Click to enlarge

Daily Reviving Concentrate

A daily lightweight antioxidant facial oil that revitalizes and energizes skin.

Daily Reviving Concentrate

A daily lightweight antioxidant facial oil that revitalizes and energizes skin.

Click to enlarge

  • Select Size

Total: $50.00

Availability:

In Stock

*You have chosen to pick up your item in store. If you would like to ship items to your home, you must create a separate order or modify the entire order.
Pick Up At A Nearby Store Today
Skincare Saturday
Product details

Infused with Botanical Oils, this facial oil helps reduce the appearance of fatigue for energized, radiant skin. Infused with Ginger Root, Sunflower Oil and Tamanu Oil, this antioxidant serum helps skin look fresh and healthy-looking all day!

  • Revitalizes skin to help correct the visible signs of fatigue for radiant, glowing skin
  • Defends skin from free radicals with antioxidant protection
  • Infused with a powerful blend of oils including Ginger Root, Sunflower and Tamanu
  • Non-comedogenic, non-acnegenic
  • For all skin types
Print
How to Apply Daily Reviving Concentrate
  • Lightly pat several drops all over face in an upward circular motion, avoiding the immediate eye area
  • For use in the morning
  • At night try Midnight Recovery Concentrate to visibly replenish and restore skin by morning

Key Ingredients
Ginger Root Essential Oil

Ginger Root Essential Oil

Our Ginger Root Essential Oil is steam distilled to help preserve its efficacy and scent. Within our formula, it helps defend skin from free radicals with antioxidant protection.

Sunflower Botanical Oil

Sunflower Botanical Oil

Our Sunflower Botanical Oil is extracted by molecular distillation to help preserve efficacy. Within our formula, it helps strengthen the skin barrier while helping smooth and hydrate.

Tamanu Botanical Oil

Tamanu Botanical Oil

Sourced from French Polynesia, our Tamanu Botanical Oil is cold-pressed from Tamanu Seeds. Within our formula, it helps replenish and soothe skin.

See Full List
Print

Infused with Botanical Oils, this facial oil helps reduce the appearance of fatigue for energized, radiant skin. Infused with Ginger Root, Sunflower Oil and Tamanu Oil, this antioxidant serum helps skin look fresh and healthy-looking all day!

  • Revitalizes skin to help correct the visible signs of fatigue for radiant, glowing skin
  • Defends skin from free radicals with antioxidant protection
  • Infused with a powerful blend of oils including Ginger Root, Sunflower and Tamanu
  • Non-comedogenic, non-acnegenic
  • For all skin types
Print
How to Apply Daily Reviving Concentrate
  • Lightly pat several drops all over face in an upward circular motion, avoiding the immediate eye area
  • For use in the morning
  • At night try Midnight Recovery Concentrate to visibly replenish and restore skin by morning

Print
Ginger Root Essential Oil

Ginger Root Essential Oil

Our Ginger Root Essential Oil is steam distilled to help preserve its efficacy and scent. Within our formula, it helps defend skin from free radicals with antioxidant protection.

Sunflower Botanical Oil

Sunflower Botanical Oil

Our Sunflower Botanical Oil is extracted by molecular distillation to help preserve efficacy. Within our formula, it helps strengthen the skin barrier while helping smooth and hydrate.

Tamanu Botanical Oil

Tamanu Botanical Oil

Sourced from French Polynesia, our Tamanu Botanical Oil is cold-pressed from Tamanu Seeds. Within our formula, it helps replenish and soothe skin.

See Full List

what it is

Infused with Botanical Oils, our antioxidant face oil helps reduce the appearance of fatigue for energized, radiant skin. Infused with Ginger Root, Sunflower Oil and Tamanu Oil, this antioxidant face oil helps skin look fresh and healthy-looking all day!

what it’s good for

  • Revitalizes skin to help correct the visible signs of fatigue for radiant, glowing skin
  • Defends skin from free radicals with antioxidant protection
  • Non-comedogenic, non-acnegenic
  • For all skin types

key ingredients

Key Ingredients

Ginger Root Essential Oil

Our Ginger Root Essential Oil is steam distilled to help preserve its efficacy and scent. Within our formula, it helps defend skin from free radicals with antioxidant protection.

Sunflower Botanical Oil

Our Sunflower Botanical Oil is extracted by molecular distillation to help preserve efficacy. Within our formula, it helps strengthen the skin barrier while helping smooth and hydrate.

Tamanu Botanical Oil

Sourced from French Polynesia, our Tamanu Botanical Oil is cold-pressed from Tamanu Seeds. Within our formula, it helps replenish and soothe skin.

