Click to enlarge

Creme de Corps Soy Milk & Honey Whipped Body Butter

A decadent whipped body butter with Shea Butter and Jojoba Butter.

Creme de Corps Soy Milk & Honey Whipped Body Butter

A decadent whipped body butter with Shea Butter and Jojoba Butter.

Click to enlarge

Total: $40.00

Availability:

In Stock

Friends & Family

FRIENDS & FAMILY

20% OFF

Code: FRIENDS ENDS TODAY

Product details
This luxurious whipped body butter with Shea Butter and Jojoba Butter absorbs quickly to nurture and moisturize skin. With rich hydration, this body moisturizer is also infused with Soy Milk and Honey.
  • Indulgent, air-whipped texture absorbs quickly and feels light on the skin
  • Softens skin with rich, 24-hour hydration
  • Infused with a light scent
  • Enriched with Shea Butter, Jojoba Butter, Soy Milk and Honey
  • For all skin types
Print
How to Use Body Butter
  • Apply whipped body butter on clean skin
  • After bathing or showering, lightly towel-dry skin
  • Apply whipped body butter on slightly damp skin to help seal in surface moisture
  • Explore our other body care products like our smoothing cleansing oil, exfoliating body polish and classic body lotion

Kiehl’s Tip
Apply whipped body butter on slightly damp skin to help seal in surface moisture.
Key Ingredients
Shea Butter

Shea Butter

Shea Butter is the natural fat obtained from the fruit of the African Karate tree and is widely used in lotions and cleansing products. Within our formulas, Shea Butter is known to help defend dehydration, restore suppleness and improve the appearance of dry skin.

Jojoba Oil

Jojoba Butter

Extracted from the seeds of the desert shrub, Simondsia Chinensis, Jojoba Butter is refined from the oil that has been traditionally used for skin care by both Mexicans and Native Americans. Within our formulas, it is known to nurture and soften skin.

Honey

Honey

Honey starts as flower nectar collected by bees, which gets broken down into simple sugars stored inside the honeycomb. In skin care, Honey is often used as an emollient to moisturize and soften.

See Full List
Print
This luxurious whipped body butter with Shea Butter and Jojoba Butter absorbs quickly to nurture and moisturize skin. With rich hydration, this body moisturizer is also infused with Soy Milk and Honey.
  • Indulgent, air-whipped texture absorbs quickly and feels light on the skin
  • Softens skin with rich, 24-hour hydration
  • Infused with a light scent
  • Enriched with Shea Butter, Jojoba Butter, Soy Milk and Honey
  • For all skin types
Print
How to Use Body Butter
  • Apply whipped body butter on clean skin
  • After bathing or showering, lightly towel-dry skin
  • Apply whipped body butter on slightly damp skin to help seal in surface moisture
  • Explore our other body care products like our smoothing cleansing oil, exfoliating body polish and classic body lotion

Kiehl’s Tip
Apply whipped body butter on slightly damp skin to help seal in surface moisture.
Print
Shea Butter

Shea Butter

Shea Butter is the natural fat obtained from the fruit of the African Karate tree and is widely used in lotions and cleansing products. Within our formulas, Shea Butter is known to help defend dehydration, restore suppleness and improve the appearance of dry skin.

Jojoba Oil

Jojoba Butter

Extracted from the seeds of the desert shrub, Simondsia Chinensis, Jojoba Butter is refined from the oil that has been traditionally used for skin care by both Mexicans and Native Americans. Within our formulas, it is known to nurture and soften skin.

Honey

Honey

Honey starts as flower nectar collected by bees, which gets broken down into simple sugars stored inside the honeycomb. In skin care, Honey is often used as an emollient to moisturize and soften.

