( anyone you choose!)
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My love for Coriander It smells amazing and feels amazing as well. One of favorite products.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Coriander! I discovered this line thanks to Gently Exfoliating Body Scrub Coriander. I was using Creme de Corps Soy Milk and Honey Body Polish but after awhile the fragrance just didn't sit well w/me. So went looking for another polish/scrub and discovered this scent and was pleased the Lotion was just as pleasing. Loved the Grapefruit line & Lavender line, too, but Coriander was best for me.
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Change is not always a good thing. I agree 100% with the reviewer SarahJessica below on what used to be hands-down my favorite lotion. I normally hate lotion. I hate the feeling and the artificial scents that are put out by so many skincare companies. But not Kiehl's Deluxe Hand & Body Lotion in Unscented or Mango. These were truly the only lotions I was able to wear; not too runny or not so thick you would be spending 5 minutes rubbing it into your skin. It was perfect. They used to offer several different sizes (8.4 for home, 4.2 for travel, 2.2 for purse). I found Mango very appealing when received as a gift. This ended up taking precedence over my formerly favorite 'Unscented. However my favorite scents and smaller choice of sizes have been phased out, as a lot of my former favorite Kiehl's products. I was a fan when it was still small quality batches and although the reputation appears to live on, we who have been with Kiehl's for decades am sad to see some of these changes. It's going to be hard to find a new lotion (at a decent price) to favor.
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coriander I love this lotion in coriander. It's silky smooth and the fragrance goes with any perfume I happen to be wearing at the time.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I want Gardenia back!! I love this body creams, and I used the Gardenia Body Lotion for almost 3 consecutive years. But now the product is discontinued, and I'm really sad. I just bought the Grapefruit fragrance and I didn't like it. I also tried the Coriander one and it's better, but not as good as Gardenia. The texture is basically the same, but I can't stand the smell of the remaining creams.
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Missing No Forest Rain? This is the only lotion I can use as a plus during the summer I am not a feast for mosquitos. Now you know other benefits!!!!
Date published: 2012-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NO CORIANDER! The lotion itself has a good texture and feels good on the skin, but don't buy the coriander scent--it stinks! Try a different scent!!
Date published: 2011-11-21
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_47
  • loc_, sid_402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • reviews, product

Does this not come in coconut anymore ?

Asked by: Ashley DeSpain
I have only ever seen grapefruit, lavender or coriander.
Answered by: Jennifer Holmquist
Date published: 2018-01-31

Where is the pour homme lotion?

Asked by: Anonymous

Can I use this as a facial lotion?

Asked by: Anonymous
I do use it for a face lotion as well because I find other face lotions are not as thick. Keeps my face feeling great especially thru harsh chicago winter winds!!
Answered by: Kevin Sanders
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is there an expiration date for the lotion?

Asked by: Anonymous

Why was the Pour Homme discontinued? It was the best scent by Kiehl's!!!!!!! Bring the scent back!

Asked by: Anonymous

Why was the Deluxe Hand & Body Lotion with Aloe Vera & Oatmeal Pour Homme discontinued? It was the best scent by Kiehl's. All the other scents are very feminine for men.

Asked by: Edward Garcia

Is this the best for dry skin???

Asked by: Joyce Treadwell
It works great for dry skin.
Answered by: Edward Garcia
Date published: 2018-01-31

Which scent is your favorite?

Asked by: Anonymous
Coriander
Answered by: Rosemary Williams
Date published: 2018-01-31

Why can't I find the poor homme body lotion anymore?

Asked by: Anonymous

Can I get a complete list of ingredients?

Asked by: June Archer

I really liked the variety of fragrances that were previously offered. I'm not a fan of Coriander, Grapefruit or Lavender, and my husband had been using the Pour Homme, which was one of my favorite scents. Will you offer other types in the future?

Asked by: Anonymous

What happened to the men's pour homme fragrance ?