SEE FULL INGREDIENT LIST

how to apply

  • Lightly pat several drops of face oil all over face in an upward circular motion, avoiding the immediate eye area
  • For use in the morning
  • At night, try our moisturizing face oil to visibly replenish and restore skin by morning

did you know?

Our antioxidant-rich face oil is formulated to be especially lightweight, allowing it to absorb quickly and layer well with other products, including makeup.

Frequently Asked Questions

What’s the difference between Daily Reviving Concentrate and Midnight Recovery Concentrate?

Daily Reviving Concentrate defends skin from environmental aggressors that make skin look older and fatigued–so skin looks as fresh and youthful at the end of the day as it did in the morning. Midnight Recovery Concentrate works with skin’s natural nighttime repair cycle to replenish and restore skin overnight for younger-looking skin by morning.

Does Daily Reviving Concentrate replace a moisturizer?

No, because they each deliver different results. Daily Reviving Concentrate delivers anti-oxidant protection that defends skin from environmental damage that makes skin look older and fatigued at the end of the day. A moisturizer hydrates skin, helps strengthen the moisture barrier and locks in the powerful benefits of a concentrated serum and Daily Reviving Concentrate.

Can I use Daily Reviving Concentrate if I have oily skin?

Even though oily skin is replete in natural oils, Daily Reviving Concentrate provides additional protective ingredients (oils) skin needs to help protect itself from daily aggressors. Daily Reviving Concentrate is non-comedogenic and non-acnegenic. So it won’t clog pores or cause acne. And it’s comfortable on oily skin because it’s engineered with an ultra lightweight texture.

Is it safe to use during pregnancy?

While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl’s ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.

Can you layer this with other face oils?

If desired, a customer may apply Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Herbal Concentrate under Daily Reviving Concentrate during the day. As always, we recommend conducting a patch test by applying a small amount of the product on the inside skin of the wrist area to check its compatibility with your skin.