See Full List
Creme de Corps Soy Milk & Honey Whipped Body Butter is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 194.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Exquiste The whipped Creme De Corps is by far the best body butter/lotion I have ever used. It has an extremely luxiouris feel, absorbs beautifully into your skin without feeling oily or sticky and, you don’t have to keep reapplying all day. Twice a day and you are set. I would recommend this product to just about anyone, this is is by far one of the best products I have ever purchased. You have made a customer for life!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing I've used on my hands in years! I absolutely love this body butter. I've had cracked and dry hands for my entire life. I bought this very reluctantly because it was a little expensive for me but this was worth every penny. I use this with a hand scrub and my hands have never felt softer. I highly recommend this product!!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible scent Loved the Creme de Corps lotion in the bottle, but couldn't get it all out. I ordered the one in the tub to avoid that problem. Couldn't stand the scent of the soy milk and honey! It's going back.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have used this product probably since the 90's. It gets rid of what I call the crepe skin on your arms. How anyone young or older could put on sleeveless without first using this cream is beyond me. The part of the upper arm we never see really shows our age. This gets rid of those crepes as I call them.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Coconut! I love Kiel’s priducts and I’ve always used the pump version of this. I like the idea of the jar...but this has a major coconut smell to me that I completely hate. The regular Creme fu Corps in the pump bottle will be fine in the future.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stuff! I received this as a gift several years ago - my husband tried & loved it and used it all! Ever since, each birthday & Christmas he gets more. This is the best long-lasting, moisturizing body butter we've tried.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Body Moisturizer This body butter is truly amazing. It covers so well and feels great. It spreads much further than the regular Creme de Corps body lotion. I would definitely recommend this as a staple in any skincare routine.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Awesome! Love this body butter! With regular use my skin has never felt so soft! It is a little pricey but definitely worth it! The scent is so nice but not over bearing.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT I LOOOOVE this stuff. I only wish it came in a travel size. Its amazing in the winter for dry skin. it spreads well, i can be a month into use and still only have a small dent in it. I Also Love it in the summer if you have spent a bit too much time in the sun, its great to put a thicker layer on with a tank top and feel really moisturized. It has always protected me from peeling. The smell is amazing. I usually apply before bed as well. Again, WISH there was a travel size i could take with me on trips!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this in the winter time! Bring back the Grapefruit scent!! I'm a regular user of the Creme de Corps lotion and body scrub. This is an awesome addition for deep winter. Only suggestion is to make the grapefruit scent a regular player instead of a special addition. I prefer the scent & have been hoarding the last bits of my stash.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed Bought from the store and I really LOVE khiels I use their products daily so I’m really dissapointed in this product, it left a waxy film on my skin. Intial application was great, it smells wonderful and the texture is lovely I was just super horrified when I sat at a friends wedding and noticed a waxy film on my legs
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeousness in a jar ! This is the best body butter of all times ! I love the texture and fragrance and it does exactly what it says ! It is a refreshing drink in a jar but for the skin ! What’s more is that it is paraben free ! LOVE and HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT !
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best best body lotion I liked the rich texture and above all, the sweet coconut flavor was really good. Personally, I prefer this body cream rather than the body lotion. I used it because it was dry in winter. I hope the spring and summer light body cream comes out ~ ^
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent...OMG This body cream smells unbelievable. Totally unobtrusive, light, universally appealing (IMO) fragrance that just smells soft and comforting. The texture is whipped but very moisturizing, non-greasy (whereas the regular creme de corps easily feels greasy to me). It leaves my skin like silk! Love it.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent!! I absolutely fell in love with the texture and scent of this product. I've been a loyal Kiehls customer for almost 20 years and was first introduced to the line due to my sensitive skin and issue with most product fragrances which made Kiehls a great match for me as I've grown old along with it over the years. But I have to say, the scent of the Soy Milk & Honey Body Butter is fabulous!! I'm hooked and will definitely order a jar to have it sit at my work desk and indulge myself!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, life changing This is the first of the kiehl's products that I have tried and I love it. I have dark skin with the usual dry dark patches and it genuinely softens without that awful greasy feeling and has evened out the skin tone of those dark patches. Smells amazing as well. Can't use anything else anymore