Asked by: Anonymous
I never was impressed with it as much as grapefruit or lavender. I guess others felt that way too. But the lotion is the best I've ever used. I'm 66 years old and my skin is not wrinkly, but soft and smooth.
Answered by: Barbara Darshan
Date published: 2018-01-31

Will you ever be selling again, the Pour Homme, Deluxe Hand & Body Lotion with Aloe Vera & Oatmeal?

Asked by: Anonymous
Unfortunately the Coriander is only available in U.S. Meanwhile the Pour HOmme is available in Canada, I just don't get it......
Answered by: Mary Olver
Date published: 2018-01-31

is this product safe for pregnancy?

Asked by: Anonymous

Do you no longer make the aloe &Oatme as l body lotion scented "pour homme?"

Asked by: Archie

Do you no longer make the aloe & oatmeal body lotion scented "pour homme?"

Asked by: Archie

Has Kiehl's discontinued the Pour Homme fragrance for this product?

Asked by: Anonymous

Where is the baby cream? Where are all of the baby products?!? I gifted my last cream to my trainer only to find out that you all have apparently gone out of the baby business...why oh whyyyy?

Asked by: CS1234

When will you have more Pour Homme hand and body lotion in stock?.

Asked by: Anonymous

Looking for Aloe Vera and Oatmeal Lotion in Gardenia Fragrance. Do you still make it?

Asked by: Debbie Hays
Love this product. Pleasant fragrance and good all over moisturizer.
Answered by: Gary Levy
Date published: 2018-01-31

What is the % of aloe vera?

Asked by: Anonymous
I cannot tell you off-hand what the pctge of aloe vera is without going home and looking at the bottle. What I can tell you is that I have used such lotion, on a regular basis and love it !!!... It is soft and gentle to my skin and moisturizes it without feeling sticky. I definitely recommend it !!! Carmen I., a happy Kiehl customer
Answered by: Carmen Inman
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this product still contain propylparaben?

Asked by: Judy Chu

Do you ever plan on bringing back the larger bottles? It is so inconvenient for something that gets used every day!

Asked by: Anonymous
I do like the large bottle. This product is immensely more elegant and luxurious than any other product on the market . A wonderful. Curative for dry ,chapped skin - males or females!
Answered by: John Krulic
Date published: 2018-01-31

Have you discontinued the aloe/oatmeal lotion with grapefruit scent? Coriander scented body lotion - terrible idea.

Asked by: Anonymous

Why can't I order the Pour Homme as an auto-replenish item but I can order the Pour Homme Body Wash as an auto-replenish item? It would help if I could get both, rather than placing a separate order for this every month.

Asked by: Anonymous

Is the price in your retal store the same?

Asked by: Anonymous

you don't have forest rain any more?

Asked by: ellie e

It has been awhile since you offered the unscented fragrance in the Deluxe Hand & Body Lotion with Aloe & Oatmeal? Every time I log on to order I check to see if it is a choice. Are you planning on offering it again? It was the best!

Asked by: Anonymous
So sorry you’re disappointed, we understand how frustrating it is to no longer be able to get something that you have enjoyed using. Often we may have some of this item available in a store near you. For assistance with locating a Kiehl’s product that has been discontinued, please contact our Flagship Store at 212-677-3171 between 9AM and 5PM EST, Monday - Friday.
Answered by: Kiehl's Alex
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does anyone else feel grief over the discontinuation of their favorite products? It seems that everything I used in the past five years has been discontinued.

Asked by: Anonymous

I have loved the Hand and Body Cream in the Cucumber scent they used to sell. Does anyone else miss this and is there any way they will bring it back??? It is great for using as an after leg shaving cream - very cooling and soothing! Thanks

Asked by: Lisa Silverman
I love the Cucumber scent...Can I buy more of the Deluxe hand and body LOotion w Aloe Vera and Oatmeal "Cumcumber" now???
Answered by: Nancy Vogt
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_44
  • loc_, sid_402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • questions, product