Daily Reviving Concentrate is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 294.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter weather must have This product is ideal for cold winter weather. I have several popular, expensive skin care products and I use them for different circumstances. This concentrate absorbs well and leaves my skin soft and hydrated.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT GOOD AT ALL I've been using Kiehl's products over nine years now. I love all their products, they all work perfectly for me, except this product! It even had bad effect on my skin! I got break out & pimples. At first, I didn't know it was because of using Daily Reviving Concentrate, until I stopped using it for few days. "I have sensitive skin".
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Giving it a try Received a sample and love the scent and the texture so would like to give it a try
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This product is lovely - the scent, the weight, and the way it quickly absorbs into my skin. There is no oily sheen hours after use. My skin feels hydrated and soft. Love it!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the best facial oils I have used I have combination skin (T zone oily and the rest dry/sensitive). I use this oil morning and night after the serum or sometimes on its own.. My skin likes it and it gives a pleasant glow. Price aint cheap for sure but you need very little.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All of it spilled I love this oil, it’s my second time buying it. I recently bought another bottle and it got knocked over. I lost all of it, the whole thing is empty now. I’m so frustrated. This is happening to other people too and it’s very annoying. I spent so much money on it as a birthday present to myself and the whole thing is gone. I’m really sad about it and hoping something can be done
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skincare Staple I use this in the morning and the Midnight Recovery at night and can't live without either! I've been using them for over a year and absolutely love them and notice a difference in my skin if I go without them.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gentleman's staple! My wife suggested I tried hers and I am addicted. Moisturises without mess, absorbs into skin v quickly, calmed down some post shaving grief too. Orangy light sent works to. totally Fab.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than midnight recovery!! I have relatively normal skin and I'm not prone to breakouts. I use this concentrate daily under my moisturiser, my skin instantly glows and stays like that all day. Would highly recommend this product if you are looking for product to give your skin a radient glow with minimal effort!! One bottle lasts me three months on average.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Works well - terrible packaging This product works well. After using it there is a vibrancy to my skin that I haven’t achieved with any other product. Enough so that I think it’s worth the expensive price. There’s one problem though - the bottle and the packaging is awful. The screw top gets loose even after seemingly tightening it all the way. I wasn’t even traveling - the bottle just fell over in my drawer and I lost over 3/4 of it. It seems other are having the same problem. For this reason, I cannot recommend this product. It’s a shame that most of this very expensive product went to waste.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oil I have been using this oil in my morning routine since it came out. I put it on over the Powerful Strength Line Reducing Concentrate. You only need a couple of drops, so the bottle lasts a long time. The scent is something I look forward to every morning and it leaves your skin velvety smooth.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my things I can't live without !!! I'm male, was kind of lazy before in taking care of myself and my skin was terrible. However, since I started using this as a part of my routines, my skin is noticeably much better after a few weeks. Easy to use, nice gently smell, doesn't leave my skin too oily and can be paired perfectly with clearly corrective dark spot serum and different moisturizers/ sunscreen on top. I would recommend using this after using a toner first because it works better and I myself can notice the improvement.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love! I have been using the daily reviving concentrate now for over 3 months and I love how it makes my skin feel and look. After applying a few drops after my shower, I need much less moisturizer. And not only less, the moisturizer applies much easier. My skin looks healthy and glows.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product hate the packaging/bottle I love this product and use it routinely! I’m always careful about how I hold the bottle or try not to move it from it’s stored drawer since the bottle gets pretty oily and slippery. I just spilled half of the bottle and oil all over my other products. I truly hope they come up with better packaging. I hate wasting good products. :(
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product, the dropper not so much I bought this in store a couple of weeks ago and i love the product similarly to the midnight concentrate, however the dropper doesnt work properly which makes it difficult to use product.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faulty cap When I travel I pour some product into one of my small sample bottles and that works great. I realize some won’t have these little bottles. Just a suggestion until Kiehl’s solves this problem, which I’m sure they will.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product but sort out the packaging I am in love with this product and have been using it for over a year. But having bought a large bottle thankfully at duty fee I found the lid does not stay on properly and subsequently lost the entire contents in side my toiletry bag. Please have a look at the design.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed After many years using Kiehl’s products, my over 50 skin started needing more than just my Ultral Facial Cream. My skin was looking very dull and sallow and extra dry this winter. I started adding this product a.m. as directed under moisturizer and the same w/ Midnight Recovery Concentrate at night. After a couple of weeks there is such a visible difference. My skin looks and feels so supple, fully moisturized but not greasy, smoother with a healthy color. And so gentle on my sensitive skin. Really happy with these products.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product - horrible packaging I have had this product for about a month. I use it in the morning. Easy to apply and even though it is oil, it does not leave an oily residue. There is a nice citrus scent when applied that goes away with time. I just fell victim to the bottle though. I am out of town for the weekend and the bottle opened and spilled. So double impact: 1) my toiletries bag is ruined and 2) I am out about $30 of product. I bought this with the night time version, so I just think I am going to wait to reorder until that one is finished. Very disappointed because I read other reviews with the same problem and they have not modified the packaging.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I bought this as I had been using a facial oil I had been given as a Christmas present. It’s light and my skin feels nourished but not greasy. The fact I get samples to try before I buy is even better.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product - awful packaging I love this product. I use it in combination with midnight recovery, ultra cleanser, and the Chanel blue serum. I have combination skin and prone to breakouts. My only complaint is with the packaging. It leaks. I lost a lot of the product.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed This oil didn’t do anything for me. I have dry sensitive skins so the good part was that my face could tolerate this oil and it didn’t itch or burn. But this oil really didn’t make my skin look any different esp. for the price that this oil is listed at. Def not gonna purchase again.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for oily skin! So, I always believed that if like me you have oily skin you shouldn't use oil as this would make it worse but I can honestly say that isn't true at all! This stuff stopped my skin being so oily! Also it really helped to even my skin tone :) If you'd like to read more on my opinions check out my most recent blog post where I spoke about this: http://thatyorkshiregirlchantelle.com/product-empties-part-2/
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warning: Screw top gets loose during travel I love this product and my skin loves it too! However, I recently took it with me on vacation and when I opened up my bag, it had spilled everywhere and lost pretty much most my newly bought bottle. I know I screwed the top tightly so I’m not sure how the screw top went loose but it seems to be a consistent issue as I read through some of the reviews. It’s extremely disappointing to find my new product nearly empty and also the rest of my stuff oily.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product, not crazy about the packaging This makes my face feel so soft and smooth- definitely one of my favorite purchases. However, I learned the hard way not to pack it if you're going away. I thought I screwed the top on tightly but when I opened my bag I had lost almost all of the brand new bottle. The top is definitely not secure, so now I just leave it at home. Other than that it really works wonders!!! I've gotten a ton of compliments on my complexion since I started using it!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow My skin is transformed almost overnight , remarkable results my face feels luxurious , soft to the touch , it's brighter less stressed looking overall a product to try or next time you pass by your local kiehl's anywhere in the world ask for a sample and i promise you'll comeback to get one !
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It really works Effective product, though I found it a bit oily for my skin. Only need a tiny amount, so it last a long time and offers reasonable value for money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great product but horrible packaging I recently purchased this product and used in conjunction with my normal routine and the midnight recovery oil. The results were great and I was very pleased. HOWEVER, about two weeks after purchasing the lid on the bottle malfunctioned and allowed the oil to spill out the top of the bottle. Resulting in the entire product seeping out (ouch, not cheap) but more importantly ruining my travel kit and the fabric couch which it was sitting on. I reccommend this product but would advise placing in a different container. Kiehls should address this issue as it seems to be common and have seen other reviews with similar issues on this products thread.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice energising feel! Nice light feeling addition to skincare routine that provides an energised glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I’ve used this product a lot and it’s really great for waking up tired skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-17
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_292
  • loc_, sid_KHL497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • reviews, product