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!!! This stuff is amazing. Looks and feels like expensive whipped butter and makes your skin feel like silk. It smells delectable too. People complaining about the smell should probably read the reviews? If you want unscented products read the description and order things that are unscented. Original Creme de corps is amazing too and has no scent.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NWhat I Expected So, I ordered this product, because I certainly love the lotion. This product isn’t nearly as emollient and moisturizing as the cream de corps. I will not Buy it again. Another thing; when the coupon became available for the Christmas holiday season they won’t let you apply it to any order that includes a 1 L size of the body lotion. I think that’s wrong and petty! I was ordering four bottles as Christmas gifts and I couldn’t get $20? I think I’m going to find another lotion, Also, my points were only good for 60 days. I have never heard of such a thing! I use points on credit cards, Nordstrom rewards, etc. I even use points on meal replacement shakes. ijs
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best body butter ever! The best body butter ever! Smells divine, moisturises beautifully. Gorgeous texture and although not cheap a tub should last ages. Bought this after developing sore itchy skin due to illness/medication it is so soothing, gave me immediate relief. Beautiful product.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The essential care product you need! I'm lucky to have naturally soft skin, but during the winter, or after a shower I need to put moister into my body, or else a bit of dryness will drive me crazy. Normal lotion will feel way to oily! But this whipped stuff I was suggested to try and my life has been changed forever! I'm not one to go out and spend $50 on lotion (or anything in that matter) but it's so worth it! I've had the same container for about 2 years since I don't need much! I tell my family and friends this is my favorite product ever! If I had the money, I would gift this to all my close gals!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious scent, texture and moisture! The creme de corps product line is the only line I have been loyal to and re-order again and again. It is the absolute best at hydration and has actually changed the texture of my skin. It smells heavenly and is not a fake perfume but more of a natural essence that has become my signature scent. Please don't ever discontinue this product or any of the Creme de corps line because I'm in love with it all!!!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from High hopes though disappointing results As a fan of Kiehl's products, I felt that this luxurious-feeling cream would be a good purchase. However I have been quite disappointed with the results. The fragrane is very pleasant and I like that Kiehl's have opted to include soy milk in the formulation, as I have previously found this to be a great addition to moisturisers. However, that is where the positives end. The most annoying practical aspect is that upon drying this forms a powdery residue that marks clothes (though washes out easily). Furthermore, I am astounded to say that I didn't find this preparation very moisturising. Having purchased the larger 340g size, I do not feel that it is worth the money as I find other much cheaper moisturisers to give better results.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for a Chicago Winter Love the texture and how is absorbs into skin. Doesn't leave a greasy layer and keeps my skin moisturized all day. Winters in Chicago are brutal and the constant dry air from heaters to the freezing wind outside, my skin take a beating. The smell is pleasant and not over-powering.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product My, My, My! The Soy, Milk & Honey Body Butter is "to die for". The texture, the fragrance and the way it soaks into my skin...it is a hidden treasure. This product is a 10 out of 10 stars and I would highly recommend, especially for dry skin.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too fragrant This product performs well but it has a long lasting coconut scent that bothers me. I really prefer my body products to be fragrance-free so that I can choose the scent that I wear.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter Skin Necessity I received a deluxe sample of this with a gift, and I absolutely adore it. It is very moisturizing and light, and it doesn't make my fingers greasy at all. My skin also absorbs it quickly and a little goes a very long way. The only negative was that the jar I received wasn't completely full. I plan on purchasing a larger one once this one runs out - would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scent is not for me I tried this product as a sample - and I'm glad I didn't purchase it...although the texture is lovely, I found the scent to be less than pleasant - in fact, it kept me awake and I had to launder my sheets the next day to remove the lingering effect of it. I could never use this product because of the scent. Sorry.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No fragrance-free body butter??? I love how this body butter moisturizes my skin but am not a fan of the strong coconut scent It's waaaay too strong. A ginger scent would be nice also a FRAGRANCE-FREE body butter.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it from the start! My hands and feet tend to get really dry at times. So the first few days I used it I saw amazing changes! My skin has never been softer, and Im so very happy with this product.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try Grapefruit! I tried both the Soy Milk & Honey and the Grapefruit scents. The Soy Milk & Honey scent is nice, but I love the Grapefruit scent. I got a full size one while it was available! I recommend the Creme de Corps Whipped Body Butter in general. It's a nice consistency and absorbs quickly. The scent lasts, but not too strongly. If you don't want a scent, go with the regular Creme de Corps lotion.
Date published: 2016-08-05
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_192
  • loc_, sid_915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Does this cream lighten or brighten the skin complexion?

Asked by: Anonymous
No, it is highly moisturizing and stays on the skin for a long time. Great for body
Answered by: Denise McNealy
Date published: 2018-01-31

where's the 340 g 12 ounce size??? why is that price ($53.00) or the 12 oz size now being applied to an 8 ounce size equalling 3/4 of the size at essentially the full size price???

Asked by: glenn finley
Hi Glenn, thanks for reaching out! The 12 oz of the Creme de Corps Soy Milk & Honey Whipped Body Butter is discontinued and no longer available. However, we do appreciate your comments and concerns and want to assure you that you are being heard. Consumer feedback is so important to us as it helps us when making decisions about our products, such as this. We will be forwarding this along to the appropriate department. Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-04

Is the squalane used in all of your products plant-based or not?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Yes, the squalene used in our formula is plant-based. Our Creme de Corps Soy Milk & Honey Whipped Body Butter is with rich hydration, this body moisturizer is also infused with Soy Milk and Honey. We hope you find this to be helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-06

where did this come from?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Creme de Corps Soy Milk & Honey Whipped Body Butter. To see where to product is made people check the packaging. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-10

Does this work for crepey skin?

Asked by: Kathy Shaller
This is the best cream I have used for my skin. It leaves it well moisturized without feeling greasy. My skin gets very dry and itchy in winter and this whipped butter is a miracle saver. I love the smell and texture. The only cream I use.
Answered by: donna mccarthy
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does this product lighten the skin?

Asked by: Anonymous
No. It is a great moisturizer!
Answered by: karen lehman
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is this safe to use when pregnant?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-12

Is this actually whipped? It should be very light and airy and shld even jiggle when you shake the container. So many products described as "whipped, mousse, or soufflé) are NOT. have tweeted company but no response Thx

Asked by: Anonymous
I love this product. It is whipped. It leaves your skin fully hydrated and soft.
Answered by: SHERENA WINT
Date published: 2018-01-31

The soy milk & honey scent is actually coconut scent? Reviews allude to a coconut smell, which neither the packaging nor item description mentions.

Asked by: Carolyn Rambow
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Creme de Corps Soy Milk & Honey Whipped Body Butter. This product uses honey. Honey starts as flower nectar collected by bees, which gets broken down into simple sugars stored inside the honeycomb. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-21

Does this product expire? Mine smells 'off'.

Asked by: Anonymous
on the bottom of the jar, where the sku# is, there is a little picture of a jar with a number in it (looking at a jar right now it says 12M) that's how long the product should last once opened !
Answered by: bryanna macdougall
Date published: 2018-01-31

I received a sample of this that was very tacky and did not spread easily. Is this the normal consistency, or did my sample come from a bad/old batch?

Asked by: Sarah Grames
Hi Sarah! We appreciate you reaching out to share your experience with this body butter of ours. Please give us a call at 800-543-4572 and provide the reference number 09202432. We look forward to hearing from you!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-14

My name is Alton R. Windom, 154 Gleaves Rd., Plymouth, N.C. 27962, I ordered two 12 oz. containers of your cream on June 5, and have not received. Please advise when I should receive order?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hey There! Feedback from our consumers are important and helps us improve our products. We would love to make this right please call our toll free number at 800-543-4572 M-F 9am-5:30pm ET.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-18

My skin is very sensitive to even the smallest additives in products, natural and otherwise. What other ingredients are in this product aside from those listed above?

Asked by: Kim B
Hey There! Thank you for sharing your interest in our Creme de Corps Soy Milk & Honey Whipped Body Butter. We suggest checking the ingredient list on the product page under 'Key Ingredients > See Full List'. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-20

Is this safe while pregnant?