Expiration date and shelf life

Hello, I bought online the Daily Reviving Concentrate with batch nr.18m505. I checked online, and it's production date is 05.2015. Is it alright to still use it? I see it's valid 18 months after opening, but it's nearly 4 years from production! Thank you
Asked by: Monea
Hi there Monea, thanks for reaching out to us. Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. If your product looks and smells the way it normally does, it is good to use. Certain products, for example sunscreens, may have an expiration date printed on the product. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-01-31

Does this cause purging?

Does it contain any active ingredients? Is my skin purging or breaking out from it? I have combo skin .
Asked by: Jeeks
Hi there Jeeks, thanks for reaching out to us. We appreciate your interest in our products. Kiehl's considers formulas for our products proprietary.Since ingredients may have different functions in products depending upon their combination with other ingredients, the percentage of specific ingredients in any given product is not a measure of the ingredient's efficacy. It is the unique formula and technology that provides the desired result.As a company committed to the highest quality products, we take special care to ensure that all ingredients we use are safe and continually evaluate the most current information about our ingredients. We hope this information was helpful.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-01-31

When do use this product?

I use.. Rose arctica cream Rose eye cream Plumping Re-Texturizing Serum Concentrate Super fluid spf50 So my question is do I need to use daily reviving concentrate in additional the plumping re- texturizing is enough?
Asked by: Konjo
Hi there Konjo, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest using this product in the morning. Lightly pat several drops all over face in an upward circular motion, avoiding the immediate eye area. We hope this information was helpful and we thank you for choosing Kiehl's.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-01-31

Hi! What's the percentage of vitamin C in this product?

Asked by: Pilar
Hi there! Except for active ingredients, information regarding the function and percentage of specific ingredients in our products is proprietary. If you would like more information regarding this subject, please visit www.cosmeticsinfo.org. This website contains safety information about cosmetic products, their ingredients and how they are tested and regulated. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-01-31

Which goes first? The Daily Concentrate or the 12.5% Vitamin C Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate?

Asked by: Annamarie
Use the daily concentrate after the vitamin c concentrate.
Answered by: KanGal
Date published: 2018-02-25

Can this be used while breastfeeding? I swore by this serum before I got pregnant! Now that I’ve given birth I want to resume using it again

Asked by: Anonymous

I’m around 13 years old. Can I use it now or too early?

Asked by: Anonymous
I would say you can, as long as you aren't allergic to any of the ingredients. Make sure to ask your parents first.
Answered by: Moose
Date published: 2018-07-11

Hi , how do i know the expiration date for my kiehl's product ? product code 18M504.

Asked by: balqis faizal
Hi Balqis! Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. If your product looks and smells the way it normally does, it is good to use. Also a picture with a jar, floating lid, and an M is the period after opening (PAO) symbol, which means how long the product is good after opening (12M = 12 months.) We hope this helps!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-04

I just bought this and the glass dropper attached to the cap shattered!!! How can I get another one??

Asked by: Paige Buys
Hi there, thank you for sharing your personal experience! We understand our frustrating it is when a product does not meet your expectations. We would like to make this right so please call 1 (800) 543-4572 and provide the answering agent with reference number 09064925. We look forward to assisting you!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-04

I have oily skin with bumpy areas near my chin. Will this make me more oily?

Asked by: Jessicasmi
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Daily Reviving Concentrate. This product is for all skin types and is Non-comedogenic and non-acnegenic. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-04

What is the shelf life of this product?

Asked by: Sabhya Varshney
Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. After product has been opened, discard after 6 months.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-05

Will using an oil on your face leave you at risk of burning in the sun ?

Asked by: Brow95
Our daily Reviving Concentrate is an antioxidant serum that helps defend skin from free radicals, but does not offer any additional sun protection. We also encourage to use a sunscreen and apply every two hours. A sunscreen can be layered over this product as the last step in your skincare routine.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-06

Can I use this around my eyes?