Asked by: Jenna Frei
Hi Jenna! While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-20

Safe during pregnancy?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-20

This stuff flakes off during the day. Am I applying incorrectly?

Asked by: Anonymous
Perhaps you are applying it too liberally. A little goes a long way.
Answered by: Janice Evans
Date published: 2018-01-31

can a toddler use the body butter?

Asked by: Marian Agboola
I would not recommend it. It is very thick and leaves a strong odor on the skin.
Answered by: Deanna Fatzinger
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is there a full ingredient list available? I looked but couldn't find one.

Asked by: Amy Samida
Hi there! You can find the full ingredient list on the website as well as on the packaging of the products. We also encourage you to visit cosmeticsinfo.org for further information on ingredients! We unfortunately cannot verify the amount of each ingredient in the products. Thanks for reaching out!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-05

Hey lovely! I love everything kiehls :) anyways I'm expecting and was wondering since it's so amazing, is it good for preventing scretch marks? Thanks guys

Asked by: Mamabee
Hi there! While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing or for stretch marks. Kiehl's ensures there is substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice. We hope this helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-05

Will this product help with stretch marks? I am pregnant and don't want to get them! If this product won't help, any suggestions?

Asked by: jllzar
hi there , while every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-06

Where should I keep my creme de corps body butter? Currently in Southeast Asia which is very hot and humid.

Asked by: Cat Thrace
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Creme de Corps Soy Milk & Honey Whipped Body Butter. This product should be stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-09

Is this product safe for pregnant women?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice. Thank you for reaching out!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-06

How long does one jar of this last?

Asked by: Anonymous
If you use daily it can last a couple of weeks.
Answered by: Julia Cifuentes
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is there a way to get allergen information? I love this product, but my daughter has some sever allergies so I need to know whether I should avoid this product now.

Asked by: Anonymous
Kiehls emailed ME this question to answer which I found most disturbing since they would be best placed to answer allergen questions. But here's my answer: it's not a natural organic product. If she has allergies I would recommend a product line free of allergens and chemicals. I now use Burts Bees and find it less irritating.
Answered by: Charles Lunden
Date published: 2018-01-31

Is safe for pregnant women to apply to prevent stretch marks?

Asked by: Anonymous
While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-12

Does this product. Include oil in its ingredients? I need something that is oil free

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! You can find the full ingredient list on the website as well as on the packaging of the products. We also encourage you to visit cosmeticsinfo.org for further information on ingredients! We unfortunately cannot verify the amount of each ingredient in the products. Thanks for reaching out!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-12

Is this product gluten-free (no wheat, barley, oats or rye?) Unfortunately, the Kiehl's Intensive Moisturizer contains wheat germ oil, so I can't use it because I have Celiac disease---too bad. Thank you.

Asked by: Kathi Johnson Rock
Hi Kathi! Thank you for reaching out about Creme de Corps Soy Milk & Honey Whipped Body Butter. All the ingredients we use in a product are listed on the package or the label of the product itself. Since individuals exhibit a wide range of sensitivities to these proteins, if you have any questions or concerns you should discuss with your medical care provider. We hope you continue to have great success with our products!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-13

Where's the rest of the ingredients?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Creme de Corps Soy Milk & Honey Whipped Body Butter. For a list of our ingredients please visit the product page! You can find the full list under "Key Ingredients!" We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-03-13

Will this product be safe for eczema prone skin?

Asked by: Djamila T.
I have slight eczema on my elbows and this doesn't bother it at all. But I can't make an actual medical assessment. I don't think it will irritate though. It's quite soothing overall.
Answered by: Lynn Levey
Date published: 2018-01-31

Pls I am fair and I need a good cream for my body to maintain and make me look better;pls do you tink dis cream will be good on me or is creme de corps lotion better?

Asked by: Anonymous
Both are rich and thick. Good for maintaining well moisturized soft skin. My skin isn't particularly dry during the rest of the year but in the winter it needs attention. I've used both formula and I find them equally effective. I like the smell of this one better.
Answered by: Julie Lee
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_51
  • loc_, sid_915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • questions, product