Asked by: Anonymous
Sure. I rub it all over my face. Be careful not to get too close - it will irritate.
Answered by: Kenneth Sullivan
Date published: 2018-01-31

Are the citrus oils in this product cold pressed// non-phototoxic?

Asked by: Anonymous
If you would like more information regarding this subject you will find complete information at www.cosmeticsinfo.org. This website contains safety information about cosmetic products, their ingredients and how they are tested and regulated.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-07

What is the initial reaction if the night serum is not much with my skin type?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for sharing with us some feedback on our Daily Reviving Concentrate. This product is for all skin types. We thank you for giving this product a try as we will be passing on your comments to others in our team.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-06

Does it contain steroids in it ?

Asked by: Hanan
We can assure you that our products go through extensive testing to provide the best and safest possible products for our consumers. The ingredients we use are selected because of their record of safety for use by the consumer. We continually evaluate the most current information about our ingredients. Each and every ingredient used in our products has been thoroughly reviewed and tested by our internal safety team made up of toxicologists, clinicians, pharmacists and physicians. If you would like more information regarding this subject you will find complete information at www.cosmeticsinfo.org. This website contains safety information about cosmetic products, their ingredients and how they are tested and regulated.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-06

Can I buy large quantities wholesale price?

Asked by: Anonymous
All wholesale requests must be sent in writing to: Kiehl’s Since 1851, Sales Department 435 Hudson Street New York, NY 10014 Please include photographs of the interior and exterior of the business as well as any other pertinent information in order to expedite your request. All requests will be responded to as promptly as possible.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-06

Is this product good for pregnant ? Is it naturally?? Necessary I need answers

Asked by: Sara khalid
While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-06

I'm 29 years old &have combination skin to dry skin .which is better for me,is it daily reviving or powerful strength?

Asked by: Anonymous
I like the powerful strength concentrate much, much more. In my opinion, the daily reviving oil was not a good use of my money and made my normal skin oily.
Answered by: Rachel Main
Date published: 2018-01-31

Sensitive skin?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! The Daily Reviving Concentrate can be used by all skin types, including sensitive skin. We hope this helps and that you can use all our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-06

Do I apply this before makeup?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Daily Reviving Concentrate. This product is for use in the morning before makeup application. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-07

when do i apply this product?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there, We suggest to use our Daily Reviving Concentrate after you have cleansed and toned then follow with eye care , moisturizer and sunscreen. We hope this clarified your concern.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-07

Are these products safe to use during pregnancy ?

Asked by: Britts
While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-07

Does this product reduce fine lines?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Daily Reviving Concentrate. This product revitalizes skin to help correct the visible signs of fatigue for radiant, glowing skin. For fine lines, we recommend our Powerful-Strength Vitamin C Serum. Check it our here : http://tinyurl.com/usnm3dn We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-07

Why is this item paraben free but the midnight recovery concentrate and the midnight recovery cleansing oil isn't?

Asked by: Tara S.
Parabens are a group of ingredients commonly used to preserve the lifespan of a product. We at Kiehl’s know that customer preferences have changed and are well aware of growing concern around Parabens or other ingredients that could be considered sensitizing for some. As a result, in the mid-2000s, we made the choice to develop all new formulas without parabens, Kiehl’s entire range of formulas will be paraben-free. In each reformulation, parabens were replaced with another efficacious preservative system the specifics of which vary based on each formula composition. The change was done while maintaining the characteristics, efficacy, and safety of every formula.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-10

Is this product safe for pregnancy?

Asked by: Yang Cao
While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Kiehl's ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-10

Since these products come in glass bottles, Is it okay to store the Daily Reviving Concentrate and Midnight Recovery Serum on your countertop? (As opposed to inside a drawer)

Asked by: Anonymous
Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. If your product looks and smells the way it normally does, it is good to use.
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-12

Do you need to use a primer for foundation if you are using this product?

Asked by: Kim Gividen
No
Answered by: gale wechsler
Date published: 2018-01-31

How long does it take to go through a bottle of this product?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Daily Reviving Concentrate. There is not an exact time frame it depends on usage. After the product has been opened, discard after 6 months. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-11

Will applying makeup after this oil make my foundation and powder blotchy and uneven?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Daily Reviving Concentrate. This product is for use in the morning. Allow product to fully absorb before makeup application. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: KiehlsCCC
Date published: 2020-02-12
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_88
  • loc_, sid_KHL497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kiehls
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • questions, product